Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
46191 players












24H







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.4 out of 10 from a total of 322 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fred
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:Time for a change4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Insider trading , hiking rake rates, questionable practices. Is this really where you want to trust your hard earned money. cmon guys lets boycott this site and show them they are not god..............Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!23 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
#BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:booostars
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2017
Title:garbage site3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i was here from 2006 and quit playing after Amaya acquired the site. im glad I did as its been terrible ever since. untrustworthy and without any credibility is how I describe them now. AVOID!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:keenyle
Date:Saturday, February 25, 2017
Title:Ultimate poker site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
the fairest poker site of all, I used to think pokerstars was not fair, but then was coached on FishyPoker.com and once I finished the training look at my results now.

The initial investment of 3039 dollars is much but later on it completely transformed how I think, I got this tip from another poker player who also became winning player after taking Phil's coaching.

You just can't leave your poker career to chance.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Picka4u
Date:Friday, February 24, 2017
Title:Bot-net0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
All boats have a very bad thing, but to play in the "+" does not work there.
Sit invisible players in the strict sense, you can not see them (only their time bank) but they are participating in the hand.
So there could not plyusanut on limits NL15-30 though play NL100 PS in good plus.
Sorry, it is Google Translate
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Reason
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Get it Right11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
These companies domicile themselves in these havens for 1 reason - its not tax. If that were the case all multinationals would set up an office there. Major reason is money laundering and authorities that turn a blind eye to such activity. Its a fact that these companies have participated in laundering activities and where better place to do it. CROOKED AS A DOGS HIND LEG
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:PokerStars_Hater
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Cashout and Support Issues26 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The support sucks so bad that they don't care to reply to even 10 mails. They will just that you are in the Q and will be dealt in the order. They took more than a month and half to find out where the funds were after I have initiated a cashout and they don't even care to provide a reason as to why that happened. Sent a few emails after that but as usual there is no response.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Title:Don't bother4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Okay I'm a Fixed Limit player but you can pretty much read the same comments for No Limit games. There is no loose action here and the rake is killing, especially at Micro Limits. Used to be a nice site, still has nice software but that's all. I can't even suggest another site that's any better. Online poker was fun, while it lasted.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mr.Matiello
Date:Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Title:not for all19 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
I play for fun only. I only play Fictional money. And that's how I base my review. When I started playing PS I could go to the Sit and go tab and there were dozens of games w/ 100 $ buy in. Now there are 3 tops. 3!!!! And there were lots of 250$, and 500$ buy in games. These 2 options are now gone. You can basically play 1000$ buy in now. My second complaint is about Spin and Go. When PS launched this you could play w/ 1000$ minimum now the minimum is 25k!!!!!! Who has that? People who go to PS for fun cannot afford to buy chips!
I am closing my account
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JosE
Date:Saturday, June 06, 2015
Title:Pokerstars is a shady company11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a very shady company running extra programs while you play to spy on you. Programs like gameutil and do not explain why or how these programs work. They just deny deny until you complain enough and email is forwarded to a manager who will admit and not say anything else.Heavily compartmentalized and sneaky. Do not trust. Banned in America for a reason!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.