Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
42134 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about PokerStars

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that PokerStars is rigged.


PokerStars has a weighted average rating of 3.2 out of 10 from a total of 332 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:NoMoreLoyalCustomer
Date:Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Title:Sinking Star1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
SERIOUSLY; I HAVE NO CLUE HOW CREEDY AND STUPID AS F--- YOU HAVE TO BE TO KILL THE BIGGEST POKER SITE EVER.

BUT I JUST SEE THAT EXACTLY THIS HAPPENS WITH POKERSTARS-->JOKERSTARS

BYE BYE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:GLee
Date:Monday, January 09, 2017
Title:BS Play chip purchase1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
They did away with many things that prompting players to buy chips... increase to 10k min. Additional free ships after 4 hours. Zoom had an advantage to is for a small time (you could make more play money if you won so many games with certain cards, too many people were winning at this and now PS has taken it away). They are just turning greedy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 19, 2016
Title:Online poker 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I just wish online poker was legit but not a lot of people play and so thats why its harddd to win and thats also why i have to wait till im 21 to play in real life smh :(
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Frenchman43
Date:Monday, December 12, 2016
Title:open your eies1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
They still the money...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Picka4u
Date:Friday, February 24, 2017
Title:Bot-net0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
All boats have a very bad thing, but to play in the "+" does not work there.
Sit invisible players in the strict sense, you can not see them (only their time bank) but they are participating in the hand.
So there could not plyusanut on limits NL15-30 though play NL100 PS in good plus.
Sorry, it is Google Translate
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Stars Sucks
Date:Sunday, November 08, 2009
Title:Full of HUD-bot nits31 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
If you like to play against HUD-bot nits then this site is great. If on the other hand you want to play poker against bad players and make some money then it sucks.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mockba
Date:Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Title:Pokers stars hate bots1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Please rest assured that we do not tolerate automated players (bots) on our site. We have an extensive arsenal of both automatic detection tools and manual reports, along with a team of bot hunters who investigate suspect or user reported accounts in order to ensure that each player is a human being.

Unfortunately, we are unable to go into any further detail as to each of the tools we use to make such determinations as we do not want our methods to fall into the hands of bot programmers who will then use that information to avoid detection however, I can assure you that development in this arena is always ongoing. It is a nuclear arms race. We design a detector, they try to design countermeasures, we work to defeat those, and so on.

We invest considerable resources into the detection and prevention of automated players. It will continue to be our policy to hire the smartest people and develop the most advanced tools in order to prevent, detect and remove bots.

It would actually be quite difficult for players to identify bots at the tables. To draw an analogy, it would be difficult to distinguish whether a sculpture was made by a human or robot simply by looking at the final sculpture itself. The important information in this example would be to look at what tools were used, how long it took to make the sculpture, and so on. In the bot detection world, this relates to how the account interacts with our client, how they input their bets and raises, and so on. Consequently, many of the key identifiers of bot use are largely indistinguishable to end-users such as yourself.

Nevertheless, if you suspect a particular player of being a bot, please email us with their User ID, along with the reasons for your suspicion, and we will investigate accordingly.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please let us know. Best of luck at the tables!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:antsboy
Date:Monday, September 24, 2012
Title:game over5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Sorry players now ,anyone that is still playing online poker after reading the reviews here are addicted to the misery that is online poker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:888mmm
Date:Sunday, January 18, 2015
Title:avoid 3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Its software! Get the real cards and play with friends!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 03, 2015
Title:Bad Changes2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Bad changes for all players
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.