Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47305 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:dagandozzy
Date:Monday, June 24, 2013
Title:they said i was cheating with multiple players and seized my funds.2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
the site seized my funds and shut down my account because they said I was cheating with Russians.i'm Canadian and never met a Russian in my life.i never cheated playing online poker in my life.they gave me a couple names of the other players that they said I was cheating with.they're 'pocik1980' and 'extrapotmax'.I was up to almost 1200 dollars American in the first night of play.i tried to log back on and they shut my account down.i emailed them and they said after a review they said I was cheating.I MADE THIS REVIEW FOR OTHERS WHO MAY READ THIS BEFORE DEPOSITING AND HOPEFULLY IT MAY CAHNGE YOUR MIND.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Aussie Starter
Date:Saturday, February 14, 2015
Title:Party Poker Joke6 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up to Party Poker - this was ok
I made a deposit - $50 AU - this went fine
I then logged out easy

When I went to log back in I received a message that my account was blocked and to contact them, this I did and they said my account was locked for security reasons and it would take 48 hours

Here I am 2 days later and they still have my account locked and wont tell me what (IF ANY IS THE PROBLEM.

I cannot reverse my deposit and cant play

party POKER IS A JOKE

I WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANY PLAYERS OUT THERE CHANGE SITES

TO ANY NEW PLYRS THINKING OF PARTY POKER - DONT

let them die!!! due to there inability to realise that the player is what keeps them in jobs and the site running

Customer Service at party Poker you cant complain because there is none
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 23, 2013
Title:Huge withdrawal fees8 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Just a few days ago Party Network has introduced a withdrawal fees for the most popular e-wallets, bank transfers etc. For example a withdrawal to Skrill/Moneybookers costs 4$ flat plus additional 3% uncapped. This was done without any notice so they have basically claimed 3% of everyone's balance overnight. I very doubt this move to be legal but it's not like they will be held accountable so that's why we ,as a poker community, should send a clear signal and stop playing there immediately. This is of course in addition to every other "feature" they have introduced in hopes of turning a game of skill into a bingo.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fisher
Date:Thursday, September 28, 2017
Title:Good choise0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Of all the sites I played for money, both in tournaments and for real money CASH - only for Party Poker, I did not have the desire to break the keyboard and monitor. The generator of random numbers, in contrast to the jokerStars or 888 Poker, where each distribution will utter the whole soul. Of course earlier it was the leader of online poker but after the ban for the US online is too small. And there are not so many tournaments, but as I said, if you want to enjoy the game, then you here.
-rake normal
-soft- middle
-deposit fast
-but withdrawal long
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:maxxtaxx
Date:Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Title:Highest rake in the business68 out of 100 readers found this review helpful
 
If you want to pay really high tournament rake - 25% instead of 10% - then this is the site for you ! There is no reason at all to play here, no more reason than to go the most expensive store in town and buy your goods ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 2, 2010
Title:PartyPoker Ain't Sh**30 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
Starting hands after 34k of low stake MTTs look strange (52o dealt more frequently, AKo&AQ0 dealt less frequently). Because of attached casino expect many idiotic calls. Expect bad or non existing customer service. FT or PS are much better and around 4 times as big as party. On party you cannot find 25NL/50NL games at times or only a few tables. Larger MTTs can only be played if you are willing to wait for ages.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Dutchmatador
Date:Monday, December 25, 2017
Title:Improved a lot1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I recently started playing at Party Poker again and I am possitive about it.

In the cashgames lobby you can not see who is at the table. Only once you sit down will the player names be shown.

Pokersoftware like HM2 or pokertracker can be used, but only show data from that session.

Less time to make your decision and you get knocked of the table faster for timing out and being inactive.

This all makes the games more fun (and less good for multi-tabling grinders).

The cashback is payed per week and for most players much higher than at Pokerstars.

The lobby has improved a lot since I last player here.

I would recommend anyone to try this room (again).

I see some weird and crazy statements here in the comments. They seem to be fake. Bwin/ party is a well trusted company that does NOT scam or refuses to pay out (just like most other better known pokersites).

Kind regards,

Alex
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Good and save site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is fast and steady, but if you have connection problems you will loose your blinds very fast. There is no re connection time as you have on PS. It’s a fishy site. The actions are ok. Bud………. If you play with a bonus, you will get hurt. I believe I play my game very well, but getting sometimes frustrated about the Random card generator and have suck out you will never believe. On HM2 should be winning much more. I strongly believe that party is controlling the win rates if you play with a bonus. I cashed out several times and there is no problem at all. Promotion are nice but customer service is very slow.
I give party a 8 because of the bonus threat and customer service. PS has a 1.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sergey
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:fk1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
fraudsters
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Please Play
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Fair Game1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing around for a week here. Software is decent. Traffic is not the worst. Most importantly, the games seem to be fair here. I have not yet won anything big here, but the game seems to be fair,NL Holdem just like Live. No bad beats over and over again. My advise join this site, cause all other websites seem to be cheating. Spread the word. Party Poker
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.