Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 23, 2017
41698 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 338 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mike
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:To juneq0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
You are lucky, but we are here past your LOL
We already know what will happen to your 4000$
LOL LOL
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:juneq
Date:Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Title:your all mad0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
pokerstars is great i deposited once 7 dollars,i have withdrew 2000 dollars and still keep my bankroll over 200 dollars.bad beats happen to me aswell all the time but the best cards win in the end,if i start a day badly i just turn it off and do something else,so there you have it .see you at the tables lol.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:leon
Date:Tuesday, March 05, 2013
Title:bouhhhhhhh0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
rake trop élevé ,mauvais plan de fidélité ,trafic en berne
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 18, 2013
Title:scammed??0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 


Until 4/15/2010,black Friday, I played for 8 years without making another deposit other than my original $200 in 2003. I found that my good play was rewarded with many $thousands of dollars in winnings. I think there is a lot of complaining going on from losers of the reviews I just read.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Tenacious JD
Date:Monday, January 28, 2013
Title:Hit and Miss; PokerStars mainly a place to learn.0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Anyone who would play poker online for cash money is.... well, not savvy. I tried playing for real bucks on FullTilt and quickly lost my wee stake. I felt uneasy playing for hard bucks without the benefit of seeing real players in front of me. It felt odd, eerie, and... dangerous... And it was.

Once I lost my $160 I then went to PokerStars pledging to play smart and NOT with real money. In the past 4-years I have come to find PokerStars well controlled, a fun gaming site, and I have seen many many hands and learned a lot about the game. A lot.

I suggest one play online poker as a learning tool, a way to check playing strategies, a place to see hands. There are huge ups and deep downs in poker but no biggie as long as the play is for funny money and NOT for real.

If you want the full and positive experience of online gaming, then I believe PokerStars is the place to play. JUst make sure you know that you are there for fun, to learn, and NOT with your hard eerned dollars.

See ya at PokerStars. Shuffle up and deal.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, January 06, 2013
Title:good traffic0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
good traffic at http://www.pokerstars.com
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:tom9966
Date:Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Title:racism0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Why do we have to put up with sh-- from european player because these pokerstar kids can profit and refuse to even come to aa table about a complaint
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:nanonoko
Date:Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Title:pokerstars is not rigged.0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
i dont know what you're talking about. its not rigged obviously.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Catalin Enescu
Date:Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Title:OMG Stars0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 


No doubt the best there is. The leading market position is allowing them lately to stop working with affiliates that in the long run will be for the benefit of players

300k players is the peak traffic

OMG
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:dogsofpoker
Date:Saturday, November 17, 2012
Title:poker stars has the best of everything, but0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
poker stars has the best table layout , the best tourneys, the best sit n go love to play on p s , . some times i even win, some times i even win on the river, but more often i lose on the river. some times i win with AA all in, but mostly i lose. they go all in with rubbish and win mostly with a flush even with off suit pockets like 8 c & 2 h. must be the way i play. anyway stars has a problem with surges, when they deal some times you may see the connection bar pop up for a second, when you see it you will win that hand, every time. but it only happens if you have a really bad internet connection. i saw it when i played at my sisters house, she has seven kids with computers, and they play lots of games so my connection was bad, that is when i started to see the connection bar pop up and i would win every time it showed. lots of eastern Europeans now on stars and i think may be they have poor connections so may be this happens to them, check out the big tourneys and see who has the biggest stacks. check the Hubble and see.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.