Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 30, 2017
20929 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 436 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 26, 2012
Title:LOL2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
WHOEVER CREATED THIS SITE WOULD MAKE A GOOD COMEDIAN AS THIS SITE IS A HILARIOUS JOKE.
PROBLEMS RANGE FROM COLLUSION TO BOTS, STEALING FROM CASHOUTS WITHOUT EXPLANATION AND CONTACT SUPPORT AND THEY DONT KNOW ANYMORE THAN U DO.

RUDE PLAYERS WHO JUST WANT TO OFFEND PPL WIT RELIGOUS OR ETHNIC JIBES AND NO MODERATOR TO TAKE ACTION.

THEY SHOULD MAKE A PROGRAMME CALLED COWBOY POKERSITES AND 888 IS THE TOP COWBOY.

BE WARNED!!!!! PLAY HERE AND WIN BUT YOU WONT SEE THE FULL AMOUNT.

YOUR READING THIS NOW BUT IF U PLAY ON THIS KIP ULL BE POSTING HERE SHORTLY.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 06, 2012
Title:jokers2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
they dont pay in full the thieving bastards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Antoinettekk
Date:Monday, August 17, 2015
Title:App is rubbish1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Do not bother playing on 888 if u have an iPad it is totally useless, if u have tournement tickets you can't even see wot they are, no option of contacting customer services. If you disconnect from a game sometimes you can get back in sometimes u can't even if the game is still in late registrations no option to click and get back in it. Total waste of time even trying playing on there plus non stop disconnections from this site only. Poker stars has a better app and better options.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TeaAndToast
Date:Sunday, May 06, 2012
Title:Disconnection and Table Changes2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I joined a game through the instant play on the 888 website. After being reseated several times in a few minutes I was disconnected from the game, and unable to rejoin. I was able to access the 888 sport website and sent an email for a refund, but got a must be your connection reply.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 04, 2012
Title:...2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
only 1 word needed to describe 888 "RUBBISH".
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nosey Git
Date:Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Title:all hype2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
All hyped up for maximum rake and no regulation

The site is outragously bad even compared to sky.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jimbo
Date:Friday, April 06, 2012
Title:zygote ur wrong2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Zygote sorry but i have to side with mull. Your explanation does not stack up. I played on paddypower which at the time was in dollars and had to convert in the same way. paddypower always paid the exact amount in relation to the rate on the day. There was no discrepency. They were never short.

888 is always short consistantly by nearly 10 percent so your bullsh-- excuse is dead.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:5 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, July 12, 2015
Title:My opinion1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I think the software is not to bad. The field is very soft.But the withdraw takes a lot of time. The rakeback is horrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:yhcranaos
Date:Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Title:great site1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i see a lot of bad reviews here so had to put my own. i've been playing on here for almost two years now. i have deposited 20$ only once to get a promotion and never deposited since. I've only withdrawn money. the games all seem fair (not rigged as some donks might say they are) and i've never had a problem. i win some, i lose some. but mostly win as i havent had to deposit. yeah, there are bad beats from time to time, but that's how poker is. there are a lot of donks and fish, especially on weekends, but overall i love this site. the games are good, their seasonal promotional games are awesome (example i won several decks of playing cards and a tshirt from the sunday spring freeroll)

idk what anyone is talking about with being rigged cause i can tell it isn't. if you are a good poker player on the tables of AC, you will be a good poker player here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, June 06, 2015
Title:Bad site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Have to say its just as bad as pokerstars, the whole ROI thing adds up correctly, pretty much 100%, handicapped to the bone. Best to avoid both, they are not regulated properly.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.