Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47032 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:dd
Date:Sunday, October 5, 2014
Title:scam16 out of 22 readers found this review helpful
 
winning player on several sites; on party seems a bit curious how every fish plays against me almost perfectly. They are not a sincere, honest poker site and everyone can see that in their policies (player segregation and same thing, more recently, "emo" tables).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fairplay
Date:Thursday, May 11, 2017
Title:nothing but problems7 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Of all the poker sites I have been on party poker is the worst, especially over Christmas time, when there was supposed to be 12 days of free offers/tickets etc, nothing but problems, posted me free tickets, again, never in account, wasted hours messing around with party poker never any joy from there customer service, there software showed up as malicious software on my computer, have removed and will never use party poker again unless I want a complete waste of time, poorest poker ever, dull unimaginative layout, poor graphics, site difficult to navigate, absolute eyesight, designed by a 5 year old I think
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, February 11, 2017
Title:bad welcome bonus2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
hi I made an account with party poker not long ago and I made a deposit of 26$ US I am in Canada so it was about 35$ CAD or something. the only reason I made an account was for the welcome bonus which looked not bad from the website. I was very wrong the only bonus I have received is like 6$ CAD (3$ each 21 points I earn) this is such garbage they make it look so much better then it really is. I even used the bonus code that they gave me and everything and I have talked to someone on online chat and they said that is all I get. WHAT A JOKE u have to spend well over 100$ US just to get your 20 welcome bonus and you get it in increments of like 3$ like wtf am I going to do with 3$ at a time? what a joke the welcome bonus is and I wish I never joined the site in the first place.

I hope this helps someone out there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS12 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Sunday, October 5, 2014
Title:What a scam9 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet $150 on the Broncos to win by more than 13.5 points, paying 3.00, I win and after the game is over, partypoker cancels the bet! Don't put your money in this site. It's a scam. You can't cancel a bet after the game is over and you lose!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:RandomlyRigged
Date:Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Title:Where's my Steps Tickets2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Played Steps won through to a $270 & a $170 ticket. Party Poker did an upgrade (and cancelled the Steps without notification), I requested they replace these amounts somehow. They asked for proof as they didn't have the ability to track (strange seeing it's a software based company), they denied me my rightful winnings.

Complained to the Powers That Be - nothing.

Shame this is so rigged it is allowed to happen. I mean there are Auditors/Regulators/Commissioners and it comes under the Jurisdiction of the UK - all of who are unable to take this further.

So why are these very well paid Overseers there when they are useless? Unless............
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wshill
Date:Friday, May 5, 2017
Title:Avoid at all costs4 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely disgusting. No more than thieves. They are more than happy to accept deposits, however good luck actually having them credited to your account. Customer service is woeful and seem to enjoy giving you the run around and promising an. "email" which never comes.

Oh and forget bonuses, they may be advertised, but they dont actually exist/ are nit credited.

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Join pokerstars instead.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Jezzi
Date:Saturday, December 30, 2017
Title:Suspicious Players1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I played several times on and off, and each time I played at PP I regretted that I deposited money in there. One this which is highly suspicious about this site is that, whenever you enter a high stake table, in the beginning there is only one guy registered at the table, as soon as I enter the high stake stable, the table becomes full table. Moreover, all those who entered after me, all bet aggressively as if they all have great cards all the time. This happened again and again. On low stake table it was fine, some regular players at the table, but as soon as I enter high stake table, I find myself surrounded by irregular players. I complained about this to PP, but no response. I advice you guys to stay away from this site for good, if you are a high stake player, I suggest to take your money to a casino and play with real players, and avoid online poker, its made to steal your money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:The Grinder
Date:Thursday, October 19, 2017
Title:A great site now..software could be improved1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Party Poker seem to have really stepped up to the plate this year and have a great rewards system in pace for the regular player. Add to that the incredible guarantees that they are offering with frequent overlays and it really is a great place to play. Their new live tour is really making excellent progress.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Johan
Date:Monday, September 11, 2017
Title:It's corrupt in AMERICA as well. Go figure.1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
All of the sites in New Jersey are losing soooooooo much traffic haha. Great work exposing these websites here folks!!! Your voices were heard!!!!

Internationally, these websites are getting banned from foreign countries left and right because the people are complaining to the government how everyone is getting ripped off.

It's the same concept as a bank or clothing company is it not? If the banks or clothing companies start stealing or scamming their customers, they lose business right?

The word is out folks!!! Online gaming in New Jersey is losing!!! Thank God!!!


Poker traffic is down an astonishing 38%!!!! Keep spreading the word guys. Don't let these criminals rip off hard working Americans anymore. We deserve better!!!!


Much love and hope to you all!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.