Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2016
23833 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.4 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:King Kenny
Date:Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Title:IMPORTANT NOTICE.... NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
All previous views written here are now void as Bwin has recently been taken over by GVC holdings who have recenty sited poor customer relations as a key weakness of the previous management team. Party Poker is already back on the rise.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:tonCapele
Date:Saturday, March 19, 2016
Title:I'm about to make a deposit \7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Thanks to this post, it really helps. I'm about to make a deposit but after reading the reviews of the players. I decided to uninstall the software and not going to make a deposit. Thanks for this forum.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:reckoner_ots
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:The only good big poker room at the moment7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
OH man, I returned to Party Poker, my first online poker room after I feel so tired at PS, tired of the psychic donks, the action flops and the suck outs..

And I was amazed, the game at Party Poker feels much more like live poker. Dont tell me about variance etc.. I have played for 10 years live and online and I know when the RNG is tweaked to push actions at the tables. Fulltilt, PS, 888, ipoker, they all do that. You know its not okay when you feel a bit scared everytime you are dealt AA, KK..

Okay so back to the positives and negs:
(+) Fair game, quite a lot of fish
(+) reliable software, the Android client is good too
(+) The software looks more fun than PS

(-) The software is not as flexible and sophisticated as PS

So I give Party Poker a 9.

Come and play here. And enjoy true poker. Not a gambling game like at PS!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE117 out of 137 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 18, 2013
Title:dying site66 out of 76 readers found this review helpful
 
- high rake
- splitted playerpools winning ppl / loosing ppls
- 3$ + 3%!!!! cashout fee
- decreased Bonuses / no Rakeback

This is the biggest looser in traffic 2013 and will continue to die...
Dont play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BORGATAKID
Date:Sunday, September 14, 2014
Title:POKER SCAM11 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
OM TWO SEPERATE OCCASIONS I WAS IN A TOURNAMENT AND MY BALANCE WENT TO 0. BOTH TIMES I WAS LEADING BY FAR IN CHIP COUNT. IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THEY LOST MY LOCATION. I EXPLAINED THAT THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT MY CHIPS SHOULD VANISH. AFTER REESTABLISHING MY LOCATION THEY POSTED ME AS FINISHED AND COMPLETED THE TOURNEY.

WHAT? THAT MAKES NO SENSE? TOURNEY WAS STILL GOING AND I AM AT "0"

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I WAS LOCATED IN THE BORGATA ROOM WHILE I WAS PLAYING. THEIR POOR POOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BWIN? COULD NOT HELP, DID NOT CARE? AND COULD NOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. HOW CAN THEY HELP IF THEY DONT EVEN SPEEK PROPERLY.

I AM IN THE PROCESS OF HAVING MY ATTORNEY LOOK INTO A POSSIBLE WAY FOR ME TO GET NOT ONLY MY MONEY REFUNDED BUT POSSIBLE WININGS SINCE I WAS LEADING LATE IN BOTH TOURNEYS. BTW THEY WERE BOTH 50$ BUY INS? FIGURE THAT.

I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS CORRUPT SITE AGAIN AND HAVE BORGATA LOOKING INTO IT ALSO SINCE THEY BACK THIS CASINO. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THIS IS AN AMERICAN SITE. THEY ARE ALL RUN FROM EUROPE. STAY AWAY. PLAY LIVE AND AT LEAST YOU CAN SEE WHATS REAL.

HOPE THIS HELPS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:foufoutos
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:Partypoker Renamed!!!55 out of 65 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey you! Rename the site to PartyRiver...

- Look and feel of the software -
2/10 specially after the latest upgrade~!!!#$#

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
2/10 trash game and quality of players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
1/10 Ridiculous

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
1/10 withdrawal after 5-6 days, deposits 2 secs!

