Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 22, 2017
19127 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 335 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, February 23, 2014
Title:Best Pokersite there is1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello Guys,

don't listen to the fishs who claim the site is rigged, it's perfectly legit.

All the negative reviews are from people who are simply bad at poker, but don't want to accept it, so they blame the site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2008
Title:Great10 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The best overall site.

Best software, biggest playerbase, best structures for tournaments. But there is allways room for improvement and i could quickly point to 50 places where PS could upgrade. Therefore it ends up at an 8.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:STOKEYBOY
Date:Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Title:CASHOUT NIGHTMARE0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
BEEN PLAYING ON JOKERSTARS FOR MONTHS NOW AND FOUND THAT MY RESULTS WENT SOMETHING LIKE THIS
WIN WIN LOOSE LOOSE LOOSE AT ONE POINT AT WIN WIN ,I DECIDED TO CASHOUT HALF MY WINNINGS AND 14 DAYS LATER HAVE NOT RECEIVED THEM AND AFTER 30 PLUS EMAILS IVE HAD TO TRACE MY OWN MONEY AND RETREIVE IT FROM THE WRONG BANK ACCOUNT THAT I CLOSED 10 MONTHS AGO ,FOR SOME REASON THEY PAY YOUR WINNINGS (IF YOU WIN )INTO THE OLDEST CARD THAT YOUVE USED ,BUT REFUSE TO TRY AND GET IT BACK BUT WILL EMAIL FOR FUN TELLING YOU WHAT TO DO ,DONT BOTHER USEING ,,,THERE IS BETTER OUT THERE
STOKEYBOY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 25, 2014
Title:This is my living, like it or stay away1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
To the fruitcake that is spamming the forum with petitions, please stop it, you like a little child, for people like us that make $5000+ a month playing online poker, please leave poker alone and do not ever bother coming back, I hope you get banned from all your online accounts! We do not need your petition, you just need to get F'd up badly and to be taught a lesson! You have already lost your low bankrolls, now all thats required is for you to be put in hospital for life, we don't need your thoughts, your petitions, or people like you in the poker community, now please F'Off! People like us do this as a job, its our life, and we spend countless hours a year to make our living a better one, you and your part time losing sessions is what makes us profit because I can gaurantee you "the petition fruitcake" does not play online poker 60 hours a week like us players. We put out F'king heart into this game, you wouldnt know anything about commitment in life, and this is why we have suceeded over the years and you are still where you are today, now go on and live your miserable life because your petition will never ever in the next 500 years pass through because there are poker sites on the stock exchanges etc. online poker is a massive industry and is possibly the biggest sport if we can call it that currently in the world, now please, your petition means Jack, or lets say if you looking down from the sky - you will not be able to see any people, you have no legs to stand on, and you will not have million or into the billions of dollar lawyers to take on online poker, you are just in the long run going to be worth what you are right now and that is nothing! Have a unpleasant life further!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 20, 2014
Title:cash games are good1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
the cash games are good if you play 2/4 NLH or below. Good action. Loose. Lots of limping. The tournaments do seem to play like a juiced deck, very big hands often and amazing suck outs, but that might just be normal variance. The cash games seem to play normal. And there's always action.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:The best3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
The best out there in terms of both traffic and game selection
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:flushstr8tor
Date:Monday, July 04, 2011
Title:Land of the free?3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is the best site. Every site has its collection of whiners. I've played on Pokerstars for over 5 years, small stakes, won over 6 figures and two trips to Spain. If you don't like them go sign up on Full Tilt....lol. AT least you complainers live in a country that doesn't restrict your freedom to play... I would love to have the opportunity to lose with AA again......
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 07, 2013
Title:YOU ALL MUST SUCK2 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
the best site on the net. you fishes should learn a bit about what your talking about, before bashing a good site. oh yah not rigged, you just suck
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul schafer
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:excellent1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
people who say this site is anything but perfect should really reconsider poker!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:STARS PLAYER
Date:Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Title:WINNER AT STARS1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
DONT BELIEVE ALL THESE LOSERS. STARS IS DEFINITELY NOT RIGGED.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.