Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 21, 2017
42043 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 335 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Topper
Date:Thursday, May 03, 2012
Title:Not bad0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I've reviewed quite a few sites on here and not had much good to say about any of them.

However................

I've been playing on pokerstars for about a week and i'm quite pleased with it. I've seen a few bad beats handed out and even handed out a couple of my own but things seem to be evening out a bit. I'm a little concerned that this might be another site that allows you to hit everything for the first month and then jams it in you after that. Having said that, i'm not running that well.

So my first impressions are quite positive.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:doodles
Date:Monday, April 30, 2012
Title:superb0 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The only site out with a huge amount of traffic and sooo many games. Great software and lots of fishies...

To all the people saying it's rigged - you are stupid.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 08, 2012
Title:facepalm0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
rigtards... their tiny brains cant understand the concept of a random sequence of events and hopelessly try to find patterns where there are none.

pokerstars is the best online site out there AINEC
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 06, 2012
Title:All good0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Fun site, plenty of different games (I love mixed games) and always enough players to play badugi with.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Jennifer
Date:Monday, October 31, 2011
Title:Loser0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
My opinion about my previous speakers:
All of you lose money at PokerStars...but all of you would lose money at other pokerrooms/networks too. The culprit is always the pokerroom and your way of playing poker is wonderful! :-D

Good luck, you will need it...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:M4ND1NG0
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2011
Title:lol0 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BLUFFBLOCKER
Date:Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Title:BLUFFBLOCKER0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ILL BE BACK
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Sammy
Date:Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Title:Best there is0 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
The bozos that write these reviews about how bad they lose...lol...if they looked up there stats, they would be losers no matter where they play.

Star is the best of the best. Everything is there for you to enjoy, every type of game and ALL types of opponents.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:LOLuStupid DONKS
Date:Friday, August 26, 2011
Title:Miss You Stars0 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is/was the greatest online site in history. They have the best software,volume, games and customer service support.

They also have the biggest fish, like the people who are complaining and talking bad about Stars.

You guys are the FISH, the guys that used to pay my salary... You are losers on every network you play..

LOL @ U donks.. Get some game and STFU
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2011
Title:awesome site0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best online poker site I know. They've got the best games, most players and integrity that lacks in some other online poker rooms.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.