Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
35993 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.2 out of 10 from a total of 128 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:dd
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:scam16 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
winning player on several sites; on party seems a bit curious how every fish plays against me almost perfectly. They are not a sincere, honest poker site and everyone can see that in their policies (player segregation and same thing, more recently, "emo" tables).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS12 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:What a scam9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet $150 on the Broncos to win by more than 13.5 points, paying 3.00, I win and after the game is over, partypoker cancels the bet! Don't put your money in this site. It's a scam. You can't cancel a bet after the game is over and you lose!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RandomlyRigged
Date:Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Title:Where's my Steps Tickets2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Played Steps won through to a $270 & a $170 ticket. Party Poker did an upgrade (and cancelled the Steps without notification), I requested they replace these amounts somehow. They asked for proof as they didn't have the ability to track (strange seeing it's a software based company), they denied me my rightful winnings.

Complained to the Powers That Be - nothing.

Shame this is so rigged it is allowed to happen. I mean there are Auditors/Regulators/Commissioners and it comes under the Jurisdiction of the UK - all of who are unable to take this further.

So why are these very well paid Overseers there when they are useless? Unless............
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wshill
Date:Friday, May 05, 2017
Title:Avoid at all costs4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely disgusting. No more than thieves. They are more than happy to accept deposits, however good luck actually having them credited to your account. Customer service is woeful and seem to enjoy giving you the run around and promising an. "email" which never comes.

Oh and forget bonuses, they may be advertised, but they dont actually exist/ are nit credited.

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Join pokerstars instead.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:The Grinder
Date:Thursday, October 19, 2017
Title:A great site now..software could be improved1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Party Poker seem to have really stepped up to the plate this year and have a great rewards system in pace for the regular player. Add to that the incredible guarantees that they are offering with frequent overlays and it really is a great place to play. Their new live tour is really making excellent progress.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:It's corrupt in AMERICA as well. Go figure.1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dagandozzy
Date:Monday, June 24, 2013
Title:they said i was cheating with multiple players and seized my funds.2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
the site seized my funds and shut down my account because they said I was cheating with Russians.i'm Canadian and never met a Russian in my life.i never cheated playing online poker in my life.they gave me a couple names of the other players that they said I was cheating with.they're 'pocik1980' and 'extrapotmax'.I was up to almost 1200 dollars American in the first night of play.i tried to log back on and they shut my account down.i emailed them and they said after a review they said I was cheating.I MADE THIS REVIEW FOR OTHERS WHO MAY READ THIS BEFORE DEPOSITING AND HOPEFULLY IT MAY CAHNGE YOUR MIND.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aussie Starter
Date:Saturday, February 14, 2015
Title:Party Poker Joke6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up to Party Poker - this was ok
I made a deposit - $50 AU - this went fine
I then logged out easy

When I went to log back in I received a message that my account was blocked and to contact them, this I did and they said my account was locked for security reasons and it would take 48 hours

Here I am 2 days later and they still have my account locked and wont tell me what (IF ANY IS THE PROBLEM.

I cannot reverse my deposit and cant play

party POKER IS A JOKE

I WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANY PLAYERS OUT THERE CHANGE SITES

TO ANY NEW PLYRS THINKING OF PARTY POKER - DONT

let them die!!! due to there inability to realise that the player is what keeps them in jobs and the site running

Customer Service at party Poker you cant complain because there is none
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 23, 2013
Title:Huge withdrawal fees8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Just a few days ago Party Network has introduced a withdrawal fees for the most popular e-wallets, bank transfers etc. For example a withdrawal to Skrill/Moneybookers costs 4$ flat plus additional 3% uncapped. This was done without any notice so they have basically claimed 3% of everyone's balance overnight. I very doubt this move to be legal but it's not like they will be held accountable so that's why we ,as a poker community, should send a clear signal and stop playing there immediately. This is of course in addition to every other "feature" they have introduced in hopes of turning a game of skill into a bingo.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.