Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
36080 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.2 out of 10 from a total of 128 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:BORGATAKID
Date:Sunday, September 14, 2014
Title:POKER SCAM14 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
OM TWO SEPERATE OCCASIONS I WAS IN A TOURNAMENT AND MY BALANCE WENT TO 0. BOTH TIMES I WAS LEADING BY FAR IN CHIP COUNT. IT WAS EXPLAINED TO ME THAT THEY LOST MY LOCATION. I EXPLAINED THAT THAT DOESNT MEAN THAT MY CHIPS SHOULD VANISH. AFTER REESTABLISHING MY LOCATION THEY POSTED ME AS FINISHED AND COMPLETED THE TOURNEY.

WHAT? THAT MAKES NO SENSE? TOURNEY WAS STILL GOING AND I AM AT "0"

TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE I WAS LOCATED IN THE BORGATA ROOM WHILE I WAS PLAYING. THEIR POOR POOR POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AT BWIN? COULD NOT HELP, DID NOT CARE? AND COULD NOT SPEAK CLEAR ENGLISH. HOW CAN THEY HELP IF THEY DONT EVEN SPEEK PROPERLY.

I AM IN THE PROCESS OF HAVING MY ATTORNEY LOOK INTO A POSSIBLE WAY FOR ME TO GET NOT ONLY MY MONEY REFUNDED BUT POSSIBLE WININGS SINCE I WAS LEADING LATE IN BOTH TOURNEYS. BTW THEY WERE BOTH 50$ BUY INS? FIGURE THAT.

I WILL NEVER PLAY THIS CORRUPT SITE AGAIN AND HAVE BORGATA LOOKING INTO IT ALSO SINCE THEY BACK THIS CASINO. DONT MAKE THE MISTAKE OF THINKING THIS IS AN AMERICAN SITE. THEY ARE ALL RUN FROM EUROPE. STAY AWAY. PLAY LIVE AND AT LEAST YOU CAN SEE WHATS REAL.

HOPE THIS HELPS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:OmniPotentOwl
Date:Monday, June 23, 2014
Title:Party Poker Money Scamming Crooks! Stole 200$ from me READ BELOW.36 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
First off let me say I've logged over 3,000 hands on Party Poker NJ. I Thought it was decent at first like everyone else. I Won a few hundred and cashed.... and then They showed me their true faces.
- Not only is their software glitchy, they will randomly say, 2 hours into a tournament ( cannot verify your location ) Causing me to lose multiple hands, chips and tournament winnings. My location and internet was fine the whole time.
- I've been GLITCHED out of at-least 20$ and not one refund from them.
- Their Customer Service is absolutely CRIMINAL!!! The WORST customer service I have EVER encountered. They give you the run around and NEVER help you.
- Im not even going to get into Runner runner beats and hands I have dominated that suck out on the river at an alarming rate. There is enough of reviews like that but the reason for my review is below. I am DONE with this site just because of this and have deemed them criminals because of this.

***THE WORST PART***
They Stole a 200$ tournament ticket for 50k Sunday from me and didn't refund.

The Ticket took me 4+ hours to win (come in 1st)I had to beat over 200 players and I could of possibly made thousands from it.
- I have won a 50K Freerole ticket before and so has my roommate. We both played the tickets several weeks after winning. Combined, We have won over 20 tickets and ALWAYS played them at our leisure. Signing up when we wanted to
- WELL, THIS TIME, the 2nd Ticket I won WAS AUTO-REGISTERED BY THEM WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE! 3,000 hands and numerous tickets and NEVER has this happened till now. SO, FOR SOME REASON THIS ONE TIME, they decide to auto-register me for a tournament and as a result I lost the ticket without even playing it. 200$-4+hours of beating 200 people..... GONE. I EMAILED THEM AND THIS IS THE RESPONSE I GOT 4-5 days later...


I am writing you in regards to the Entry to Sunday $50K that you were AUTO - registered for.First I would like to apologize for the caused inconvenience.
I would like to inform you that, when you play a tournament, that the reward from it is an entry for another tournament, it is your responsibility to make sure that you will be able to participate for the next tournament. So, please bear in mind that when you play such tournament you will be automatically registered for the next available qualifier, however you will be able to un-register 15 minutes before the beginning of the tournament.
Unfortunately, NO REFUND is possible in this case.



WELL THATS NEWS TO ME
3k hands and hundreds of hours they WONT REFUND ME A TICKET THEY STOLE FROM ME?

- NOT ONE TIME WERE ANY OF MY TICKETS AUTO - REGISTERED FOR UNTIL THIS ONE. This is their fault 150% and they wont refund n would rather lose multiple customers and have bad reviews like this spread all across the wed.

AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED, THIS SITE IS RUN BY SCAMMING, CON-ARTIST CROOKS! THEY WILL GLITCH/TAKE YOUR MONEY SOME WAY OR ANOTHER.

STEER CLEAR EVERYONE THIS SITE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:lol this site is funny12 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
just signed up a few days ago and deposited €50 got €20 bonus after which they tell me can only be unlocked by playing casual cash games. I knew it was a scam but had to try to unlock it. Won €10 to start with and then realised that that was restricted so €30 was now locked so I went back in with €25 to play on cash game and only got 13% unlocked and lost the €30 without winning a single hand. Their obvious plan is that you will gamble hundreds to unlock a €20 bonus. I seen this with 888 and it is totally irresponsible and these sites preach responsibility.

