Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
35993 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.2 out of 10 from a total of 128 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 15, 2016
Title:Good and save site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is fast and steady, but if you have connection problems you will loose your blinds very fast. There is no re connection time as you have on PS. It’s a fishy site. The actions are ok. Bud………. If you play with a bonus, you will get hurt. I believe I play my game very well, but getting sometimes frustrated about the Random card generator and have suck out you will never believe. On HM2 should be winning much more. I strongly believe that party is controlling the win rates if you play with a bonus. I cashed out several times and there is no problem at all. Promotion are nice but customer service is very slow.
I give party a 8 because of the bonus threat and customer service. PS has a 1.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:sergey
Date:Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Title:fk1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
fraudsters
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Please Play
Date:Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Title:Fair Game1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing around for a week here. Software is decent. Traffic is not the worst. Most importantly, the games seem to be fair here. I have not yet won anything big here, but the game seems to be fair,NL Holdem just like Live. No bad beats over and over again. My advise join this site, cause all other websites seem to be cheating. Spread the word. Party Poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:maxxtaxx
Date:Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Title:Highest rake in the business68 out of 100 readers found this review helpful
 
If you want to pay really high tournament rake - 25% instead of 10% - then this is the site for you ! There is no reason at all to play here, no more reason than to go the most expensive store in town and buy your goods ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 02, 2010
Title:PartyPoker Ain't Sh**30 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
Starting hands after 34k of low stake MTTs look strange (52o dealt more frequently, AKo&AQ0 dealt less frequently). Because of attached casino expect many idiotic calls. Expect bad or non existing customer service. FT or PS are much better and around 4 times as big as party. On party you cannot find 25NL/50NL games at times or only a few tables. Larger MTTs can only be played if you are willing to wait for ages.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frustrated
Date:Friday, October 28, 2016
Title:PartyPoker not allowing funds to be withdrawn2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Almost three weeks and counting for a withdrawal request to be approved. No support, no answers, and no timeline given after several phone calls to their "support Line"
No problem depositing, but much difficulty withdrawing any funds. Frustrating.

Site is good but poor to no support and what's up with the extended time that it takes to release funds?

Three weeks, five phone calls and no answers, and no cash deposited into my account. Wondering if my withdrawal request/winnings will ever be approved and paid out.

Horrible business practices.

Frustrated
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:reckoner_ots
Date:Monday, April 04, 2016
Title:The only good big poker room at the moment11 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
OH man, I returned to Party Poker, my first online poker room after I feel so tired at PS, tired of the psychic donks, the action flops and the suck outs..

And I was amazed, the game at Party Poker feels much more like live poker. Dont tell me about variance etc.. I have played for 10 years live and online and I know when the RNG is tweaked to push actions at the tables. Fulltilt, PS, 888, ipoker, they all do that. You know its not okay when you feel a bit scared everytime you are dealt AA, KK..

Okay so back to the positives and negs:
(+) Fair game, quite a lot of fish
(+) reliable software, the Android client is good too
(+) The software looks more fun than PS

(-) The software is not as flexible and sophisticated as PS

So I give Party Poker a 9.

Come and play here. And enjoy true poker. Not a gambling game like at PS!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:response2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Issue a site warning to players on pocketfives. You will bury the site quickly with responses like that especially with software problems. Or send your enquiry to the gambling commission directly. Please dont accept abuse from any site.

Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:King Kenny
Date:Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Title:IMPORTANT NOTICE.... NOW UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT5 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
All previous views written here are now void as Bwin has recently been taken over by GVC holdings who have recenty sited poor customer relations as a key weakness of the previous management team. Party Poker is already back on the rise.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Title:Good site 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Compared to other sites it's definitely better,I would say the best but money withdrawal is a bit on the slowside , very good poker room and does not allow any third party software's like holdem manager so you have an even playing field, thumbs-up
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.