Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
41968 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 125 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:EvilRed
Date:Monday, March 08, 2010
Title:Lovely room7 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
It's awesome Poker site. You don't believe it is kick ass. Brilliant site, brilliant is not the word and the software it offers is simple and lovely. The customer support is one of the best, very fast I think they offer 24/7 call or email. It amazes me how this site has gone even after the us law crackdown.

I hope you all will like it but its a fair enough site over all.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PP Lover
Date:Monday, February 01, 2010
Title:Good everything7 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
Great Bonusing, Great Mutli-Tabling, Great Customer Support Staff, Great Table Layout, Huge list of games and tourneys, few tech glitches here and there, but come on its "online" poker. Overall best site out there; i just have a sense of being "safe" with hem that i don't get in other sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:deuce22
Date:Saturday, December 06, 2008
Title:Partypoker8 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
I love it!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerlover
Date:Monday, February 02, 2009
Title:good experience7 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
i find it very fast & easy to play on this. especially the features are very good & encouraging
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Georgie's
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:Simply the best0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
There is no other site that compares to them except stars.

I just wish they would change their lobby and get rid of their rewards program and point system.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Nigel
Date:Sunday, April 06, 2014
Title:Not bad so far0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I played on Party years ago and it was dreadful. I went back to it about 3 years ago and it was even worse. I was advised to give it a try about a week ago, and i must admit to being pleasantly surprised.

It's actually a bit like real poker, believe it or not. You have to wait for half decent hands to play, there's no inducers, and there's no action flops. It's pretty much exactly the same as playing live.

I'm only playing micro's at the moment but they're full of eastern europeans and pretty fishy. I've played over 1000 hands so far and only suffered 1 bad beat, and only inflicted one. So it's looking good.

The real let down on this site is the lobby. You get to select your stakes but not your table. It took me about 10 minutes to be able to locate the tables when i first signed back on. They really need to sort that out as it's a bit of a turn off.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 13, 2014
Title:Nitsturbation fishulator0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
So, persons claim Party Poker was going down, Party poker was so called losing their traffic, Party was so called blah blah.

Party Poker as long as they have been around, the Party is still at Party Poker. The traffic is there with good traffic MTT's. Party still maybe has a bit of their sh!tty software but it works, theres nothing wrong with the site at all, I most enjoy it, theres always a game going, night time for European countries traffic is hot, even at day time the traffic is solid, there are regs, but always fish to instigate the action. If you were once at Party or never tried it, its not a bad site at all. To me its still the best poker site around. Maybe not software wise and they don't have $1000000 MTT's and all, but it has everything you can ask for in a pokersite.

Don't need to tell you much more , simply an 8/10 in my books and a solid site.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Jan
Date:Thursday, January 16, 2014
Title:Question about0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing on a very small British site called Grosvenor Poker. Terrible graphics but after initially losing I suddenly started winning - not all the time but enough for my stack to start increasing. I only play micro limit tables as I do not trust any of these sites not to nick all my money but was enjoying this site. Then, one day, I log on to discover that none of the micro US$ tables are there. They have pulled all the micro and low level US$ tables. Has anyone come across anything like this before. They are saying it is because not enough people playing them which is rubbish there were 4 or 5 9-seat tables full every night and loads of 6-seat tables being played. If anyone knows why this has happened would love to hear from you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pig Man Joe
Date:Saturday, December 21, 2013
Title:Like It.0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Having played on most poker sites I think Party seems to have the most realistic/fairest RNG of all. Many problems with the new software and seems a bit heavy and sluggish, however it is still very likeable and will achieve greatness when/if most of the bugs are ironed out. Sadly rake is uncompetitive compared to most other sites and even with a high 58% win rate at heads-up SnG's I am just a little over breaking even in profit. Despite these problems I really like this site and if the rake is ever made more competitive I will not hesitate to play here exclusively.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Title:Winning at Party Poker??0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I played at PP for about 1 year, never once cashed out and flushed about $1000 down the PP toilet, Uninstalled it off the computer and said never again. About two months ago I got a letter in the mail from PP saying it's been a long time (it was about 2 years) here's a $5 voucher come back so I went back for a look. I like the new software, the old one was the sh--s. In two months I turned that $5 into $600, won a small tourney for $400 and been doing well on low limit sit&go's. I have had a 3 year loosing streak at poker stars and am just tired of the constant bad beats there so I will stick with Party Poker for a while and see how it plays out, after reading the other reviews on the site I don't have high hopes.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.