Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
24549 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 333 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:djgolfcan
Date:Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Title:Bad Poker Players think its rigged1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I was among you who thought that online poker was somehow rigged. Constantly getting rivered, dominated hands coming from behind to win. Then I joined a skype chat group with winning players (6 figures a year, winning players) and found out I was not as good as I thought I was.

These players are not luckier than you are, they have put in the time and energy to become the best online players. They have the strategy and the VOLUME to overcome the bad beats. Don't get me wrong, they still get horrendous beats, but by playing correctly, over 1000s of tournaments a year, they are long term winners.

PokerStars customer service and committment to the poker community is unmatched and is by far the best online poker site in the world.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:LT STAR
Date:Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Title:PLAY ONLINE POKER IF U IDIOT1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I THINK HERE 10/10 FROM SUPPORT,REMEMBER MY FRIENDS ONLINE POKER FOR RAKE,IT'S BUSINESS,HERE NOT SMELL 52 CARDS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 25, 2014
Title:This is my living, like it or stay away1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
To the fruitcake that is spamming the forum with petitions, please stop it, you like a little child, for people like us that make $5000+ a month playing online poker, please leave poker alone and do not ever bother coming back, I hope you get banned from all your online accounts! We do not need your petition, you just need to get F'd up badly and to be taught a lesson! You have already lost your low bankrolls, now all thats required is for you to be put in hospital for life, we don't need your thoughts, your petitions, or people like you in the poker community, now please F'Off! People like us do this as a job, its our life, and we spend countless hours a year to make our living a better one, you and your part time losing sessions is what makes us profit because I can gaurantee you "the petition fruitcake" does not play online poker 60 hours a week like us players. We put out F'king heart into this game, you wouldnt know anything about commitment in life, and this is why we have suceeded over the years and you are still where you are today, now go on and live your miserable life because your petition will never ever in the next 500 years pass through because there are poker sites on the stock exchanges etc. online poker is a massive industry and is possibly the biggest sport if we can call it that currently in the world, now please, your petition means Jack, or lets say if you looking down from the sky - you will not be able to see any people, you have no legs to stand on, and you will not have million or into the billions of dollar lawyers to take on online poker, you are just in the long run going to be worth what you are right now and that is nothing! Have a unpleasant life further!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:STOKEYBOY
Date:Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Title:CASHOUT NIGHTMARE0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
BEEN PLAYING ON JOKERSTARS FOR MONTHS NOW AND FOUND THAT MY RESULTS WENT SOMETHING LIKE THIS
WIN WIN LOOSE LOOSE LOOSE AT ONE POINT AT WIN WIN ,I DECIDED TO CASHOUT HALF MY WINNINGS AND 14 DAYS LATER HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM AND AFTER 30 PLUS EMAILS IVE HAD TO TRACE MY OWN MONEY AND RETREIVE IT FROM THE WRONG BANK ACCOUNT THAT I CLOSED 10 MONTHS AGO ,FOR SOME REASON THEY PAY YOUR WINNINGS (IF YOU WIN )INTO THE OLDEST CARD THAT YOUVE USED ,BUT REFUSE TO TRY AND GET IT BACK BUT WILL EMAIL FOR FUN TELLING YOU WHAT TO DO ,DONT BOTHER USEING ,,,THERE IS BETTER OUT THERE
STOKEYBOY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:monty
Date:Saturday, December 05, 2015
Title:DUCKPOKER THE BEST!!0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
play this site, just joined a week ago and already have a 78 Euro bankroll. its a new site so its very fishy.. got a no deposit bonus no problem. the customer support is a million times better than other sites!! Tons of tournaments that are always running, i think they share these with a network...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Straukurin
Date:Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Title:Change from good to bad.0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Pros:
Pokerstars 6 was good. One of the main reason I chose pokerstars, was the good overview. The lobby was clear and easy to find, what you where looking for. It was simple and I loved it.

Cons:
The change to Pokerstars 7 has been (gently said) terrible. It's twisted and I've lost overview of things. I like complicated things, but I dont think complicated it the way to go here. I've had it for a while now and can't get used to it. The set up could be much better, if what you saw, was what you'd get, like the old pokerstars 6.

I hope Pokerstars will make it possible for users to choose, which one they like or else, I will look for another site that's easy to use. Listen to the costumer, it's always a good idéa.





 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pokerstars=Best
Date:Sunday, June 24, 2012
Title:Poor Players everywhere1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I love it how everyone on here is BLAMING PokerStars software for their losses. I mean really, why don't you blame the other player or yourself for your bad play.

I am not a winning player on Stars, (well a few hundred since 2003) But I am a realist and I can tell that within 100% of the time we as humans cannot take bad beats, we are very EMO and need to blame it on someone else, or something. This is why I really LOL at you guys on here saying it is rigged when its your own bad play that is making you a loser really. Sure you could get beat after beat forever and that can happen in real life poker as well, because thats how poker works.

If you play with skill like I do, you will see that you can make a profit at PokerStars, I be it a small one, but it's def NOT RIGGED.

have a great day everyone , Im grinding on Stars now final table of the hot4.40 , giddy up hopefully ill get my biggest score today. peace.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:random
Date:Monday, August 12, 2013
Title:Always remember1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Always remember: If you lose it's rigged. If you win it's pure skill. Poker has nothing to do with luck and there are no bad beats in live Poker.





.... oh wait.....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Amadala
Date:Sunday, March 09, 2014
Title:Not rigged. 1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Site is not rigged.

My screen name is AMADALA on pokerstars.

I used to play 1000 hours a week. I realized, I am not as good as the other players. Simple.

They beat beat beat me many times. Yes I won money. Overall, I am up 50k including ring games.

But when it came to tournaments, sorry, they got me every time.

Will I cry rigged???? No fcking way.

Why would I win 1200 playing 2/4 nl yet lose in sng and tournaments?

There is absolutely no rigging on this site. On anything.


I stand by them. 100%

G
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2008
Title:Great10 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
The best overall site.

Best software, biggest playerbase, best structures for tournaments. But there is allways room for improvement and i could quickly point to 50 places where PS could upgrade. Therefore it ends up at an 8.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.