Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. August 23, 2017
37113 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 334 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Title:Chat box crossing lines7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Well you have them let people in that are rude at the tables talking about peoples mothers and other family memebers. You contact the support team and all they say is that is borderline no action needs to be taken. I totally disagree whether people say it once or repeat it. This kind of talk should be banned. Just imagine if you was at a live tournament and someone did that and it upset the person what are you going to do pat the person on the back and say now thats enough. Well what is poker coming to when you have people that get away with that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Maastricht
Date:Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Title:Account frozen 6 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Very very bad pokersite. Became 9th in sunday million and won 8.8k. Next day account frozen!! The said I did multi accounting What was not true. They gave me a 2k penalty. I could cash out 6.8k within 48hours. After that I was banned for live on jokerstars! Send them lots of e-mails explaning that I sometimes play at other places likes my friends houses. Everyone does. But every time got a standard email saying that the cant reopen my account and I can never play again on stars. WTF!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Title:Maximum corruption15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Playtech and pokerstars teamup . In English Baazov and Sagi teamed up. Is there any international police? One really has to question national security around the world at this point
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:friend
Date:Thursday, January 19, 2017
Title:not poker10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I feel sorry for people that fall for these corrupt poker sites as I did. I would have never started playing on a gambling internet site such as blackjack, slots, roulette and other casino games. I gave this a shot because this was marketed as a poker site, poker a skill based game. Having played on this site for just under a year I can tell you this is not poker. This is just as bad as any negative ev casino game and maybe worse.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, May 03, 2016
Title: Top Story Traffic tumbles at PokerStars - PokerStars cash game traffic31 out of 39 readers found this review helpful
 
Good work pokerstars truly good work. 1/8th of traffic spoof gone, 7/8ths to go. gg idiot stock exchange knobs
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 02, 2016
Title:Amaya killed traffic21 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Stars is finished people. Wheres everyone going to play now?? Please post on forums and stuff. Ive closed account @ pokerstars. Never going back.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 06, 2017
Title:Crooks4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
signed up for an account yesterday,deposited £50,played for a few hours and then frozen out of my account today(still have most of my original £50 in my account). Tried to contact 'so called support'. They wont give an explanation or time frame to sort it out.Asked for my money back (I have no intention of staying with these crooks) and nothing. I have been mugged for £50 by low lives who call themselves 'Pokerstars'. How they are allowed to trade in the UK is beyond me.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Professional Poker PLayer 5 10
Date:Sunday, March 05, 2017
Title:An entertainment poker site4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Anyone complaining check their terms of service
https://www.pokerstars.com/poker/room/tos/

They clearly mention that if software is faulty it is not their fault, if they know there is an error in software and they dont correct it is not their fault.

You are betting on this site only for entertainment and not any other reason.

Why complain guys?

This is Rational Entertainment, it is not some serious poker site!

What do you expect from a company that is not giving you any warranties of its software that it is correct, based on isle of mann to avoid any and all regulations.

These guys rule isle of mann and race super bikes, live in mansions and spend time with gals that you can't dream of..

THINK and GO READ their TOS before you even bet for a single dolls. WHAT ENTERTAINMENT POKER SITE? WOW AND YOU THOUGHT IT WAS FOR REAL, SEE THEIR STUPID DIRECTOR ON YOUTUBE STATING THE OUTCOME MAY CHANGE HOW YOU USE YOUR MOUSE, WOW ARE YOU KIDDING ME, I WAS BETTING MY LAST UNDERWEAR ON THE SITE THINKING IT WAS FOR REAL, NOW I NEED TO GO AND RUN NAKED ON THE STREETS. WOW
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:pokerstarsmanager
Date:Thursday, February 05, 2015
Title:the online poker question77 out of 87 readers found this review helpful
 
the question that players today need to ask is not can we make money online, the real question should be how not to lose money online.

Even first rate pros who have won millions of dollars aren't playing because they know they can't win and would rather grind live where they have a big edge.

Online poker disadvantages the players in many ways
1. Transaction fees of upto 10%, but no fees in live casinos
2. Bad beats online, no such deadbeats like 1% 2% wins, possibly once in a year, but in online poker it is daily reality.
3. You do not know if you are playing with a bot or AI, the poker room will later confiscate from the bot but will not pay you.
4. High rake online which is comparable to live games
5. Collusion is heavy in online as skilled players are able to collude intelligently unlike in live games where there are two colluders and one raises by a signal with trash to trap semi good hands in 3betting light.
6. You can get up at any time in live casino and be paid back in full, whereas in online the room will not pay you in some occasions for 72 hours, or upto months depending on the room, if you are a loser rooms like ps and ftp will pay you back in full, cos they know they get it back.
7. Tougher to quit playing online than in live.
8. People sitting with HM2 and poker tracker and if you don't have them, you are at a disadvantage because your oppoonents can literally see your ranges perfectly, to be able to guess the two cards.
9. Online schills who will try to disappear honest reviews by pushing them down with fake reviews.
10. Online shills and criminals who will try to defend online poker on 2+2 and pokerscout with vested interests.
11. The security companies verifying the poker rooms are sketchy there are a million ways that poker can be rigged forget rng, think about, knowing hole cards info, manipulating the flop, turn or river. Preventing withdrawals, confiscating winnings, bots, putting withdrawal limits, not paying at all in some occasions, false allegations, closing accounts mgmt decision, chip dumping, hole card sharing, hand histories buying available on pokertableratings, using db to disadvatange you, targeting you individually by use table scanners, ring of players targeting you with a limited br, because they can see what you have in account, targeting you because they can see your graph, and every hand played, targeting your weaknesses psychologically, using patterns to beat you, tilting you and then taking all your money, are you still reading for more you dumbass psycho rigger....:)

this ain't a rigged story scout, so leave it alone ok?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Stacked DDs
Date:Thursday, March 03, 2016
Title:Sad about It.10 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
These people have ruined online poker. They are cheats and thieves. I keep watching the Traffic report, and I will until the Day when people catch on and take them out of the lead. Then I will crack a Beer and celebrate and think of them no more !
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.