Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
24513 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 333 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 23, 2015
Title:This happens when you want to take legal action against pokerstars!6 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Following your recent email where you stated that you wish to take legal action against PokerStars, your account has now been suspended. We have removed your playing and chat privileges as we cannot allow players to play on PokerStars if they wish to take legal action against us.

When signing up for your PokerStars account, you agreed to our Terms of Service. This includes the following section, which states that we are allowed to close your account if we anticipate that your actions could have a detrimental impact on our business:

"3.1 PokerStars retains authority over the issuing, maintenance, and closing of Users' accounts on the Site. The decision of PokerStars' management, as regards any aspect of a User's account, use of the Service, or dispute resolution, is final and shall not be open to review or appeal."

You are welcome to read this paragraph or our entire Terms of Service here:

http://www.pokerstars.com/poker/room/tos/

We will adhere to any legal action brought against PokerStars in compliance with local legal requirements. If you would like the contact details for our Legal department, please send your request to our Support team and we will gladly provide you with this information.

Regards,

Emeric
PokerStars Support
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, April 03, 2015
Title:GREAT INDUSTRY - ABOUT 43 BILLION LOSERS 7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
BE AWARE....

BE VERY SCARED.

THIS HAPPENS............... TO ALMOST ALL PLAYERS IN POKERSTARS 300.000 PLAYERS WITH 20% WINNERS ( THEIR STATISTCS ) SO YOU GET 240.000 LOSING PLAYERS

240.000 LOSING PLAYERS X 30 DOLARES DAY X 365 DAYS = 43.800.000.000 DOLARES IN LOSSES FOR PLAYERS....

YES IT A BIG INDUSTRY!!!!

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:JP
Date:Friday, August 19, 2016
Title:Indian Poker Sux2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Whe it started saw that it is really owned by the Natives at Caughnawags qc canada under Kanawake Gaming (something). They registered on the isle of man and have numerous companies under their umbrella, wish I had capped.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, January 25, 2014
Title:sad life buddy3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
if its all you do is sit on pokerstars for 60 plus hours a week than i feel bad for you. your not even enjoying your big 5000+ your just sitting there bragging about your big winnings and playing more and more. get a life you loser.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Title:criminal35 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
The owner of pokerstars , is a criminal hiding from fbi in the corrupt Isle of Man, take your conclusions. By playng in that site, you are feeding a criminal. Its up to you guys
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:from holland
Date:Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Title:dogsh-- site5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
biggest scam site on the world for now! dont play on donkstars s a big scammmmm i play like 10 jairs there i banned myself now never play hier guys s a scam you are warned
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rajesh_asi
Date:Friday, February 06, 2015
Title:They Blocked my Account for No Crime2 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Guys, My PS id is rajesh_asi
Could you please help us in getting my money back from pokerstars. They blocked my account for allegation of creating multiple ids...and I gave them my reply belo

I have created only rajesh_asi which is my id, rest of the ids are of my family members & friends and they created it to play Home Game, as you know home game can't be login through mobile as some of members plays through mobile because they don't have laptop, So they tell me to login to their account and register in home game after that they play from mobile. There is no illegal use of any of the ids. Also, sometime I do send them few money(like 1 or 2 dollars) to play for small games.

If you can analyze , i have been a regular player on pokerstars and invested more than $10K so far. So, why would I do such thing which can bar my account. However, I apologies and will make sure we don't login other accounts through my pc for family games.

Hope you understand my concern and open my account.

Moreover, I have attached my passport for your reference. Please let me know if you need any other information.

After this mail see the amazing reply from poker stars

We have determined that the documentation that you have provided to us upon our request, does not appear to be legitimate or genuine documentation. We respectfully ask you to please provide unedited documents as previously requested ensuring that all the details are clear, unobstructed and genuine.
If you fail to provide legitimate documentation your account may be terminated and all funds therein could be confiscated


This is an absolute sh-- - they have blocked my $2500 in to my account. How can I edit my scanned passport pdf file.

Guys - Please help me in recovering my money from this nonsense site.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, January 21, 2016
Title:Whats taking so long3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
literally noticed this now but havent been on in a while, pokerstars through amaya is now cashouts up to 72hours when before it used to be instant with skrill and neteller. really not even close to happen about this because of previous experiences with 888 who does exactly this and you always getting paid less to the exchange rate and never once paid higher! iPoker most skins take max 36hours to neteller and skrill. lets pray to god this does not end up 888's scam direction
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:CallingYouOut
Date:Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Title:Amaya Used To Own Oddsmaker.com7 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
How is it that PokerStars is going to be licensed to compete in the US when they are partnering with Amaya, the former owners of Oddsmaker.com who competed, and still compete, in the US market? Riddle me that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:ratsguts
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Title:Now I know for sure7 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Always thought there was something fishy, but today I installed a new virus scanner. It informed me Poker Stars was trying to access my keyboard directly.Such a shame they can't be honest. Love the site setup love the game but withdrew what I have left after that little snippet of information.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.