Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
53115 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 118 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 31, 2014
Title:Party is death16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Manipulated joke site, sports bets they don't pay when they are too big.
Moderators are bots, promotions makes me laugh, vip program even more.... They even took out the last customize table that old one, every time i choose it the buttons to call, raise or fold don't appear, i hate the new tables the sounds chips everything....crashing sht....
SO why play here????

Better play on jokerstars with all the rigg involved, at least the withdraws take 12 hours to my bank account. And a degenerate needs that more than the money :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAC
Date:Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Title:Party Poker what a joke!17 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Make sure your ID is absolutely correct! My son mistakenly gave them a drivers license with an old address on it and they just took his deposit of $300. They told him they knew it was incorrect as our IP address didn't match up with the old address. When he registered he gave them his current address and his current address was on all the other ID documents. They willingly took his $300 but when he won $700 and tried to withdraw it they just closed his account and told him to get stuffed.

Fair enough he made a mistake on one of his ID documents but they are anything but fair as they wouldn't allow him to send in more ID, they are an absolute scam so stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dd
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:scam15 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
winning player on several sites; on party seems a bit curious how every fish plays against me almost perfectly. They are not a sincere, honest poker site and everyone can see that in their policies (player segregation and same thing, more recently, "emo" tables).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2017
Title:bad welcome bonus2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hi I made an account with party poker not long ago and I made a deposit of 26$ US I am in Canada so it was about 35$ CAD or something. the only reason I made an account was for the welcome bonus which looked not bad from the website. I was very wrong the only bonus I have received is like 6$ CAD (3$ each 21 points I earn) this is such garbage they make it look so much better then it really is. I even used the bonus code that they gave me and everything and I have talked to someone on online chat and they said that is all I get. WHAT A JOKE u have to spend well over 100$ US just to get your 20 welcome bonus and you get it in increments of like 3$ like wtf am I going to do with 3$ at a time? what a joke the welcome bonus is and I wish I never joined the site in the first place.

I hope this helps someone out there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Good and save site2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is fast and steady, but if you have connection problems you will loose your blinds very fast. There is no re connection time as you have on PS. It’s a fishy site. The actions are ok. Bud………. If you play with a bonus, you will get hurt. I believe I play my game very well, but getting sometimes frustrated about the Random card generator and have suck out you will never believe. On HM2 should be winning much more. I strongly believe that party is controlling the win rates if you play with a bonus. I cashed out several times and there is no problem at all. Promotion are nice but customer service is very slow.
I give party a 8 because of the bonus threat and customer service. PS has a 1.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frustrated
Date:Friday, October 28, 2016
Title:PartyPoker not allowing funds to be withdrawn2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Almost three weeks and counting for a withdrawal request to be approved. No support, no answers, and no timeline given after several phone calls to their "support Line"
No problem depositing, but much difficulty withdrawing any funds. Frustrating.

Site is good but poor to no support and what's up with the extended time that it takes to release funds?

Three weeks, five phone calls and no answers, and no cash deposited into my account. Wondering if my withdrawal request/winnings will ever be approved and paid out.

Horrible business practices.

Frustrated
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Title:Good site 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Compared to other sites it's definitely better,I would say the best but money withdrawal is a bit on the slowside , very good poker room and does not allow any third party software's like holdem manager so you have an even playing field, thumbs-up
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:lol this site is funny10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
just signed up a few days ago and deposited €50 got €20 bonus after which they tell me can only be unlocked by playing casual cash games. I knew it was a scam but had to try to unlock it. Won €10 to start with and then realised that that was restricted so €30 was now locked so I went back in with €25 to play on cash game and only got 13% unlocked and lost the €30 without winning a single hand. Their obvious plan is that you will gamble hundreds to unlock a €20 bonus. I seen this with 888 and it is totally irresponsible and these sites preach responsibility.

Another issue is no freeroll structure, poor loyalty structure and just now I got disconnected in middle of a game and every time it reconnected I got my cards and ijust got disconnected again and now a popup internet page has come up saying their side was fine and it was my fault. One question Party poker How am I writing this then.

Only now do I understand why this site is struggling. they dont give a rats arse about customers. Its not as if party is a new network. This sh-- shouldnt happen. When I was on 888 it very rarely disconnected and they certainly didnt blame the customer. Ipoker disconnected alot too but im not surprised as that network is finished.

Shame really as I was hoping that this site would be where I play long term as 888 rob people on currency exchange and on the bonus wagering requirements. I like the graphics and the feel of the site but what good is that If I cant play. Party if you want to survive as a business do something because right now all the advertising money ur spending is just being wasted.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RandomlyRigged
Date:Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Title:Where's my Steps Tickets1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Played Steps won through to a $270 & a $170 ticket. Party Poker did an upgrade (and cancelled the Steps without notification), I requested they replace these amounts somehow. They asked for proof as they didn't have the ability to track (strange seeing it's a software based company), they denied me my rightful winnings.

Complained to the Powers That Be - nothing.

Shame this is so rigged it is allowed to happen. I mean there are Auditors/Regulators/Commissioners and it comes under the Jurisdiction of the UK - all of who are unable to take this further.

So why are these very well paid Overseers there when they are useless? Unless............
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Title:Party Poker on Self Destruct8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I will attempt to say some positives as well as the negatives.

Positives
---------
The site is still running and still has some players
The site only crashes once per week rather than ever yday
they hold the record for the highest rake fee which may never be broken
You can still play if you are color blind with no disadvantage

Negatives
---------
They don't want people to win and implement strategies to ensure that becomes as hard as possible. Most people are aware of player segregation.

They make critical changes without informing you even if it directly affects mony you currently hold on their site, eg. You deposit $1000 and never get round to playing poker and decide to withdraw. Party Poker will charge you $30. the scary thing is that it's 3$ they take off you and there is no cap on how much they are allowd to steal from you.

There support is extremly slow to respond and next to useless with their solutions. I once waited 13 months, no joke, for a response to a problem i had and then eventually with instructions that were uncertain to make any difference.

More and more players are leaving every day.

They continue to make further changes that make their site less appealing in an attempt to make them ritcher.

They don't appreciate customer loyalty anymore

Poor bonuses and they continue to get even worse

Conclusion
----------
Party Poekr is now run by crooks and will take everyone to the cleaners if you don't get your money out. There are plenty of other sites far better than Party Poker and they will treat you like a valued customer which is somthing that doesn't happen with party Poker anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.