Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47305 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:king2131
Date:Sunday, May 5, 2013
Title:top poker game1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Thats the best online secure poker game
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Luizlin
Date:Sunday, December 11, 2011
Title:Good expirience so far2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
So far a had no problem playing in this site.
Deposited US$ 1000. I already have US$ 3 500, cashout 2 hundred just to test
how fast it is and 5 days later the money was on my bank account.

The 8 is for there lobby, i little bit outdated.

I like everything else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:vik
Date:Sunday, June 27, 2010
Title:hate it...5 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Good traffic, good software, good support... But I can't stand this room. They charge inactive accounts and the tournament rake's opacity is preposterous!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 24, 2008
Title:how can they make their own rates?6 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
when a guy wants to deposit money they seem to be right on,but if you want to cash out they dont give you the right rate and you end up gettin less than you should!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Maxxx
Date:Saturday, October 20, 2012
Title:Highest rake of all sites1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Why would anyone play here, higher rake than any other site ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:B4_IFU_RU18
Date:Thursday, November 4, 2010
Title:GREAT SITE12 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
A lot of traffic, seems to have doubled for mid stakes over the last 2-3 months? I dunno how they did that but great work! Fast software, good for multi-tabling, a TON of fish, pot button is fun, probably the best software in the buisness at the moment. Also have 40% rakeback + monthly bonuses for example last month tey have a random card promo where if you play for every 15 points earned you get 1 card, you scaratch that card and win a prize. I won close to $1700 with this promo exta. Witht he extra promos you get 50-60% RB. THis site is awesome
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:coldapples
Date:Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Title:Party Poker0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The reviews on this site lead me to party poker and I have to say its pretty good. It's the first online real money poker site that I have ever used and I am quite pleased with it.

I deposited in 14USD and ended up with 206USD within 5 hours.

Cheers for the ratings and review below.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Correct man
Date:Sunday, June 26, 2016
Title:As good as it gets0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
To be honest, this is the best overall poker room in 2016. The support is helpful and the tourneys have often good value. Plenty of action on midstakes. Ofc they're not flawless but I feel secured and I'm happy to see they climb in the field here at pokerscout. I have played op for 8 years on every site there is. I would say if party improved their software as it can be on the slowside and changed their layout, maybe go more to the stars layout and introduce a 1M guarantee once a month for 300ish. Also start up some highstakes games.They will be the second largest room in 2-3 months. Hell I think they can even more they just have to gamble :p

Overall 7/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Linguaphone
Date:Monday, July 23, 2012
Title:HIgher rake1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I will not play this site until they have 10% rake for sit and goes below 10 dollars .
Why should I play here when Pokerstars > Partypoker in every way ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:amfromgermany
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:top0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
best room by far!
great tourneys for every bankroll!-much better than 888 ipoker etc!!!
fair rng!
super Software!i would say the best!after a few (normal) Problems after they come together with bwin (complett new layout etc)...i have no Problems in te last i would say 1,5 years....
give bwinParty a new Chance
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.