Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51434 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.4 out of 10 from a total of 318 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:LT STAR
Date:Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Title:PLAY ONLINE POKER IF U IDIOT1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I THINK HERE 10/10 FROM SUPPORT,REMEMBER MY FRIENDS ONLINE POKER FOR RAKE,IT'S BUSINESS,HERE NOT SMELL 52 CARDS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Amadala
Date:Sunday, March 09, 2014
Title:Not rigged. 1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is not rigged.

My screen name is AMADALA on pokerstars.

I used to play 1000 hours a week. I realized, I am not as good as the other players. Simple.

They beat beat beat me many times. Yes I won money. Overall, I am up 50k including ring games.

But when it came to tournaments, sorry, they got me every time.

Will I cry rigged???? No fcking way.

Why would I win 1200 playing 2/4 nl yet lose in sng and tournaments?

There is absolutely no rigging on this site. On anything.


I stand by them. 100%

G
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:random
Date:Monday, August 12, 2013
Title:Always remember1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Always remember: If you lose it's rigged. If you win it's pure skill. Poker has nothing to do with luck and there are no bad beats in live Poker.





.... oh wait.....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Title:I Love Donks!1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I am one of the guys who wins all the time from you racist donks. GREAT site!

Thanks for the money!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Limping Joe
Date:Friday, July 17, 2015
Title:PokerStars0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
My honest opinion of this site is it is played by a lot of people who don't know how to play poker. The skill on this site is extremely low, there is no skill only luck and with that being said many players go all in Preflop with terrible cards and win no matter what good hand you have you will suffer a bad beat the majority of the time. I have played on most poker sites and this is by far the worst. The only positive from this site is there promotions are good but that's it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 23, 2014
Title:Best Pokersite there is1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello Guys,

don't listen to the fishs who claim the site is rigged, it's perfectly legit.

All the negative reviews are from people who are simply bad at poker, but don't want to accept it, so they blame the site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pokerstars=Best
Date:Sunday, June 24, 2012
Title:Poor Players everywhere1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I love it how everyone on here is BLAMING PokerStars software for their losses. I mean really, why don't you blame the other player or yourself for your bad play.

I am not a winning player on Stars, (well a few hundred since 2003) But I am a realist and I can tell that within 100% of the time we as humans cannot take bad beats, we are very EMO and need to blame it on someone else, or something. This is why I really LOL at you guys on here saying it is rigged when its your own bad play that is making you a loser really. Sure you could get beat after beat forever and that can happen in real life poker as well, because thats how poker works.

If you play with skill like I do, you will see that you can make a profit at PokerStars, I be it a small one, but it's def NOT RIGGED.

have a great day everyone , Im grinding on Stars now final table of the hot4.40 , giddy up hopefully ill get my biggest score today. peace.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 20, 2014
Title:cash games are good1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
the cash games are good if you play 2/4 NLH or below. Good action. Loose. Lots of limping. The tournaments do seem to play like a juiced deck, very big hands often and amazing suck outs, but that might just be normal variance. The cash games seem to play normal. And there's always action.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:If only all of you could get off your tilt...1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent customer care. Please stop whining. Do not accuse Pokerstars of being a scam based on your lack of poker skills and comprehension of variance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul schafer
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:excellent1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
people who say this site is anything but perfect should really reconsider poker!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.