Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47032 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Title:best poker site by far65 out of 108 readers found this review helpful
 

This is the best poker site. It is not rigged and you can play all kind of poker from cash tables to tournaments. You always find tables whatever you play.

Is fun to play here it has a good software and great lobby where you find all what you like.

Lets come to the point. I think it s not rigged. I checked it. I played some thousand hands and there have been bad beats. But the bad beats here are real bad beats and not rigged hands. I didnt watch one hand where i thought there is a house player at the table. I really can recommend this site. I checked now nearly all poker sites.

Pokerstars is the most rigged poker site out there. Its so rigged and the stealing is so obvious there that it is disgusting. If you want to lose money for nothing where Pokerstars house players/bots will take your money sooner or later no matter how you play then you must go there maybe and i just forewarned you at least but i recommend you in that case to give your money to charity that would make more sense at least.

But if you want to play real poker where you can win and lose but where you have a real chance then come to Partypoker.

I dont write this for advertising. I checked it and i didnt find anything rigged.
Of course i cant say anything about the future. Hope it keeps like that. But at the moment this is the best place to play poker.

Its nice to play here and this site has many players but it deserves even more.

The reality at online poker looks like most sites use house players/bots. This site and IGT Network are the only sites where i think its not rigged at the moment.

At Pokerstars maybe they will let you win or getinng a good place at a tournament but whenever they want they will use their house players/bots to throw you out. Maybe they let you win at cash tables one or two days and you will think finally it works but then they will take your winnings in just one day with their house players/bots. And you even cant do anything against this. You have no chance.

Examples are runner runner hands allin preflop or runner runner hands after flop allin or smaller full house against bigger full house. So whatever you do the result will be the same you will lose. Its just the system of Pokerstars.

They have big money to make advertising and to buy some tests what they call independent after but you just have to look what happens at that site any you will figure after some hundred hands what it is about. I checked all games at their site. It is all rigged. Many house players/bots are now at their zoom games too.

The house player/bot system of Pokerstars is the biggest cheating system on web.

So i think it would be good to support Partypoker to make them even bigger and see them getting bigger with clean poker.

Because players want to play fair and real poker finally. If you have seen just the game at Pokerstars you dont want to play poker anymore. Dont let Pokerstars destroy this great game.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 6, 2012
Title:very good and not rigged62 out of 104 readers found this review helpful
 
out of the big poker sites this is the only site maybe that is not rigged. it doesnt look like at least so far.

the software is good. you can choose your seat. you can have your avatar or pic. you can choose your buyin. traffic is good too you find always tables.

the lobby is good too you find what you like fast. and you can get partypoints for cash items or other bonuses.

lets come to the most important.
at this site you have a fair chance to win. until now i cant say anything else hope it keeps like this because the future of online poker can only be fair poker and not pokerstars.

in comparison with pokerstars this is a much better place to play. at pokerstars you play for nothing and you waste your time. because no matter which style you play pokerstars will take your money. here you can play real poker and there are enough players here for cash games and tournaments.

it is fun to play here at partypoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:sorceron
Date:Saturday, May 8, 2010
Title:cashout issue23 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
Over the years I deposited money and played party-poker network with no problem.
Once I requested cash-out and it was big problem.My account was frozen.
I contacted support team (00 800 9000 8282) and I was informed that my funds were confiscated because of "illegal" money player transfers.
No details were given or proofs or money back.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:that guy
Date:Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Title:good luck getting paid2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I've never had an online account (of any type) which made it so incredibly difficult to get your money back out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:By rule
Date:Monday, April 7, 2014
Title:Excellent except for lobby 2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Honest fair and clean site.

PlEase change your lobby
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Larr Robinson
Date:Friday, April 4, 2014
Title:Excellent1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
As a former NHL player I like to realax during the evening and play a little hold em.

Party poker has treated me very nice since 2005.

I love this site and will continue to support them

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 10, 2015
Title:Ignore the sore losers3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
As usual the reviews of party poker are dominated by sore losing addicts who have lost their lunch money and thus malign the site as rigged, virused or fraudulent. Not one of these allegations is true.

There is no rigging here or indeed on any other major site. If there is rigging, it is rigged in my favour as the more I study the more the rigged system seems to like me.

PLEASE let the sore losers in this review section come to my table on party poker. This place smells so badly of fish it needs its own aquarium.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Title:What?0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Are you telling me that you cant see players names on cash tables before you sit. What sort of a stupid idea is that. Easy way for them to hide their bots and not have them spotted by observers in my opinion. There has to be full transparency or I don't trust the site. No legit reason for this and I would recommend people ask serious questions and ask Party to display the names of players before you sit. Talk about shady dealings.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Title:lol0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really Not Good
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:annon
Date:Saturday, November 15, 2008
Title:Party Poker Sucks39 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
I had been playing on this site for some 12 months before I finally decided to leave. There customer support is none existent (1 week for an e-mail to be replied to even at aces level 4) there loyalty sceme doesn't work, although this is being changed in December so I'm told, no rake back offered, I'm currently making Full Tilt $3 k per month in rakeback alone, of which I get 27% back. Software does not work on vista 64 bit, every time I opened up a table it opened up a web page, tech couldn't fix it, poker tracker doesn't work with it either, no way to play 4 tables of PLO without an over lap even on two 22" widescreen monitors, I'm told this is because the tables would be to small but it works fine on Full Tilt. The so called re-load bonus that sudenly disappears two days before it was suppost to run out and the impossible targets set to release that bonus. The new redesigned lobby is worse than the old one, to much clutter and things you just don't need make it hard to get the important info that should be easy to see. The new tables that waste 1/4 of the page on the chat box and the fact that you can't even see the dealer button when it gets to you because your cards are in the way. They won't open up new tables in PLO even when the waiting list is 4 deep. So all in all I would strogly advise any serious poker player to avoid this site and stick to the top two. Oh yes, and to cap it all of there personal v.i.p customer support rep phoned and asked why I stopped playing on there site after I sent them explaining why I was going to change sites!! On the plus side...................................No, can't think of any.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.