Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 29, 2017
24089 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 118 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Title:best6 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
not rigged, best site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:annon
Date:Saturday, November 15, 2008
Title:Party Poker Sucks39 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I had been playing on this site for some 12 months before I finally decided to leave. There customer support is none existent (1 week for an e-mail to be replied to even at aces level 4) there loyalty sceme doesn't work, although this is being changed in December so I'm told, no rake back offered, I'm currently making Full Tilt $3 k per month in rakeback alone, of which I get 27% back. Software does not work on vista 64 bit, every time I opened up a table it opened up a web page, tech couldn't fix it, poker tracker doesn't work with it either, no way to play 4 tables of PLO without an over lap even on two 22" widescreen monitors, I'm told this is because the tables would be to small but it works fine on Full Tilt. The so called re-load bonus that sudenly disappears two days before it was suppost to run out and the impossible targets set to release that bonus. The new redesigned lobby is worse than the old one, to much clutter and things you just don't need make it hard to get the important info that should be easy to see. The new tables that waste 1/4 of the page on the chat box and the fact that you can't even see the dealer button when it gets to you because your cards are in the way. They won't open up new tables in PLO even when the waiting list is 4 deep. So all in all I would strogly advise any serious poker player to avoid this site and stick to the top two. Oh yes, and to cap it all of there personal v.i.p customer support rep phoned and asked why I stopped playing on there site after I sent them explaining why I was going to change sites!! On the plus side...................................No, can't think of any.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:getting better !3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 

bwin party has shown so much improvement, guess bad reviews had something to do with it?
better support, less bs in gameplay, platform is more stable and responsive etc.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:madmarki
Date:Sunday, January 08, 2017
Title:good site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
No problemas at all with party poker. Fast cashouts and depĆ³sitos.Fair software and fishy playerpool.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Gal
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:Withdrawal problems0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey, let this be a warning to anyone thinking of making a withdrawal on this site. If you make a deposit you have to turn it over 60 times before you can make a withdrawal - like there is going to be anything left of your deposit. I know a 'bonus' has to be wagered a ridiculous amount of times until your 'real' cash deposit is eaten away and you discover that the 'bonus' money was only for 'wagering' and you can't withdraw any 'winnings' but to hold on to an actual deposit by demanding it must be wagered x amounts of times surely can't be legal?, can it? I post this as a warning - deposit on this site at your own risk!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Grinder 911
Date:Thursday, March 27, 2014
Title:Do's and Dont's3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
RNG SITES AND NETWORKS TO AVOID

1# POKERSTARS
2# 888 POKER
3# IPOKER NETWORK

Avoid all 3 of these please, you will have a hard time on all 3 of these.

Party is the original Big daddy of online

BEST RNG SITES AND NETWORKS

1# FULLTILT POKER
2# PARTY POKER
3# BWIN POKER

Played for years, seen patterns, ROI handicapping , value for money, fish and not donks, collusion, chip dumping, above 3 are thee best sites to play at. Fulltilt would say is the best poker site. All credit must go to Party as they were there from the beginning and are still operating today .

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ronan craven
Date:Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Title:cant withdraw money2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
have deposited lots of cash for three years. withdraw, i dont think so unless you jump thru hoops which i didnt manage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Title:Rake challenge3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Either Party has 80% good players traffic 24/7 , or its just a nit infestation, you see what happens when Pro's that have made their money exploit the game over the net and their so called secrets to make their own private rates. I think online poker is dying faster than you can say "Capped rake". Deuces Cracked and all these people killed the game, I have nothing further to say. Its a damn shame ENDOFSTORY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:theyre all garbage
Date:Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Title:theyre all garbage4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Why waste your time with the online game. Live is 100x better and real!
It is a lot different to the online crp.
Look you can make a bit very slowly if you play high stake enough but really its not going to make you rich in all honesty. The time for that is long gone. The pros are wealthy from endorsing these sites and winning in live games and the other guys you hear about are broke half the time or made their money when games were easy and grinding it out then.

Wait till there is full western developed regulation in my opinion and give that a shot other wise just throw away some small stakes for a bit of fun if you have to play online. Leave the rest for the addicts-good luck to them..

Give it a 3 for the entertainment/recreation factor only
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 17, 2012
Title:a really good poker site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here over 10k hands.
party poker is really good.
no home player bots
I've been playing at pokerstars 2 1/2 years
These are thieves and fraudsters.

partypoker is the best site for me.
I give it a full 10 points
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.