Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 26, 2017
35867 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 323 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:pokerbrat93
Date:Saturday, May 04, 2013
Title:not rigged0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
People who cant take bad beats always presume a site is rigged just shut up im sick of hearing it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 04, 2013
Title:best site0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
it is one of the best and safest site online
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Marty
Date:Monday, March 25, 2013
Title:I've actually witnessed this.0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I used to use an internet cafe in Dublin and once met a guy who was sponsored by Pokerstars to play. I asked him why he used an internet cafe instead of staying at home, he told me the site does not allow him for privacy reasons, ???wtf. He won all the time and he was incredibly tight, he just knew when to bet, and he wore a Rolex watch.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:To juneq0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
You are lucky, but we are here past your LOL
We already know what will happen to your 4000$
LOL LOL
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:juneq
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:your all mad0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
pokerstars is great i deposited once 7 dollars,i have withdrew 2000 dollars and still keep my bankroll over 200 dollars.bad beats happen to me aswell all the time but the best cards win in the end,if i start a day badly i just turn it off and do something else,so there you have it .see you at the tables lol.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:leon
Date:Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Title:bouhhhhhhh0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
rake trop élevé ,mauvais plan de fidélité ,trafic en berne
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 18, 2013
Title:scammed??0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 


Until 4/15/2010,black Friday, I played for 8 years without making another deposit other than my original $200 in 2003. I found that my good play was rewarded with many $thousands of dollars in winnings. I think there is a lot of complaining going on from losers of the reviews I just read.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Tenacious JD
Date:Monday, January 28, 2013
Title:Hit and Miss; PokerStars mainly a place to learn.0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Anyone who would play poker online for cash money is.... well, not savvy. I tried playing for real bucks on FullTilt and quickly lost my wee stake. I felt uneasy playing for hard bucks without the benefit of seeing real players in front of me. It felt odd, eerie, and... dangerous... And it was.

Once I lost my $160 I then went to PokerStars pledging to play smart and NOT with real money. In the past 4-years I have come to find PokerStars well controlled, a fun gaming site, and I have seen many many hands and learned a lot about the game. A lot.

I suggest one play online poker as a learning tool, a way to check playing strategies, a place to see hands. There are huge ups and deep downs in poker but no biggie as long as the play is for funny money and NOT for real.

If you want the full and positive experience of online gaming, then I believe PokerStars is the place to play. JUst make sure you know that you are there for fun, to learn, and NOT with your hard eerned dollars.

See ya at PokerStars. Shuffle up and deal.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, January 06, 2013
Title:good traffic0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
good traffic at http://www.pokerstars.com
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:tom9966
Date:Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Title:racism0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Why do we have to put up with sh-- from european player because these pokerstar kids can profit and refuse to even come to aa table about a complaint
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.