Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 24, 2014
53097 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 5.2 out of 10 from a total of 215 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vendetta
Date:Monday, June 30, 2014
Title:Avoid online poker!28 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
I think today I made the best decision I could possibly done at this point. I've just banned myself forever from pokerstars and surprising I'm feeling excelent, a sensation I missed the last couple of months. Well played by me, Nice Hand!! :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Eagle44
Date:Saturday, November 08, 2014
Title:Rake increase by new owner of Pokerstars Amaya10 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokestars significantly increased rake for many forms of poker. Hyper turbos becoming unplayable, HU, Sng players heavily hit, rewards also being reduced, only winner for short time will be Amaya owner of Pokerstars. Shame on Amaya. I had withdraw most of my money . We can not stay silent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!14 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
#BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:PokerStars_Hater
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Cashout and Support Issues13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
The support sucks so bad that they don't care to reply to even 10 mails. They will just that you are in the Q and will be dealt in the order. They took more than a month and half to find out where the funds were after I have initiated a cashout and they don't even care to provide a reason as to why that happened. Sent a few emails after that but as usual there is no response.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 01, 2014
Title:Donk raisers12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I have just closed my account with poker stars. It has gotten to the point there are more donk betters and raisers on there than poker players looking to just enjoy the game. It also seems those same players win 85% of the time when they keep betting and raising with a crap hand.

I know I am not the only person that feels this way, and have seen more and more of the regular players leave the game for just this reason.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve Walbrick
Date:Sunday, June 15, 2014
Title:ONLINE ROBBERY ON POKERSTARS12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I WANT TO MAKE A QUESTION TO EVERYONE!!!!
WHY A GROUP FULL OF FAME AND GOOD PRODUCT WOULD BE SOLD ALMOST BY SURPRISE???

YES I'M TALKING ABOUT POKERSTARS AND AMAYA GROUP.

POKERSTARS IS A JOKE, AND THEY SELL THAT Sh-- BEFORE IT GOES DOWN. THEY ROBBED US AS MUCH AS THEY WANT FOR SURE, THE SITE IS LOSING COSTUMERS AND THE BEST THING TO DO WHEN DIVING ON A PARACHUTE ITS OPEN IT BEFORE IT HITS THE GROUND.

THAT'S WHAT THEY DID.

WORST CORRUPTION POKER SITE GROUP OF ALL THE TIME, CHANGING FACE AND BOSS EVERY YEAR SO THE ROBBERY CAN CONTINUE WITH NO LAW OR BRAKES.

GOD, WHAT A PIECE OF Sh-- PEOPLE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JOKERSTARS
Date:Sunday, October 20, 2013
Title:POKERSTARS IS BS14 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
MY REVIEW IS THIS SITE IS PURE BS, NO MORE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:paulom
Date:Saturday, October 11, 2014
Title:strange games7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
pokerstars is a place to wash money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:CallingYouOut
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:Amaya Used To Own Oddsmaker.com6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
How is it that PokerStars is going to be licensed to compete in the US when they are partnering with Amaya, the former owners of Oddsmaker.com who competed, and still compete, in the US market? Riddle me that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Reason
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Get it Right7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
These companies domicile themselves in these havens for 1 reason - its not tax. If that were the case all multinationals would set up an office there. Major reason is money laundering and authorities that turn a blind eye to such activity. Its a fact that these companies have participated in laundering activities and where better place to do it. CROOKED AS A DOGS HIND LEG
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.