Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51627 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PartyPoker Network is rigged.


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 4.1 out of 10 from a total of 117 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:foufoulas
Date:Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Title:Still On Top23 out of 55 readers found this review helpful
 
I ve been playing with Party since the times they were still accepting US players. so, was used to another level of game there.
However it s been a surprise how Party managed to recover and expand through the European market. The new branding and the new table are a great improvement with lots of features that in my opinions rank their software among the best in the market (if not the best)
Transactions, customer service, bonuses etc etc all in top level. Liquidity of course in higher stakes is an issue but given the huge change Party had to undertake in 2006 I ll give it a 10/10.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Ken
Date:Sunday, December 30, 2012
Title:Comments From An Industry Insider4 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
I'm reading all of these comments about Party Poker being rigged and I want to thank the people for providing a lot of humor here. I really wonder though how these people expect us to take them seriously without providing any evidence whatsoever. It does seem that pretty much every poker site gets hit with these accusations, why don't we just say that all online poker is rigged and then there would be no point in having to read all these lamentations.

Why don't we see people saying that a site is rigged and they love it? This rigging is supposed to benefit the fish with all the so called bad beats, and most players are fish, so there should be a lot of love going around if all this were true. However, fish lose all their money time and again and they get no more help than they have coming to them.

Party Poker and all other reputable poker rooms have their software regularly verified as fair by respected third party companies. Moreover, poker rooms already suffer from false beliefs here, costing them a lot of business, and there's no way they would purposely add fuel to the fire by actually creating more bad beats than already occur, which is far more often than a lot of players realize.

The truth is, the whiners tend to think they are better than they are and also tend to think that their understanding of normal probability distributions is better than it actually is, resulting in a bloated expectation of how often these bad beats should actually occur.

Then, as they lose money, they conveniently blame the poker site rather than face the reality that they aren't as good as they think and really need to improve their game.

Party Poker is a very good poker room and has been for many years. They don't care who wins hands by the way as they collect their rake regardless. This is something a lot of mediocre players need to understand.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Kilo
Date:Friday, April 04, 2014
Title:Excellent1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Simply the fairest game on line.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Superjas
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2008
Title:Its Party time30 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
Party poker was the first poker room I ever used and each time I stray I always find myself coming back for more. It has Reliable and easy to use software, good customer service and always lots of well attended competitions running for small stakes or high rollers. Now they are also rewarding players with points which can be used to enter tournaments and are good across the network of games. They were one of the first and still one of the best, see you on there!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ronan craven
Date:Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Title:cant withdraw money1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
have deposited lots of cash for three years. withdraw, i dont think so unless you jump thru hoops which i didnt manage
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Title:Disconnection problems1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello is it me or everyone? I am getting disconnected very often? Anyone know if the server is going through some problems?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, August 17, 2012
Title:a really good poker site1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played here over 10k hands.
party poker is really good.
no home player bots
I've been playing at pokerstars 2 1/2 years
These are thieves and fraudsters.

partypoker is the best site for me.
I give it a full 10 points
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:partypoker
Date:Sunday, October 02, 2011
Title:STT rake changes9 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
hi further to the other reviews the stt rake fees have now be cut and are now in line with the market. unlike some other sites Partypoker is a public company - your money is as safe as is possible - after tilt this should be the main reason to play here !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Linguaphone
Date:Monday, July 23, 2012
Title:HIgher rake1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I will not play this site until they have 10% rake for sit and goes below 10 dollars .
Why should I play here when Pokerstars > Partypoker in every way ...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Bluemonkey
Date:Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Title:Con artists0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I deposited money with party poker but found it impossible to withdraw. The guy said I needed to send a number of documents to be sent to their security team in order to get my winnings. I told him that they take the deposits quick enough but it takes two weeks to process a withdrawl. It's a con job.please don't play party poker.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.