Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 26, 2017
47704 players












24H







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 434 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Title:Could use faster cashouts!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
The gameplay is alright. MTT's are pretty soft. I would play on this site more consistently, but to wait 4 and a half days for my moneybookers cashout where full tilt is instand and party poker is the same is just asinine.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 23, 2013
Title:thats not all folks!2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Just read posts about stealing more rake and so on but that doesnt compare to what they steal when you cashout. Try getting an explanation for it? I bet my house they will blame rates. Monitor the rates for that period and tell them what you saw? They couldnt blame the bank! Could they? Damn right they will. 888 will blame everyone else for their thieving. The pope, george bush, bin laden. Anyone but 888 is a suspect.

Save your money buy something nice or give it to charity not to a corrupt site that exploits gambling addiction.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 25, 2013
Title:blind idiot2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I have already posted so i will not put a rating on it but Endurx are you blind. You talk about ppl complaining about bad beats but can u not see that the majority of complaints about this jumped up piece of sh-- are about other more seriuos issues such as houseplayers, collusion, cashout skimming, and monkeys in support that just dissapear when they feel like it. Ill give it a year and we will be saying good riddance to the scurge that is 888.

As for idiot 888 employees like urself f--- off back to dixieland if u believe online poker operators play fair. If u believe that ur as stupid as the british sheeppl that believed blair when he told them iraq had WMDs.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, December 20, 2012
Title:Cannot withdraw without a copy of my passport to them2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I deposited money into 888 with ease' I have just tried to withdraw money & I cannot without posting them a copy of my passport or emailing a copy to them.

I do not have a scanner to scan documents & I live miles away from a town. I will have to pay for a taxi to go town then I will have to pay for the passport to be sent recorded delivery.

888 should state these terms when you put money in not afterwards. I will never use them again proceed with caution!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:yhcranaos
Date:Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Title:great site1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i see a lot of bad reviews here so had to put my own. i've been playing on here for almost two years now. i have deposited 20$ only once to get a promotion and never deposited since. I've only withdrawn money. the games all seem fair (not rigged as some donks might say they are) and i've never had a problem. i win some, i lose some. but mostly win as i havent had to deposit. yeah, there are bad beats from time to time, but that's how poker is. there are a lot of donks and fish, especially on weekends, but overall i love this site. the games are good, their seasonal promotional games are awesome (example i won several decks of playing cards and a tshirt from the sunday spring freeroll)

idk what anyone is talking about with being rigged cause i can tell it isn't. if you are a good poker player on the tables of AC, you will be a good poker player here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mark
Date:Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Title:ripped off at poker 8884 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I make all of my deposits at 888 poker by way of MasterCard. NOW WHEN I TRY TO MAKE A WITHDRAWAL THEY SAY THAT YOU CAN NOT WITHDRAW TO A MASTER CARD. RIP OFF ARTISTS.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Antoinettekk
Date:Monday, August 17, 2015
Title:App is rubbish1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not bother playing on 888 if u have an iPad it is totally useless, if u have tournement tickets you can't even see wot they are, no option of contacting customer services. If you disconnect from a game sometimes you can get back in sometimes u can't even if the game is still in late registrations no option to click and get back in it. Total waste of time even trying playing on there plus non stop disconnections from this site only. Poker stars has a better app and better options.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 26, 2012
Title:LOL2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
WHOEVER CREATED THIS SITE WOULD MAKE A GOOD COMEDIAN AS THIS SITE IS A HILARIOUS JOKE.
PROBLEMS RANGE FROM COLLUSION TO BOTS, STEALING FROM CASHOUTS WITHOUT EXPLANATION AND CONTACT SUPPORT AND THEY DONT KNOW ANYMORE THAN U DO.

RUDE PLAYERS WHO JUST WANT TO OFFEND PPL WIT RELIGOUS OR ETHNIC JIBES AND NO MODERATOR TO TAKE ACTION.

THEY SHOULD MAKE A PROGRAMME CALLED COWBOY POKERSITES AND 888 IS THE TOP COWBOY.

BE WARNED!!!!! PLAY HERE AND WIN BUT YOU WONT SEE THE FULL AMOUNT.

YOUR READING THIS NOW BUT IF U PLAY ON THIS KIP ULL BE POSTING HERE SHORTLY.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 06, 2012
Title:jokers2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
they dont pay in full the thieving bastards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TeaAndToast
Date:Sunday, May 06, 2012
Title:Disconnection and Table Changes2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I joined a game through the instant play on the 888 website. After being reseated several times in a few minutes I was disconnected from the game, and unable to rejoin. I was able to access the 888 sport website and sent an email for a refund, but got a must be your connection reply.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.