Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24157 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 118 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ryan
Date:Sunday, October 05, 2014
Title:What a scam8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
I bet $150 on the Broncos to win by more than 13.5 points, paying 3.00, I win and after the game is over, partypoker cancels the bet! Don't put your money in this site. It's a scam. You can't cancel a bet after the game is over and you lose!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:ROBIN HOOD
Date:Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Title:SLOW BONUS CLIMB CHARGE FOR WITHDRAWALS11 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
A MATE TOLD ME TO JOIN THIS SITE AND TWO WEEKS LATER I COULD NOT WAIT TO GET MY ACCOUNT CLOSED , I LODGED 100 DOLLARS AND WAS PROMISED A 100% MATCH ON IT ONLY TO BE LATER TOLD ITS PAID OUT IN 10 INSTALMENTS OVER TIME,, I HAVE SPENT OVER $300 IN THE TWO WEEKS AND HAVE HAS $10 BACK ON MY BONUS YEHHA CLOSED ACCOUNT TONIGHT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dagandozzy
Date:Monday, June 24, 2013
Title:they said i was cheating with multiple players and seized my funds.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the site seized my funds and shut down my account because they said I was cheating with Russians.i'm Canadian and never met a Russian in my life.i never cheated playing online poker in my life.they gave me a couple names of the other players that they said I was cheating with.they're 'pocik1980' and 'extrapotmax'.I was up to almost 1200 dollars American in the first night of play.i tried to log back on and they shut my account down.i emailed them and they said after a review they said I was cheating.I MADE THIS REVIEW FOR OTHERS WHO MAY READ THIS BEFORE DEPOSITING AND HOPEFULLY IT MAY CAHNGE YOUR MIND.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aussie Starter
Date:Saturday, February 14, 2015
Title:Party Poker Joke6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up to Party Poker - this was ok
I made a deposit - $50 AU - this went fine
I then logged out easy

When I went to log back in I received a message that my account was blocked and to contact them, this I did and they said my account was locked for security reasons and it would take 48 hours

Here I am 2 days later and they still have my account locked and wont tell me what (IF ANY IS THE PROBLEM.

I cannot reverse my deposit and cant play

party POKER IS A JOKE

I WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANY PLAYERS OUT THERE CHANGE SITES

TO ANY NEW PLYRS THINKING OF PARTY POKER - DONT

let them die!!! due to there inability to realise that the player is what keeps them in jobs and the site running

Customer Service at party Poker you cant complain because there is none
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:reckoner_ots
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:The only good big poker room at the moment11 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
OH man, I returned to Party Poker, my first online poker room after I feel so tired at PS, tired of the psychic donks, the action flops and the suck outs..

And I was amazed, the game at Party Poker feels much more like live poker. Dont tell me about variance etc.. I have played for 10 years live and online and I know when the RNG is tweaked to push actions at the tables. Fulltilt, PS, 888, ipoker, they all do that. You know its not okay when you feel a bit scared everytime you are dealt AA, KK..

Okay so back to the positives and negs:
(+) Fair game, quite a lot of fish
(+) reliable software, the Android client is good too
(+) The software looks more fun than PS

(-) The software is not as flexible and sophisticated as PS

So I give Party Poker a 9.

Come and play here. And enjoy true poker. Not a gambling game like at PS!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:response2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Issue a site warning to players on pocketfives. You will bury the site quickly with responses like that especially with software problems. Or send your enquiry to the gambling commission directly. Please dont accept abuse from any site.

Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sergey
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:fk1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
fraudsters
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Please Play
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Fair Game1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing around for a week here. Software is decent. Traffic is not the worst. Most importantly, the games seem to be fair here. I have not yet won anything big here, but the game seems to be fair,NL Holdem just like Live. No bad beats over and over again. My advise join this site, cause all other websites seem to be cheating. Spread the word. Party Poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:King Kenny
Date:Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Title:IMPORTANT NOTICE.... NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
All previous views written here are now void as Bwin has recently been taken over by GVC holdings who have recenty sited poor customer relations as a key weakness of the previous management team. Party Poker is already back on the rise.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 23, 2013
Title:Huge withdrawal fees8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Just a few days ago Party Network has introduced a withdrawal fees for the most popular e-wallets, bank transfers etc. For example a withdrawal to Skrill/Moneybookers costs 4$ flat plus additional 3% uncapped. This was done without any notice so they have basically claimed 3% of everyone's balance overnight. I very doubt this move to be legal but it's not like they will be held accountable so that's why we ,as a poker community, should send a clear signal and stop playing there immediately. This is of course in addition to every other "feature" they have introduced in hopes of turning a game of skill into a bingo.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.