Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 21, 2017
36806 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.4 out of 10 from a total of 317 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Superdave
Date:Saturday, October 12, 2013
Title:Related Players at single table0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 

I've had all of the same experiences on poker stars that all before have mentioned. But today had some blatant cheating. I was playing a $7 50/50 1 table game. saw 2 individuals with the same last name but initials were different. Both were from united kingdom, and had a boxed position. They never competed against each other for hands. And funny enough they both ended up with the largest stacks at the table. I voiced my objections during play and to pokerstars afterwards. Still no response. Its obvious to me that they are not monitoring the play; Or maybe they are... I've spent a lot of time playing and studying the game over the last couple of years, in order to make some money at it. So its a bit of a disappointment to me that this nonsense goes on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dany_prise
Date:Thursday, December 04, 2014
Title:The best platform0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I had no problems whith their platform.is 100% ok.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 23, 2011
Title:God Bless the fish4 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
that complain about their luck and rigged sites, when they actually suck a poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:First!
Date:Friday, March 07, 2008
Title:First!11 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
Best CS, Best Ring Game selection, Best Tournaments, Best player rewards - why play anywhere else!?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:dagandozzy
Date:Monday, June 24, 2013
Title:account seized0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
has your account and or funds been seized for alledgedly cheating?please write review or comments if so: and if anyone has any helpful options on what I can do about it please write also. thank you.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pokerstars
Date:Friday, June 07, 2013
Title:abysmall0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
abysmall
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:TruePlayer
Date:Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Title:Generally a very good site0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Good software, excellent customer service, and an RNG that has been certified by a company used by the US government to ensure that it's fair.

What's not to like?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BIG T
Date:Monday, May 20, 2013
Title:Get a lot more viewers and laughs0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Why not incourage pros to have some contest with the redneck four??Foxworthy,Larry the Cabel Guy, etc.....It would be great fun once in a while...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, February 01, 2013
Title:Who are you people????1 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok, this review is more so about pokerscout then pokerstars (which BTW is NOT RIGGED and NOT A SCAM!!!!!)

Look around people, who is writing all these reviews? If you look at the top 10 networks you'll see that the ratings here are simply ridiculous! If all these sites were TERRIBLE or SCAMS then why does the internet poker industry still exist, and why aren't there headlines everywhere saying "INTERNET BASED POKER IS A SCAM NO MATTER WHAT SITE YOU VISIT!"?????? And why is it that pokerscout reviewers are the only ones complaining about EVERY SINGLE SITE!?!

Are all these reviews written by site competition & sore losers?
Just look at the average ratings for the top 10 sites/networks:
Pokerstars (1.9)
Full Tilt (2.3)
PartyPoker (3.2)
iPoker (1.5)
888poker (1.4)
MPN (2.1)
Revolution (3.6)
Bodog (4.0)
Dollaro (4.0)
OnGame (2.7)

Ratings this low are unheard of in most parts of the internet.

Reviewers... just stop wining just because someone else is!! Online Poker is not universally rigged, stupid, and botty!!

IF YOU CAN'T HANDLE LOSING WITH ACES ONCE IN A WHILE, THEN DON'T PLAY POKER!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Win2me2
Date:Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Title:Stars review0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Great poker site, great variety of games, always a game running, always bíg tournaments running.
Fast cash outs, great costumer service, great promotions, i mean everything is great on this site i don't know why so much bad reviews.

Pokerstars is the best site.
Search me to learn some decent poker plays.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.