Play online poker on the League Network

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 20, 2014
59206 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here to see more information about PokerStars


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 2.1 out of 10 from a total of 861 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:idnt
Date:Saturday, April 12, 2014
Title:WOW10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
wow im vie never been so scared to have pocket aces in my whole life as much as today , this site is soo fake i actually know I'm gna loose before i even call like seriously wtf q29 i raise all in the guy calls with 7 3 off and hits 3 3 are u f---ing kidding me variance my balls. waste of time waste of money stick to live poker boys POkerstars is a f---ing ripoff
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Cadillacs and Dinosaurs
Date:Saturday, April 12, 2014
Title:TIRED OF THIS sh-- SITE CALLED POKER SITE!! IT'S RIGGED,DON'T PLAY10 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
we all should get togheter and blow the f--- out of pokerstars...i would love to wake up a day and turn the computer and see the news: pokerstars headquarters is history. Sunk into the sea...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:No Fortune Teller
Date:Monday, March 31, 2014
Title:Live Poker is the real deal6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Its funny reading all these comments, yes I can agree with most points, but sometimes you have to ask questions like how players like nanonoko made all his money, everyone knows he smacks it 16 tables plus to where he got, but somehow players like these are computer geeks, and are probably so good that they can fold fullhouses , 4 of a kinds and bottom straight flushes, I personally could not win at Pokerstars because just when you are running good on all tables theres always hands there to trap you that are so difficult to fold because in live poker you never expect it because it never happens, but leave it to Pokerstars with a 52 card deck will find some scenario to suck you in and make you beleive you are good when in fact you just got suckered buddy. 888 I found the same thing, I don;t trust either site and would not stake any of my salary in a lifetime on either of those 2 sites (stars and 888) , not to boast an ego, but I think Im too good to run better than a fish, but a fish thinks hes a better runner than a reg. And yes - Russians, Greeks and Hungarians - I don;t play big pots with those fish because I know they have it all the time except when they pot the river on check calls then I know they bluffing 100% of the time with missed draws,British players cant be bluffed because they believe top pair is good even on a 3bet pot and a 6 high board, online poker is just about establishing your own theories and what works for you and how you going to make money from inducing bluffs, never bluffing with fish and tags even with AK and have 3bet preflop and you miss, playing your overpairs cautiously because fish by most of the time when you have a big pair as well might be behind +1 +2, dont cbet connected flops or semi ones like 10/8/7 even with AA or KK - rather check the turn to wait for a deuce ball or some no help card, bet the turn and if open ender straight or paired card hits the river which happens all the time online, just be careful. theres so much setups with online poker RNG that is a total mindF### ,drives me dilly sometimes and its quite easy to tilt in online poker for not playing your A game after 1 miss played hand and you need to rework yourself up again. If you playing anything less than your A game you just building rake for the house and long term frustation if not treated properly,better yet get your dick sucked or give your lady a good banging and come back online feeling relaxed cause this RNG is a war on good players minds,being a demon live does not compensate for online poker because its reality vs unreality and of course, its through a computer,Bill gates was a genius and has proven a computer is never wrong , its synchronised so well that only a genius knows, if anyone knows better than a RNG or if its infact a Random Number Generator it will be Bill Gates, lets not forget Bill Gates is not the most Humble Sweet man, Hes a Geek genius but the greed can within a split second bring the most evil ideas in technology.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Enigma
Date:Sunday, April 20, 2014
Title:Is it really rigged?3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have some questions:

1. Why is it that whenever i start playing on a new site, i hit nearly all flops in a big way, make most of my draws, and my big hands always hold up?

2. Why is it that when i've played a new site for a few days, i start getting a larger than normal sample of bad beats and coolers, until my bank roll has all gone?

3. Why is it that i get my money in with the best hand the vast majority of the time, yet always end up broke?

4. Why is it that i nearly always get sucked out on when i'm way ahead, yet i never win when i'm behind?

5. Why is it that there are so many eastern Europeans on sites such as PokerStars and 888, who speak perfect english?

6. Why is it that whenever you mention that these eastern europeans are defying mathematical probability by calling with nothing and hitting one or two outers with alarming regularity, that they always leave the table almost immediately?

7. Why is it that whenever you either withdraw money or complain to the site, the bad beats increase?

8. Why is it that whenever i leave a table on some sites, all of the other players leave too?

9. Why is it that i run all over these so called winning online players in live play, yet cannot sustain any sort of success in online play?

10. Why is it that certain well known pro's stink at online poker, yet as soon as they sign with that site they become unbeatable?

Just a few things to think about there..........

