Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51627 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 117 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Z
Date:Monday, August 16, 2010
Title:Mr17 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
My account was blocked becuase i won money on that site, cuz i won money against one of their own player and the just said, look at clousale xx.xx (we can do whatever we want). Had deposit 10.000 dollar and made a cashout for 5.000 dollar and the blocket my account cuz i won against their on player! DONT recommend that site at all. There support is the worst, i talked whit someone who was in india who said, is it ok that you loose your 5k. its a joke. Write to us and tell us what you think about our decisseion. Write!!! HAHAHAH. DONT PLAY THERE, you will get your account blocket if you win there. The just want you money and rake.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Brian
Date:Monday, July 07, 2014
Title:Selection of Tournies1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Why are all tournies on this site rebuys and add ons? I want to play a tournament without people shoving all ins hand after hand, come on party make a better selection of tournies to choose from? Only thing that is great on party are the freerolls, very average site but could become a lot better.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:WT4XX
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Title:PP SCREWED ME12 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
I am talking about play dollars, but many of us who participate in the play dollar tables work very hard to build up our totals. So, we take it seriously.

Well, without warning, Party Poker decided to limit everyone to $250,000 total.

What that meant for me is that I had worked hard to accumulate a total of over
$1,125,000 in chips – not as high as some, but all non-bought. I was feeling good.

My wife and I are both retired, so we can’t gamble with real dollars. Those play dollars really made me feel good.

So, I wrote to PP and their reply was basically, so sorry, too bad, screw you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Title:getting better !2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 

bwin party has shown so much improvement, guess bad reviews had something to do with it?
better support, less bs in gameplay, platform is more stable and responsive etc.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:By rule
Date:Monday, April 07, 2014
Title:Excellent except for lobby 1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Honest fair and clean site.

PlEase change your lobby
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Grinder 911
Date:Thursday, March 27, 2014
Title:Do's and Dont's2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
RNG SITES AND NETWORKS TO AVOID

1# POKERSTARS
2# 888 POKER
3# IPOKER NETWORK

Avoid all 3 of these please, you will have a hard time on all 3 of these.

Party is the original Big daddy of online

BEST RNG SITES AND NETWORKS

1# FULLTILT POKER
2# PARTY POKER
3# BWIN POKER

Played for years, seen patterns, ROI handicapping , value for money, fish and not donks, collusion, chip dumping, above 3 are thee best sites to play at. Fulltilt would say is the best poker site. All credit must go to Party as they were there from the beginning and are still operating today .

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pantherenoir
Date:Saturday, March 15, 2008
Title:A good site42 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
What i like of this site for me from Canada Quebec is i can deposit by electronic transfer, and if i want a cashout, within 24 hours cash is in my bank account, its different from site who takes 3 to 4 days before the treatement of my cashout.

This is one of two site with poker stars i have full confidence of honesty from the staff.

Daniel, quebec city Canada
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Title:Rake challenge2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Either Party has 80% good players traffic 24/7 , or its just a nit infestation, you see what happens when Pro's that have made their money exploit the game over the net and their so called secrets to make their own private rates. I think online poker is dying faster than you can say "Capped rake". Deuces Cracked and all these people killed the game, I have nothing further to say. Its a damn shame ENDOFSTORY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerKing
Date:Thursday, December 26, 2013
Title:Improvements in site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is improving vastly from where it was just a few months back. Player segregation is gone, tournaments are better.

The social parts of the game are good but not really essential for the core poker player.

The site does appear to be listening to its customers are improving the experience of its site. Hope they continue to improve and offer some competition to the monopoly that is stars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:franken222
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:The New Party Poker1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has become a navigational nightmare.

If being stuck in a maze gives you a headache, the new Party Poker will give you a dilly!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.