Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. July 24, 2017
24513 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 442 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, May 12, 2012
Title:`4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Terrible site, nothing good about it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:mull57
Date:Thursday, April 05, 2012
Title:withdrawel scam4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
if the ex rate is like 65.5p to the $they round it up when you deposit. they pay 60p to the pound when you withdraw.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, April 01, 2012
Title:Smiggles ur an idiot who cant read4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
Smiggles here is a fact €400 withdrawal that is over €40 short is robbery and it was not the bank. 888 tried that excuse but i went to the bank and got statement and they do not charge plus u f---ing halfwit it is in the 888 withdrawal history that they paid only €358. How much more evidence do you need u nutjob.


Stop the bull 888 robs withdrawals people are finding that out the hard way everyday.

It is consistantly the same percentage and 888 still claim that there is no fee. Why can they not just be honest and put a notice that there is a small charge. I wouldnt mind paying a little but I do not accept money being taken with no explanation. THAT IS ROBBERY.

What is your job description at cassava smiggles??????????????????
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ifishiwin
Date:Saturday, March 24, 2012
Title:cant post on 888 forum4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
One cannot on 888s forum unless it is a post congratulating their site. I tried and there were no swear words or offensive remarks and they refused to let me post so I posted a positive comment and voila it let me post. How can it be a forum if you cant post your honest opinion. I always knew something was wrong because it is the only forum i know which has more positive than negative feedback which for a site that has the problems that 888 has its just not possible.

Here are the problems.
1 Lack of player search feature.
2 Only play in dollars.
3 Mtts have late reg.
4 On cashout they take money from your cashout.
5 Software crashes and disconnects more frequently.
6 Support Lie when you complain about the skimming from cashout even though their excuse is easily prooved wrong.
7 Sportsbook have the worst prizes which only compounds the problem of betting in dollars.

The Good.
1 Deposit methods are good.
2 Graphics and site design.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Title:exchange rate joke4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
i have been on 888 for 4 years and have withdrawn money on 6 occasions and each time did not receive the amount i should have. contacted support, fat lot of good that did as they said they were using the current rate which was a lie because i had the current rate in front of me. then the bank got the blame which again was bullsh-- because got a statement and no abnormalities were there.

this is not an isolated incident from what i have just read.

this is the question you need to ask yourself before you sign up. do you really want to play on a site run by thieves and where support lie to your face.

just made my last cashout and im finished with online poker and there isnt a deal on the planet that can get me back on it. in my country they are clamping down on alcohol advertising but not one mention about gambling. I must not be living in reality because there is really something wrong with that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:PokerLover
Date:Saturday, March 14, 2015
Title:888 poker - An Internet Scam4 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Every so often I like to check in on this scam factory to check what their exchange rate is. Not once has this site displayed a proper or current exchange rate. These scammers are always offering an unrealistic exchange rate that favors them. When you enquire their trained monkeys in the support department about the exchange rate, these mindless monkeys will always state that 888 poker is using the current exchange rate. These monkeys are either blatantly lying because they are instructed to lie, or they're just plain stupid; your choice. Another ongoing scam 888 poker is employing under their scam factory flag is the hidden fee when you withdraw your own cash. They like to accuse your bank of administration fees, but it's 888 poker, always. Avoid this site unless you like throwing your money into the wind.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Its Me
Date:Monday, March 31, 2014
Title:Happy i never deposited on this Site3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Got my $2 + 6 $1 tickets in january.

I was +$380 and now 888 feels like many of the posts I read here.

Lets see where the other $270 go ...

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:cypry68
Date:Saturday, March 01, 2014
Title:in it to win it3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst starting wins most of the time. If you are a tight player... forget this site. May as well play bingo. Have I cashed on here? Yes I have
In my opinion more luck than skill.
Play very loose and be prepared to gamble and you will do ok
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Title:this site is no good2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This 888 poker site is terrible. Please do not waste your time or money there. I would like to make this known to to the whole world somehow. Ive been through the experience and also have watched other go through the same thing and lost alot of money in the process. Disconnection problems are a huge problem and they blame it on your internet provider. Ive seen people get disconnected at blackjack tables and lost at live holdem tables and lost because of this. All they say is it was your fault or your service provider. I would not spend another dime on this site for a better idea would be to just burn your money. Please spread this word to anyone you know who still plays this site. Customer care is no hepl at all. They always have some lame excuse to get outta helping you. Overall i am not playing this site anymor
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vlad
Date:Thursday, August 04, 2016
Title:Scum 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
constant disconnection!!! Lost numbers of finals,because of this crap!!! Can't log in into my account! Without any clarifying....absolute crap!!!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.