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TRASH CLEANER
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:POKERSTARS=CRIME3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
CROOKED LIFE DESTRUCTING SITE... THIS SITE SHOULD BE CLOSED I KNOW MANY GUYS THAT DESTROYED THEIR LIVES WITH POKERSTARS AND THE FAMOUS DOWNSWINGS... THERE WAS A CLOWN HERE YESTERDAY SAYING AND GIVING 10 POKERSTARS SAYING HE WAS DOWN 50K AND LATELY ONLY 30...DUDE KILL YOURSELF YOU LOOK LIKE A PIECE OF Sh-- WITH THAT TALK... WHAT A BUNCH OF SCUMBAGS... IF I WAS EVER DOWN 50K IN A POKER SITE I WOULD KILL MYSELF... BUNCH OF HIPOCRITES MOTHER F---ERS...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerstarshill
Date:Saturday, April 12, 2014
Title:legalised theft3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
pokerstars is legalised theft !!

the bigger question, why is it allowed?

to prove capitalism triumphs over communism?

or

are pokerstars players manipulated to finance the state of Israel?

anyone with an ounce of common sense, will realise, something definitely wrong, when pokerstars claims to be random

ALL internet poker should be BANNED until they have passed a government INDEPENDENT audit, that proves they are ENTIRELY random

not the silly tests that gaming commissions undertake to certify that slot machines are random

sadly money talks

btw, i am a winning player over several major skins

but that does does buy my integrity

do not sell yours so cheaply
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:A review from a real player
Date:Thursday, April 10, 2014
Title:Avoid anything that has to do with these people 3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
My review of 32red casino

I give them 100% credit on their software. Bar none the best.

I will repeat this till I die...... Their casino is not rAndom!!!!

I deposited 1000 and received 320 instant bonus.

I had to play 9600 dollars worth of spins. Score I could cash out even my own money. I didn't know that.

I started playing and was floating between 1500-2400..... I was hitting free spins etc..... Looked good.
Remember, I would not be allowed to cash out anything until I had played 9600 of spins.

After checking my log file, when I reached exactly 7732 of spins, everything changed.

Betting 6 dollars a spin I lost 1700 dollars in 34 minutes. Nothing paid anymore.

I reached 9600 of spins when I had exactly 23 dollars left.

I deposited again the next day. Same amounts. And same bonus.

I reached 9600 spins with 111 dollars left and actually had reached 2600 this time early on.

So I tried again. Same thing, 227 when I reached 9600.

Down 3k, I decided to deposit 5k but voided the bonus............

What a fcking difference. Straight from the start, downhill. And when I would hit 700 dollar wins, it was after they had taken 1000 from me.

I was totally convinced by the reviews on other sites that they are a fair gaming establishment. I was wrong.

William hill is not as bad but their slots really suck.


My conclusion is that 32 red is a dishonest site hidden by professionalism.

If you want to throw your money away, play there.

I never had any rigging like this at party poker. Ever. I lose fairly. I win fairly. They do not manipulate anything. Party casino is random. -0 years I play there. 10 years and I am actually ahead. Yup. Maybe 40k but the point is it is random. Any moron can see the difference.

32 red is finished for me. I won't say thieves but they are not fair to their players.

They had the oddasity to tell me that the pay out rate on my account was 93%.

I will never play there again and advise anyone to do the same.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nigel
Date:Sunday, April 20, 2014
Title:To the anonymous muppet below.1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Just reloaded PS and thought i'd give some freerolls a go. Crazy tables with people playing who obviously don't have a clue, shoving with every hand. First hand i played, QJs on the button. I have to call a $350 raise and call on 10/20 blinds. Flop comes AQJ rainbow, giving me 2 pair. I check to the raiser who bets $600. Caller folds and i call. Turn is a 2. I bet half the pot and get raised all in, which i call. Idiot player has A5. River comes another 2, counterfeiting my hand.

So i wait and play another freeroll. First hand i play, AK utg+1. UTG raises 1900 on 10/20 blinds and i call and i'm all in. He turns over J3o and flops a full house.

Next up is a trip to the play money tables. $25/50 blinds. Standard pre-flop raise is $1500. The player doing all the raising is a russian who is playing every hand. The amazing thing is that he's hitting monsters on every hand. I sat there for about 20 minutes watching and he's hitting absolutely everything with huge hole cards such as 23o, 84o, 92o, etc. I've never seen so many boats and quads in my life.

I finally leave the table and remember why i uninstalled PS before. If this is poker, and the RNG is random, then i'm a fcuking penguin. But don't take my word for it, try it yourself. I can guarantee that you'll waste time and money, and come away with that undeniable feeling that you've been conned.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:LT STAR
Date:Friday, April 18, 2014
Title:LOL2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
RAKE MACHINE,SOON RUSSIAN PLAYERS CAN'T PLAY ONLINE POKER ,NOW YOU UNDERSTAND HERE RNG MIXER WITH REGULATION SPEED RAKE.This is business, baby
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Del
Date:Monday, April 14, 2014
Title:Scammers2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Just a simple message guys, don't be fooled by PokerStars! The biggest scams pokersite!!!

http://pokerfraudalert.com/forum/showthread.php?635-PokerFraudAlert-Report-Pokerstars-scammed-its-US-players-out-of-tens-of-millions-of-dollars-with-their-Black-Friday-FPP-cashout-policy
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.