Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47305 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:JUST DON'T GET IT??
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2011
Title:WHY IS EVERYONE BASHING PARTY?8 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
I am in Canada, been on Party for 10 years or more, never had a problem cashing out??? 2 days wire transfer right into my bank after a 24 hour review of course, even when I won 155k in the super jackpot on the super mystic, no problem getting my money???

as a vip member, they bombard me with free money every week???


as far as poker goes, 100% legit, a bad beat is a bad beat folks! happens everywhere.

ok, support is filled with Paki's who talk funny but that's ok.

Poker is not rigged there, no f---ing way! I am up a few bucks over the years, even if I was down, I would never say it's rigged.

The only f---ing thing on tha site is the lobby, worst lobby in the world. I have sent them numurous emails to change it, I can't stand it anymore, they should make it like 888's lobby, now that's a lobby!

Stars is a joke, fully rigged after 50% of tourny players are gone. i have no doubt of that!

party is fair and the best except for that lobby!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 4, 2008
Title:Its Party time30 out of 69 readers found this review helpful
 
Party poker was the first poker room I ever used and each time I stray I always find myself coming back for more. It has Reliable and easy to use software, good customer service and always lots of well attended competitions running for small stakes or high rollers. Now they are also rewarding players with points which can be used to enter tournaments and are good across the network of games. They were one of the first and still one of the best, see you on there!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Brian
Date:Monday, July 7, 2014
Title:Selection of Tournies1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Why are all tournies on this site rebuys and add ons? I want to play a tournament without people shoving all ins hand after hand, come on party make a better selection of tournies to choose from? Only thing that is great on party are the freerolls, very average site but could become a lot better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Meysam
Date:Monday, October 31, 2016
Title:Avoid this network0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I applied for the bonus of HM2 but after 2 month play they reject it. I tried to contact them but no answer and reply. I think they reject that because I won a tournament and they expect me to keep the money in their site.
Very very disappointing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:franken222
Date:Sunday, October 6, 2013
Title:The New Party Poker1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has become a navigational nightmare.

If being stuck in a maze gives you a headache, the new Party Poker will give you a dilly!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAsSIV
Date:Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Title:Worst site probably1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Large withdrawal fees, extra crappy bonuses and rewards, 100% higher rake cap on small stakes than on Stars, crappy software, the worst support, they don't give a **** about loyal players or anyone else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Gal
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:Withdrawal problems0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey, let this be a warning to anyone thinking of making a withdrawal on this site. If you make a deposit you have to turn it over 60 times before you can make a withdrawal - like there is going to be anything left of your deposit. I know a 'bonus' has to be wagered a ridiculous amount of times until your 'real' cash deposit is eaten away and you discover that the 'bonus' money was only for 'wagering' and you can't withdraw any 'winnings' but to hold on to an actual deposit by demanding it must be wagered x amounts of times surely can't be legal?, can it? I post this as a warning - deposit on this site at your own risk!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Alex
Date:Monday, July 29, 2013
Title:Good1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a newbie and tried to play in all the big rooms. Was left to play in the Party Poker. Because the classifications are similar to the real thing. I was able to play no deposit bonus and earn bankroll. Withdrawal of money a few times - for 2-4 hours.
People are running out of rooms and everyone knows the reasons why. Party Poker on a lot of good and bonuses, and respect for the players. I wish the Party to improve the position. This is not advertising, it's all real. Sorry Google translation.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:EASY I AM OLD
Date:Monday, May 21, 2012
Title:Played on party for 2 months2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I am an avid poker player ,playing on several sights and beating the WSOP pros on a regulary,was ranked 18th out of the whole of betfair and played the best of the best cashed on final table with 3 of there pros,bad beats in abundance,five left to go to WSOP vegas went in with kings to people to go that would have been put out before this guy called with 96 flop came 996 he had two players at table ,i origionally lost $7500 but that was 15 years ago now I have a winning profile on every site PKR
GAVE ME A FREE $5 SEAT TO THE NINI MASTERS 2271 PLAYED I CAME 3RD.
Enough about my history the site is fair and is great, loads of fish and drunks with an abundance of glory hunters,hands hold up well 80% of the time as it is in live,lobby a bit date ,2 days to cash out .TOURNEYS ARE GOOD AND PREDICTABLE,SIT AND GOS ARE EASY AND CASH IS EASIER STILL,watch out for top players you may win once or twice but there not top players for no reason.They say you cant be good at cash,sit and gos,and tourneys,WELL ON THIS SITE PLAY SOLID POKER OR OLMAHA AND YOU WILL WIN JUST BE PAITENT ,HALF THE FIELD ARE OUT IF YU DO NOTHING,ITS NOT WHOS FIRST AT THE START BUT AT THE END.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Majoreti Figaretti
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:STAY ALERT AT BWIN//// PARTY, GUYS1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
What should we do?
I donĀ“t know if everyone knows about that football game they played in sports bets last week or 2 weeks ago a ghost game that never happened... Stay alert guys they played a football match on the site that never happened, and i saw all the game, goals, yellow cards, corners all real, next day i opened sports newspaper in my country and they said bwin, party and other sites that had sports bets made ghost game that never happened, between two teams 1 from portugal other from spain.
---------Freamunde vs Ponferradina------------ i saw all the game on the site at a saturday or sunday morning, i saw all the god damn game guys... Happened all the type's of things.
Stay alert guys, people that run business these days are complete deepsh--s. Of course the usual stupid answers that costumers are always first complete sh-- answers, drives anyone nuts. Never played there again, 1st bets are sh-- you cant cash out in multiple bets, then criminals, no, thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.