Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
42082 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:greek
Date:Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Title:perfect1 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i love that site !
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Same thing over and over.
Date:Thursday, March 06, 2014
Title:Reading all reviews and lmao2 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Do u realize guys you are saying the same thing over and over on every skin???

The fcking cards are not rigged. Yes there is bots ands colluding players and yes someone has to lose.

Reality is that most of you suck at poker! Especially at really low stakes where online poker is bingo.

Build a roll and play higher stakes. Stop fcking whining.


Jakeduke
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Bill
Date:Thursday, March 27, 2008
Title:great site.12 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
Well everyone knows about this site. The only main gripe I have about this site is that I have yet to find a theme that is easy on the eyes. Flashing circles bother me. The VIP bonus program is complicated and less than rakeback except at supernova levels. Too many settings and options.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Got blunts?
Date:Monday, May 05, 2014
Title:Yes sir.2 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, my name is Simon Finkletoothpickle, i am from U.k. i love pokerstars. And they like me. I deposit like 1000pounds a month and it last me for like that month or some bad months only half. i Lose because i am a bad player, but the site is not rigged. People that complains that is rigged are bad players. I lose 1000 a month and i don't complain, i am rich i am from UK and i don't care about European or Asian losers. We in our country have money and we rule the world, long live uk!!! Pokerstars feeds uk people because we have money, and we don't complain we are dumb as f---. Sometimes some idiots from Europe call UK people bad players but we are good players just look that guy that went to USA to play a tourney and ended up with a black eye... Isn't that a good player???loooool f--- this weed is good ;)))))))
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Nick
Date:Thursday, August 20, 2015
Title:Merge.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Ts such a shame that merge the best software for us player lies to there customers does n ok t care about there c customers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:awmm83 (pokerstars)
Date:Friday, November 22, 2013
Title:Better than pocket rockets , nearly.....2 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
'Pokerstars is rigged'. I hear it all the time. Don't pay attention to these claims. Poker is a very difficult game and when i get beat up bad i blame myself. Not the Poker room. Sadly it appears some would be millionaires cannot think along these lines. They think it's easy peasy and having graduated from zynga think they'll be making mega bucks. I hold my head in my hands at some of the plays i see. Alas!

Pokerstars has easily the best GUI ; a massive, massive player pool and brilliant multi tabling features ( TableNinja must be annoyed.)And the greatest prize of all, the Supernova status. (In the words of Wayne, it will be mine. Oh yes....)
Funnily enough i avoided pokerstars for a long while because of all the bad beat stories . I wish i hadn't payed them any attention. That's all they are. Stories , told by bitter , bad players.
I think the PokerSchool is quite cool as well.
To end my review, don't waste your time at sites like Ipoker or 888. Go to pokerstars . Honestly, it's plus EV.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:90's Kid
Date:Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Title:pokerstars what i know , think, and am certain about3 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
I would really like to know what goes on in peoples heads sometimes and why they turn to a forum to complain about there loss.. i mean really, does it sting that much to bust a small bankroll? people really need to control there emotions.

Explain this to me if you think Pokerstars is rigged people

1) How over years and years people are JUST pokerplayers for a living.
2) why do winning players feel less variance than most others/
3) how did players start on $100 bankrolls and turn it into $50000 over time
4) why people have this imagination as to that the other player had it the time you
were good
5) how did a professional come back from a massive downswing only to come back and
destroy his opponents

could actually just rant and rave on like a toddler but its just exhausting trying to get into a negative mind because they are walls.

but no really if pokerstars is so rigged that everyone agrees that they are losing, what you are implying is that not one player on pokerstars makes money and cashes out regularly because badbeats are just placing everyone to square one and that the rake is just cheesing off players to fluctuate bankrolls of 300000 players so that only Pokerstars wins. Dont tell me no, because if its rigged then this is the bottom line.

lets talk about rake otherwise, if players are making 100000 - 750000 vpps a year then that would still be a good return would it not if you are a break even player? Minor losses or Minor winnings? Major loss to be a break even player or major winning player to make extra riches.

lets face the facts.. if you not making money that either means you suck balls at poker and you're easy ticket to life just failed # deal with it bro its a hard knock life.

another fact.. there are 300000 people , minds and brains on pokerstars. do you honestly believe that you are so good in poker with your skills , if so, out of 300000 how good do you really think you are, top 5000? please , really be honest with yourself because being honest with yourself a lot of people have a hard time dealing with # justsaying no need to throw your toys out the cot just yet

another fact.. get the concept of a live poker player should to equally as well online. that is the biggest load of junk ever said in the history of modern day poker. if thats true then a tard that plays football for years will be just just as brilliant on playstation fifa # enoughsaid no need to argue further its the same context, maybe not brilliant but sufficient example

online poker is variance #endofstory if you cant handle the pace of the internet age then you're out of touch. and just to burst an arrogant bubble . remember there are people in this world that do not even know of email. yes thats right E-MAIL . so if you really want to do well and chase dreams and aspirations and not losses then finding solutions instead of excuses will get you further.

i typed this for my health, did not like my post well then go lose some more Asshole#Imtryin

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:TheProgrammer
Date:Wednesday, September 22, 2010
Title:Fast and reliable8 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
The positive about this site is u always find a game. The software code is audited by an independent well-known firm and cash-outs are a snap. My cash-outs to moneybookers are immediate.

The look of the software needs improvement, but what does that matter when u are getting a fair game by a p of 99,99 %.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rockin rod
Date:Thursday, February 04, 2016
Title:Despite All the Protest Poker stars Increasing in traffic0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey, According to the numbers on This very site, despite the "protest" of "poker regs" the site in increasing traffic thus proving their contention that they have warped the poker economy by catering to "regs" instead of "recs". I say this because if these regs are truly boycotting the site then the increase in traffic has to be from recs. Oh sh--. Looks like them regs are gonna have to A. quit poker. B. Start winning at poker instead of being paid to fold or instead of bumb hunting...

ooops...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Chavo
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Title:DuckPoker is the best!0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site, lots of low buy in tourneys and didn't have any problem with withdrawals. Seen people complaining but sounds like its just the Scammers. Any honest player gets their money right away!! DuckPoker is the BEST site!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.