Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. November 24, 2017
28882 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 452 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:ROI
Date:Tuesday, June 05, 2012
Title:Ridiculous3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Worst site for online poker ever discovered!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Title:ur an idiot3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i am a winning player but on 888 winning aint much good coz they just steal most of my cashout anyway. wats ur defense to that u f---ing prick.

brother and 2 m8s had same problem. 888 does not like players that cashout.

888 play different. theyr bent.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, May 07, 2012
Title:agree3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Your spot on "teaandtoast" about disconnections. Happens more often on 888 than any site. They even sent mail apologising and giving entry to crap freerolls that ull get river raped by a planted house player anyway.

888 f--- apologising and just fix the problem. As ye messed up c---s at 888 already know every1 is pissed of with the sh-- RNG, the sh-- support, the robbery of withdrawals and the disconnection problem, and last but not least the sectarian abuse that goes on is disgraceful.

If these hackers that like attacking the CIA and FBI want something worth while to do attack these dickheads.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Sadboy54
Date:Thursday, December 18, 2014
Title:Avoid 2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Have tried a number of sites and without doubt this is the worst. Lots of problems with freezing loo
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:david batista
Date:Friday, December 16, 2016
Title:888 is a scam .WONT PAY YOU IF YOU WIN TO MUCH2 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
888 poker is a scam operation.
deposit e500.00 and after 2 weeks was up to e7200.00 playing omaha pot limit.
refuse to pay me and told me i was to lucky .are you kidding.THAT I CHEATED .EH HOW????
i intend on suing them when online poker is legalized in my country in the next 2 years.
BEWARE YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
DAVID BATISTA.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:SKY POKER
Date:Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Title:SKY POKER2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
IF the goverment does nothing the people will! how can we stand for this!
If theres retrebution they have no one to blame but themselves...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Vlad
Date:Thursday, August 04, 2016
Title:Scum 1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
constant disconnection!!! Lost numbers of finals,because of this crap!!! Can't log in into my account! Without any clarifying....absolute crap!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:primuha
Date:Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Title:withdrawal2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Hede made withdrawal in 4 july to skrill, and still don't recive the money now its 16 alredy.
Support works so slowly. First time have problem like this.

They send email

"I have forwarded your withdrawal issue to the relevant department for further assistance. Please allow up to 72 working hours for a response. I thank you for your patience and cooperation, and trust that this matter will be resolved shortly."

And more 72h. I think there works one support.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:One who knows
Date:Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Title:Not perfect but one of the best2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
To be one of the best is not that hard. It is only to juice hands or help the fish a little less than the others.

888 is one of the fairest sites out there. The rng is not completely random but no one is.

Once there existed a completely random rng. It was Betfairs own software, but they changed to Ongame.

888s sportsbetting is a joke, nearly as bad as interwetten and Betvictor.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, October 27, 2017
Title:shills1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Please be advised reports of shills operating for 888 defending the sites reputation at all costs due to recent blacklisting. Spread the word, this is getting out of hand now
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.