Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 24, 2017
47319 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.3 out of 10 from a total of 326 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Title:Don't bother4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Okay I'm a Fixed Limit player but you can pretty much read the same comments for No Limit games. There is no loose action here and the rake is killing, especially at Micro Limits. Used to be a nice site, still has nice software but that's all. I can't even suggest another site that's any better. Online poker was fun, while it lasted.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:coyote
Date:Friday, November 11, 2016
Title:total crap4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
everything that has been said hitherto, I agree with. I do not buy poker chips. get refill once and go wild with betting. lose, not out a penny. this site borders on fraud. never,never use your own money on this site. the poker pros who play this site win big, big.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JosE
Date:Saturday, June 06, 2015
Title:Pokerstars is a shady company11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a very shady company running extra programs while you play to spy on you. Programs like gameutil and do not explain why or how these programs work. They just deny deny until you complain enough and email is forwarded to a manager who will admit and not say anything else.Heavily compartmentalized and sneaky. Do not trust. Banned in America for a reason!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Oddsmaker.com Insider
Date:Monday, December 15, 2014
Title:Canadians Figure It Out - Oddsmaker.com and Amaya, same owners8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
It appears the Canadians finally figured it out. The clowns running Amaya, purchaser or Stars, owned Oddsmaker.com the US-facing online sportsbook. Oddsmaker.com was the initial funding mechanism for Amaya, and will be the reason the entire house of cards crashes. Pull your money now. Don't be left standing when the music stops. I hear it slowing now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Picka4u
Date:Friday, February 24, 2017
Title:Bot-net0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
All boats have a very bad thing, but to play in the "+" does not work there.
Sit invisible players in the strict sense, you can not see them (only their time bank) but they are participating in the hand.
So there could not plyusanut on limits NL15-30 though play NL100 PS in good plus.
Sorry, it is Google Translate
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, December 22, 2012
Title:The Burning169 out of 200 readers found this review helpful
 
I uninstall the PokerStars, then burned the software to a CD, then burned the CD in the fireplace.

I feel better now.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 28, 2015
Title:Seriously Now10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Team PokerStars Cristiano Ronaldo
“I always bring the intensity, flair and determination I show on the football pitch to the poker tables. I love the game, and I’ve always loved the challenge of beating my opponents one-on-one. By joining the world’s biggest poker site, I can test my skills against the game’s best players and become one of them.”

Cristiano Ronaldo thrives on competition, and now football’s reigning World Player of the Year wants to show you his passion for poker. Whether you’re new to the game or an experienced player, download PokerStars and join Cristiano Ronaldo by becoming a PokerStars player today.

How much rake off players and recreational players did these crooks spend this time to sponsor this Madeiran? Glad to be not apart of this criminal organisation anymore
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:JOKERSTARS
Date:Sunday, October 20, 2013
Title:POKERSTARS IS BS17 out of 21 readers found this review helpful
 
MY REVIEW IS THIS SITE IS PURE BS, NO MORE!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:f---pokerstars
Date:Thursday, December 04, 2014
Title:f---pokerstars8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
tried to log on yesterday .get the message my account has been frozen .no explanation no warning nothing.i have played on stars for 3 years with not one problem.they sent me no email and no explanation.i emailed support .24 hours later i have had no response .well done stars you just lost a customer
online poker is dead because of unscrupuluos bastards like pokerstars
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:life destroyers
Date:Monday, February 23, 2015
Title:criminals@ pokerstars.com11 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
My son was a sports kid full of vitality after graduation he meet online poker by some "friends" till today he never was the same. social life non existence, no girls, no parties nothing, my son went so deep with online poker he even lost hes confidence to find a good job for him. Online poker destroy hes life, i wish every one of you could now this story and learn for yourself how fake, manipulated and scamming that online poker is, many, many euros lost to that company first year he win a lot that's why i let him have that life since 5 years till now he only loses happens to have a winning month but that site is not random he live it like hes life and he assure me its not random.
Hes trying hard to avoid everyday get back to this online crime and i fell so happy i see him already with no wishes of playing online poker.

Please kids all around the world learn with this little piece of text one thing, you are not the next start ull never be, the only thing that matters is to take your money a piece by piece everyday, sucking you hard, making you addict, come back for more and then start to joke,rob and everything you can image to you...

Many lives are getting destroy by this criminal offshore poker sites with no regulation at all, who regulates them??? people that win to when you lose learn with that, no one gives nothing to no one.

Free yourself or you will end with just the flip flops and some t-shirts.

Even this site is corrupt too, if you realize bad reviews talking real life about pokerstars don't stand much time... CRIMINALS EVERYWHERE
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.