Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 21, 2017
36806 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 428 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:riveredsorearse
Date:Monday, December 31, 2012
Title:bingo3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
its a site for grannies to play on

The stuff seen here is beyond belief how its not shut down.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Porthos013
Date:Monday, December 31, 2012
Title:Most corrupt website on the internet3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
They are not even trying to hide their corruption. I have never seen a poker site that displays their corruption so obviously.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 21, 2016
Title:888 poker is an awesome site0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
curious to know where these affiliates and forums get their information, and if the editors are on drugs when they provide information to the public, hey cardschat, pokernews, trainees. for some reason all the folks land 888 with their highest rated recommended site 9-9.4 / 10 ? Really? 1 days cashout - for real? 1 day ? Please be so kind to provide information of at least 5 players that have been paid out within 1 day in the past 5 years of the entire traffic pool, please do tell, Preach what you market, id love to see these 1 day payouts documented pretty pleeeasee cherry topper.

You've gotta hand it to everyone. our awesome fish, spamming youtube videos related and TOTALLY unrelated to poker with their 'i love poker, so should you, get $8 free with this link' hahaha. This actually started with 888, they promote through email spam folders, actually the site operates and markets solely on spam, notice that? yeah this is 888.

888 has the most gangster mob support, ever notice that bonus support window in the cashier? thats like the pornography version pop-up of 'baby, click me, im single, i want the D, i got the offers you cant refuse - alright, so you click, take the hand, take the trip. It only goes one way - the boiling point offer, want it or not? Ok deposit or be gone and come back when you are able. Alright the staff made their point, they the mafiosa and we the small timers. Alright cool cool.

if you looking for great rakeback, i would highly recommend applying for a job at your local golf course and raking the bunkers. Its fun in the sun. And youll even get to meet a few pros once in a while.

Its all fun and games till somebody gets hurt, thats we hound the only woman on a webcam table on a 2/4nl webcam table, this is expensive dating (wink wink) Omg

I enjoy being the manipulated and the manipulator at 888, emoticons let people know in real time how I/They feel in real time and I can use this to my advantage to A)Be manipulated or B) Be the manipulated. I guess poker is becoming more than just a strategy.

The snap tables are my favourite. Snap has that ring to it. We all are on the same level. We cannot use HUDS and play pretty much the same game. At the end of the day. Well some players win, some players lose, the cost of rake just got that much more expensive. Better go contact the bonus ganster mob again - sigh.

888 offers their major tournament called 'the whale', its very well thought out as blue is the home theme of the site. It might take a recreational player to figure this '1' out.

888 has a few hiccups here and there. The marketing, marketers, and the marketeers at the end of the day come together as one to boil down to its final product which is by no means 51 times stronger than cocaine, But will give them the benefit of the doubt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:euro=dollars
Date:Friday, November 30, 2012
Title:scam3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
30.11.2012 by depositing 920 dollars you can get 737.7 e and 3 days before withdraw rate was 920dollars=684.67 e.
27.11.2012 euro=1.2951$
30.11.2012 euro=1.2987$
what a f---!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:tt
Date:Thursday, November 22, 2012
Title:no3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
The 8$ for free offer is actually only 2$ cash, rest is 6 1$ tournamentstickets......both the 2$ and ticket are just there for two weeks after registration, then they disappear. Those terms are vitually impossible to find o site.......

I played up the 2$ to 10.25$ by playing some 11 cent sitNgos and cashing 3 of 6 ticket games, but suddenly 14 days after reg there where just 8.25$ on account.

When opening lobby the cashier also opens saying that you should deposit money, you have to close down two, sometimes three popups from cashier when logging in........they desperately want you to deposit, im almost disgusted over those popups all the time. NEVER seen such aggressive marketing aiming to get people to put in cash on their site......

on the plusside.....
micro sitNgos with just 10% rake (most sites have 20% on micro)
nice client to look at even if buttons are a bit confising and misleading if your not concentrating.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 08, 2012
Title:bent3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
888 still robbing from withdrawals. just shows there is no regulator and no one monitoring these bent bastards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Testing
Date:Thursday, October 04, 2012
Title:Security3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Just to test their security I tried to see home many accounts I could open and sit on the same table. Low and behold this has been happening for months with nothing from 888. Eg they encourage cheating as long as they make money. Ask yourselves this - if it takes them 3+ days to reply to you (some monkeys periodically checking their computers in some back water country)then what are the chances that they really have decent security - nudda! Ive proved it. Just remember in online poker, as long as they make money. 888 you are a joke and you havent caught me! LOL
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Title:888 are bent3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
its a bent site that even when I win they steal from my cashout. Agree with most of the posts here about 888.

They are just another scam site. Stay away from this joke.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:ROI
Date:Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Title:Ridiculous3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst site for online poker ever discovered!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Title:ur an idiot3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i am a winning player but on 888 winning aint much good coz they just steal most of my cashout anyway. wats ur defense to that u f---ing prick.

brother and 2 m8s had same problem. 888 does not like players that cashout.

888 play different. theyr bent.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.