Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
53115 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 118 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:EASY I AM OLD
Date:Monday, May 21, 2012
Title:Played on party for 2 months2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I am an avid poker player ,playing on several sights and beating the WSOP pros on a regulary,was ranked 18th out of the whole of betfair and played the best of the best cashed on final table with 3 of there pros,bad beats in abundance,five left to go to WSOP vegas went in with kings to people to go that would have been put out before this guy called with 96 flop came 996 he had two players at table ,i origionally lost $7500 but that was 15 years ago now I have a winning profile on every site PKR
GAVE ME A FREE $5 SEAT TO THE NINI MASTERS 2271 PLAYED I CAME 3RD.
Enough about my history the site is fair and is great, loads of fish and drunks with an abundance of glory hunters,hands hold up well 80% of the time as it is in live,lobby a bit date ,2 days to cash out .TOURNEYS ARE GOOD AND PREDICTABLE,SIT AND GOS ARE EASY AND CASH IS EASIER STILL,watch out for top players you may win once or twice but there not top players for no reason.They say you cant be good at cash,sit and gos,and tourneys,WELL ON THIS SITE PLAY SOLID POKER OR OLMAHA AND YOU WILL WIN JUST BE PAITENT ,HALF THE FIELD ARE OUT IF YU DO NOTHING,ITS NOT WHOS FIRST AT THE START BUT AT THE END.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Luizlin
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2011
Title:Good expirience so far2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
So far a had no problem playing in this site.
Deposited US$ 1000. I already have US$ 3 500, cashout 2 hundred just to test
how fast it is and 5 days later the money was on my bank account.

The 8 is for there lobby, i little bit outdated.

I like everything else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Maxxx
Date:Saturday, October 20, 2012
Title:Highest rake of all sites1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Why would anyone play here, higher rake than any other site ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:vik
Date:Sunday, June 27, 2010
Title:hate it...5 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Good traffic, good software, good support... But I can't stand this room. They charge inactive accounts and the tournament rake's opacity is preposterous!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Linguaphone
Date:Monday, July 23, 2012
Title:HIgher rake1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I will not play this site until they have 10% rake for sit and goes below 10 dollars .
Why should I play here when Pokerstars > Partypoker in every way ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 24, 2008
Title:how can they make their own rates?6 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
when a guy wants to deposit money they seem to be right on,but if you want to cash out they dont give you the right rate and you end up gettin less than you should!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:B4_IFU_RU18
Date:Thursday, November 04, 2010
Title:GREAT SITE12 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
A lot of traffic, seems to have doubled for mid stakes over the last 2-3 months? I dunno how they did that but great work! Fast software, good for multi-tabling, a TON of fish, pot button is fun, probably the best software in the buisness at the moment. Also have 40% rakeback + monthly bonuses for example last month tey have a random card promo where if you play for every 15 points earned you get 1 card, you scaratch that card and win a prize. I won close to $1700 with this promo exta. Witht he extra promos you get 50-60% RB. THis site is awesome
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mark2011
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2011
Title:Love it4 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Only joined last month and made my first withdrawal and done with no hassle. I was on 888 and can tell you nothing but problems withdrawing money. They wanted all sorts of info and when I gave it had to send it to them 4 times before they were satisfied. Their support are a bunch of f---ing assholes. Monkeys would do a better job.

Support on party have been helpful and the site feels like a proper pokersite not a hyped up max action piece of sh-- like 888.

Software is excellent. Plenty of fish and its a great site if you play for entertainment.

Hope I continue to enjoy party but at least I know that as far as crap sites go 888 is rock bottom.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Fishfriiend
Date:Saturday, March 02, 2013
Title:Interesting1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
party has not segregated pools it is protecting new and inexperienced players from sharks using HUDS seat scripts and other technology to essentially kill the new players. if any reg thinks doing this will result in poker thriving they are deluded. fish can play on any table so it is not separate pools.Party are by no means perfect but at least they are brave enough to try something new,they announced this strategy last year with so many sports book fish from bwin they had to do something to stop these players losing all their bankroll.Id play one party over I poker any day of the week
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:HappyNation
Date:Friday, March 21, 2008
Title:Keep Going14 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Party has always been the King of promotions. I like every thing about the site, but only wish they had a forum of their own. Am sure it will be as popular some of the other forums. Want to see it open the gates to the US market soon and am also glad its helping the Poker Player Alliance in their support to challenge the law.

Wish they come up with more tournament centric promotions like some of the other sites have. All in all nice experience playing there.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.