Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
24549 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 333 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Title:Poker...0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
... wasn't, isn't nor will EVER be dead. Proven fact by thousands of fishy comments on pokerscout :) so pls just rebuy and stfu you little customers :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:That last message made me laugh....Thanks PS0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 

Seriously ? :-)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Dr Knockers
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:Say what you want bruv0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is a good site

Its got integrity, whatever you have to say about Bots and fake players is total Bs, Pokerstars has the highest level of security on the poker online web.

Most players and biggest prize pools, RNG is perfectly fine. Played numerous tournaments and nothing really out of the blue, if you want to complain about an RNG look at iPoker which is proven rigged, Stars is perfectly fine.

I have a large bankroll so i dont feel the pinch of variance, if you playing with a 15k bankroll then the last thing you can complain about is RNG,Players are easy to beat , more fish than nits on the tables . And if you not running a HUD then you best be losing . Competition is not all tough, best site out there period and the best for fuming a bankroll for a living, all major proffesionals are playing on stars, if it were a scam you would not see any pros depositing on the site end of story.

To maximise good returns on stars i would advise depositing 7.5k plus to reap the benfits of the site. depositing $100 or $500 is going to take you a while to build a roll because the fish are so terrible and call with junk at lower limits, 200/400 tables upwards are the best if you going to make the best of online poker, otherwise you will just get frustrated at any limits lower than that. Best tournament value is Sunday Million and any progressive knockout tournaments over $20.00 .

Classy site overall
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ahmed347
Date:Monday, May 26, 2014
Title:Pokerstars is a fraud!0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Guys! I request you all to boycott pokerstars because its a fraud website. Yesterday i lost to one guy then changed the table and i saw the same guy ( with same user name and picture) was sitting on the new table. At one table he had 187$ and at second he had $540 both at the same time. I checked it three times just to make sure. Pokerstars is a very unreliable site please dont waste your money.

Please avoid these online gaming sites especially pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 22, 2014
Title:Sugestion ! 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Most of you have a Facebook account and or Twitter..
I suggest to post this link to our account, in order to help other making the right choice...and stop doing their hard earn cash on the dream, which would never happen !


As PokerSatr state...

We are POKER.... simply not the real honest poker...:-)

The Frenchman
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Priscilovsky Saranovsky
Date:Thursday, May 15, 2014
Title:deuces wild0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey Herman ;) i have other theory.
They let germans win because they deposit money like no other. And you a good mine of gold, you know, needs some vip treatment.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:nrocme
Date:Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Title:Some thoughts regarding losing.0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really just 2 points to help you and any anger you may have towards losing on Pokerstars.
1) Just because you get AA, you don't automatically win every time. This is true in live also. It's ok to fold AA.
2) If you are playing small stakes, the players are mostly bad and will draw out on you a lot. It's because the money doesn't matter, it's not enough. Play tourneys where the buy-in is $100+.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:a
Date:Thursday, April 17, 2014
Title:I will never figure people out0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars has the best software, security and people working and all of you complain.

I will never understand this?????

Site is not rigged. It's the same everywhere. Bad beats are expected.

We ay different online. Just different.

There must be a reason why stars always has 10x more players than anyone??

There iphone app is amazing.

Site is just the perfect place to play poker.

Final note. Over the last 7 years, I was down over 50k. Since august 2013, I am now only down 20k. I checked my rankings.

I suggest you all stop crying.

Poker stars is the place to be.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:72oDreamHand
Date:Wednesday, February 02, 2011
Title:Great Site2 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
Lol.. gotta love people whining about so many players chasing cards. THIS IS WHAT YOU WANT. The more they chase, the more you win! The odds are in your favor. This is what I love about the internet.. so many people say sites like this are scammed.. you know why? Because they suck. Or they deposit $100 and play with it all at one table. Variance and bad beats are a part of poker. If you're not playing at least 50,000k hands (and are bankrolled for it), there is NO way you can even begin to say a site is rigged. The best idea is to deposit $200 and play .01/.02 games until you make $300, then start playing .02/.05 cents. Sound boring? Get over it. If you don't have thousands of dollars to play $1/$2 (i'd say at least $8,000), don't whine when you lose it all to a bad beat. Everyone has them.. Poker is a long term game.

Anyway, love the people like these posters! They play way above their limit, go on tilt and donate their money to meeeeeeeee :)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Tom the bomb
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:Hello0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing on and off since late 2000's

Yesterday I folded KK preflop numerous times in my tourny. I ended up 6th. 4500. Not bad.

Got to be careful boys. Many set ups in poker. Online or live is the same thing.

Stop thinking it's rigged. It's not.

Whatnis rigged is your brain. Your brain can make you do and see things online. Make you play different etc...

Play smart and all will be fine.


Later
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.