Another issue is no freeroll structure, poor loyalty structure and just now I got disconnected in middle of a game and every time it reconnected I got my cards and ijust got disconnected again and now a popup internet page has come up saying their side was fine and it was my fault. One question Party poker How am I writing this then.

Only now do I understand why this site is struggling. they dont give a rats arse about customers. Its not as if party is a new network. This sh-- shouldnt happen. When I was on 888 it very rarely disconnected and they certainly didnt blame the customer. Ipoker disconnected alot too but im not surprised as that network is finished.

Shame really as I was hoping that this site would be where I play long term as 888 rob people on currency exchange and on the bonus wagering requirements. I like the graphics and the feel of the site but what good is that If I cant play. Party if you want to survive as a business do something because right now all the advertising money ur spending is just being wasted.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 26, 2017
Title:Moved from 8882 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Just moved back full time to partypoker from 888 and glad I did and have seen some familiar players so I am not the only one.

I moved due to the latest software changes at 888 which are horrific. I could no longer multi-table in comfort. Their software department should be sacked every f---ing one of the clowns. Cashed out my $1000 and headed here where I only normally played now and again because of disconnection issues. That should give you an indication how horrific what has gone on at 888 actually is giving I am prepared to put up with connection issues. Look at 888s own forum my888poker.com and you will see the reaction and not so much as one player has said the changes were good in any way.

I like the games on party particularly the cash tables. Depositing was easy and traffic is exploding now and no coincidence its dropping on 888.

As far as I am concerned party is the new sh-- and 888 is heading for the exit so good luck to any of you left there and I would be getting worried about a pkr situation happening there.



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAC
Date:Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Title:Party Poker what a joke!17 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Make sure your ID is absolutely correct! My son mistakenly gave them a drivers license with an old address on it and they just took his deposit of $300. They told him they knew it was incorrect as our IP address didn't match up with the old address. When he registered he gave them his current address and his current address was on all the other ID documents. They willingly took his $300 but when he won $700 and tried to withdraw it they just closed his account and told him to get stuffed.

Fair enough he made a mistake on one of his ID documents but they are anything but fair as they wouldn't allow him to send in more ID, they are an absolute scam so stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2017
Title:bad welcome bonus2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hi I made an account with party poker not long ago and I made a deposit of 26$ US I am in Canada so it was about 35$ CAD or something. the only reason I made an account was for the welcome bonus which looked not bad from the website. I was very wrong the only bonus I have received is like 6$ CAD (3$ each 21 points I earn) this is such garbage they make it look so much better then it really is. I even used the bonus code that they gave me and everything and I have talked to someone on online chat and they said that is all I get. WHAT A JOKE u have to spend well over 100$ US just to get your 20 welcome bonus and you get it in increments of like 3$ like wtf am I going to do with 3$ at a time? what a joke the welcome bonus is and I wish I never joined the site in the first place.

I hope this helps someone out there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ex
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:awful37 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
bwin party wore going down long time before merge,
now they really going down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 31, 2014
Title:Party is death16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Manipulated joke site, sports bets they don't pay when they are too big.
Moderators are bots, promotions makes me laugh, vip program even more.... They even took out the last customize table that old one, every time i choose it the buttons to call, raise or fold don't appear, i hate the new tables the sounds chips everything....crashing sht....
SO why play here????

Better play on jokerstars with all the rigg involved, at least the withdraws take 12 hours to my bank account. And a degenerate needs that more than the money :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fisher
Date:Thursday, September 28, 2017
Title:Good choise0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Of all the sites I played for money, both in tournaments and for real money CASH - only for Party Poker, I did not have the desire to break the keyboard and monitor. The generator of random numbers, in contrast to the jokerStars or 888 Poker, where each distribution will utter the whole soul. Of course earlier it was the leader of online poker but after the ban for the US online is too small. And there are not so many tournaments, but as I said, if you want to enjoy the game, then you here.
-rake normal
-soft- middle
-deposit fast
-but withdrawal long
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Title:Party Poker on Self Destruct10 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I will attempt to say some positives as well as the negatives.

Positives
---------
The site is still running and still has some players
The site only crashes once per week rather than ever yday
they hold the record for the highest rake fee which may never be broken
You can still play if you are color blind with no disadvantage

Negatives
---------
They don't want people to win and implement strategies to ensure that becomes as hard as possible. Most people are aware of player segregation.

They make critical changes without informing you even if it directly affects mony you currently hold on their site, eg. You deposit $1000 and never get round to playing poker and decide to withdraw. Party Poker will charge you $30. the scary thing is that it's 3$ they take off you and there is no cap on how much they are allowd to steal from you.

There support is extremly slow to respond and next to useless with their solutions. I once waited 13 months, no joke, for a response to a problem i had and then eventually with instructions that were uncertain to make any difference.

More and more players are leaving every day.

They continue to make further changes that make their site less appealing in an attempt to make them ritcher.

They don't appreciate customer loyalty anymore

Poor bonuses and they continue to get even worse

Conclusion
----------
Party Poekr is now run by crooks and will take everyone to the cleaners if you don't get your money out. There are plenty of other sites far better than Party Poker and they will treat you like a valued customer which is somthing that doesn't happen with party Poker anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.