Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
21594 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.0 out of 10 from a total of 126 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:B4_IFU_RU18
Date:Thursday, November 04, 2010
Title:GREAT SITE12 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
A lot of traffic, seems to have doubled for mid stakes over the last 2-3 months? I dunno how they did that but great work! Fast software, good for multi-tabling, a TON of fish, pot button is fun, probably the best software in the buisness at the moment. Also have 40% rakeback + monthly bonuses for example last month tey have a random card promo where if you play for every 15 points earned you get 1 card, you scaratch that card and win a prize. I won close to $1700 with this promo exta. Witht he extra promos you get 50-60% RB. THis site is awesome
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Linguaphone
Date:Monday, July 23, 2012
Title:HIgher rake1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I will not play this site until they have 10% rake for sit and goes below 10 dollars .
Why should I play here when Pokerstars > Partypoker in every way ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, April 13, 2015
Title:negger what?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Perhaps you did not get the memo, its a straight up 1/10, 888 casino and party use the exact same software. You do not need a further explanation to play at either, its not even brother and sister, its actually twin sisters. the VIP system and points is exactly the same, the only thing that makes party better than 888 is that it shares its traffic with Bwin which is marketed well better on television and marketing than 888, but we have to give party some props you know, they at least can run a HUD and the zoom games work lol, and there tournaments are way better valued than 888, party segregated there traffic which sucks, and 888 is just one huge rake funnel, disconnection problems are equal on party and 888, but in my overall opinion i do not like party, 888 and ipoker, all of them suck big time, i wish i could play on microgaming, that was my ultimate favourite but havent been allowed to play there in 5 years for country legal purposes. the show must go on they say.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Title:Really suspicious0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been away from this site for a while and logged in last night and went to cash table to find players names are hidden. Every table the same thing and I couldnt believe it. What possible purpose can that serve other than allow the operator deploy its super users and bots without any chance of being spotted.

The explanation of stopping people from viewing stats on sharkscope doesnt stack up. Its a cover story in my opinion. It is the same reason I would never put money on Bodog and I am never depositing here again.

I am a fan of tranparency and hiding players info is just dodgy. Anyway im off to 888. Will consider coming back if this sh-- is reversed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:k149288
Date:Monday, March 09, 2015
Title:they are stealing 0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
they close my account and say you use card Not yours I have all my deposit conformation they say we can not open your account they are stealing money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Mark2011
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2011
Title:Love it4 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Only joined last month and made my first withdrawal and done with no hassle. I was on 888 and can tell you nothing but problems withdrawing money. They wanted all sorts of info and when I gave it had to send it to them 4 times before they were satisfied. Their support are a bunch of f---ing assholes. Monkeys would do a better job.

Support on party have been helpful and the site feels like a proper pokersite not a hyped up max action piece of sh-- like 888.

Software is excellent. Plenty of fish and its a great site if you play for entertainment.

Hope I continue to enjoy party but at least I know that as far as crap sites go 888 is rock bottom.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:HappyNation
Date:Friday, March 21, 2008
Title:Keep Going14 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
Party has always been the King of promotions. I like every thing about the site, but only wish they had a forum of their own. Am sure it will be as popular some of the other forums. Want to see it open the gates to the US market soon and am also glad its helping the Poker Player Alliance in their support to challenge the law.

Wish they come up with more tournament centric promotions like some of the other sites have. All in all nice experience playing there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Fishfriiend
Date:Saturday, March 02, 2013
Title:Interesting1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
party has not segregated pools it is protecting new and inexperienced players from sharks using HUDS seat scripts and other technology to essentially kill the new players. if any reg thinks doing this will result in poker thriving they are deluded. fish can play on any table so it is not separate pools.Party are by no means perfect but at least they are brave enough to try something new,they announced this strategy last year with so many sports book fish from bwin they had to do something to stop these players losing all their bankroll.Id play one party over I poker any day of the week
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bluemonkey
Date:Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Title:Con artists0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I deposited money with party poker but found it impossible to withdraw. The guy said I needed to send a number of documents to be sent to their security team in order to get my winnings. I told him that they take the deposits quick enough but it takes two weeks to process a withdrawl. It's a con job.please don't play party poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:makemyownmoney
Date:Friday, January 15, 2010
Title:PartyisBack!11 out of 41 readers found this review helpful
 
I have to say, after being away from Party for about a year and a half, I have gone back after receiving a few reload bonuses. The new table is fantastic. The multi-tabling is the best out there. They really have started to cater to the more professional players as well now with their enhanced loyalty program. Nowhere else beats it. Party has finally listened to what the players want.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.