Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2017
41530 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 329 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:jackson
Date:Monday, March 24, 2014
Title:get over it boys1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
poker stars is not rigged in anyway shape or form. i can understand you frustration about losing but be realistic, they gain nothing from rigging tournaments...nothing.

people play different on line than theey do in live games, trust me on this,i have played millions of hands since party opened. over all i am your average donk, i win and i lose.

i see things that would make a belly goat vomit, KK vs QQ and 8888A comes down... etc.... pefectly normal.

smaller sites like 888 and ipoker are not rigged, they are just filled with cheaters!

no need to rig a game, most people, maybe 90% keep less than 100 dollars in their account... i doubt poker stars would rug to get an extra 50 bucks????

their security is second to no one, if you cheat,they will nail you, simple....

ask your self this before you claim rigged, why is it that a player named THE VOID beat out everyone when he cheated? he had 5 accounts in a 10 million dollars tourny??? If it was rigged, why did he win it???? he cheated and got caught and lost everything, point is that he won the tourny by cheating, this was a 10k buy in on stars a few years ago, you can google THE VOID and see story. he won, prroving that he cheated, you can not cheat a rigged system gents, he chip dumped and bullied other players to win the biggie, one problem, stars caught him!\



to win over all you will need to understand how to play better, someone has to lose the hand, you can not win everytime, if you you are 98% after turn, 2 out of 100, you will lose. the 98 times you win are quickly forgotten,,


my biggest beat ever was too funny, he was dealt 44 and i received AA

here are the cards....


AcAs vs 4s4h, there was no all in until the river....

Ah2h3h Ad 5h


this was in a 33 rebuy with two left for a wsop seat.... he won it...i got 650 dollars, he went to vegas!
\

normal to lose like this..... beats happen, simple
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:The best3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
The best out there in terms of both traffic and game selection
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:flushstr8tor
Date:Monday, July 04, 2011
Title:Land of the free?3 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is the best site. Every site has its collection of whiners. I've played on Pokerstars for over 5 years, small stakes, won over 6 figures and two trips to Spain. If you don't like them go sign up on Full Tilt....lol. AT least you complainers live in a country that doesn't restrict your freedom to play... I would love to have the opportunity to lose with AA again......
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 07, 2013
Title:YOU ALL MUST SUCK2 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
the best site on the net. you fishes should learn a bit about what your talking about, before bashing a good site. oh yah not rigged, you just suck
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:STARS PLAYER
Date:Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Title:WINNER AT STARS1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
DONT BELIEVE ALL THESE LOSERS. STARS IS DEFINITELY NOT RIGGED.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Limping Joe
Date:Friday, July 17, 2015
Title:PokerStars0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
My honest opinion of this site is it is played by a lot of people who don't know how to play poker. The skill on this site is extremely low, there is no skill only luck and with that being said many players go all in Preflop with terrible cards and win no matter what good hand you have you will suffer a bad beat the majority of the time. I have played on most poker sites and this is by far the worst. The only positive from this site is there promotions are good but that's it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, November 25, 2013
Title:Fish is gonan fish1 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I lol'd so hard reading these whines by fish, which has no clue what its doing, yet calls biggest online poker provider on the web a scam.I see why regulars suggest that poker is always going to be profitable despite all the government setbacks with regulation. You morons will donk off your chips forever.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, June 26, 2015
Title:Great customer service0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
The customer service is excellent.

The staff are really helpful and friendly, and get back to you really quick.

Any probs - they go that extra mile to sort it out.

Only problem with the site is you seem to get donked a lot.

Idiots that go all in with 2, 7, off suit will often beat your pocket aces!

But it's all fun and sometimes the donking works in your favour.

I'd recommend this site as well organized and treats customers really well.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:TropicalEskimo
Date:Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Title:LOL @ these reviews1 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
All these negative reviews I have seen here are just making me laugh.

I just want to say to all the people who say its rigged, show me the stats! (holdem manager/pokertracker). And if you dont have 50k or more hands dont bother...

Show me that you played 500x AA and lost with them way more than average!

I have been playing millions of hands and yes we all have bad streaks where our aces gets cracked, or that we are facing aces with our kings.
But most people only remember the bad stuff and forget the times it happend in their favor.
And most people will go crazy when it happens and go on tilt, and this is when you are burning your bankroll.
So its not the aces that got cracked! Its you tilting from it and playing bad after this happend!

And for all the people that find themselves alot against bigger monsters when holding a monster yourself, you are probably not betting enough when you dont have a monster. So you are to easy readable when you have 1 and will only get action when they have 1!

And if you cant handle all this, why play and complain? Just leave the site!
But i can tell you that most of the players complaining here dont have enough hands played to be able to say its rigged..
And for the very few people that do have played enough hands to say that they run under ev and getting to many bad beats, then u are one of the few players who are realy unlucky.
For you I would say go out, cause you are probably getting lucky in something else ;)!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Title:I Love Donks!1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
I am one of the guys who wins all the time from you racist donks. GREAT site!

Thanks for the money!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.