Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
35161 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:BELEAVE ME PLEASE
Date:Thursday, September 19, 2013
Title:NEVER AGAIN2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
NEVER PLAY REAL MONEY EVER ON THIS SITE !!!! EVER !!!!!
THIS guys WILL KILL YOUR DIGNITY AND YOUR PLEASURE TO PLAY POKER!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, August 22, 2013
Title:Pathetic1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
These guys are terrible !!!

They affected my e-mail account !!! Beware !!!

No idea how to run a website and will more than likely take your money too !!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:birdman 3
Date:Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Title:how poker stares can disconnect you1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I have played poker stars sence 2004 and had my chat taken away for chatting nasty things about certen players that play so many tables that you have to wait on them every time it comes around to them,
the last time i was on they froze my acc.untill I wrote a letter of apology, after
i wrote the letter then they said they wanted a copy of me drivers licence{which I thought was funny because when I played for real money they ask for nothing} now I sent them a coy of my drivers licence, they still have me forzen out and now they won"t except a e mail from me. funny they didn't care about me as long as I was loosing money to them, but now I only play for fun,they don't want me
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Tonyss
Date:Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Title:Kosova Poker1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I want to add poker on my site, i can pay it!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:DDSTARKK
Date:Sunday, April 30, 2017
Title:justmehahahaa@gmail.com0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
like it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:keenyle
Date:Saturday, February 25, 2017
Title:Ultimate poker site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
the fairest poker site of all, I used to think pokerstars was not fair, but then was coached on FishyPoker.com and once I finished the training look at my results now.

The initial investment of 3039 dollars is much but later on it completely transformed how I think, I got this tip from another poker player who also became winning player after taking Phil's coaching.

You just can't leave your poker career to chance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, November 27, 2016
Title:So many idiot reviews0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I find some of these reviews hilarious. Funny how 90% of online players are losing players and 90% of the reviews are claiming stars is rigged. Coincidence? I was a losing player over a 500k hand sample. Then I got coaching and did a lot of studying and now I'm winning over a 800k hand sample. If you've played less than a million hands then you literally don't have a leg to stand on. There's a thing called variance, look it up. Do you really think a company raking in a much money as pokerstars would jeapordise their credibility by giving fish rivers at microstakes?

The truth is, most of you aren't as good as you like to believe and that's why you lose long term. I've put in over a 1000 hours of study lifetime to beat stakes as low as 25 and 50nl. The game's tough and the vast majority of people don't have what it takes to be successful long term. If you're blaming anything other than your own play, then you're part of the majority and it's unlikely to change anytime soon.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:tito-tet
Date:Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Title:carma0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Ur luck is up,or it is down. Don't rag on the pokersites just cuz ya get bad beats. Play the game. Take UR wins or take UR lumps. I love Pokerstars. They got 1 very interesting site.
POKERSTARS is the best!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:polly
Date:Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Title:sour grapes0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokeratars is the best. Where else can ya play for play chips w/o opening a real money acct?
Bit steep to get going. (in play chips) perservere and U will eventually climb the ladder. Or buy a bunch. NO satisfaction on winning on bought chips tho. Only means U R a loser and not willing to play the game properly. player tricky199 has 138 million (last count)chips Never bought a chip. If UR gonna buy chips put that $25 into a real money acct. Play for nickles and dimes. $25 bucks U.S. can buy more than a billion play chips can in groceries.
What I'm trying to say is.... Spend that $25 on groceries or open a real money acct. with a chance to increase it and have a bit of fun in the doing. OR lose it. But, I must admit 929,000 play chips looks better than $2.59 real money. Take it all in context.
Kinda pissed off with UR site poker scouts. Lets hear some possitive instead of always negative. Regards
Guy Philps
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, October 16, 2016
Title:Good site0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I would say pokerstars site is good to play, i played poker at pokerstars.com and Pokabunga.com,
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.