Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:partypoker
Date:Sunday, October 02, 2011
Title:STT rake changes10 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
hi further to the other reviews the stt rake fees have now be cut and are now in line with the market. unlike some other sites Partypoker is a public company - your money is as safe as is possible - after tilt this should be the main reason to play here !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Donkey111
Date:Saturday, May 29, 2010
Title:Reliable, well design site17 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been on party for over 2 months and I am happy with the room. I particularly like their software. The buttons are well placed and misclicks are rare. The software is pleasant to look at (might not seem much but if you play several hours a day, that will make a lot of difference) and there are enough fish to make my bankroll grow steadily.

They created 20BB tables recently which makes short stackers a rarety at the medium (100BB) stack tables; that is a good thing.

A reviewer below (robocop) seems to imply that Partypoker is rigged; this is total nonsense and, I suspect, completely dishonest. Clearly, the author tries to mislead people into playing badly in order to increase his own profit. The RNG is totally reliable. Play the best you can. Fold if you have two pairs against a flush. Don't listen to robocop's inanity.

Also, I haven't heard of Party confiscating player funds although I read forums regularly. Again, this is a trick from the reviewer to discourage good winning players from depositing. Among all the rooms, they are probably one of the most respectable and I totally trust them in regards to my funds.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:mr roberts
Date:Monday, May 07, 2012
Title:reputable site4 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
safe secure and pleasing on the eye reputable cannot think of much negatives maybe have more omaha hi tournaments instead of hi-lo but thats not too important
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:foufoulas
Date:Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Title:Still On Top23 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
I ve been playing with Party since the times they were still accepting US players. so, was used to another level of game there.
However it s been a surprise how Party managed to recover and expand through the European market. The new branding and the new table are a great improvement with lots of features that in my opinions rank their software among the best in the market (if not the best)
Transactions, customer service, bonuses etc etc all in top level. Liquidity of course in higher stakes is an issue but given the huge change Party had to undertake in 2006 I ll give it a 10/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:JUST DON'T GET IT??
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2011
Title:WHY IS EVERYONE BASHING PARTY?8 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
I am in Canada, been on Party for 10 years or more, never had a problem cashing out??? 2 days wire transfer right into my bank after a 24 hour review of course, even when I won 155k in the super jackpot on the super mystic, no problem getting my money???

as a vip member, they bombard me with free money every week???


as far as poker goes, 100% legit, a bad beat is a bad beat folks! happens everywhere.

ok, support is filled with Paki's who talk funny but that's ok.

Poker is not rigged there, no f---ing way! I am up a few bucks over the years, even if I was down, I would never say it's rigged.

The only f---ing thing on tha site is the lobby, worst lobby in the world. I have sent them numurous emails to change it, I can't stand it anymore, they should make it like 888's lobby, now that's a lobby!

Stars is a joke, fully rigged after 50% of tourny players are gone. i have no doubt of that!

party is fair and the best except for that lobby!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Brian
Date:Monday, July 07, 2014
Title:Selection of Tournies1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Why are all tournies on this site rebuys and add ons? I want to play a tournament without people shoving all ins hand after hand, come on party make a better selection of tournies to choose from? Only thing that is great on party are the freerolls, very average site but could become a lot better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Title:Its Party time30 out of 69 readers found this review helpful
 
Party poker was the first poker room I ever used and each time I stray I always find myself coming back for more. It has Reliable and easy to use software, good customer service and always lots of well attended competitions running for small stakes or high rollers. Now they are also rewarding players with points which can be used to enter tournaments and are good across the network of games. They were one of the first and still one of the best, see you on there!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Majoreti Figaretti
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:STAY ALERT AT BWIN//// PARTY, GUYS1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
What should we do?
I donĀ“t know if everyone knows about that football game they played in sports bets last week or 2 weeks ago a ghost game that never happened... Stay alert guys they played a football match on the site that never happened, and i saw all the game, goals, yellow cards, corners all real, next day i opened sports newspaper in my country and they said bwin, party and other sites that had sports bets made ghost game that never happened, between two teams 1 from portugal other from spain.
---------Freamunde vs Ponferradina------------ i saw all the game on the site at a saturday or sunday morning, i saw all the god damn game guys... Happened all the type's of things.
Stay alert guys, people that run business these days are complete deepsh--s. Of course the usual stupid answers that costumers are always first complete sh-- answers, drives anyone nuts. Never played there again, 1st bets are sh-- you cant cash out in multiple bets, then criminals, no, thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:franken222
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:The New Party Poker1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has become a navigational nightmare.

If being stuck in a maze gives you a headache, the new Party Poker will give you a dilly!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Title:Really suspicious0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been away from this site for a while and logged in last night and went to cash table to find players names are hidden. Every table the same thing and I couldnt believe it. What possible purpose can that serve other than allow the operator deploy its super users and bots without any chance of being spotted.

The explanation of stopping people from viewing stats on sharkscope doesnt stack up. Its a cover story in my opinion. It is the same reason I would never put money on Bodog and I am never depositing here again.

I am a fan of tranparency and hiding players info is just dodgy. Anyway im off to 888. Will consider coming back if this sh-- is reversed.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.