Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51627 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 117 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:MAsSIV
Date:Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Title:Worst site probably1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Large withdrawal fees, extra crappy bonuses and rewards, 100% higher rake cap on small stakes than on Stars, crappy software, the worst support, they don't give a **** about loyal players or anyone else.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, January 19, 2016
Title:Really suspicious0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been away from this site for a while and logged in last night and went to cash table to find players names are hidden. Every table the same thing and I couldnt believe it. What possible purpose can that serve other than allow the operator deploy its super users and bots without any chance of being spotted.

The explanation of stopping people from viewing stats on sharkscope doesnt stack up. Its a cover story in my opinion. It is the same reason I would never put money on Bodog and I am never depositing here again.

I am a fan of tranparency and hiding players info is just dodgy. Anyway im off to 888. Will consider coming back if this sh-- is reversed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:billgates
Date:Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Title:Best website for playing online Poker1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Best site for playing online poker..............Iam benefited by this.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anamaxipoker
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:best site by far!2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
now,where the Software seems stabil and without ANY bugs -its the best place to Play!by far the best place!
guys if you want see a real fixed corrupt and Action site with quadsall the time royals etc -Play 888poker where they robbe from your payouts where they robbe from rebuys and addons where they give countrys a White flag or a888 flag countrys which are regulate and 888 dont have a license....bwinparty is top now and i love em!!!!
i love that they banned 18 countrys for new reg/accounts-it Shows they dont have only the Profit in there eyes ,no ,they want give all Players a save and fair place to Play.completly transparent and responsible!!!!
bwinParty force criminal Players and they bann them!
try bwinparty now and you will see-no bugs,nice tournaments for ALL Kind of Players-deepstacks,turbos,mini buy ins,big buyins-all what you want you find it here now!
many other nice things like-if you have a top Hand the screen goes in different colours to warn you etc...the tablelayout are very very nice if you ask me-if you Play 888 you have the Feeling you Play with complett idiots/bots/criminal Players in collision with the site etc. in a kindergarden.....

at least sry for my bad english, i hope you all understand me and give bwinparty a new Chance!
wohl sein
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Hi
Date:Thursday, March 06, 2014
Title:Goog goog google.//....2 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Lobby is disturbing but besides that, fairest game around.

Casino is by far the fairest online. They say they pay 97 and they do. I have played there for years.

Change your lobby and upgrade your software and get rid of the garbage promotions and points program and you will see results.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Majoreti Figaretti
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:STAY ALERT AT BWIN//// PARTY, GUYS1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
What should we do?
I donĀ“t know if everyone knows about that football game they played in sports bets last week or 2 weeks ago a ghost game that never happened... Stay alert guys they played a football match on the site that never happened, and i saw all the game, goals, yellow cards, corners all real, next day i opened sports newspaper in my country and they said bwin, party and other sites that had sports bets made ghost game that never happened, between two teams 1 from portugal other from spain.
---------Freamunde vs Ponferradina------------ i saw all the game on the site at a saturday or sunday morning, i saw all the god damn game guys... Happened all the type's of things.
Stay alert guys, people that run business these days are complete deepsh--s. Of course the usual stupid answers that costumers are always first complete sh-- answers, drives anyone nuts. Never played there again, 1st bets are sh-- you cant cash out in multiple bets, then criminals, no, thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:king2131
Date:Sunday, May 05, 2013
Title:top poker game1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Thats the best online secure poker game
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Title:Most winning rate online poker site.2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
The bad reviews here are written by two or three people at most, who posted many negative comments each. This people are so that we call "DONKS".

I've started online poker in January 2012. In a year I've played over one million hands in cash games in the following sites: Party Poker, 888Poker, Pokerstars, Full Tilt, Ipoker network, Ongame network.

PartyPoker was the most profitable site of all. I play 10$NL Holdem Full Ring and I have a good profit from cash games, and a very big profit from the Freeroll tickets thath you win there when you collect cash games.

-It is the only site that has many freerolls where if you get a good place you earn A LOT of money and not 1 to 3 dollars like the other sites. It has contantly freerolls with 2000$, 3000%, 50000$ 10000$ prize pools. It has also free rolls where you can win tickets to 200K$ guaranteed tournament and to the 1 Million guaranteed tournament... You can even go free to EPT, WSOP etc without paying a single dollar.

-It has the best support and customer service. You can phone to them anytime 24h/24h, and there is always there a very kind support to help. They have also 24h Online chat support. It is the only site that has serious support.

-It has a great poker shop where you can convert your points to Cash and to money nice gifts from Iphones to Poker card shufflers and beautiful T-shirts.

-The random generator is not rigged. I play in every other big network and PartyPoker Random generator has best results than every other site. It is most common to lose with AA or KK in other sites than in PartyPoker.

-The software is the best and most user friendly. The only problem is that it had some crushes, until summer of 2012. Since then they have fixed it and now there are not any crushes. They are also developing a new software.

PartyPoker is the best site ever. It is full of fish (like these that wrote these negative reviews) , so it helped my change my life and starting a winning successful poker career. Nobody of these who wrote the negative review is a winning player in any site. They think that poker is to wait for AA, KK and QQ to go ...ALL IN. All that we are doing when playing against these Donks, is to call them with ANY PAIR and some low suited cards like JTs, T9s, 98s. When we hit our set on the flop, we call the ALL in bet that they do. When not, we fold to the ALL in bet. Many times also the slowplay on the flop (just check it or bet very small) so they give as the pot odds to draw to a set, a flush or a straight...Then they go all in on the turn or the river. That's why they have lost so much money with AA, KK etc just like they describe there their "bad beats". Of course AA and KK on turn and river are BAD HANDS if they are unimproved. If you have AA on the river, you should tend to FOLD because you just have only ONE PAIR. If you have AA on the flop, bet (half the pot) and get raised ALL IN from a good regular, you are probably against a set.

Thanks Party Poker! Thanks Donks!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:M2000
Date:Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Title:Luvin it6 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I just moved here from pacific poker and im lovin the craic here.
Good software, good selection of tables, Mtts are great fun unlike pacific where you get moved every hand.

The cashout process is excellent and they do payout in full.

Good standard of players which pacific lacks. Party is definately a site to play if it is poker you are int and not bingo.

Traffic is good and players are generally friendly and alot of good banter.

Would recommend it to anyone who likes poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:mr roberts
Date:Monday, May 07, 2012
Title:reputable site4 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
safe secure and pleasing on the eye reputable cannot think of much negatives maybe have more omaha hi tournaments instead of hi-lo but thats not too important
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.