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
0/10 just few hours without tech issues

- Speed and quality of support
0/10 which support??? propably the support is a software BOT like the most players

- Rake and rakeback issues
0/10 no rakeback

WARNING!!!-***Do NOT Play at "PartyRiver" guys!***
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:OmniPotentOwl
Date:Monday, June 23, 2014
Title:Party Poker Money Scamming Crooks! Stole 200$ from me READ BELOW.32 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
First off let me say I've logged over 3,000 hands on Party Poker NJ. I Thought it was decent at first like everyone else. I Won a few hundred and cashed.... and then They showed me their true faces.
- Not only is their software glitchy, they will randomly say, 2 hours into a tournament ( cannot verify your location ) Causing me to lose multiple hands, chips and tournament winnings. My location and internet was fine the whole time.
- I've been GLITCHED out of at-least 20$ and not one refund from them.
- Their Customer Service is absolutely CRIMINAL!!! The WORST customer service I have EVER encountered. They give you the run around and NEVER help you.
- Im not even going to get into Runner runner beats and hands I have dominated that suck out on the river at an alarming rate. There is enough of reviews like that but the reason for my review is below. I am DONE with this site just because of this and have deemed them criminals because of this.

***THE WORST PART***
They Stole a 200$ tournament ticket for 50k Sunday from me and didn't refund.

The Ticket took me 4+ hours to win (come in 1st)I had to beat over 200 players and I could of possibly made thousands from it.
- I have won a 50K Freerole ticket before and so has my roommate. We both played the tickets several weeks after winning. Combined, We have won over 20 tickets and ALWAYS played them at our leisure. Signing up when we wanted to
- WELL, THIS TIME, the 2nd Ticket I won WAS AUTO-REGISTERED BY THEM WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE! 3,000 hands and numerous tickets and NEVER has this happened till now. SO, FOR SOME REASON THIS ONE TIME, they decide to auto-register me for a tournament and as a result I lost the ticket without even playing it. 200$-4+hours of beating 200 people..... GONE. I EMAILED THEM AND THIS IS THE RESPONSE I GOT 4-5 days later...


I am writing you in regards to the Entry to Sunday $50K that you were AUTO - registered for.First I would like to apologize for the caused inconvenience.
I would like to inform you that, when you play a tournament, that the reward from it is an entry for another tournament, it is your responsibility to make sure that you will be able to participate for the next tournament. So, please bear in mind that when you play such tournament you will be automatically registered for the next available qualifier, however you will be able to un-register 15 minutes before the beginning of the tournament.
Unfortunately, NO REFUND is possible in this case.



WELL THATS NEWS TO ME
3k hands and hundreds of hours they WONT REFUND ME A TICKET THEY STOLE FROM ME?

- NOT ONE TIME WERE ANY OF MY TICKETS AUTO - REGISTERED FOR UNTIL THIS ONE. This is their fault 150% and they wont refund n would rather lose multiple customers and have bad reviews like this spread all across the wed.

AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED, THIS SITE IS RUN BY SCAMMING, CON-ARTIST CROOKS! THEY WILL GLITCH/TAKE YOUR MONEY SOME WAY OR ANOTHER.

STEER CLEAR EVERYONE THIS SITE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ex
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:awful35 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
bwin party wore going down long time before merge,
now they really going down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:lol this site is funny9 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
just signed up a few days ago and deposited €50 got €20 bonus after which they tell me can only be unlocked by playing casual cash games. I knew it was a scam but had to try to unlock it. Won €10 to start with and then realised that that was restricted so €30 was now locked so I went back in with €25 to play on cash game and only got 13% unlocked and lost the €30 without winning a single hand. Their obvious plan is that you will gamble hundreds to unlock a €20 bonus. I seen this with 888 and it is totally irresponsible and these sites preach responsibility.

Another issue is no freeroll structure, poor loyalty structure and just now I got disconnected in middle of a game and every time it reconnected I got my cards and ijust got disconnected again and now a popup internet page has come up saying their side was fine and it was my fault. One question Party poker How am I writing this then.

Only now do I understand why this site is struggling. they dont give a rats arse about customers. Its not as if party is a new network. This sh-- shouldnt happen. When I was on 888 it very rarely disconnected and they certainly didnt blame the customer. Ipoker disconnected alot too but im not surprised as that network is finished.

Shame really as I was hoping that this site would be where I play long term as 888 rob people on currency exchange and on the bonus wagering requirements. I like the graphics and the feel of the site but what good is that If I cant play. Party if you want to survive as a business do something because right now all the advertising money ur spending is just being wasted.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.