Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 26, 2017
35867 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 323 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 23, 2014
Title:Best Pokersite there is1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello Guys,

don't listen to the fishs who claim the site is rigged, it's perfectly legit.

All the negative reviews are from people who are simply bad at poker, but don't want to accept it, so they blame the site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 20, 2014
Title:cash games are good1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
the cash games are good if you play 2/4 NLH or below. Good action. Loose. Lots of limping. The tournaments do seem to play like a juiced deck, very big hands often and amazing suck outs, but that might just be normal variance. The cash games seem to play normal. And there's always action.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Title:If only all of you could get off your tilt...1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Excellent customer care. Please stop whining. Do not accuse Pokerstars of being a scam based on your lack of poker skills and comprehension of variance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Limping Joe
Date:Friday, July 17, 2015
Title:PokerStars0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
My honest opinion of this site is it is played by a lot of people who don't know how to play poker. The skill on this site is extremely low, there is no skill only luck and with that being said many players go all in Preflop with terrible cards and win no matter what good hand you have you will suffer a bad beat the majority of the time. I have played on most poker sites and this is by far the worst. The only positive from this site is there promotions are good but that's it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul schafer
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:excellent1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
people who say this site is anything but perfect should really reconsider poker!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:jackson
Date:Monday, March 24, 2014
Title:get over it boys1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
poker stars is not rigged in anyway shape or form. i can understand you frustration about losing but be realistic, they gain nothing from rigging tournaments...nothing.

people play different on line than theey do in live games, trust me on this,i have played millions of hands since party opened. over all i am your average donk, i win and i lose.

i see things that would make a belly goat vomit, KK vs QQ and 8888A comes down... etc.... pefectly normal.

smaller sites like 888 and ipoker are not rigged, they are just filled with cheaters!

no need to rig a game, most people, maybe 90% keep less than 100 dollars in their account... i doubt poker stars would rug to get an extra 50 bucks????

their security is second to no one, if you cheat,they will nail you, simple....

ask your self this before you claim rigged, why is it that a player named THE VOID beat out everyone when he cheated? he had 5 accounts in a 10 million dollars tourny??? If it was rigged, why did he win it???? he cheated and got caught and lost everything, point is that he won the tourny by cheating, this was a 10k buy in on stars a few years ago, you can google THE VOID and see story. he won, prroving that he cheated, you can not cheat a rigged system gents, he chip dumped and bullied other players to win the biggie, one problem, stars caught him!\



to win over all you will need to understand how to play better, someone has to lose the hand, you can not win everytime, if you you are 98% after turn, 2 out of 100, you will lose. the 98 times you win are quickly forgotten,,


my biggest beat ever was too funny, he was dealt 44 and i received AA

here are the cards....


AcAs vs 4s4h, there was no all in until the river....

Ah2h3h Ad 5h


this was in a 33 rebuy with two left for a wsop seat.... he won it...i got 650 dollars, he went to vegas!
\

normal to lose like this..... beats happen, simple
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2008
Title:Great10 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
The best overall site.

Best software, biggest playerbase, best structures for tournaments. But there is allways room for improvement and i could quickly point to 50 places where PS could upgrade. Therefore it ends up at an 8.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, June 26, 2015
Title:Great customer service0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The customer service is excellent.

The staff are really helpful and friendly, and get back to you really quick.

Any probs - they go that extra mile to sort it out.

Only problem with the site is you seem to get donked a lot.

Idiots that go all in with 2, 7, off suit will often beat your pocket aces!

But it's all fun and sometimes the donking works in your favour.

I'd recommend this site as well organized and treats customers really well.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 07, 2013
Title:YOU ALL MUST SUCK2 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
the best site on the net. you fishes should learn a bit about what your talking about, before bashing a good site. oh yah not rigged, you just suck
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:The best3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
The best out there in terms of both traffic and game selection
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.