MPN

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
55145 players












24h







Click here to see more information about PartyPoker Network


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.6 out of 10 from a total of 168 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:rigged8 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
site for re-buy suckers, the more the merrier.

art of crime.

phenomenal range of rigged traps.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:getting better !2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 

bwin party has shown so much improvement, guess bad reviews had something to do with it?
better support, less bs in gameplay, platform is more stable and responsive etc.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 11, 2014
Title:Scam. Play freerolls & bounce.2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Once you pull out money your head will spin from the amount of bait hands & bad beats you get.

They give you tourney $$ when you win free roll giveaways
I won a couple hundred bucks with that money & pulled the cash out as I still had tourney bucks.

That was it. Now I lose about 95% of the hands I play @ showdown no matter how good my hand is & how thoroughly I dominate the flop. It's so gross I give up. Bad beats happen, it's part of the game but this is different. The % of runner runners against me is astronomical.

There are obviously bots & insiders playing as well. I won't go into every hand but picture this

I have AQ & raise 4x bb pre flop
I hit AQ on the flop & there is 1 heart on the flop
I bet the pot on the flop because if you slow play on this site your dead unless u flop a boat
1 person calls
The turn is a heart I bet all in
A 28 of hearts calls me & gets the heart on the river.
Mind you there was no 28 on the board

Just 1 of many nonsensical hands.

I'm not saying I'm the best player in the world but I've won a couple of grand thru the nj poker sites so I'm not a newb either. Just fair warning don't deposit any cash. Win if you can with freerolls pull out your cash & move on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:crime47 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
Criminal organization at best !

Place of bots insiders and what not.
Haven't seen so many setups and action inducing bs on any other site.

I see no reason why would anybody want to play here, unless u have money to launder.
In that case this is the right place for u.
happy laundering...
.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:The Truth !
Date:Friday, March 07, 2014
Title:party bwin72 out of 74 readers found this review helpful
 
All this sites are rigged, some more some less.
Why? -because they can.
Why? -how else would they make a profit.
Everybody knows this sites are nothing more then a big scam and money laundering factories, well almost everybody...
Promise of easy money will always cloud your judgment.

Only one who benefits from this sites (sponsored whores, employees, feeble minded) can claim that this "companies" operate legit and fairly, please...

Through the history gambling has always been associated with?... think for your self.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bwin party scam
Date:Monday, March 03, 2014
Title:connecting...65 out of 67 readers found this review helpful
 
BWIN PARTY is disgraceful site technically an morally as well.
I like to see that connecting window so often, it reminds me of dial up.
Random number generator is more like profit number generator.
U dont need statistics of 100000 hands comparison to see something is rotten here,
play for a half an hour and u will see some magic.
Tournament starts win 20 players and finish with 1000 looks like they hiding initial number of players, so u can buy in.
Segregation of players has been proven !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Sunday, March 16, 2014
Title:rigged !!!31 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
Just check who is in top 5 on tournaments !

It's a careful balance between in and out, over-payers, bots, insiders.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:foufoutos
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:Partypoker Renamed!!!31 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey you! Rename the site to PartyRiver...

- Look and feel of the software -
2/10 specially after the latest upgrade~!!!#$#

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
2/10 trash game and quality of players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
1/10 Ridiculous

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
1/10 withdrawal after 5-6 days, deposits 2 secs!

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
0/10 just few hours without tech issues

- Speed and quality of support
0/10 which support??? propably the support is a software BOT like the most players

- Rake and rakeback issues
0/10 no rakeback

WARNING!!!-***Do NOT Play at "PartyRiver" guys!***
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:disappointed
Date:Wednesday, March 05, 2014
Title:magic river22 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Play Russian roulette, you will have better chance with a gun !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 05, 2014
Title:corrupted20 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
like any big company today, main goal is profit above all else.

you stand no chance!

don't deposit, play freerolls

stay safe!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.