Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 27, 2017
37941 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PartyPoker Network

Click here to hide reviews claiming that PartyPoker Network is rigged


PartyPoker Network has a weighted average rating of 3.9 out of 10 from a total of 123 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:fairplay
Date:Thursday, May 11, 2017
Title:nothing but problems6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Of all the poker sites I have been on party poker is the worst, especially over Christmas time, when there was supposed to be 12 days of free offers/tickets etc, nothing but problems, posted me free tickets, again, never in account, wasted hours messing around with party poker never any joy from there customer service, there software showed up as malicious software on my computer, have removed and will never use party poker again unless I want a complete waste of time, poorest poker ever, dull unimaginative layout, poor graphics, site difficult to navigate, absolute eyesight, designed by a 5 year old I think
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Wshill
Date:Friday, May 05, 2017
Title:Avoid at all costs4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Absolutely disgusting. No more than thieves. They are more than happy to accept deposits, however good luck actually having them credited to your account. Customer service is woeful and seem to enjoy giving you the run around and promising an. "email" which never comes.

Oh and forget bonuses, they may be advertised, but they dont actually exist/ are nit credited.

Avoid. Avoid. Avoid.

Join pokerstars instead.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 26, 2017
Title:Moved from 8882 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Just moved back full time to partypoker from 888 and glad I did and have seen some familiar players so I am not the only one.

I moved due to the latest software changes at 888 which are horrific. I could no longer multi-table in comfort. Their software department should be sacked every f---ing one of the clowns. Cashed out my $1000 and headed here where I only normally played now and again because of disconnection issues. That should give you an indication how horrific what has gone on at 888 actually is giving I am prepared to put up with connection issues. Look at 888s own forum my888poker.com and you will see the reaction and not so much as one player has said the changes were good in any way.

I like the games on party particularly the cash tables. Depositing was easy and traffic is exploding now and no coincidence its dropping on 888.

As far as I am concerned party is the new sh-- and 888 is heading for the exit so good luck to any of you left there and I would be getting worried about a pkr situation happening there.



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:sucker_i_guess
Date:Friday, March 24, 2017
Title:pARTYPOKER...Rigged Site3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Ye Ye you have heard all the guys crying here that they lost to bad hands...I am not CRYING!!! Just hoping this will get to some who are looking play fair games... PARTY POKER is dirty down to the bone..it is the most rigged site I have every played on. Dont get me wrong, I am fully responsible for going there and I am not blaming anyone else but me, but the hands you loose to in BIG POTS, I am not talking about penny games here. They are just sickening... MY ADVISE...DONT PLAY AT PARTY POKER, IT IS A RIGGED GAME, FROM VIDEO GAMES TO REALLY MONEY GAMES....AND IF YOU MUST PLAY, WATCH OUT FOR RUSSIANS & EAST EUROPEAN PLAYERS, 8/10 ARE PLAYING TOGETHER, OR THEY ARE PLAYING FOR PARTY POKER...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 16, 2017
Title:fixed1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
That is my 2. review after i gave party an 10
After I cash out on party and got back after 1 year I am going trough hell with this site. Loosing like a punished dog. I have no doubt, that something is fixed against me. Playing the same type of game on other network and have on all others a 1.5-3 perc. ROI, but on party I am categorize as a loosing player. People saying you are running just bad. Showing my friends how I play and telling them loosing the game in advance with value hand like AA, KK etc. preflop all- in with 10bb and got crashed with 27 suited and something like that with a high frequency. The only positive on this site is the fast cashout. I have my doubt they got a license for my country.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Title:trying get my money back12 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
This poker room is absolute bullsh--. When I tried to withdraw my BR they sent me this letter:

Dear XXX,

We have received your withdrawal request for 198.00 USD.

However, we noticed that you are requesting a withdrawal without adequate game play after your recent deposits.

We encourage our players to make deposits with an intention to play and not to withdraw soon after. Thus we have proceeded to cancel your withdrawal request and put the funds back into your account.

Please reply if you have any questions or need any clarifications, and we will be more than glad to assist you.

Regards,

Madan
Game Fairness and Security Team
transactions@partyaccount.com

So, at the moment I can't play there cause their bloody soft is getting down every 5 min and I can't cash out cause I don't play enough.

If someone says it's a good room, I suggest try get your money back first.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, September 30, 2016
Title:Total Crooks! Didn't pay me for winning jackpot!15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I won big on a slot, gold flying up coins counting up past $1243 and then when I spon nothing was added to my balance! They wouldn't pay me. Said they have no record of my win and that it must've been a malfunction and no use try to find the spin I'm talking about because they void all malfunction spins. Convenient! These are scammers. Beware!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 25, 2016
Title:terrible that you cant cashout after depositing19 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
I am shocked to discover that party does not allow players to withdraw their money after a deposit. To expect a player to wager their deposit even x1 let alone x60 before eligibility for cashout is a disgrace and last poster was right take it to the commission as this has to be illegal as its your money.

I would doubt you will get a response because i dont think the regulator is on the consumers side. 888 are allowing players to play on their site from countries where 888 no longer has licences to operate. To pull the wool over the regs eyes they removed the flags beside their names and when you hover the mouse over name no location is shown. I have witnessed players from portugal, south africa, hungary, bulgaria amongst others still playing there despite 888 being booted out.

It is a real pity that party do this because its a decent site if they fix the connection issues. I like the look of the software and alot of deposit methods. Good selection of games.

Come on party do the decent thing and end this stupid policy before you have no players left who will deposit.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, April 05, 2014
Title:corrupted67 out of 69 readers found this review helpful
 
like any big company today, main goal is profit above all else.

you stand no chance!

don't deposit, play freerolls

stay safe!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:fk-bwinparty
Date:Saturday, April 19, 2014
Title:to be random or not to be ?84 out of 87 readers found this review helpful
 
Back to basics, its time to give and time to rig.
Now its time to collect back all peanuts from the freerolls.

What a rigged joke this site is :)
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.