Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 24, 2017
47362 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 326 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve Walbrick
Date:Sunday, June 15, 2014
Title:ONLINE ROBBERY ON POKERSTARS37 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
I WANT TO MAKE A QUESTION TO EVERYONE!!!!
WHY A GROUP FULL OF FAME AND GOOD PRODUCT WOULD BE SOLD ALMOST BY SURPRISE???

YES I'M TALKING ABOUT POKERSTARS AND AMAYA GROUP.

POKERSTARS IS A JOKE, AND THEY SELL THAT Sh-- BEFORE IT GOES DOWN. THEY ROBBED US AS MUCH AS THEY WANT FOR SURE, THE SITE IS LOSING COSTUMERS AND THE BEST THING TO DO WHEN DIVING ON A PARACHUTE ITS OPEN IT BEFORE IT HITS THE GROUND.

THAT'S WHAT THEY DID.

WORST CORRUPTION POKER SITE GROUP OF ALL THE TIME, CHANGING FACE AND BOSS EVERY YEAR SO THE ROBBERY CAN CONTINUE WITH NO LAW OR BRAKES.

GOD, WHAT A PIECE OF Sh-- PEOPLE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:booostars
Date:Sunday, February 19, 2017
Title:garbage site3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i was here from 2006 and quit playing after Amaya acquired the site. im glad I did as its been terrible ever since. untrustworthy and without any credibility is how I describe them now. AVOID!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vendetta
Date:Monday, June 30, 2014
Title:Avoid online poker!57 out of 67 readers found this review helpful
 
I think today I made the best decision I could possibly done at this point. I've just banned myself forever from pokerstars and surprising I'm feeling excelent, a sensation I missed the last couple of months. Well played by me, Nice Hand!! :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!23 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
#BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Chris
Date:Saturday, April 25, 2015
Title:Depends on you26 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Stars RNG has been tested very often and its clean. But your account is not. There is no site on this planet where you can play fair online poker. At Stars it depends on your account wether youre a longterm winner or not. It has nothing at all to do with "selective memory" or beeing a bad player. As long as weaker players get protected by Stars theres no fair game possible.

Scam.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 23, 2017
Title:Withdrawing money0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
4 weeks later and I'm still waiting for my withdrawal money. This site is an absolute scam. Do not use. This company needs investigating by the government.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Reason
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Get it Right11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
These companies domicile themselves in these havens for 1 reason - its not tax. If that were the case all multinationals would set up an office there. Major reason is money laundering and authorities that turn a blind eye to such activity. Its a fact that these companies have participated in laundering activities and where better place to do it. CROOKED AS A DOGS HIND LEG
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Fred
Date:Wednesday, March 30, 2016
Title:Time for a change4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Insider trading , hiking rake rates, questionable practices. Is this really where you want to trust your hard earned money. cmon guys lets boycott this site and show them they are not god..............Thanks
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:PokerStars_Hater
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Cashout and Support Issues26 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The support sucks so bad that they don't care to reply to even 10 mails. They will just that you are in the Q and will be dealt in the order. They took more than a month and half to find out where the funds were after I have initiated a cashout and they don't even care to provide a reason as to why that happened. Sent a few emails after that but as usual there is no response.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mr.Matiello
Date:Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Title:not for all19 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
I play for fun only. I only play Fictional money. And that's how I base my review. When I started playing PS I could go to the Sit and go tab and there were dozens of games w/ 100 $ buy in. Now there are 3 tops. 3!!!! And there were lots of 250$, and 500$ buy in games. These 2 options are now gone. You can basically play 1000$ buy in now. My second complaint is about Spin and Go. When PS launched this you could play w/ 1000$ minimum now the minimum is 25k!!!!!! Who has that? People who go to PS for fun cannot afford to buy chips!
I am closing my account
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.