Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
38062 players












24H







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Z
Date:Monday, August 16, 2010
Title:Mr18 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
My account was blocked becuase i won money on that site, cuz i won money against one of their own player and the just said, look at clousale xx.xx (we can do whatever we want). Had deposit 10.000 dollar and made a cashout for 5.000 dollar and the blocket my account cuz i won against their on player! DONT recommend that site at all. There support is the worst, i talked whit someone who was in india who said, is it ok that you loose your 5k. its a joke. Write to us and tell us what you think about our decisseion. Write!!! HAHAHAH. DONT PLAY THERE, you will get your account blocket if you win there. The just want you money and rake.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Title:Disconnection problems2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello is it me or everyone? I am getting disconnected very often? Anyone know if the server is going through some problems?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Schackiee
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2011
Title:Still high rake for micro sit and go:s2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The rake used to be 25% for micro Sit & Go:s.

When Ongame recently started with 5% rake Sit & Go:s for as low buy in;s as 4 + 0.2 maybe they finally realized something and changed the rake to 11% .

But when I have to choose between Ongame:s 5% and Partypoker:s 11% rake it's still a very easy choice ...

Partypoker didn't change anything until they felt compelled and then the change wasn't good enough in my book .

Another alternative is Entraction skins going via an affiliate you get 10% rake and also rakeback which gives a total rake of about 7.5%.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:RakeMaster
Date:Friday, June 11, 2010
Title:RAKE12 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Tournament:
For small tournament ($2), the rake is close to 25%; this is excessive. For bigger ones ($10), it is closer to 10%.
Go find better deals elsewhere.

Cash game:
The rake is 5% with no rake on hands if it doesn't reach the flop. It is cheaper than most other rooms but note that party poker doesn't offer rakback.

So only based on the rake, party can be recommended for cash games, not for tournaments.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:WT4XX
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Title:PP SCREWED ME13 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
I am talking about play dollars, but many of us who participate in the play dollar tables work very hard to build up our totals. So, we take it seriously.

Well, without warning, Party Poker decided to limit everyone to $250,000 total.

What that meant for me is that I had worked hard to accumulate a total of over
$1,125,000 in chips – not as high as some, but all non-bought. I was feeling good.

My wife and I are both retired, so we can’t gamble with real dollars. Those play dollars really made me feel good.

So, I wrote to PP and their reply was basically, so sorry, too bad, screw you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Title:Most winning rate online poker site.3 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The bad reviews here are written by two or three people at most, who posted many negative comments each. This people are so that we call "DONKS".

I've started online poker in January 2012. In a year I've played over one million hands in cash games in the following sites: Party Poker, 888Poker, Pokerstars, Full Tilt, Ipoker network, Ongame network.

PartyPoker was the most profitable site of all. I play 10$NL Holdem Full Ring and I have a good profit from cash games, and a very big profit from the Freeroll tickets thath you win there when you collect cash games.

-It is the only site that has many freerolls where if you get a good place you earn A LOT of money and not 1 to 3 dollars like the other sites. It has contantly freerolls with 2000$, 3000%, 50000$ 10000$ prize pools. It has also free rolls where you can win tickets to 200K$ guaranteed tournament and to the 1 Million guaranteed tournament... You can even go free to EPT, WSOP etc without paying a single dollar.

-It has the best support and customer service. You can phone to them anytime 24h/24h, and there is always there a very kind support to help. They have also 24h Online chat support. It is the only site that has serious support.

-It has a great poker shop where you can convert your points to Cash and to money nice gifts from Iphones to Poker card shufflers and beautiful T-shirts.

-The random generator is not rigged. I play in every other big network and PartyPoker Random generator has best results than every other site. It is most common to lose with AA or KK in other sites than in PartyPoker.

-The software is the best and most user friendly. The only problem is that it had some crushes, until summer of 2012. Since then they have fixed it and now there are not any crushes. They are also developing a new software.

PartyPoker is the best site ever. It is full of fish (like these that wrote these negative reviews) , so it helped my change my life and starting a winning successful poker career. Nobody of these who wrote the negative review is a winning player in any site. They think that poker is to wait for AA, KK and QQ to go ...ALL IN. All that we are doing when playing against these Donks, is to call them with ANY PAIR and some low suited cards like JTs, T9s, 98s. When we hit our set on the flop, we call the ALL in bet that they do. When not, we fold to the ALL in bet. Many times also the slowplay on the flop (just check it or bet very small) so they give as the pot odds to draw to a set, a flush or a straight...Then they go all in on the turn or the river. That's why they have lost so much money with AA, KK etc just like they describe there their "bad beats". Of course AA and KK on turn and river are BAD HANDS if they are unimproved. If you have AA on the river, you should tend to FOLD because you just have only ONE PAIR. If you have AA on the flop, bet (half the pot) and get raised ALL IN from a good regular, you are probably against a set.

Thanks Party Poker! Thanks Donks!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:anamaxipoker
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:best site by far!3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
now,where the Software seems stabil and without ANY bugs -its the best place to Play!by far the best place!
guys if you want see a real fixed corrupt and Action site with quadsall the time royals etc -Play 888poker where they robbe from your payouts where they robbe from rebuys and addons where they give countrys a White flag or a888 flag countrys which are regulate and 888 dont have a license....bwinparty is top now and i love em!!!!
i love that they banned 18 countrys for new reg/accounts-it Shows they dont have only the Profit in there eyes ,no ,they want give all Players a save and fair place to Play.completly transparent and responsible!!!!
bwinParty force criminal Players and they bann them!
try bwinparty now and you will see-no bugs,nice tournaments for ALL Kind of Players-deepstacks,turbos,mini buy ins,big buyins-all what you want you find it here now!
many other nice things like-if you have a top Hand the screen goes in different colours to warn you etc...the tablelayout are very very nice if you ask me-if you Play 888 you have the Feeling you Play with complett idiots/bots/criminal Players in collision with the site etc. in a kindergarden.....

at least sry for my bad english, i hope you all understand me and give bwinparty a new Chance!
wohl sein
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Hi
Date:Thursday, March 06, 2014
Title:Goog goog google.//....3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Lobby is disturbing but besides that, fairest game around.

Casino is by far the fairest online. They say they pay 97 and they do. I have played there for years.

Change your lobby and upgrade your software and get rid of the garbage promotions and points program and you will see results.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 23, 2011
Title:Worst Customer Service and Technical Problems16 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has managed to attract a lot of players through some heavy marketing and publicity, but it is the WORST of the sites I've played on. Too many strange rules to some of their freerolls that are not intuitive and the support staff are total idiot.

I also had a problem on the casino side with a very large slot bet that should have payed a jackpot and froze the game before paying out. They didn't see a problem and didn't issue me my winnings or even a refund for the spin, costing me about $2,000.

I am a former Gold member and will never put money into that joke of a site again. Worst service, terrible freeroll formats and rules that are inconsistent with one-another and the DUMBEST staff I've dealt with.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:teapot333
Date:Friday, September 06, 2013
Title:great leap forward2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
new software is really quite surprisingly human. it's eye-catching and worth a look imho. bit buggy here and there but - if you delete your old software to get rid of old settings and then install the new software - has a notably different look and feel. they've brought in an achievement/mission based player journey (think "candy crush" for poker and it really is much more fun for newbies than the old grind. it's a much smarter way to groom the fish. and it also has a social "friend" feature which helps you tame your tiddlers. site is much busier than of late. i'm giving it another go.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.