Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
21594 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.0 out of 10 from a total of 126 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Larr Robinson
Date:Friday, April 04, 2014
Title:Excellent1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
As a former NHL player I like to realax during the evening and play a little hold em.

Party poker has treated me very nice since 2005.

I love this site and will continue to support them

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:annon
Date:Saturday, November 15, 2008
Title:Party Poker Sucks39 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I had been playing on this site for some 12 months before I finally decided to leave. There customer support is none existent (1 week for an e-mail to be replied to even at aces level 4) there loyalty sceme doesn't work, although this is being changed in December so I'm told, no rake back offered, I'm currently making Full Tilt $3 k per month in rakeback alone, of which I get 27% back. Software does not work on vista 64 bit, every time I opened up a table it opened up a web page, tech couldn't fix it, poker tracker doesn't work with it either, no way to play 4 tables of PLO without an over lap even on two 22" widescreen monitors, I'm told this is because the tables would be to small but it works fine on Full Tilt. The so called re-load bonus that sudenly disappears two days before it was suppost to run out and the impossible targets set to release that bonus. The new redesigned lobby is worse than the old one, to much clutter and things you just don't need make it hard to get the important info that should be easy to see. The new tables that waste 1/4 of the page on the chat box and the fact that you can't even see the dealer button when it gets to you because your cards are in the way. They won't open up new tables in PLO even when the waiting list is 4 deep. So all in all I would strogly advise any serious poker player to avoid this site and stick to the top two. Oh yes, and to cap it all of there personal v.i.p customer support rep phoned and asked why I stopped playing on there site after I sent them explaining why I was going to change sites!! On the plus side...................................No, can't think of any.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Title:lol0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really Not Good
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Title:advert for 100% deposit match0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
What a joke, be carefull with this site, they advertise 100% deposit match but when it comes to it is in stages. every site I have joned when it is advertised like this you get a depost match not in stages. the site is not very good and is like sites used to be 2/3 years ago, if you want good graphics and at least a few chat line from other players don't come to this site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Peter J
Date:Sunday, April 09, 2017
Title:Making Headway0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Under new management Party Poker seem to be starting to make significant changes to their strategy. Their new Live series of tournaments are now headed by EPT founder and have some incredible guarantees and frequent overlays!

There are still a few connection issues occasionally and the software could probably do with an overhaul, but I sense that they are now on the players side and hopefully will be an alternative to the casino facing PokerStars.

The online Powerfest series looks great and has $20M of guarantees.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:madmarki
Date:Sunday, January 08, 2017
Title:good site0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
No problemas at all with party poker. Fast cashouts and depósitos.Fair software and fishy playerpool.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:NoLoser
Date:Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Title:No rigged donk4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
---Software have sometimes problems hang offbut in last weeks no prob .
+++ my bakroll grow up and no riverfakes like Pokerstars or runner runner flush fake.
+++The players play slow at no donkracers and bingofishes and tiltclowns, Partypoker.
++Missions are very easy and good for build up Bankroll with small deposit got tickets 30$ in in day work .
+ Bonus is ok but not really big.
- Not really many touneys.

Fazit iff youre a good player you like this room




 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Master_ace
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2009
Title:Good things change to something bad23 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
At first PP was my first 1st pokerroom for several years. All in all it was great that i took part. They developed a new room/icon style - that was great.
The rake system with JACK-QUEEN-KING and other levels were nice but.....

But since they changed their "new partypoint politic" i will not longer stay there.
This is the biggest lie in the world to say "party points have more value than before" - Just a big joke. I´d say its less then before :D

Now when you play low stacks now you get 1/3 of the partypoints you got before - LOL
(similiar to higher stacks)
and now they invent bronze-silver-.....-levels where you can exchange your PartyPoints into real cash. now you got to have high (silber-gold-....)- levels to make a good exchange with your party points.
This is really embarrassing cause partypoker lies that Party Points have more value....

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ronan craven
Date:Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Title:cant withdraw money2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
have deposited lots of cash for three years. withdraw, i dont think so unless you jump thru hoops which i didnt manage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:esto
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2016
Title:good enough0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Good site,
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.