Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
35161 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, March 08, 2008
Title:Great10 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
The best overall site.

Best software, biggest playerbase, best structures for tournaments. But there is allways room for improvement and i could quickly point to 50 places where PS could upgrade. Therefore it ends up at an 8.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 20, 2014
Title:cash games are good1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
the cash games are good if you play 2/4 NLH or below. Good action. Loose. Lots of limping. The tournaments do seem to play like a juiced deck, very big hands often and amazing suck outs, but that might just be normal variance. The cash games seem to play normal. And there's always action.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:paul schafer
Date:Sunday, April 13, 2014
Title:excellent1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
people who say this site is anything but perfect should really reconsider poker!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:The best3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
The best out there in terms of both traffic and game selection
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:flushstr8tor
Date:Monday, July 04, 2011
Title:Land of the free?3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is the best site. Every site has its collection of whiners. I've played on Pokerstars for over 5 years, small stakes, won over 6 figures and two trips to Spain. If you don't like them go sign up on Full Tilt....lol. AT least you complainers live in a country that doesn't restrict your freedom to play... I would love to have the opportunity to lose with AA again......
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 07, 2013
Title:YOU ALL MUST SUCK2 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
the best site on the net. you fishes should learn a bit about what your talking about, before bashing a good site. oh yah not rigged, you just suck
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:jackson
Date:Monday, March 24, 2014
Title:get over it boys1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
poker stars is not rigged in anyway shape or form. i can understand you frustration about losing but be realistic, they gain nothing from rigging tournaments...nothing.

people play different on line than theey do in live games, trust me on this,i have played millions of hands since party opened. over all i am your average donk, i win and i lose.

i see things that would make a belly goat vomit, KK vs QQ and 8888A comes down... etc.... pefectly normal.

smaller sites like 888 and ipoker are not rigged, they are just filled with cheaters!

no need to rig a game, most people, maybe 90% keep less than 100 dollars in their account... i doubt poker stars would rug to get an extra 50 bucks????

their security is second to no one, if you cheat,they will nail you, simple....

ask your self this before you claim rigged, why is it that a player named THE VOID beat out everyone when he cheated? he had 5 accounts in a 10 million dollars tourny??? If it was rigged, why did he win it???? he cheated and got caught and lost everything, point is that he won the tourny by cheating, this was a 10k buy in on stars a few years ago, you can google THE VOID and see story. he won, prroving that he cheated, you can not cheat a rigged system gents, he chip dumped and bullied other players to win the biggie, one problem, stars caught him!\



to win over all you will need to understand how to play better, someone has to lose the hand, you can not win everytime, if you you are 98% after turn, 2 out of 100, you will lose. the 98 times you win are quickly forgotten,,


my biggest beat ever was too funny, he was dealt 44 and i received AA

here are the cards....


AcAs vs 4s4h, there was no all in until the river....

Ah2h3h Ad 5h


this was in a 33 rebuy with two left for a wsop seat.... he won it...i got 650 dollars, he went to vegas!
\

normal to lose like this..... beats happen, simple
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:STARS PLAYER
Date:Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Title:WINNER AT STARS1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
DONT BELIEVE ALL THESE LOSERS. STARS IS DEFINITELY NOT RIGGED.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Benjamin
Date:Thursday, November 20, 2008
Title:Easy to play, hard to win7 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
+ Software is stable, easy to use and fast also with multi-tables
+ Many players and many, many poker games
+ Good support
+ No problems with cash-outs (about two days at no extra costs via bank transfers)

- Every now and then curious "fish-friendly" boards in Texas Fixed Limit games (not only my opinion; just what the Poker Tracker software shows)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Title:I Love Donks!1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I am one of the guys who wins all the time from you racist donks. GREAT site!

Thanks for the money!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.