Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2017
41704 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 329 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:ash
Date:Saturday, September 06, 2014
Title:dad0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
better then the others
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Title:pokerstars simply the best , as long as your not a crying losing donk lol0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
top site best games and biggest tourneys. 100 per cent not rigged dont listen to the crying donks who lose all their money to the much better and smarter regs
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:bestPS
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:Superb site0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The best site in the world.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Shawn
Date:Sunday, October 28, 2012
Title:Worst0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
They are the worst site I have played on. They banned my account because a friend played poker on their own account from my house.

"Due to your close association with the barred account 'XXX' we have concluded
that it is not in the best interest of our players to allow you to continue to play on PokerStars. We cannot take the risk that this player could gain access to our tables via your account. It is unfortunate that you have become yet another victim of this player."

If you do chose to play here don't let anyone use your computer or make any friends, because if they do anything wrong you are banned and your money is gone. They even have the audacity to call me a victim, then punish me.

"We can understand your frustration at the current situation which has arisen through no fault of your own."

They even pointed out I had done nothing wrong, which was the case then mentioned they can cancel anyones account without justification.

"We are within our rights to close your account, under point 3 of our Terms of Service (which you agreed to when you opened your account): 3. AUTHORITY PokerStars retains authority over the issuing, maintenance, and closing of Users' accounts at PokerStars. The decision of PokerStars'
management, as regards any aspect of a User's account, use of the Service, or dispute resolution, is final and shall not be open to review or appeal.

I should also note I got these emails a few days after making a withdrawal. Anything in quotations is a direct copy and paste from their emails. Save your money and play elsewhere, like PartyPoker.




 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:donkfish666
Date:Monday, July 02, 2012
Title:no no0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
no no no no no and no !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Title:Poker...0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
... wasn't, isn't nor will EVER be dead. Proven fact by thousands of fishy comments on pokerscout :) so pls just rebuy and stfu you little customers :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:That last message made me laugh....Thanks PS0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 

Seriously ? :-)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Dr Knockers
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:Say what you want bruv0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is a good site

Its got integrity, whatever you have to say about Bots and fake players is total Bs, Pokerstars has the highest level of security on the poker online web.

Most players and biggest prize pools, RNG is perfectly fine. Played numerous tournaments and nothing really out of the blue, if you want to complain about an RNG look at iPoker which is proven rigged, Stars is perfectly fine.

I have a large bankroll so i dont feel the pinch of variance, if you playing with a 15k bankroll then the last thing you can complain about is RNG,Players are easy to beat , more fish than nits on the tables . And if you not running a HUD then you best be losing . Competition is not all tough, best site out there period and the best for fuming a bankroll for a living, all major proffesionals are playing on stars, if it were a scam you would not see any pros depositing on the site end of story.

To maximise good returns on stars i would advise depositing 7.5k plus to reap the benfits of the site. depositing $100 or $500 is going to take you a while to build a roll because the fish are so terrible and call with junk at lower limits, 200/400 tables upwards are the best if you going to make the best of online poker, otherwise you will just get frustrated at any limits lower than that. Best tournament value is Sunday Million and any progressive knockout tournaments over $20.00 .

Classy site overall
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:SorryBadBeat
Date:Sunday, August 14, 2011
Title:PokerStars Is The Best1 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
I grind on PokerStars and it has the best software on the net.This company is completely solid and truly care about their customers.I know because I have been a customer for over six years and they have gone out of their way to help me on multiple occasions.Also lets not forget about all the charitable contributions PokerStars has helped orchestrate.I guess the best reason I can give you to play on PokerStars is.They are not paying me to say this.I do not work for PokerStars and have no financial ties to them except I use their software to improve my poker game.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ahmed347
Date:Monday, May 26, 2014
Title:Pokerstars is a fraud!0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Guys! I request you all to boycott pokerstars because its a fraud website. Yesterday i lost to one guy then changed the table and i saw the same guy ( with same user name and picture) was sitting on the new table. At one table he had 187$ and at second he had $540 both at the same time. I checked it three times just to make sure. Pokerstars is a very unreliable site please dont waste your money.

Please avoid these online gaming sites especially pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.