Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 24, 2017
18072 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:That last message made me laugh....Thanks PS0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 

Seriously ? :-)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Dr Knockers
Date:Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Title:Say what you want bruv0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is a good site

Its got integrity, whatever you have to say about Bots and fake players is total Bs, Pokerstars has the highest level of security on the poker online web.

Most players and biggest prize pools, RNG is perfectly fine. Played numerous tournaments and nothing really out of the blue, if you want to complain about an RNG look at iPoker which is proven rigged, Stars is perfectly fine.

I have a large bankroll so i dont feel the pinch of variance, if you playing with a 15k bankroll then the last thing you can complain about is RNG,Players are easy to beat , more fish than nits on the tables . And if you not running a HUD then you best be losing . Competition is not all tough, best site out there period and the best for fuming a bankroll for a living, all major proffesionals are playing on stars, if it were a scam you would not see any pros depositing on the site end of story.

To maximise good returns on stars i would advise depositing 7.5k plus to reap the benfits of the site. depositing $100 or $500 is going to take you a while to build a roll because the fish are so terrible and call with junk at lower limits, 200/400 tables upwards are the best if you going to make the best of online poker, otherwise you will just get frustrated at any limits lower than that. Best tournament value is Sunday Million and any progressive knockout tournaments over $20.00 .

Classy site overall
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Ahmed347
Date:Monday, May 26, 2014
Title:Pokerstars is a fraud!0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi Guys! I request you all to boycott pokerstars because its a fraud website. Yesterday i lost to one guy then changed the table and i saw the same guy ( with same user name and picture) was sitting on the new table. At one table he had 187$ and at second he had $540 both at the same time. I checked it three times just to make sure. Pokerstars is a very unreliable site please dont waste your money.

Please avoid these online gaming sites especially pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 22, 2014
Title:Sugestion ! 0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Most of you have a Facebook account and or Twitter..
I suggest to post this link to our account, in order to help other making the right choice...and stop doing their hard earn cash on the dream, which would never happen !


As PokerSatr state...

We are POKER.... simply not the real honest poker...:-)

The Frenchman
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Priscilovsky Saranovsky
Date:Thursday, May 15, 2014
Title:deuces wild0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hey Herman ;) i have other theory.
They let germans win because they deposit money like no other. And you a good mine of gold, you know, needs some vip treatment.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:nrocme
Date:Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Title:Some thoughts regarding losing.0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Really just 2 points to help you and any anger you may have towards losing on Pokerstars.
1) Just because you get AA, you don't automatically win every time. This is true in live also. It's ok to fold AA.
2) If you are playing small stakes, the players are mostly bad and will draw out on you a lot. It's because the money doesn't matter, it's not enough. Play tourneys where the buy-in is $100+.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:a
Date:Thursday, April 17, 2014
Title:I will never figure people out0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars has the best software, security and people working and all of you complain.

I will never understand this?????

Site is not rigged. It's the same everywhere. Bad beats are expected.

We ay different online. Just different.

There must be a reason why stars always has 10x more players than anyone??

There iphone app is amazing.

Site is just the perfect place to play poker.

Final note. Over the last 7 years, I was down over 50k. Since august 2013, I am now only down 20k. I checked my rankings.

I suggest you all stop crying.

Poker stars is the place to be.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Tom the bomb
Date:Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Title:Hello0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing on and off since late 2000's

Yesterday I folded KK preflop numerous times in my tourny. I ended up 6th. 4500. Not bad.

Got to be careful boys. Many set ups in poker. Online or live is the same thing.

Stop thinking it's rigged. It's not.

Whatnis rigged is your brain. Your brain can make you do and see things online. Make you play different etc...

Play smart and all will be fine.


Later
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:nipnog
Date:Monday, February 10, 2014
Title:pokerstars0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
please please stop crying. if you can't take the beats then do not play poker. from time to time you will run worse than you ever imagined was possible. that's poker and that's life, it's not fair boo hoo. pokerstars is a good safe reliable site and you will always get paid (unless you're a loser).
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pogo $tick Hopper
Date:Thursday, February 06, 2014
Title:My wish for online poker0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Is that all online poker sites get shut down, and there should only be 2 giant poker rooms for the entire world, that will be Pokerstars/Fulltilt as they are primaraly the same running owners, and the original giants of online poker which is Party Poker, between these 3 sites everyone will have a ball. You look at any other room online and its reviews and everyone is unhappy to say the least, this is my wish for online poker. Some will agree, some will even disagree, but at least with minimal poker rooms, there will be less complaints, your money will be safer in transit and payouts, and the traffic will be overbooming, its pretty annoying that there is over 20 Rooms to choose and the traffic is split for everyone else to get a share of the spoils. And I will give you my reasons why these 3 sites alone should be left standing. These are the top dog sites of online poker, Party started the whole boom, when Fulltilt opened, it grew massive before its Black Friday incident, but lets not forget that Fulltilt originally started RUSH POKER, and every online site has copied there form of rush, just a different name of it and their OWN rake rates, copyright in my opinion but other sites are still getting credit for their form of RUSH POKER. Then we move over to Pokerstars who totally annihilated Party in terms of traffic and gauranteed prize pools and satellites to extensive main events and 90%+ of professionals trust and play at Pokerstars. I do not know what more to tell you, these are the 3 biggest sites in my opinion and I am sure will be for now and always, Microgaming, Merge and ipoker and all these other networks are just leaches. I think its highly unlikely my wish will be granted, but it will happen if everyone does not support the smaller sites and moves over to these 3 sites because the smaller networks really on people to make their system grow, remember, its all about the people and what they want, any other site besides these 3 majors should be scared of this post because even they know its possible that they could be run to the ground if everyone decides to leave their micky mouse networks. One more thing, ipoker just made all there tables euros, and said goodbye dollar, we dont need you, have you even seen the new rake changes and rewards? you as a player are losing as you play longer than you did when ipoker was still playing in the dollar tabling, did you know that? Party Poker still has the same rates, its the magnitude of online. Then lets look at 888 poker besides it complaints, if you look at the traffic report, 888 is losing its traffic by the month, its traffic from 1/2c - 3/6c is the same, but from there up its going downhill, check the stats for yourself. Party Poker, Fulltilt, and Pokerstars is Thee Best Online Poker Sites and will be the Giants until proven otherwise or a brand new site launches which has a service better than Pokerstars, and the chances of that happening? Whos going to challenge Pokerstars? You tell me?
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.