Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 03, 2016
41224 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.0 out of 10 from a total of 114 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:Total Crooks! Didn't pay me for winning jackpot!9 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I won big on a slot, gold flying up coins counting up past $1243 and then when I spon nothing was added to my balance! They wouldn't pay me. Said they have no record of my win and that it must've been a malfunction and no use try to find the spin I'm talking about because they void all malfunction spins. Convenient! These are scammers. Beware!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frustrated
Date:Friday, October 28, 2016
Title:PartyPoker not allowing funds to be withdrawn1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Almost three weeks and counting for a withdrawal request to be approved. No support, no answers, and no timeline given after several phone calls to their "support Line"
No problem depositing, but much difficulty withdrawing any funds. Frustrating.

Site is good but poor to no support and what's up with the extended time that it takes to release funds?

Three weeks, five phone calls and no answers, and no cash deposited into my account. Wondering if my withdrawal request/winnings will ever be approved and paid out.

Horrible business practices.

Frustrated
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:trying get my money back6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is absolute bullsh--. When I tried to withdraw my BR they sent me this letter:

Dear XXX,

We have received your withdrawal request for 198.00 USD.

However, we noticed that you are requesting a withdrawal without adequate game play after your recent deposits.

We encourage our players to make deposits with an intention to play and not to withdraw soon after. Thus we have proceeded to cancel your withdrawal request and put the funds back into your account.

Please reply if you have any questions or need any clarifications, and we will be more than glad to assist you.

Regards,

Madan
Game Fairness and Security Team
transactions@partyaccount.com

So, at the moment I can't play there cause their bloody soft is getting down every 5 min and I can't cash out cause I don't play enough.

If someone says it's a good room, I suggest try get your money back first.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:terrible that you cant cashout after depositing13 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I am shocked to discover that party does not allow players to withdraw their money after a deposit. To expect a player to wager their deposit even x1 let alone x60 before eligibility for cashout is a disgrace and last poster was right take it to the commission as this has to be illegal as its your money.

I would doubt you will get a response because i dont think the regulator is on the consumers side. 888 are allowing players to play on their site from countries where 888 no longer has licences to operate. To pull the wool over the regs eyes they removed the flags beside their names and when you hover the mouse over name no location is shown. I have witnessed players from portugal, south africa, hungary, bulgaria amongst others still playing there despite 888 being booted out.

It is a real pity that party do this because its a decent site if they fix the connection issues. I like the look of the software and alot of deposit methods. Good selection of games.

Come on party do the decent thing and end this stupid policy before you have no players left who will deposit.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:tonCapele
Date:Saturday, March 19, 2016
Title:I'm about to make a deposit \9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Thanks to this post, it really helps. I'm about to make a deposit but after reading the reviews of the players. I decided to uninstall the software and not going to make a deposit. Thanks for this forum.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE119 out of 141 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 18, 2013
Title:dying site67 out of 77 readers found this review helpful
 
- high rake
- splitted playerpools winning ppl / loosing ppls
- 3$ + 3%!!!! cashout fee
- decreased Bonuses / no Rakeback

This is the biggest looser in traffic 2013 and will continue to die...
Dont play there
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:BORGATAKID
Date:Sunday, September 14, 2014
Title:POKER SCAM12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
OM TWO SEPERATE OCCASIONS I WAS IN A TOURNAMENT AND MY BALANCE WENT TO 0. BOTH TIMES I WAS LEADING BY FAR IN CHIP COUNT. IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THEY LOST MY LOCATION. I EXPLAINED THAT THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT MY CHIPS SHOULD VANISH. AFTER REESTABLISHING MY LOCATION THEY POSTED ME AS FINISHED AND COMPLETED THE TOURNEY.

WHAT? THAT MAKES NO SENSE? TOURNEY WAS STILL GOING AND I AM AT "0"

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I WAS LOCATED IN THE BORGATA ROOM WHILE I WAS PLAYING. THEIR POOR POOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BWIN? COULD NOT HELP, DID NOT CARE? AND COULD NOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. HOW CAN THEY HELP IF THEY DONT EVEN SPEEK PROPERLY.

I AM IN THE PROCESS OF HAVING MY ATTORNEY LOOK INTO A POSSIBLE WAY FOR ME TO GET NOT ONLY MY MONEY REFUNDED BUT POSSIBLE WININGS SINCE I WAS LEADING LATE IN BOTH TOURNEYS. BTW THEY WERE BOTH 50$ BUY INS? FIGURE THAT.

I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS CORRUPT SITE AGAIN AND HAVE BORGATA LOOKING INTO IT ALSO SINCE THEY BACK THIS CASINO. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THIS IS AN AMERICAN SITE. THEY ARE ALL RUN FROM EUROPE. STAY AWAY. PLAY LIVE AND AT LEAST YOU CAN SEE WHATS REAL.

HOPE THIS HELPS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:foufoutos
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:Partypoker Renamed!!!56 out of 66 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey you! Rename the site to PartyRiver...

- Look and feel of the software -
2/10 specially after the latest upgrade~!!!#$#

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
2/10 trash game and quality of players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
1/10 Ridiculous

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
1/10 withdrawal after 5-6 days, deposits 2 secs!

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
0/10 just few hours without tech issues

- Speed and quality of support
0/10 which support??? propably the support is a software BOT like the most players

- Rake and rakeback issues
0/10 no rakeback

WARNING!!!-***Do NOT Play at "PartyRiver" guys!***
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Please Play
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Fair Game0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing around for a week here. Software is decent. Traffic is not the worst. Most importantly, the games seem to be fair here. I have not yet won anything big here, but the game seems to be fair,NL Holdem just like Live. No bad beats over and over again. My advise join this site, cause all other websites seem to be cheating. Spread the word. Party Poker
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.