Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 21, 2018
47032 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.3 out of 10 from a total of 131 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:King of Chess
Date:Monday, August 15, 2016
Title:Perfection1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I came back to PartyPoker because there is a big difference - good software design, like mobile app,and the players are good enough,for cash games players is very good TonyBet poker site - sorry PokerStars, 888 Poker, iPoker...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Master_ace
Date:Thursday, June 25, 2009
Title:Good things change to something bad23 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
At first PP was my first 1st pokerroom for several years. All in all it was great that i took part. They developed a new room/icon style - that was great.
The rake system with JACK-QUEEN-KING and other levels were nice but.....

But since they changed their "new partypoint politic" i will not longer stay there.
This is the biggest lie in the world to say "party points have more value than before" - Just a big joke. I´d say its less then before :D

Now when you play low stacks now you get 1/3 of the partypoints you got before - LOL
(similiar to higher stacks)
and now they invent bronze-silver-.....-levels where you can exchange your PartyPoints into real cash. now you got to have high (silber-gold-....)- levels to make a good exchange with your party points.
This is really embarrassing cause partypoker lies that Party Points have more value....

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ronan craven
Date:Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Title:cant withdraw money2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
have deposited lots of cash for three years. withdraw, i dont think so unless you jump thru hoops which i didnt manage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:NoLoser
Date:Wednesday, January 7, 2015
Title:No rigged donk4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
---Software have sometimes problems hang offbut in last weeks no prob .
+++ my bakroll grow up and no riverfakes like Pokerstars or runner runner flush fake.
+++The players play slow at no donkracers and bingofishes and tiltclowns, Partypoker.
++Missions are very easy and good for build up Bankroll with small deposit got tickets 30$ in in day work .
+ Bonus is ok but not really big.
- Not really many touneys.

Fazit iff youre a good player you like this room




 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:theyre all garbage
Date:Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Title:theyre all garbage4 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Why waste your time with the online game. Live is 100x better and real!
It is a lot different to the online crp.
Look you can make a bit very slowly if you play high stake enough but really its not going to make you rich in all honesty. The time for that is long gone. The pros are wealthy from endorsing these sites and winning in live games and the other guys you hear about are broke half the time or made their money when games were easy and grinding it out then.

Wait till there is full western developed regulation in my opinion and give that a shot other wise just throw away some small stakes for a bit of fun if you have to play online. Leave the rest for the addicts-good luck to them..

Give it a 3 for the entertainment/recreation factor only
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 17, 2012
Title:a really good poker site2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here over 10k hands.
party poker is really good.
no home player bots
I've been playing at pokerstars 2 1/2 years
These are thieves and fraudsters.

partypoker is the best site for me.
I give it a full 10 points
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:matsqqqq
Date:Saturday, March 27, 2010
Title:Highest rake of all major sites for micro tournaments22 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
One thing has spoiled everything for me at Partypoker.

RECORD BREAKING RAKE FOR MICRO TOURNAMENTS

Partypoker has 25% (!!?) rake for all tournaments lower than 5 dollars - and at 5 dollars the rake is still 20% which is the highest of all sites I have played at .

You basically have to play tournaments for 10 dollars to get the rake that Ongame offers at 3 dollars already ...

The other bad thing was that there was an offer to get 50 dollars INSTANTLY if you start to play there. And as a I mostly like to play tournaments I only deposited 50 dollars. Then it turned out that INSTANTLY didn't mean INSTANTLY but that I have to earn the bonus by playing like at most other sites.
(probably the affiliate is more to blame for that commercial than Partypoker but it doesn't help me)
Then I get the extremely high rake for tournaments so I can't possibly play to earn the bonus ... That spolied my experience of Partypoker completely ...

They haven't done much for me to get back to be the number one poker site :)
I guess I will take my money back and go elsewhere ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, October 5, 2010
Title:Party Poker Review42 out of 79 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played on part Poker exclusively for the past month and so far I am happy with what I have found, though I can only comment on the cash games as they are the only games I play.

The software is fast and sleek and customisable to some degree, meaning that you should be able to make it look and act how you would like. I play four tables at once and I am averaging almost 350 hands per hour, whihc is up there with Stars and Full Tilt.

The standard of the players seems to be pretty poor, lots of players playing far too tightly then the odd player who plays like a complete lunatic to mix it up a little. There are some regulars, even down in the micro stakes, that are quite solid player sbut this seems to be the case everywhere now.

Although Party do not allow rakeback, they compensate for this through their VIP scheme and the many promotions they run each month. I am sure that a recreational player who plays NL50 would be able to get the equivilent of Full Tilt rakeback quite easily.

There are some annoyances with the software, the first is the inability to filter out the 20bb minimum games, though I am told this is in the pipeline. Also, the last line of the filter does not work, its hard to describe in words but you will find out when you play. Nothing major but annoying.

SNG rake at the lower stakes is awful, up to 25% in some cases so I have stayed clear.

Finally, I have not had to contact support as of yet nor have I withdrawn anything as I am building my bankroll but I will try add comments once I ahve done these two things.

Overall, I think Party Poker is a good place to play, your funds are 100% safe with them as they are listed in the London Stock Exchange and now they have merged with bwin it could be exciting times for Party Poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:getting better !3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 

bwin party has shown so much improvement, guess bad reviews had something to do with it?
better support, less bs in gameplay, platform is more stable and responsive etc.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Grinder 911
Date:Thursday, March 27, 2014
Title:Do's and Dont's3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
RNG SITES AND NETWORKS TO AVOID

1# POKERSTARS
2# 888 POKER
3# IPOKER NETWORK

Avoid all 3 of these please, you will have a hard time on all 3 of these.

Party is the original Big daddy of online

BEST RNG SITES AND NETWORKS

1# FULLTILT POKER
2# PARTY POKER
3# BWIN POKER

Played for years, seen patterns, ROI handicapping , value for money, fish and not donks, collusion, chip dumping, above 3 are thee best sites to play at. Fulltilt would say is the best poker site. All credit must go to Party as they were there from the beginning and are still operating today .

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.