Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 22, 2017
51434 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.4 out of 10 from a total of 318 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY
Date:Friday, May 09, 2014
Title: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!23 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
#BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Title:Don't bother4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Okay I'm a Fixed Limit player but you can pretty much read the same comments for No Limit games. There is no loose action here and the rake is killing, especially at Micro Limits. Used to be a nice site, still has nice software but that's all. I can't even suggest another site that's any better. Online poker was fun, while it lasted.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Maastricht
Date:Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Title:Account frozen 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Very very bad pokersite. Became 9th in sunday million and won 8.8k. Next day account frozen!! The said I did multi accounting What was not true. They gave me a 2k penalty. I could cash out 6.8k within 48hours. After that I was banned for live on jokerstars! Send them lots of e-mails explaning that I sometimes play at other places likes my friends houses. Everyone does. But every time got a standard email saying that the cant reopen my account and I can never play again on stars. WTF!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Reason
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Get it Right11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
These companies domicile themselves in these havens for 1 reason - its not tax. If that were the case all multinationals would set up an office there. Major reason is money laundering and authorities that turn a blind eye to such activity. Its a fact that these companies have participated in laundering activities and where better place to do it. CROOKED AS A DOGS HIND LEG
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:PokerStars_Hater
Date:Thursday, September 25, 2014
Title:Cashout and Support Issues26 out of 32 readers found this review helpful
 
The support sucks so bad that they don't care to reply to even 10 mails. They will just that you are in the Q and will be dealt in the order. They took more than a month and half to find out where the funds were after I have initiated a cashout and they don't even care to provide a reason as to why that happened. Sent a few emails after that but as usual there is no response.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Mr.Matiello
Date:Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Title:not for all19 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
I play for fun only. I only play Fictional money. And that's how I base my review. When I started playing PS I could go to the Sit and go tab and there were dozens of games w/ 100 $ buy in. Now there are 3 tops. 3!!!! And there were lots of 250$, and 500$ buy in games. These 2 options are now gone. You can basically play 1000$ buy in now. My second complaint is about Spin and Go. When PS launched this you could play w/ 1000$ minimum now the minimum is 25k!!!!!! Who has that? People who go to PS for fun cannot afford to buy chips!
I am closing my account
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JosE
Date:Saturday, June 06, 2015
Title:Pokerstars is a shady company11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a very shady company running extra programs while you play to spy on you. Programs like gameutil and do not explain why or how these programs work. They just deny deny until you complain enough and email is forwarded to a manager who will admit and not say anything else.Heavily compartmentalized and sneaky. Do not trust. Banned in America for a reason!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:elsoslo
Date:Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Title:owed money0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
When it shut down I had some money I had won and was never reimbursed..how do I get my money !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Oddsmaker.com Insider
Date:Monday, December 15, 2014
Title:Canadians Figure It Out - Oddsmaker.com and Amaya, same owners8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
It appears the Canadians finally figured it out. The clowns running Amaya, purchaser or Stars, owned Oddsmaker.com the US-facing online sportsbook. Oddsmaker.com was the initial funding mechanism for Amaya, and will be the reason the entire house of cards crashes. Pull your money now. Don't be left standing when the music stops. I hear it slowing now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 28, 2015
Title:Seriously Now10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Team PokerStars Cristiano Ronaldo
“I always bring the intensity, flair and determination I show on the football pitch to the poker tables. I love the game, and I’ve always loved the challenge of beating my opponents one-on-one. By joining the world’s biggest poker site, I can test my skills against the game’s best players and become one of them.”

Cristiano Ronaldo thrives on competition, and now football’s reigning World Player of the Year wants to show you his passion for poker. Whether you’re new to the game or an experienced player, download PokerStars and join Cristiano Ronaldo by becoming a PokerStars player today.

How much rake off players and recreational players did these crooks spend this time to sponsor this Madeiran? Glad to be not apart of this criminal organisation anymore
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.