Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2017
20961 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:2 / 10
By:João Carpinteiro
Date:Monday, December 05, 2016
Title:AMAZING LOW QUALITY OF REALITY0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Este site é uma bosta nao tem trafego, mente no numero de jogadores e ainda se dão ao desplante de usar contas falsas para limpar o pessoal nas mesas. Jogadores sem localizaçao, calls estranhissimos como se conseguisem ver as maos de todos. Só um agarrado ao jogo em negaçao consigo proprio consegue jogar este estranho poker. COITADOS DOS TRISTES QUE DEPOSITAM NESTE SITE, TENHO PENA DE VOCES
Gostas de poker? Vai ao casino.

EVITEM, NÃO SE DEIXEM ENGANAR!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Stars Sucks
Date:Sunday, November 08, 2009
Title:Full of HUD-bot nits31 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
If you like to play against HUD-bot nits then this site is great. If on the other hand you want to play poker against bad players and make some money then it sucks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:888mmm
Date:Sunday, January 18, 2015
Title:avoid 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Its software! Get the real cards and play with friends!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:antsboy
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:game over5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Sorry players now ,anyone that is still playing online poker after reading the reviews here are addicted to the misery that is online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Sergggg
Date:Monday, April 18, 2016
Title:Worst Poker Room in Industry8 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
If you looking for good poker site with nice deposit bonuses, big field, fast cashouts and fair plays - turn your head away as fast as possible. PokerMira is completly the worst room to play. A lot of super players in room that going to steal your money, knowing every card that is going to come out. Poker room staff sitting at tables and taking money controlling every hand dealt, they clearly see your cards. Never ever join this low rating sh-- site, worst among all, complete scam

SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 15, 2016
Title:Prove it1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Tere was a time when hem people were thinking of adding more ev trackings, but they havent. Too bad because it can be easily proven that poker sites are not random in cases of winning players. You can prove it to yourself though, more so during these amaya times. I dont think there is anything more to say anymore, it being just the trend and one way at one site and form and so on and depending on site.

I do have one site or network where i am still allowed to win but being limited to one small site is maybe the last distance i have left before i might not be able to win more or less not at all. I so hope someone would finally come with a better ev tracking software, the joke having been there way too long, closer to 20 years and still not proved to the public.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Sinnerman
Date:Monday, June 27, 2016
Title:Just the facts1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Im not a fan of pokerstars in any way, and closed my account there. But have to give credit where its due and accept that they are the kingpin of online poker. My brief list of what I have seen in traffic movement are the best sites in order, traffic, least problems from players with regards to funds, support, blah blah blah

1) Pokerstars
2) Winning poker network
3) Party poker
4) Unibet Poker
5) iPoker / Playtech network

With regards to other sites, this is just an update whats going on at present with other sites

888 poker - too many complaints from players getting short paid by exchange rates
Intertops - Only reliable skin of its network, but the site is having issues and does not have a debit/credit card facility running for withdrawals and deposits
Europebet poker - Bought by giant company Betsson, instant withdrawals now, GEL currency, autoconverted into e-wallet currency - Paid correctly on per second exchange rate
Fulltilt poker - Has hit the slumps , all time bad reputation from player reports
iPoker - cash table traffic dropped badly, introduced Beta software on some skins, not improving the network as a whole

i imagine I have not left anything else major out. If so , please post additional review to help the poker community.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:terence phipps
Date:Friday, June 10, 2016
Title:tito tet1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Since pokerstars has now totally combined with full tilt, they have gone berzerkers. Strict I.D. even for play money players. I dunno why. Guess they want to get rid of all us freeloaders at play money. Hope their tactctics are all on the level. 'ON THE LEVEL.' Such as not fiddling with the computerized odds of winning. Hard to monitor this. Even if caught, what would be the charge? Flitching worthless play chips. Most, if not all other sites require a real money acct. B4 U can play at their play money tables. I would gladly pay a monthly, or yearly fee to play at pokerstars. That may be coming. Take care. tito tet
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Turner
Date:Saturday, January 24, 2015
Title:Cheaters4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
You need to have a law degree to understand their T and C's... They suck!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2014
Title:I am one out of 50 million,and Pokerstars completely know how I play ..????3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Totally change your identity completely everyday before a tournament and you might
win some money, or muster 500 different personalities and use ONE every tournament.
That will at least puzzle Pokerstars for 500 games .. LOL
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.