Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
41968 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 125 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Majoreti Figaretti
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:STAY ALERT AT BWIN//// PARTY, GUYS1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
What should we do?
I donĀ“t know if everyone knows about that football game they played in sports bets last week or 2 weeks ago a ghost game that never happened... Stay alert guys they played a football match on the site that never happened, and i saw all the game, goals, yellow cards, corners all real, next day i opened sports newspaper in my country and they said bwin, party and other sites that had sports bets made ghost game that never happened, between two teams 1 from portugal other from spain.
---------Freamunde vs Ponferradina------------ i saw all the game on the site at a saturday or sunday morning, i saw all the god damn game guys... Happened all the type's of things.
Stay alert guys, people that run business these days are complete deepsh--s. Of course the usual stupid answers that costumers are always first complete sh-- answers, drives anyone nuts. Never played there again, 1st bets are sh-- you cant cash out in multiple bets, then criminals, no, thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAsSIV
Date:Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Title:Worst site probably1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Large withdrawal fees, extra crappy bonuses and rewards, 100% higher rake cap on small stakes than on Stars, crappy software, the worst support, they don't give a **** about loyal players or anyone else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Alex
Date:Monday, July 29, 2013
Title:Good1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am a newbie and tried to play in all the big rooms. Was left to play in the Party Poker. Because the classifications are similar to the real thing. I was able to play no deposit bonus and earn bankroll. Withdrawal of money a few times - for 2-4 hours.
People are running out of rooms and everyone knows the reasons why. Party Poker on a lot of good and bonuses, and respect for the players. I wish the Party to improve the position. This is not advertising, it's all real. Sorry Google translation.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:king2131
Date:Sunday, May 05, 2013
Title:top poker game1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Thats the best online secure poker game
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:EASY I AM OLD
Date:Monday, May 21, 2012
Title:Played on party for 2 months2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I am an avid poker player ,playing on several sights and beating the WSOP pros on a regulary,was ranked 18th out of the whole of betfair and played the best of the best cashed on final table with 3 of there pros,bad beats in abundance,five left to go to WSOP vegas went in with kings to people to go that would have been put out before this guy called with 96 flop came 996 he had two players at table ,i origionally lost $7500 but that was 15 years ago now I have a winning profile on every site PKR
GAVE ME A FREE $5 SEAT TO THE NINI MASTERS 2271 PLAYED I CAME 3RD.
Enough about my history the site is fair and is great, loads of fish and drunks with an abundance of glory hunters,hands hold up well 80% of the time as it is in live,lobby a bit date ,2 days to cash out .TOURNEYS ARE GOOD AND PREDICTABLE,SIT AND GOS ARE EASY AND CASH IS EASIER STILL,watch out for top players you may win once or twice but there not top players for no reason.They say you cant be good at cash,sit and gos,and tourneys,WELL ON THIS SITE PLAY SOLID POKER OR OLMAHA AND YOU WILL WIN JUST BE PAITENT ,HALF THE FIELD ARE OUT IF YU DO NOTHING,ITS NOT WHOS FIRST AT THE START BUT AT THE END.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Luizlin
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2011
Title:Good expirience so far2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
So far a had no problem playing in this site.
Deposited US$ 1000. I already have US$ 3 500, cashout 2 hundred just to test
how fast it is and 5 days later the money was on my bank account.

The 8 is for there lobby, i little bit outdated.

I like everything else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Title:Really suspicious0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been away from this site for a while and logged in last night and went to cash table to find players names are hidden. Every table the same thing and I couldnt believe it. What possible purpose can that serve other than allow the operator deploy its super users and bots without any chance of being spotted.

The explanation of stopping people from viewing stats on sharkscope doesnt stack up. Its a cover story in my opinion. It is the same reason I would never put money on Bodog and I am never depositing here again.

I am a fan of tranparency and hiding players info is just dodgy. Anyway im off to 888. Will consider coming back if this sh-- is reversed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:vik
Date:Sunday, June 27, 2010
Title:hate it...5 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Good traffic, good software, good support... But I can't stand this room. They charge inactive accounts and the tournament rake's opacity is preposterous!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Maxxx
Date:Saturday, October 20, 2012
Title:Highest rake of all sites1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Why would anyone play here, higher rake than any other site ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 13, 2015
Title:negger what?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Perhaps you did not get the memo, its a straight up 1/10, 888 casino and party use the exact same software. You do not need a further explanation to play at either, its not even brother and sister, its actually twin sisters. the VIP system and points is exactly the same, the only thing that makes party better than 888 is that it shares its traffic with Bwin which is marketed well better on television and marketing than 888, but we have to give party some props you know, they at least can run a HUD and the zoom games work lol, and there tournaments are way better valued than 888, party segregated there traffic which sucks, and 888 is just one huge rake funnel, disconnection problems are equal on party and 888, but in my overall opinion i do not like party, 888 and ipoker, all of them suck big time, i wish i could play on microgaming, that was my ultimate favourite but havent been allowed to play there in 5 years for country legal purposes. the show must go on they say.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.