Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51627 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 117 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Donkey111
Date:Saturday, May 29, 2010
Title:Reliable, well design site15 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been on party for over 2 months and I am happy with the room. I particularly like their software. The buttons are well placed and misclicks are rare. The software is pleasant to look at (might not seem much but if you play several hours a day, that will make a lot of difference) and there are enough fish to make my bankroll grow steadily.

They created 20BB tables recently which makes short stackers a rarety at the medium (100BB) stack tables; that is a good thing.

A reviewer below (robocop) seems to imply that Partypoker is rigged; this is total nonsense and, I suspect, completely dishonest. Clearly, the author tries to mislead people into playing badly in order to increase his own profit. The RNG is totally reliable. Play the best you can. Fold if you have two pairs against a flush. Don't listen to robocop's inanity.

Also, I haven't heard of Party confiscating player funds although I read forums regularly. Again, this is a trick from the reviewer to discourage good winning players from depositing. Among all the rooms, they are probably one of the most respectable and I totally trust them in regards to my funds.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:JUST DON'T GET IT??
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2011
Title:WHY IS EVERYONE BASHING PARTY?7 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
I am in Canada, been on Party for 10 years or more, never had a problem cashing out??? 2 days wire transfer right into my bank after a 24 hour review of course, even when I won 155k in the super jackpot on the super mystic, no problem getting my money???

as a vip member, they bombard me with free money every week???


as far as poker goes, 100% legit, a bad beat is a bad beat folks! happens everywhere.

ok, support is filled with Paki's who talk funny but that's ok.

Poker is not rigged there, no f---ing way! I am up a few bucks over the years, even if I was down, I would never say it's rigged.

The only f---ing thing on tha site is the lobby, worst lobby in the world. I have sent them numurous emails to change it, I can't stand it anymore, they should make it like 888's lobby, now that's a lobby!

Stars is a joke, fully rigged after 50% of tourny players are gone. i have no doubt of that!

party is fair and the best except for that lobby!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:JOHN NUTTERBUTTER NUTSACK FULL
Date:Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Title:PARTY IS THE CHOICE1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
great site, great rewards, great games, sports bet, casino everything... 10 FOR PARTY POKER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!PARTY ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RandomlyRigged
Date:Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Title:Where's my Steps Tickets0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Played Steps won through to a $270 & a $170 ticket. Party Poker did an upgrade (and cancelled the Steps without notification), I requested they replace these amounts somehow. They asked for proof as they didn't have the ability to track (strange seeing it's a software based company), they denied me my rightful winnings.

Complained to the Powers That Be - nothing.

Shame this is so rigged it is allowed to happen. I mean there are Auditors/Regulators/Commissioners and it comes under the Jurisdiction of the UK - all of who are unable to take this further.

So why are these very well paid Overseers there when they are useless? Unless............
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 13, 2015
Title:negger what?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Perhaps you did not get the memo, its a straight up 1/10, 888 casino and party use the exact same software. You do not need a further explanation to play at either, its not even brother and sister, its actually twin sisters. the VIP system and points is exactly the same, the only thing that makes party better than 888 is that it shares its traffic with Bwin which is marketed well better on television and marketing than 888, but we have to give party some props you know, they at least can run a HUD and the zoom games work lol, and there tournaments are way better valued than 888, party segregated there traffic which sucks, and 888 is just one huge rake funnel, disconnection problems are equal on party and 888, but in my overall opinion i do not like party, 888 and ipoker, all of them suck big time, i wish i could play on microgaming, that was my ultimate favourite but havent been allowed to play there in 5 years for country legal purposes. the show must go on they say.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:teapot333
Date:Friday, September 06, 2013
Title:great leap forward1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
new software is really quite surprisingly human. it's eye-catching and worth a look imho. bit buggy here and there but - if you delete your old software to get rid of old settings and then install the new software - has a notably different look and feel. they've brought in an achievement/mission based player journey (think "candy crush" for poker and it really is much more fun for newbies than the old grind. it's a much smarter way to groom the fish. and it also has a social "friend" feature which helps you tame your tiddlers. site is much busier than of late. i'm giving it another go.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:hello
Date:Friday, May 02, 2014
Title:finally1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
ever since they changed their lobby traffic has doubled! told you morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Not rigged!2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The reason why i play at party is because it is not rigged! I`ve never experineced wierd stuff like the "cashout curse" which is standard at pokerstars.
It is even possible to survive and fight your way back as a short stack in torneys which is very rare at Pokerstars because they favor bigstacks in order to speed up torneys.
Party offers completely fair Poker.
It`s a shame that Party is not the leader in the industry.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Alex
Date:Monday, July 29, 2013
Title:Good1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a newbie and tried to play in all the big rooms. Was left to play in the Party Poker. Because the classifications are similar to the real thing. I was able to play no deposit bonus and earn bankroll. Withdrawal of money a few times - for 2-4 hours.
People are running out of rooms and everyone knows the reasons why. Party Poker on a lot of good and bonuses, and respect for the players. I wish the Party to improve the position. This is not advertising, it's all real. Sorry Google translation.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:k149288
Date:Monday, March 09, 2015
Title:they are stealing 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
they close my account and say you use card Not yours I have all my deposit conformation they say we can not open your account they are stealing money
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.