Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 31, 2015
31457 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.7 out of 10 from a total of 91 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:OmniPotentOwl
Date:Monday, June 23, 2014
Title:Party Poker Money Scamming Crooks! Stole 200$ from me READ BELOW.24 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
First off let me say I've logged over 3,000 hands on Party Poker NJ. I Thought it was decent at first like everyone else. I Won a few hundred and cashed.... and then They showed me their true faces.
- Not only is their software glitchy, they will randomly say, 2 hours into a tournament ( cannot verify your location ) Causing me to lose multiple hands, chips and tournament winnings. My location and internet was fine the whole time.
- I've been GLITCHED out of at-least 20$ and not one refund from them.
- Their Customer Service is absolutely CRIMINAL!!! The WORST customer service I have EVER encountered. They give you the run around and NEVER help you.
- Im not even going to get into Runner runner beats and hands I have dominated that suck out on the river at an alarming rate. There is enough of reviews like that but the reason for my review is below. I am DONE with this site just because of this and have deemed them criminals because of this.

***THE WORST PART***
They Stole a 200$ tournament ticket for 50k Sunday from me and didn't refund.

The Ticket took me 4+ hours to win (come in 1st)I had to beat over 200 players and I could of possibly made thousands from it.
- I have won a 50K Freerole ticket before and so has my roommate. We both played the tickets several weeks after winning. Combined, We have won over 20 tickets and ALWAYS played them at our leisure. Signing up when we wanted to
- WELL, THIS TIME, the 2nd Ticket I won WAS AUTO-REGISTERED BY THEM WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE! 3,000 hands and numerous tickets and NEVER has this happened till now. SO, FOR SOME REASON THIS ONE TIME, they decide to auto-register me for a tournament and as a result I lost the ticket without even playing it. 200$-4+hours of beating 200 people..... GONE. I EMAILED THEM AND THIS IS THE RESPONSE I GOT 4-5 days later...


I am writing you in regards to the Entry to Sunday $50K that you were AUTO - registered for.First I would like to apologize for the caused inconvenience.
I would like to inform you that, when you play a tournament, that the reward from it is an entry for another tournament, it is your responsibility to make sure that you will be able to participate for the next tournament. So, please bear in mind that when you play such tournament you will be automatically registered for the next available qualifier, however you will be able to un-register 15 minutes before the beginning of the tournament.
Unfortunately, NO REFUND is possible in this case.



WELL THATS NEWS TO ME
3k hands and hundreds of hours they WONT REFUND ME A TICKET THEY STOLE FROM ME?

- NOT ONE TIME WERE ANY OF MY TICKETS AUTO - REGISTERED FOR UNTIL THIS ONE. This is their fault 150% and they wont refund n would rather lose multiple customers and have bad reviews like this spread all across the wed.

AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED, THIS SITE IS RUN BY SCAMMING, CON-ARTIST CROOKS! THEY WILL GLITCH/TAKE YOUR MONEY SOME WAY OR ANOTHER.

STEER CLEAR EVERYONE THIS SITE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE96 out of 101 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dd
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:scam11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
winning player on several sites; on party seems a bit curious how every fish plays against me almost perfectly. They are not a sincere, honest poker site and everyone can see that in their policies (player segregation and same thing, more recently, "emo" tables).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ex
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:awful28 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
bwin party wore going down long time before merge,
now they really going down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 31, 2014
Title:Party is death12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Manipulated joke site, sports bets they don't pay when they are too big.
Moderators are bots, promotions makes me laugh, vip program even more.... They even took out the last customize table that old one, every time i choose it the buttons to call, raise or fold don't appear, i hate the new tables the sounds chips everything....crashing sht....
SO why play here????

Better play on jokerstars with all the rigg involved, at least the withdraws take 12 hours to my bank account. And a degenerate needs that more than the money :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:foufoutos
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:Partypoker Renamed!!!46 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey you! Rename the site to PartyRiver...

- Look and feel of the software -
2/10 specially after the latest upgrade~!!!#$#

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
2/10 trash game and quality of players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
1/10 Ridiculous

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
1/10 withdrawal after 5-6 days, deposits 2 secs!

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
0/10 just few hours without tech issues

- Speed and quality of support
0/10 which support??? propably the support is a software BOT like the most players

- Rake and rakeback issues
0/10 no rakeback

WARNING!!!-***Do NOT Play at "PartyRiver" guys!***
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aussie Starter
Date:Saturday, February 14, 2015
Title:Party Poker Joke6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up to Party Poker - this was ok
I made a deposit - $50 AU - this went fine
I then logged out easy

When I went to log back in I received a message that my account was blocked and to contact them, this I did and they said my account was locked for security reasons and it would take 48 hours

Here I am 2 days later and they still have my account locked and wont tell me what (IF ANY IS THE PROBLEM.

I cannot reverse my deposit and cant play

party POKER IS A JOKE

I WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANY PLAYERS OUT THERE CHANGE SITES

TO ANY NEW PLYRS THINKING OF PARTY POKER - DONT

let them die!!! due to there inability to realise that the player is what keeps them in jobs and the site running

Customer Service at party Poker you cant complain because there is none
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 18, 2013
Title:dying site63 out of 72 readers found this review helpful
 
- high rake
- splitted playerpools winning ppl / loosing ppls
- 3$ + 3%!!!! cashout fee
- decreased Bonuses / no Rakeback

This is the biggest looser in traffic 2013 and will continue to die...
Dont play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAC
Date:Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Title:Party Poker what a joke!13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Make sure your ID is absolutely correct! My son mistakenly gave them a drivers license with an old address on it and they just took his deposit of $300. They told him they knew it was incorrect as our IP address didn't match up with the old address. When he registered he gave them his current address and his current address was on all the other ID documents. They willingly took his $300 but when he won $700 and tried to withdraw it they just closed his account and told him to get stuffed.

Fair enough he made a mistake on one of his ID documents but they are anything but fair as they wouldn't allow him to send in more ID, they are an absolute scam so stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.