Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:pantherenoir
Date:Saturday, March 15, 2008
Title:A good site43 out of 82 readers found this review helpful
 
What i like of this site for me from Canada Quebec is i can deposit by electronic transfer, and if i want a cashout, within 24 hours cash is in my bank account, its different from site who takes 3 to 4 days before the treatement of my cashout.

This is one of two site with poker stars i have full confidence of honesty from the staff.

Daniel, quebec city Canada
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:JOHN NUTTERBUTTER NUTSACK FULL
Date:Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Title:PARTY IS THE CHOICE2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
great site, great rewards, great games, sports bet, casino everything... 10 FOR PARTY POKER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!PARTY ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:coldapples
Date:Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Title:Party Poker0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The reviews on this site lead me to party poker and I have to say its pretty good. It's the first online real money poker site that I have ever used and I am quite pleased with it.

I deposited in 14USD and ended up with 206USD within 5 hours.

Cheers for the ratings and review below.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Correct man
Date:Sunday, June 26, 2016
Title:As good as it gets0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
To be honest, this is the best overall poker room in 2016. The support is helpful and the tourneys have often good value. Plenty of action on midstakes. Ofc they're not flawless but I feel secured and I'm happy to see they climb in the field here at pokerscout. I have played op for 8 years on every site there is. I would say if party improved their software as it can be on the slowside and changed their layout, maybe go more to the stars layout and introduce a 1M guarantee once a month for 300ish. Also start up some highstakes games.They will be the second largest room in 2-3 months. Hell I think they can even more they just have to gamble :p

Overall 7/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:hello
Date:Friday, May 02, 2014
Title:finally2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ever since they changed their lobby traffic has doubled! told you morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:M2000
Date:Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Title:Luvin it7 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I just moved here from pacific poker and im lovin the craic here.
Good software, good selection of tables, Mtts are great fun unlike pacific where you get moved every hand.

The cashout process is excellent and they do payout in full.

Good standard of players which pacific lacks. Party is definately a site to play if it is poker you are int and not bingo.

Traffic is good and players are generally friendly and alot of good banter.

Would recommend it to anyone who likes poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerKing
Date:Thursday, December 26, 2013
Title:Improvements in site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is improving vastly from where it was just a few months back. Player segregation is gone, tournaments are better.

The social parts of the game are good but not really essential for the core poker player.

The site does appear to be listening to its customers are improving the experience of its site. Hope they continue to improve and offer some competition to the monopoly that is stars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:amfromgermany
Date:Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Title:top0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
best room by far!
great tourneys for every bankroll!-much better than 888 ipoker etc!!!
fair rng!
super Software!i would say the best!after a few (normal) Problems after they come together with bwin (complett new layout etc)...i have no Problems in te last i would say 1,5 years....
give bwinParty a new Chance
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Not rigged!3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The reason why i play at party is because it is not rigged! I`ve never experineced wierd stuff like the "cashout curse" which is standard at pokerstars.
It is even possible to survive and fight your way back as a short stack in torneys which is very rare at Pokerstars because they favor bigstacks in order to speed up torneys.
Party offers completely fair Poker.
It`s a shame that Party is not the leader in the industry.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Ken
Date:Sunday, December 30, 2012
Title:Comments From An Industry Insider5 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm reading all of these comments about Party Poker being rigged and I want to thank the people for providing a lot of humor here. I really wonder though how these people expect us to take them seriously without providing any evidence whatsoever. It does seem that pretty much every poker site gets hit with these accusations, why don't we just say that all online poker is rigged and then there would be no point in having to read all these lamentations.

Why don't we see people saying that a site is rigged and they love it? This rigging is supposed to benefit the fish with all the so called bad beats, and most players are fish, so there should be a lot of love going around if all this were true. However, fish lose all their money time and again and they get no more help than they have coming to them.

Party Poker and all other reputable poker rooms have their software regularly verified as fair by respected third party companies. Moreover, poker rooms already suffer from false beliefs here, costing them a lot of business, and there's no way they would purposely add fuel to the fire by actually creating more bad beats than already occur, which is far more often than a lot of players realize.

The truth is, the whiners tend to think they are better than they are and also tend to think that their understanding of normal probability distributions is better than it actually is, resulting in a bloated expectation of how often these bad beats should actually occur.

Then, as they lose money, they conveniently blame the poker site rather than face the reality that they aren't as good as they think and really need to improve their game.

Party Poker is a very good poker room and has been for many years. They don't care who wins hands by the way as they collect their rake regardless. This is something a lot of mediocre players need to understand.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.