Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 22, 2017
36080 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.2 out of 10 from a total of 128 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:anamaxipoker
Date:Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Title:best site by far!3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
now,where the Software seems stabil and without ANY bugs -its the best place to Play!by far the best place!
guys if you want see a real fixed corrupt and Action site with quadsall the time royals etc -Play 888poker where they robbe from your payouts where they robbe from rebuys and addons where they give countrys a White flag or a888 flag countrys which are regulate and 888 dont have a license....bwinparty is top now and i love em!!!!
i love that they banned 18 countrys for new reg/accounts-it Shows they dont have only the Profit in there eyes ,no ,they want give all Players a save and fair place to Play.completly transparent and responsible!!!!
bwinParty force criminal Players and they bann them!
try bwinparty now and you will see-no bugs,nice tournaments for ALL Kind of Players-deepstacks,turbos,mini buy ins,big buyins-all what you want you find it here now!
many other nice things like-if you have a top Hand the screen goes in different colours to warn you etc...the tablelayout are very very nice if you ask me-if you Play 888 you have the Feeling you Play with complett idiots/bots/criminal Players in collision with the site etc. in a kindergarden.....

at least sry for my bad english, i hope you all understand me and give bwinparty a new Chance!
wohl sein
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Hi
Date:Thursday, March 06, 2014
Title:Goog goog google.//....3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Lobby is disturbing but besides that, fairest game around.

Casino is by far the fairest online. They say they pay 97 and they do. I have played there for years.

Change your lobby and upgrade your software and get rid of the garbage promotions and points program and you will see results.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Kenny
Date:Sunday, July 17, 2016
Title:Not even close0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Before I joined Partypoker I had played poker on a few other sites. Because Partypoker is one of the bigger sites out there, I figured it would be a good place to play poker. Sadly I was mistaken.

The starting package I received with a 10 dollar deposit seemed pretty good. 15 bucks worth of tickets and 10 dollars for cash games. While the tickets were pretty nice, the 10 dollars required a lot of playing to unlock at specific tables. The system they use for this isnt at all beneficial to players. While the tickets were a welcome addition, I accidently used several of them, due to the way the client works. I tried to open the lobbies of a few of the sit-n-gos that I had tickets for, but apparently a single(!) click on these sit-n-gos led to an instant sign up. So be careful when you're new to the client.

As far as the rest of the client goes, it's alright. I'm not a huge fan of the looks the client offer, but I've talked to others that seemed to appreciate it. The hand history tool is quite poor though. Something else I thought was worth noting is the fact that hands arent turned over when players go all-in.

After playing on Partypoker for over a month, I have come to the conclusion that there's really no point in playing there. The software works, but not as well as other sites. The playerbase is large enough, but not nearly as large as Pokerstars. And the bonusses it offers are not that great. It's not that there is a lot wrong with Partypoker, it's just that it's worse overall than the other big sites.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:JOHN NUTTERBUTTER NUTSACK FULL
Date:Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Title:PARTY IS THE CHOICE2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
great site, great rewards, great games, sports bet, casino everything... 10 FOR PARTY POKER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!PARTY ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:hello
Date:Friday, May 02, 2014
Title:finally2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ever since they changed their lobby traffic has doubled! told you morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:M2000
Date:Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Title:Luvin it7 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I just moved here from pacific poker and im lovin the craic here.
Good software, good selection of tables, Mtts are great fun unlike pacific where you get moved every hand.

The cashout process is excellent and they do payout in full.

Good standard of players which pacific lacks. Party is definately a site to play if it is poker you are int and not bingo.

Traffic is good and players are generally friendly and alot of good banter.

Would recommend it to anyone who likes poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Party Pooper
Date:Monday, February 24, 2014
Title:Party Poker1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I would recommend to anyone Party Poker. It truly is a remarkable site - After leaving Pokerstars recently, its a blessing to play on a site with a legit Rng! Defo gonna head over to Bwin, and will keep the 888 account open as its the easiest site to play on. Well they are all very nice sites, except I don't get rolled up and smoked like a spliff like Pokerstars, its such a relief to be off that Poker site. I think I left the Party Poker site for last because of that rumour about segregating and that sh--. But I find it most impossible, I'm starting to believe that it was some idiots that were cursing the Party Poker reputation to push over marketing to Pokerstars and i.poker and those sites. Party Poker pumps with traffic over weekends, and even nights during the week!! After playing on Party Poker compared to Pokerstars, Pokerstars is actually Fixed or Rigged whatever the word is used best to describe it. At least on Party Poker my AA, my KK, even my JJ can hold up, even against trashy hands, Party Poker defo gives that feel of a live poker setting which is always what I have been looking for online.
And when I do get a badbeat, I at least understand. I hope one day Party gets to traffic of 100k over the weekends, at the moment its at 20k plus. I will give Party Poker a 9/10, the only thing I don't like is the tables, hurts my eyes, and I just turn the sound off for folding hands and betting noises, cause its very old fashioned and sounds sh-- to the ear. Cool site overall tho!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerKing
Date:Thursday, December 26, 2013
Title:Improvements in site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is improving vastly from where it was just a few months back. Player segregation is gone, tournaments are better.

The social parts of the game are good but not really essential for the core poker player.

The site does appear to be listening to its customers are improving the experience of its site. Hope they continue to improve and offer some competition to the monopoly that is stars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Not rigged!3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The reason why i play at party is because it is not rigged! I`ve never experineced wierd stuff like the "cashout curse" which is standard at pokerstars.
It is even possible to survive and fight your way back as a short stack in torneys which is very rare at Pokerstars because they favor bigstacks in order to speed up torneys.
Party offers completely fair Poker.
It`s a shame that Party is not the leader in the industry.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Meysam
Date:Monday, October 31, 2016
Title:Avoid this network0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I applied for the bonus of HM2 but after 2 month play they reject it. I tried to contact them but no answer and reply. I think they reject that because I won a tournament and they expect me to keep the money in their site.
Very very disappointing.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.