Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 19, 2014
45004 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.0 out of 10 from a total of 87 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 31, 2014
Title:Party is death2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Manipulated joke site, sports bets they don't pay when they are too big.
Moderators are bots, promotions makes me laugh, vip program even more.... They even took out the last customize table that old one, every time i choose it the buttons to call, raise or fold don't appear, i hate the new tables the sounds chips everything....crashing sht....
SO why play here????

Better play on jokerstars with all the rigg involved, at least the withdraws take 12 hours to my bank account. And a degenerate needs that more than the money :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE70 out of 72 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:OmniPotentOwl
Date:Monday, June 23, 2014
Title:Party Poker Money Scamming Crooks! Stole 200$ from me READ BELOW.12 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
First off let me say I've logged over 3,000 hands on Party Poker NJ. I Thought it was decent at first like everyone else. I Won a few hundred and cashed.... and then They showed me their true faces.
- Not only is their software glitchy, they will randomly say, 2 hours into a tournament ( cannot verify your location ) Causing me to lose multiple hands, chips and tournament winnings. My location and internet was fine the whole time.
- I've been GLITCHED out of at-least 20$ and not one refund from them.
- Their Customer Service is absolutely CRIMINAL!!! The WORST customer service I have EVER encountered. They give you the run around and NEVER help you.
- Im not even going to get into Runner runner beats and hands I have dominated that suck out on the river at an alarming rate. There is enough of reviews like that but the reason for my review is below. I am DONE with this site just because of this and have deemed them criminals because of this.

***THE WORST PART***
They Stole a 200$ tournament ticket for 50k Sunday from me and didn't refund.

The Ticket took me 4+ hours to win (come in 1st)I had to beat over 200 players and I could of possibly made thousands from it.
- I have won a 50K Freerole ticket before and so has my roommate. We both played the tickets several weeks after winning. Combined, We have won over 20 tickets and ALWAYS played them at our leisure. Signing up when we wanted to
- WELL, THIS TIME, the 2nd Ticket I won WAS AUTO-REGISTERED BY THEM WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE! 3,000 hands and numerous tickets and NEVER has this happened till now. SO, FOR SOME REASON THIS ONE TIME, they decide to auto-register me for a tournament and as a result I lost the ticket without even playing it. 200$-4+hours of beating 200 people..... GONE. I EMAILED THEM AND THIS IS THE RESPONSE I GOT 4-5 days later...


I am writing you in regards to the Entry to Sunday $50K that you were AUTO - registered for.First I would like to apologize for the caused inconvenience.
I would like to inform you that, when you play a tournament, that the reward from it is an entry for another tournament, it is your responsibility to make sure that you will be able to participate for the next tournament. So, please bear in mind that when you play such tournament you will be automatically registered for the next available qualifier, however you will be able to un-register 15 minutes before the beginning of the tournament.
Unfortunately, NO REFUND is possible in this case.



WELL THATS NEWS TO ME
3k hands and hundreds of hours they WONT REFUND ME A TICKET THEY STOLE FROM ME?

- NOT ONE TIME WERE ANY OF MY TICKETS AUTO - REGISTERED FOR UNTIL THIS ONE. This is their fault 150% and they wont refund n would rather lose multiple customers and have bad reviews like this spread all across the wed.

AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED, THIS SITE IS RUN BY SCAMMING, CON-ARTIST CROOKS! THEY WILL GLITCH/TAKE YOUR MONEY SOME WAY OR ANOTHER.

STEER CLEAR EVERYONE THIS SITE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:foufoutos
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:Partypoker Renamed!!!36 out of 38 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey you! Rename the site to PartyRiver...

- Look and feel of the software -
2/10 specially after the latest upgrade~!!!#$#

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
2/10 trash game and quality of players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
1/10 Ridiculous

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
1/10 withdrawal after 5-6 days, deposits 2 secs!

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
0/10 just few hours without tech issues

- Speed and quality of support
0/10 which support??? propably the support is a software BOT like the most players

- Rake and rakeback issues
0/10 no rakeback

WARNING!!!-***Do NOT Play at "PartyRiver" guys!***
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ex
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:awful7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
bwin party wore going down long time before merge,
now they really going down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 18, 2013
Title:dying site58 out of 65 readers found this review helpful
 
- high rake
- splitted playerpools winning ppl / loosing ppls
- 3$ + 3%!!!! cashout fee
- decreased Bonuses / no Rakeback

This is the biggest looser in traffic 2013 and will continue to die...
Dont play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:What a scam5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet $150 on the Broncos to win by more than 13.5 points, paying 3.00, I win and after the game is over, partypoker cancels the bet! Don't put your money in this site. It's a scam. You can't cancel a bet after the game is over and you lose!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dd
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:scam5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
winning player on several sites; on party seems a bit curious how every fish plays against me almost perfectly. They are not a sincere, honest poker site and everyone can see that in their policies (player segregation and same thing, more recently, "emo" tables).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BORGATAKID
Date:Sunday, September 14, 2014
Title:POKER SCAM5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
OM TWO SEPERATE OCCASIONS I WAS IN A TOURNAMENT AND MY BALANCE WENT TO 0. BOTH TIMES I WAS LEADING BY FAR IN CHIP COUNT. IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THEY LOST MY LOCATION. I EXPLAINED THAT THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT MY CHIPS SHOULD VANISH. AFTER REESTABLISHING MY LOCATION THEY POSTED ME AS FINISHED AND COMPLETED THE TOURNEY.

WHAT? THAT MAKES NO SENSE? TOURNEY WAS STILL GOING AND I AM AT "0"

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I WAS LOCATED IN THE BORGATA ROOM WHILE I WAS PLAYING. THEIR POOR POOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BWIN? COULD NOT HELP, DID NOT CARE? AND COULD NOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. HOW CAN THEY HELP IF THEY DONT EVEN SPEEK PROPERLY.

I AM IN THE PROCESS OF HAVING MY ATTORNEY LOOK INTO A POSSIBLE WAY FOR ME TO GET NOT ONLY MY MONEY REFUNDED BUT POSSIBLE WININGS SINCE I WAS LEADING LATE IN BOTH TOURNEYS. BTW THEY WERE BOTH 50$ BUY INS? FIGURE THAT.

I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS CORRUPT SITE AGAIN AND HAVE BORGATA LOOKING INTO IT ALSO SINCE THEY BACK THIS CASINO. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THIS IS AN AMERICAN SITE. THEY ARE ALL RUN FROM EUROPE. STAY AWAY. PLAY LIVE AND AT LEAST YOU CAN SEE WHATS REAL.

HOPE THIS HELPS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.