Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 20, 2017
21503 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.0 out of 10 from a total of 126 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:pantherenoir
Date:Saturday, March 15, 2008
Title:A good site43 out of 82 readers found this review helpful
 
What i like of this site for me from Canada Quebec is i can deposit by electronic transfer, and if i want a cashout, within 24 hours cash is in my bank account, its different from site who takes 3 to 4 days before the treatement of my cashout.

This is one of two site with poker stars i have full confidence of honesty from the staff.

Daniel, quebec city Canada
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Meysam
Date:Monday, October 31, 2016
Title:Avoid this network0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I applied for the bonus of HM2 but after 2 month play they reject it. I tried to contact them but no answer and reply. I think they reject that because I won a tournament and they expect me to keep the money in their site.
Very very disappointing.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:JOHN NUTTERBUTTER NUTSACK FULL
Date:Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Title:PARTY IS THE CHOICE2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
great site, great rewards, great games, sports bet, casino everything... 10 FOR PARTY POKER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!PARTY ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:hello
Date:Friday, May 02, 2014
Title:finally2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ever since they changed their lobby traffic has doubled! told you morons
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:M2000
Date:Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Title:Luvin it7 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I just moved here from pacific poker and im lovin the craic here.
Good software, good selection of tables, Mtts are great fun unlike pacific where you get moved every hand.

The cashout process is excellent and they do payout in full.

Good standard of players which pacific lacks. Party is definately a site to play if it is poker you are int and not bingo.

Traffic is good and players are generally friendly and alot of good banter.

Would recommend it to anyone who likes poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Party Pooper
Date:Monday, February 24, 2014
Title:Party Poker1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I would recommend to anyone Party Poker. It truly is a remarkable site - After leaving Pokerstars recently, its a blessing to play on a site with a legit Rng! Defo gonna head over to Bwin, and will keep the 888 account open as its the easiest site to play on. Well they are all very nice sites, except I don't get rolled up and smoked like a spliff like Pokerstars, its such a relief to be off that Poker site. I think I left the Party Poker site for last because of that rumour about segregating and that sh--. But I find it most impossible, I'm starting to believe that it was some idiots that were cursing the Party Poker reputation to push over marketing to Pokerstars and i.poker and those sites. Party Poker pumps with traffic over weekends, and even nights during the week!! After playing on Party Poker compared to Pokerstars, Pokerstars is actually Fixed or Rigged whatever the word is used best to describe it. At least on Party Poker my AA, my KK, even my JJ can hold up, even against trashy hands, Party Poker defo gives that feel of a live poker setting which is always what I have been looking for online.
And when I do get a badbeat, I at least understand. I hope one day Party gets to traffic of 100k over the weekends, at the moment its at 20k plus. I will give Party Poker a 9/10, the only thing I don't like is the tables, hurts my eyes, and I just turn the sound off for folding hands and betting noises, cause its very old fashioned and sounds sh-- to the ear. Cool site overall tho!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerKing
Date:Thursday, December 26, 2013
Title:Improvements in site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The site is improving vastly from where it was just a few months back. Player segregation is gone, tournaments are better.

The social parts of the game are good but not really essential for the core poker player.

The site does appear to be listening to its customers are improving the experience of its site. Hope they continue to improve and offer some competition to the monopoly that is stars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:Not rigged!3 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
The reason why i play at party is because it is not rigged! I`ve never experineced wierd stuff like the "cashout curse" which is standard at pokerstars.
It is even possible to survive and fight your way back as a short stack in torneys which is very rare at Pokerstars because they favor bigstacks in order to speed up torneys.
Party offers completely fair Poker.
It`s a shame that Party is not the leader in the industry.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Poker Gal
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:Withdrawal problems0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey, let this be a warning to anyone thinking of making a withdrawal on this site. If you make a deposit you have to turn it over 60 times before you can make a withdrawal - like there is going to be anything left of your deposit. I know a 'bonus' has to be wagered a ridiculous amount of times until your 'real' cash deposit is eaten away and you discover that the 'bonus' money was only for 'wagering' and you can't withdraw any 'winnings' but to hold on to an actual deposit by demanding it must be wagered x amounts of times surely can't be legal?, can it? I post this as a warning - deposit on this site at your own risk!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Ken
Date:Sunday, December 30, 2012
Title:Comments From An Industry Insider5 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm reading all of these comments about Party Poker being rigged and I want to thank the people for providing a lot of humor here. I really wonder though how these people expect us to take them seriously without providing any evidence whatsoever. It does seem that pretty much every poker site gets hit with these accusations, why don't we just say that all online poker is rigged and then there would be no point in having to read all these lamentations.

Why don't we see people saying that a site is rigged and they love it? This rigging is supposed to benefit the fish with all the so called bad beats, and most players are fish, so there should be a lot of love going around if all this were true. However, fish lose all their money time and again and they get no more help than they have coming to them.

Party Poker and all other reputable poker rooms have their software regularly verified as fair by respected third party companies. Moreover, poker rooms already suffer from false beliefs here, costing them a lot of business, and there's no way they would purposely add fuel to the fire by actually creating more bad beats than already occur, which is far more often than a lot of players realize.

The truth is, the whiners tend to think they are better than they are and also tend to think that their understanding of normal probability distributions is better than it actually is, resulting in a bloated expectation of how often these bad beats should actually occur.

Then, as they lose money, they conveniently blame the poker site rather than face the reality that they aren't as good as they think and really need to improve their game.

Party Poker is a very good poker room and has been for many years. They don't care who wins hands by the way as they collect their rake regardless. This is something a lot of mediocre players need to understand.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.