Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 24, 2017
33710 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:Jennifer
Date:Monday, October 31, 2011
Title:Loser0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
My opinion about my previous speakers:
All of you lose money at PokerStars...but all of you would lose money at other pokerrooms/networks too. The culprit is always the pokerroom and your way of playing poker is wonderful! :-D

Good luck, you will need it...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:M4ND1NG0
Date:Sunday, September 18, 2011
Title:lol0 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
The best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:BLUFFBLOCKER
Date:Wednesday, September 14, 2011
Title:BLUFFBLOCKER0 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
ILL BE BACK
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Sammy
Date:Tuesday, September 06, 2011
Title:Best there is0 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
The bozos that write these reviews about how bad they lose...lol...if they looked up there stats, they would be losers no matter where they play.

Star is the best of the best. Everything is there for you to enjoy, every type of game and ALL types of opponents.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:LOLuStupid DONKS
Date:Friday, August 26, 2011
Title:Miss You Stars0 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Pokerstars is/was the greatest online site in history. They have the best software,volume, games and customer service support.

They also have the biggest fish, like the people who are complaining and talking bad about Stars.

You guys are the FISH, the guys that used to pay my salary... You are losers on every network you play..

LOL @ U donks.. Get some game and STFU
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 21, 2011
Title:awesome site0 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the best online poker site I know. They've got the best games, most players and integrity that lacks in some other online poker rooms.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:jimmycheen
Date:Sunday, June 12, 2011
Title:ahh it's grand0 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
i think stars is way better than any other site and i have played loads of them there rng is great flushes and str8 u catch live aswell as online just cuz they beat AA or KK it doesn't mean that the site is rigged or shows favour to donks i chase draws all the time but u do it wen u can afford to (stacksizeplay) i think patience is needed the games are long there bling levels are long aswell which gives plenty of time to sit and wait till you get the chance to double up i think stars is the best place to learn the trade of being a poker player the best cmpetition in the online world here gl all hope things get better for ye all
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 19, 2011
Title:Poker Stars is the best site period0 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
Poker Stars is the best Poker site for a number of reasons.
Easy to cash in and a player can cash out as little as ten dollars and see the money as soon as possible depending on the method used. No fees when I used to bank tranfer.
The customer Support is fast prompt and attentive.
I have received money back when players were caught colluding.
the rake is fair considering the costs of running a reputable site.
Bad beats like, bad luck are part of life. And have nothing to do with the random
number generator whose accuracy was tested by companies that study that stuff.
Some people are luckier than others. THATS LIFE! I'm not lucky at cards myself. Any Site.
The software is slick, and fast and you can play 40 tables at a time if you are so adept.
games fill up quickly, all games are offered, games are easy to find.
The only problem with poker Stars is there are too many players in their MTTS and they take too long to finish.
Poker Stars is far and away the best online Poker room.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Pango
Date:Sunday, March 06, 2011
Title:1er en France car c'est le meilleur0 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 

C'est le site qui propose les meilleurs tournois, les plus grosses cagnottes, les meilleurs structures (stack de départ et augmentation des blinds).

Le trafic le plus élever des .fr

Facilité a joué 10 table en même temps.

Des bonne promotions dans l'ensembles.

Le logiciel le moins gourmand en ressource (dans gestionnaire des taches Windows)

Je note deux point négatifs :

Un replay hand pas aussi bien que celui de winamax.

Un niveau des adversaires plutôt bon (très serré, prudent), a mon avis le plus strong des .fr
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, August 22, 2009
Title:excellent1 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.