Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 01, 2014
48774 players












24H







Click here to see more information about PartyPoker Network


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 2.5 out of 10 from a total of 186 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Majoreti Figaretti
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:STAY ALERT AT BWIN//// PARTY, GUYS1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
What should we do?
I donĀ“t know if everyone knows about that football game they played in sports bets last week or 2 weeks ago a ghost game that never happened... Stay alert guys they played a football match on the site that never happened, and i saw all the game, goals, yellow cards, corners all real, next day i opened sports newspaper in my country and they said bwin, party and other sites that had sports bets made ghost game that never happened, between two teams 1 from portugal other from spain.
---------Freamunde vs Ponferradina------------ i saw all the game on the site at a saturday or sunday morning, i saw all the god damn game guys... Happened all the type's of things.
Stay alert guys, people that run business these days are complete deepsh--s. Of course the usual stupid answers that costumers are always first complete sh-- answers, drives anyone nuts. Never played there again, 1st bets are sh-- you cant cash out in multiple bets, then criminals, no, thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rick
Date:Sunday, March 16, 2014
Title:rigged !!!66 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
Just check who is in top 5 on tournaments !

It's a careful balance between in and out, over-payers, bots, insiders.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:crime115 out of 119 readers found this review helpful
 
Criminal organization at best !

Place of bots insiders and what not.
Haven't seen so many setups and action inducing bs on any other site.

I see no reason why would anybody want to play here, unless u have money to launder.
In that case this is the right place for u.
happy laundering...
.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:The Truth !
Date:Friday, March 07, 2014
Title:party bwin123 out of 128 readers found this review helpful
 
All this sites are rigged, some more some less.
Why? -because they can.
Why? -how else would they make a profit.
Everybody knows this sites are nothing more then a big scam and money laundering factories, well almost everybody...
Promise of easy money will always cloud your judgment.

Only one who benefits from this sites (sponsored whores, employees, feeble minded) can claim that this "companies" operate legit and fairly, please...

Through the history gambling has always been associated with?... think for your self.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fk-bwinparty
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:to be random or not to be ?71 out of 74 readers found this review helpful
 
Back to basics, its time to give and time to rig.
Now its time to collect back all peanuts from the freerolls.

What a rigged joke this site is :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 05, 2014
Title:corrupted45 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
like any big company today, main goal is profit above all else.

you stand no chance!

don't deposit, play freerolls

stay safe!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:bwin party scam
Date:Monday, March 03, 2014
Title:connecting...88 out of 92 readers found this review helpful
 
BWIN PARTY is disgraceful site technically an morally as well.
I like to see that connecting window so often, it reminds me of dial up.
Random number generator is more like profit number generator.
U dont need statistics of 100000 hands comparison to see something is rotten here,
play for a half an hour and u will see some magic.
Tournament starts win 20 players and finish with 1000 looks like they hiding initial number of players, so u can buy in.
Segregation of players has been proven !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE44 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 21, 2014
Title:criminals37 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Bwin Party

They are all criminals with a criminal background.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Me
Date:Thursday, July 03, 2014
Title:Quitting for good.16 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I keep on saying that i'll never play online again and this time i mean it. I'm now at a point where i'm losing interest in live poker, thanks to the total crap i get online.

Here's an example:

Last night i was playing a 9 player ring game. I knew all of the other players as regs and i steadily built my stack. After a while, a player leaves and a new player joins the table.

I hadn't seen this player before and so assumed that he was a new sign up. This was further evidenced by the fact that he was playing all sorts of crap and he was hitting the flop too big and too often.

Having seen this so many times before, i knew 3 things; 1. That i would eventually get a hand i couldn't lay down and that he would be involved in the pot. 2. That he would suck out on me and 3. That i should quit now.

Unfortunately, i didn't.

A little while later, i'm dealt AA in the BB. The new guy opens the pot from mid table with an 8xbb bet. EIGHT!!!!!!!!! I take a while to pretend to think about it before just calling. My plan is to check the flop, draw a bet and move all in.

The flop comes down untextured. I check and he moves all in. I call for all of my chips. He has J4o. He missed completely. Turn is a Jack, river is a four.

What a surprise.

This happens on every site, at every limit. I'm sick of it. I swear that i will never play online poker again until a 100% honest site appears. Either that or i'll change my name to Abe Goldstein and ensure that i get everything going my way. Look after your own, eh Isai.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.