Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 22, 2014
72781 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged


Click here to see more information about PartyPoker Network


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.5 out of 10 from a total of 188 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:BORGATAKID
Date:Sunday, September 14, 2014
Title:POKER SCAM3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
OM TWO SEPERATE OCCASIONS I WAS IN A TOURNAMENT AND MY BALANCE WENT TO 0. BOTH TIMES I WAS LEADING BY FAR IN CHIP COUNT. IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THEY LOST MY LOCATION. I EXPLAINED THAT THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT MY CHIPS SHOULD VANISH. AFTER REESTABLISHING MY LOCATION THEY POSTED ME AS FINISHED AND COMPLETED THE TOURNEY.

WHAT? THAT MAKES NO SENSE? TOURNEY WAS STILL GOING AND I AM AT "0"

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I WAS LOCATED IN THE BORGATA ROOM WHILE I WAS PLAYING. THEIR POOR POOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BWIN? COULD NOT HELP, DID NOT CARE? AND COULD NOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. HOW CAN THEY HELP IF THEY DONT EVEN SPEEK PROPERLY.

I AM IN THE PROCESS OF HAVING MY ATTORNEY LOOK INTO A POSSIBLE WAY FOR ME TO GET NOT ONLY MY MONEY REFUNDED BUT POSSIBLE WININGS SINCE I WAS LEADING LATE IN BOTH TOURNEYS. BTW THEY WERE BOTH 50$ BUY INS? FIGURE THAT.

I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS CORRUPT SITE AGAIN AND HAVE BORGATA LOOKING INTO IT ALSO SINCE THEY BACK THIS CASINO. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THIS IS AN AMERICAN SITE. THEY ARE ALL RUN FROM EUROPE. STAY AWAY. PLAY LIVE AND AT LEAST YOU CAN SEE WHATS REAL.

HOPE THIS HELPS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Sunday, March 16, 2014
Title:rigged !!!68 out of 70 readers found this review helpful
 
Just check who is in top 5 on tournaments !

It's a careful balance between in and out, over-payers, bots, insiders.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:crime116 out of 120 readers found this review helpful
 
Criminal organization at best !

Place of bots insiders and what not.
Haven't seen so many setups and action inducing bs on any other site.

I see no reason why would anybody want to play here, unless u have money to launder.
In that case this is the right place for u.
happy laundering...
.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:The Truth !
Date:Friday, March 07, 2014
Title:party bwin124 out of 129 readers found this review helpful
 
All this sites are rigged, some more some less.
Why? -because they can.
Why? -how else would they make a profit.
Everybody knows this sites are nothing more then a big scam and money laundering factories, well almost everybody...
Promise of easy money will always cloud your judgment.

Only one who benefits from this sites (sponsored whores, employees, feeble minded) can claim that this "companies" operate legit and fairly, please...

Through the history gambling has always been associated with?... think for your self.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fk-bwinparty
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:to be random or not to be ?72 out of 75 readers found this review helpful
 
Back to basics, its time to give and time to rig.
Now its time to collect back all peanuts from the freerolls.

What a rigged joke this site is :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 05, 2014
Title:corrupted46 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
like any big company today, main goal is profit above all else.

you stand no chance!

don't deposit, play freerolls

stay safe!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE45 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bwin party scam
Date:Monday, March 03, 2014
Title:connecting...88 out of 92 readers found this review helpful
 
BWIN PARTY is disgraceful site technically an morally as well.
I like to see that connecting window so often, it reminds me of dial up.
Random number generator is more like profit number generator.
U dont need statistics of 100000 hands comparison to see something is rotten here,
play for a half an hour and u will see some magic.
Tournament starts win 20 players and finish with 1000 looks like they hiding initial number of players, so u can buy in.
Segregation of players has been proven !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 21, 2014
Title:criminals37 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Bwin Party

They are all criminals with a criminal background.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:disappointed
Date:Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Title:magic river22 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
Play Russian roulette, you will have better chance with a gun !
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.