Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Title:Party Poker on Self Destruct9 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I will attempt to say some positives as well as the negatives.

Positives
---------
The site is still running and still has some players
The site only crashes once per week rather than ever yday
they hold the record for the highest rake fee which may never be broken
You can still play if you are color blind with no disadvantage

Negatives
---------
They don't want people to win and implement strategies to ensure that becomes as hard as possible. Most people are aware of player segregation.

They make critical changes without informing you even if it directly affects mony you currently hold on their site, eg. You deposit $1000 and never get round to playing poker and decide to withdraw. Party Poker will charge you $30. the scary thing is that it's 3$ they take off you and there is no cap on how much they are allowd to steal from you.

There support is extremly slow to respond and next to useless with their solutions. I once waited 13 months, no joke, for a response to a problem i had and then eventually with instructions that were uncertain to make any difference.

More and more players are leaving every day.

They continue to make further changes that make their site less appealing in an attempt to make them ritcher.

They don't appreciate customer loyalty anymore

Poor bonuses and they continue to get even worse

Conclusion
----------
Party Poekr is now run by crooks and will take everyone to the cleaners if you don't get your money out. There are plenty of other sites far better than Party Poker and they will treat you like a valued customer which is somthing that doesn't happen with party Poker anymore.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RandomlyRigged
Date:Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Title:Where's my Steps Tickets1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Played Steps won through to a $270 & a $170 ticket. Party Poker did an upgrade (and cancelled the Steps without notification), I requested they replace these amounts somehow. They asked for proof as they didn't have the ability to track (strange seeing it's a software based company), they denied me my rightful winnings.

Complained to the Powers That Be - nothing.

Shame this is so rigged it is allowed to happen. I mean there are Auditors/Regulators/Commissioners and it comes under the Jurisdiction of the UK - all of who are unable to take this further.

So why are these very well paid Overseers there when they are useless? Unless............
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:What a scam8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet $150 on the Broncos to win by more than 13.5 points, paying 3.00, I win and after the game is over, partypoker cancels the bet! Don't put your money in this site. It's a scam. You can't cancel a bet after the game is over and you lose!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS11 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dagandozzy
Date:Monday, June 24, 2013
Title:they said i was cheating with multiple players and seized my funds.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the site seized my funds and shut down my account because they said I was cheating with Russians.i'm Canadian and never met a Russian in my life.i never cheated playing online poker in my life.they gave me a couple names of the other players that they said I was cheating with.they're 'pocik1980' and 'extrapotmax'.I was up to almost 1200 dollars American in the first night of play.i tried to log back on and they shut my account down.i emailed them and they said after a review they said I was cheating.I MADE THIS REVIEW FOR OTHERS WHO MAY READ THIS BEFORE DEPOSITING AND HOPEFULLY IT MAY CAHNGE YOUR MIND.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Good and save site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is fast and steady, but if you have connection problems you will loose your blinds very fast. There is no re connection time as you have on PS. It’s a fishy site. The actions are ok. Bud………. If you play with a bonus, you will get hurt. I believe I play my game very well, but getting sometimes frustrated about the Random card generator and have suck out you will never believe. On HM2 should be winning much more. I strongly believe that party is controlling the win rates if you play with a bonus. I cashed out several times and there is no problem at all. Promotion are nice but customer service is very slow.
I give party a 8 because of the bonus threat and customer service. PS has a 1.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sergey
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:fk1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
fraudsters
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Please Play
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Fair Game1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing around for a week here. Software is decent. Traffic is not the worst. Most importantly, the games seem to be fair here. I have not yet won anything big here, but the game seems to be fair,NL Holdem just like Live. No bad beats over and over again. My advise join this site, cause all other websites seem to be cheating. Spread the word. Party Poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aussie Starter
Date:Saturday, February 14, 2015
Title:Party Poker Joke6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up to Party Poker - this was ok
I made a deposit - $50 AU - this went fine
I then logged out easy

When I went to log back in I received a message that my account was blocked and to contact them, this I did and they said my account was locked for security reasons and it would take 48 hours

Here I am 2 days later and they still have my account locked and wont tell me what (IF ANY IS THE PROBLEM.

I cannot reverse my deposit and cant play

party POKER IS A JOKE

I WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANY PLAYERS OUT THERE CHANGE SITES

TO ANY NEW PLYRS THINKING OF PARTY POKER - DONT

let them die!!! due to there inability to realise that the player is what keeps them in jobs and the site running

Customer Service at party Poker you cant complain because there is none
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:response2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Issue a site warning to players on pocketfives. You will bury the site quickly with responses like that especially with software problems. Or send your enquiry to the gambling commission directly. Please dont accept abuse from any site.

Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.