Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 19, 2018
22398 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.1 out of 10 from a total of 346 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Janos
Date:Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Title:Honesty without regulation? 69 out of 82 readers found this review helpful
 
I have read nice amount of reviews positive and negative ones with classic sh1t going on: omg rigged piece of shat or the contrary: id1ot donks its just variance. And honestly the variance "card" is the perfect defense against claims about stars being "rigged". So from my perspective we are discussing this "problem" from wrong angle. Proper angle should be started with a question, which is: is it expected to experience "a foul play" from a company if there is no proper regulation / control over its work? Well, hell yeah. Honestly, how can a person or a group of objective people defend the "morality, honesty" of a company which is located in tax heaven and is being regulated by basically no-one. I mean, how old are you people?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:superatin
Date:Saturday, December 20, 2014
Title:Save your hard earned cash!30 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
In a nut shell, never deposit real money on this site. Just play using play money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Love bay
Date:Sunday, March 8, 2015
Title:lolilil9 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Max Scam Online corruption at best, pure fake poker!
Start searching for help if you intend to make living of pokerstars.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Steve Walbrick
Date:Sunday, June 15, 2014
Title:ONLINE ROBBERY ON POKERSTARS38 out of 44 readers found this review helpful
 
I WANT TO MAKE A QUESTION TO EVERYONE!!!!
WHY A GROUP FULL OF FAME AND GOOD PRODUCT WOULD BE SOLD ALMOST BY SURPRISE???

YES I'M TALKING ABOUT POKERSTARS AND AMAYA GROUP.

POKERSTARS IS A JOKE, AND THEY SELL THAT Sh-- BEFORE IT GOES DOWN. THEY ROBBED US AS MUCH AS THEY WANT FOR SURE, THE SITE IS LOSING COSTUMERS AND THE BEST THING TO DO WHEN DIVING ON A PARACHUTE ITS OPEN IT BEFORE IT HITS THE GROUND.

THAT'S WHAT THEY DID.

WORST CORRUPTION POKER SITE GROUP OF ALL THE TIME, CHANGING FACE AND BOSS EVERY YEAR SO THE ROBBERY CAN CONTINUE WITH NO LAW OR BRAKES.

GOD, WHAT A PIECE OF Sh-- PEOPLE!!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:waylander
Date:Thursday, March 26, 2015
Title:crappy site29 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not put a penny on this site .....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vendetta
Date:Monday, June 30, 2014
Title:Avoid online poker!58 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
I think today I made the best decision I could possibly done at this point. I've just banned myself forever from pokerstars and surprising I'm feeling excelent, a sensation I missed the last couple of months. Well played by me, Nice Hand!! :D
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Dan
Date:Sunday, March 29, 2015
Title:Bring back Version 627 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
Used to play hours a day playing with play money - the new package is soooooooo bad, I'm sure hundreds of people have left and are disappointed.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY
Date:Friday, May 9, 2014
Title: #BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!23 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
#BRING BACK OUR MONEY POKERSTARS!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:life destroyers
Date:Monday, February 23, 2015
Title:[email protected] pokerstars.com13 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
My son was a sports kid full of vitality after graduation he meet online poker by some "friends" till today he never was the same. social life non existence, no girls, no parties nothing, my son went so deep with online poker he even lost hes confidence to find a good job for him. Online poker destroy hes life, i wish every one of you could now this story and learn for yourself how fake, manipulated and scamming that online poker is, many, many euros lost to that company first year he win a lot that's why i let him have that life since 5 years till now he only loses happens to have a winning month but that site is not random he live it like hes life and he assure me its not random.
Hes trying hard to avoid everyday get back to this online crime and i fell so happy i see him already with no wishes of playing online poker.

Please kids all around the world learn with this little piece of text one thing, you are not the next start ull never be, the only thing that matters is to take your money a piece by piece everyday, sucking you hard, making you addict, come back for more and then start to joke,rob and everything you can image to you...

Many lives are getting destroy by this criminal offshore poker sites with no regulation at all, who regulates them??? people that win to when you lose learn with that, no one gives nothing to no one.

Free yourself or you will end with just the flip flops and some t-shirts.

Even this site is corrupt too, if you realize bad reviews talking real life about pokerstars don't stand much time... CRIMINALS EVERYWHERE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:The Reason
Date:Friday, December 20, 2013
Title:Get it Right11 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
These companies domicile themselves in these havens for 1 reason - its not tax. If that were the case all multinationals would set up an office there. Major reason is money laundering and authorities that turn a blind eye to such activity. Its a fact that these companies have participated in laundering activities and where better place to do it. CROOKED AS A DOGS HIND LEG
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.