Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:mia250992
Date:Friday, March 21, 2014
Title:JOKE125 out of 147 readers found this review helpful
 
everything on this site is a joke

---------------------------------------------

rng = joke,

missions =joke,

achievements = joke,

lobby = joke,

10$ tournaments = joke,

support = joke,

river = joke,

weekly tournaments = joke,

reliability = joke,

sony junk tournaments = joke,

deposit 2 seconds = works excellent,

withdraw 2 weeks = joke,

overall = JOKE !!!

--------------------------------------------
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:foufoutos
Date:Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Title:Partypoker Renamed!!!61 out of 71 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey you! Rename the site to PartyRiver...

- Look and feel of the software -
2/10 specially after the latest upgrade~!!!#$#

- Traffic, game selection and quality of players
2/10 trash game and quality of players

- Bonuses, freerolls and other perks offered
1/10 Ridiculous

- Deposit and withdrawal methods (convenience, speed, difficulties encountered)
1/10 withdrawal after 5-6 days, deposits 2 secs!

- Server lag, downtime and other technical issues
0/10 just few hours without tech issues

- Speed and quality of support
0/10 which support??? propably the support is a software BOT like the most players

- Rake and rakeback issues
0/10 no rakeback

WARNING!!!-***Do NOT Play at "PartyRiver" guys!***
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:OmniPotentOwl
Date:Monday, June 23, 2014
Title:Party Poker Money Scamming Crooks! Stole 200$ from me READ BELOW.35 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
First off let me say I've logged over 3,000 hands on Party Poker NJ. I Thought it was decent at first like everyone else. I Won a few hundred and cashed.... and then They showed me their true faces.
- Not only is their software glitchy, they will randomly say, 2 hours into a tournament ( cannot verify your location ) Causing me to lose multiple hands, chips and tournament winnings. My location and internet was fine the whole time.
- I've been GLITCHED out of at-least 20$ and not one refund from them.
- Their Customer Service is absolutely CRIMINAL!!! The WORST customer service I have EVER encountered. They give you the run around and NEVER help you.
- Im not even going to get into Runner runner beats and hands I have dominated that suck out on the river at an alarming rate. There is enough of reviews like that but the reason for my review is below. I am DONE with this site just because of this and have deemed them criminals because of this.

***THE WORST PART***
They Stole a 200$ tournament ticket for 50k Sunday from me and didn't refund.

The Ticket took me 4+ hours to win (come in 1st)I had to beat over 200 players and I could of possibly made thousands from it.
- I have won a 50K Freerole ticket before and so has my roommate. We both played the tickets several weeks after winning. Combined, We have won over 20 tickets and ALWAYS played them at our leisure. Signing up when we wanted to
- WELL, THIS TIME, the 2nd Ticket I won WAS AUTO-REGISTERED BY THEM WITHOUT MY KNOWLEDGE! 3,000 hands and numerous tickets and NEVER has this happened till now. SO, FOR SOME REASON THIS ONE TIME, they decide to auto-register me for a tournament and as a result I lost the ticket without even playing it. 200$-4+hours of beating 200 people..... GONE. I EMAILED THEM AND THIS IS THE RESPONSE I GOT 4-5 days later...


I am writing you in regards to the Entry to Sunday $50K that you were AUTO - registered for.First I would like to apologize for the caused inconvenience.
I would like to inform you that, when you play a tournament, that the reward from it is an entry for another tournament, it is your responsibility to make sure that you will be able to participate for the next tournament. So, please bear in mind that when you play such tournament you will be automatically registered for the next available qualifier, however you will be able to un-register 15 minutes before the beginning of the tournament.
Unfortunately, NO REFUND is possible in this case.



WELL THATS NEWS TO ME
3k hands and hundreds of hours they WONT REFUND ME A TICKET THEY STOLE FROM ME?

- NOT ONE TIME WERE ANY OF MY TICKETS AUTO - REGISTERED FOR UNTIL THIS ONE. This is their fault 150% and they wont refund n would rather lose multiple customers and have bad reviews like this spread all across the wed.

AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED, THIS SITE IS RUN BY SCAMMING, CON-ARTIST CROOKS! THEY WILL GLITCH/TAKE YOUR MONEY SOME WAY OR ANOTHER.

STEER CLEAR EVERYONE THIS SITE NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ex
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:awful37 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
bwin party wore going down long time before merge,
now they really going down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAC
Date:Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Title:Party Poker what a joke!17 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Make sure your ID is absolutely correct! My son mistakenly gave them a drivers license with an old address on it and they just took his deposit of $300. They told him they knew it was incorrect as our IP address didn't match up with the old address. When he registered he gave them his current address and his current address was on all the other ID documents. They willingly took his $300 but when he won $700 and tried to withdraw it they just closed his account and told him to get stuffed.

Fair enough he made a mistake on one of his ID documents but they are anything but fair as they wouldn't allow him to send in more ID, they are an absolute scam so stay away.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 31, 2014
Title:Party is death16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
Manipulated joke site, sports bets they don't pay when they are too big.
Moderators are bots, promotions makes me laugh, vip program even more.... They even took out the last customize table that old one, every time i choose it the buttons to call, raise or fold don't appear, i hate the new tables the sounds chips everything....crashing sht....
SO why play here????

Better play on jokerstars with all the rigg involved, at least the withdraws take 12 hours to my bank account. And a degenerate needs that more than the money :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dd
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:scam16 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
winning player on several sites; on party seems a bit curious how every fish plays against me almost perfectly. They are not a sincere, honest poker site and everyone can see that in their policies (player segregation and same thing, more recently, "emo" tables).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2017
Title:bad welcome bonus2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hi I made an account with party poker not long ago and I made a deposit of 26$ US I am in Canada so it was about 35$ CAD or something. the only reason I made an account was for the welcome bonus which looked not bad from the website. I was very wrong the only bonus I have received is like 6$ CAD (3$ each 21 points I earn) this is such garbage they make it look so much better then it really is. I even used the bonus code that they gave me and everything and I have talked to someone on online chat and they said that is all I get. WHAT A JOKE u have to spend well over 100$ US just to get your 20 welcome bonus and you get it in increments of like 3$ like wtf am I going to do with 3$ at a time? what a joke the welcome bonus is and I wish I never joined the site in the first place.

I hope this helps someone out there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frustrated
Date:Friday, October 28, 2016
Title:PartyPoker not allowing funds to be withdrawn2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Almost three weeks and counting for a withdrawal request to be approved. No support, no answers, and no timeline given after several phone calls to their "support Line"
No problem depositing, but much difficulty withdrawing any funds. Frustrating.

Site is good but poor to no support and what's up with the extended time that it takes to release funds?

Three weeks, five phone calls and no answers, and no cash deposited into my account. Wondering if my withdrawal request/winnings will ever be approved and paid out.

Horrible business practices.

Frustrated
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 11, 2015
Title:lol this site is funny10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
just signed up a few days ago and deposited €50 got €20 bonus after which they tell me can only be unlocked by playing casual cash games. I knew it was a scam but had to try to unlock it. Won €10 to start with and then realised that that was restricted so €30 was now locked so I went back in with €25 to play on cash game and only got 13% unlocked and lost the €30 without winning a single hand. Their obvious plan is that you will gamble hundreds to unlock a €20 bonus. I seen this with 888 and it is totally irresponsible and these sites preach responsibility.

Another issue is no freeroll structure, poor loyalty structure and just now I got disconnected in middle of a game and every time it reconnected I got my cards and ijust got disconnected again and now a popup internet page has come up saying their side was fine and it was my fault. One question Party poker How am I writing this then.

Only now do I understand why this site is struggling. they dont give a rats arse about customers. Its not as if party is a new network. This sh-- shouldnt happen. When I was on 888 it very rarely disconnected and they certainly didnt blame the customer. Ipoker disconnected alot too but im not surprised as that network is finished.

Shame really as I was hoping that this site would be where I play long term as 888 rob people on currency exchange and on the bonus wagering requirements. I like the graphics and the feel of the site but what good is that If I cant play. Party if you want to survive as a business do something because right now all the advertising money ur spending is just being wasted.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.