Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 26, 2017
47721 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 326 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:CL
Date:Thursday, May 16, 2013
Title:But why?0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Why would the most popular poker room in the world, which have invested sooo much money in offline events as well, risk its name? As for Parttime Pro's review, well, if you have the data and know which hands are more likely to win and produce a bad beat in favour of you, why don't you take advantage of that?!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 09, 2013
Title:best site out there0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Pro:
- biggest player pool out there
- best software out there
- good promotions
- biggest tournaments
- good support
- instant deposit and fast cashout

Cons:
- none I can think of

Its the biggest site for a reason.

All these reviews "Pokerstars is rigged" etc etc blabla.. There are so many players who play hundreds of thousands of hands and put it into tracking software. No way it would go unnoticed, if "the better hand loses most of the" or something like that. Luck evens out in the long run..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:oh man
Date:Wednesday, May 08, 2013
Title:facts0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Now everyone who dealt a bit more with the thematic knows that analysis of big databanks show no conspicuousness (Watching videos on youtube is not dealing with the thematic). Everyone who understands the real extent of variance (which is basically almost noone) knows that you can easily run far under or over expectet value for 100K hands and more. The ones who run over ev think it is skill,keep quiet and enjoy. The ones who rund under ev accuse pokerstars of beeing rigged.

But to come to the point: You can insure your play against bad beats on pokerstars und FTP. And the possibility is online for quite a while now. Now this forcibly leads to the fact that the RNG must be random over a big sample size, to make it an attractive buisness for the site:

http://www.insuredplay.com/

Now I know that most people posting here are hopeless cases, but I just wasted my time posting it anyway.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerbrat93
Date:Saturday, May 04, 2013
Title:not rigged0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
People who cant take bad beats always presume a site is rigged just shut up im sick of hearing it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 04, 2013
Title:best site0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
it is one of the best and safest site online
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Marty
Date:Monday, March 25, 2013
Title:I've actually witnessed this.0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to use an internet cafe in Dublin and once met a guy who was sponsored by Pokerstars to play. I asked him why he used an internet cafe instead of staying at home, he told me the site does not allow him for privacy reasons, ???wtf. He won all the time and he was incredibly tight, he just knew when to bet, and he wore a Rolex watch.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:To juneq0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
You are lucky, but we are here past your LOL
We already know what will happen to your 4000$
LOL LOL
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:juneq
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:your all mad0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
pokerstars is great i deposited once 7 dollars,i have withdrew 2000 dollars and still keep my bankroll over 200 dollars.bad beats happen to me aswell all the time but the best cards win in the end,if i start a day badly i just turn it off and do something else,so there you have it .see you at the tables lol.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:leon
Date:Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Title:bouhhhhhhh0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
rake trop élevé ,mauvais plan de fidélité ,trafic en berne
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 18, 2013
Title:scammed??0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 


Until 4/15/2010,black Friday, I played for 8 years without making another deposit other than my original $200 in 2003. I found that my good play was rewarded with many $thousands of dollars in winnings. I think there is a lot of complaining going on from losers of the reviews I just read.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.