Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 22, 2014
40303 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 5.0 out of 10 from a total of 221 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:superatin
Date:Saturday, December 20, 2014
Title:Save your hard earned cash!4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
In a nut shell, never deposit real money on this site. Just play using play money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mr.Matiello
Date:Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Title:not for all4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I play for fun only. I only play Fictional money. And that's how I base my review. When I started playing PS I could go to the Sit and go tab and there were dozens of games w/ 100 $ buy in. Now there are 3 tops. 3!!!! And there were lots of 250$, and 500$ buy in games. These 2 options are now gone. You can basically play 1000$ buy in now. My second complaint is about Spin and Go. When PS launched this you could play w/ 1000$ minimum now the minimum is 25k!!!!!! Who has that? People who go to PS for fun cannot afford to buy chips!
I am closing my account
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Eagle44
Date:Saturday, November 08, 2014
Title:Rake increase by new owner of Pokerstars Amaya24 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokestars significantly increased rake for many forms of poker. Hyper turbos becoming unplayable, HU, Sng players heavily hit, rewards also being reduced, only winner for short time will be Amaya owner of Pokerstars. Shame on Amaya. I had withdraw most of my money . We can not stay silent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Title:Donk raisers24 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
I have just closed my account with poker stars. It has gotten to the point there are more donk betters and raisers on there than poker players looking to just enjoy the game. It also seems those same players win 85% of the time when they keep betting and raising with a crap hand.

I know I am not the only person that feels this way, and have seen more and more of the regular players leave the game for just this reason.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vendetta
Date:Monday, June 30, 2014
Title:Avoid online poker!36 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I think today I made the best decision I could possibly done at this point. I've just banned myself forever from pokerstars and surprising I'm feeling excelent, a sensation I missed the last couple of months. Well played by me, Nice Hand!! :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:PokerStars_Hater
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Cashout and Support Issues15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
The support sucks so bad that they don't care to reply to even 10 mails. They will just that you are in the Q and will be dealt in the order. They took more than a month and half to find out where the funds were after I have initiated a cashout and they don't even care to provide a reason as to why that happened. Sent a few emails after that but as usual there is no response.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve Walbrick
Date:Sunday, June 15, 2014
Title:ONLINE ROBBERY ON POKERSTARS15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
I WANT TO MAKE A QUESTION TO EVERYONE!!!!
WHY A GROUP FULL OF FAME AND GOOD PRODUCT WOULD BE SOLD ALMOST BY SURPRISE???

YES I'M TALKING ABOUT POKERSTARS AND AMAYA GROUP.

POKERSTARS IS A JOKE, AND THEY SELL THAT Sh-- BEFORE IT GOES DOWN. THEY ROBBED US AS MUCH AS THEY WANT FOR SURE, THE SITE IS LOSING COSTUMERS AND THE BEST THING TO DO WHEN DIVING ON A PARACHUTE ITS OPEN IT BEFORE IT HITS THE GROUND.

THAT'S WHAT THEY DID.

WORST CORRUPTION POKER SITE GROUP OF ALL THE TIME, CHANGING FACE AND BOSS EVERY YEAR SO THE ROBBERY CAN CONTINUE WITH NO LAW OR BRAKES.

GOD, WHAT A PIECE OF Sh-- PEOPLE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!14 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
#BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:paulom
Date:Saturday, October 11, 2014
Title:strange games8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
pokerstars is a place to wash money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:o8grinder
Date:Saturday, March 01, 2014
Title:not perfect but still the best3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
if you play other games than holdem or PLO,this site has to be your choice.
it has the most `other`games running and the only site you got stud and mixed games running around the clock.same for o8 there aren`t any other sites out that offer this games and have a big enough playerpool.
software is great only the promotions and rakeback could be better.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.