Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Party Pooper
Date:Monday, February 24, 2014
Title:Party Poker1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I would recommend to anyone Party Poker. It truly is a remarkable site - After leaving Pokerstars recently, its a blessing to play on a site with a legit Rng! Defo gonna head over to Bwin, and will keep the 888 account open as its the easiest site to play on. Well they are all very nice sites, except I don't get rolled up and smoked like a spliff like Pokerstars, its such a relief to be off that Poker site. I think I left the Party Poker site for last because of that rumour about segregating and that sh--. But I find it most impossible, I'm starting to believe that it was some idiots that were cursing the Party Poker reputation to push over marketing to Pokerstars and i.poker and those sites. Party Poker pumps with traffic over weekends, and even nights during the week!! After playing on Party Poker compared to Pokerstars, Pokerstars is actually Fixed or Rigged whatever the word is used best to describe it. At least on Party Poker my AA, my KK, even my JJ can hold up, even against trashy hands, Party Poker defo gives that feel of a live poker setting which is always what I have been looking for online.
And when I do get a badbeat, I at least understand. I hope one day Party gets to traffic of 100k over the weekends, at the moment its at 20k plus. I will give Party Poker a 9/10, the only thing I don't like is the tables, hurts my eyes, and I just turn the sound off for folding hands and betting noises, cause its very old fashioned and sounds sh-- to the ear. Cool site overall tho!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Kenny
Date:Sunday, July 17, 2016
Title:Not even close0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Before I joined Partypoker I had played poker on a few other sites. Because Partypoker is one of the bigger sites out there, I figured it would be a good place to play poker. Sadly I was mistaken.

The starting package I received with a 10 dollar deposit seemed pretty good. 15 bucks worth of tickets and 10 dollars for cash games. While the tickets were pretty nice, the 10 dollars required a lot of playing to unlock at specific tables. The system they use for this isnt at all beneficial to players. While the tickets were a welcome addition, I accidently used several of them, due to the way the client works. I tried to open the lobbies of a few of the sit-n-gos that I had tickets for, but apparently a single(!) click on these sit-n-gos led to an instant sign up. So be careful when you're new to the client.

As far as the rest of the client goes, it's alright. I'm not a huge fan of the looks the client offer, but I've talked to others that seemed to appreciate it. The hand history tool is quite poor though. Something else I thought was worth noting is the fact that hands arent turned over when players go all-in.

After playing on Partypoker for over a month, I have come to the conclusion that there's really no point in playing there. The software works, but not as well as other sites. The playerbase is large enough, but not nearly as large as Pokerstars. And the bonusses it offers are not that great. It's not that there is a lot wrong with Partypoker, it's just that it's worse overall than the other big sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:NoLoser
Date:Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Title:No rigged donk4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
---Software have sometimes problems hang offbut in last weeks no prob .
+++ my bakroll grow up and no riverfakes like Pokerstars or runner runner flush fake.
+++The players play slow at no donkracers and bingofishes and tiltclowns, Partypoker.
++Missions are very easy and good for build up Bankroll with small deposit got tickets 30$ in in day work .
+ Bonus is ok but not really big.
- Not really many touneys.

Fazit iff youre a good player you like this room




 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:billgates
Date:Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Title:Best website for playing online Poker2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Best site for playing online poker..............Iam benefited by this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:annon
Date:Saturday, November 15, 2008
Title:Party Poker Sucks39 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I had been playing on this site for some 12 months before I finally decided to leave. There customer support is none existent (1 week for an e-mail to be replied to even at aces level 4) there loyalty sceme doesn't work, although this is being changed in December so I'm told, no rake back offered, I'm currently making Full Tilt $3 k per month in rakeback alone, of which I get 27% back. Software does not work on vista 64 bit, every time I opened up a table it opened up a web page, tech couldn't fix it, poker tracker doesn't work with it either, no way to play 4 tables of PLO without an over lap even on two 22" widescreen monitors, I'm told this is because the tables would be to small but it works fine on Full Tilt. The so called re-load bonus that sudenly disappears two days before it was suppost to run out and the impossible targets set to release that bonus. The new redesigned lobby is worse than the old one, to much clutter and things you just don't need make it hard to get the important info that should be easy to see. The new tables that waste 1/4 of the page on the chat box and the fact that you can't even see the dealer button when it gets to you because your cards are in the way. They won't open up new tables in PLO even when the waiting list is 4 deep. So all in all I would strogly advise any serious poker player to avoid this site and stick to the top two. Oh yes, and to cap it all of there personal v.i.p customer support rep phoned and asked why I stopped playing on there site after I sent them explaining why I was going to change sites!! On the plus side...................................No, can't think of any.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Title:advert for 100% deposit match0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
What a joke, be carefull with this site, they advertise 100% deposit match but when it comes to it is in stages. every site I have joned when it is advertised like this you get a depost match not in stages. the site is not very good and is like sites used to be 2/3 years ago, if you want good graphics and at least a few chat line from other players don't come to this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Peter J
Date:Sunday, April 09, 2017
Title:Making Headway0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Under new management Party Poker seem to be starting to make significant changes to their strategy. Their new Live series of tournaments are now headed by EPT founder and have some incredible guarantees and frequent overlays!

There are still a few connection issues occasionally and the software could probably do with an overhaul, but I sense that they are now on the players side and hopefully will be an alternative to the casino facing PokerStars.

The online Powerfest series looks great and has $20M of guarantees.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:madmarki
Date:Sunday, January 08, 2017
Title:good site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
No problemas at all with party poker. Fast cashouts and depĆ³sitos.Fair software and fishy playerpool.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Title:best6 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
not rigged, best site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:getting better !3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 

bwin party has shown so much improvement, guess bad reviews had something to do with it?
better support, less bs in gameplay, platform is more stable and responsive etc.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.