Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 21, 2017
22943 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 447 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Tried and True
Date:Saturday, January 10, 2015
Title:Likes and Dislikes of 888joker1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Dislikes : False and misleading advertising riff cvvvv
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:888staffer
Date:Thursday, November 20, 2014
Title:fix is in1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
888 poker gets you in with free bonus then lets you win about 5x of your bonus or deposit at first then a new player shows up an cleans you out every hand with long shots. i found a flaw you can clear your browser and sign up for bonus through instant play then download the software and get unlimited bonuses up until i used the screen name 888staffer then they disabled all my activity all my chat was friendly but the fact that i was on the initial 5x upswing it pissed off the bots. i showed up at a table where i knew there was a bot with $33.00 on a .2 to .4 table cleaning anyone and everyone then when i sat down i was booted from the game completely within 3 minutes of joining table..but before that screen name i had a run with lots of bonuses each bonus running well at first but always allowed to continue signing up until i used 888staffer..

crooks at the highest level
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Rob
Date:Friday, October 24, 2014
Title:Technical Issues for more than a week now1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
888poker is having technical issues now for more than a week and they will not update their customers. There has been absolutely no correspondence. You login and play tournament and ring games and few minutes later you get disconnected. Once you are disconnected you can't log back in again. Very frustrating. 888poker get your act together.

Will be withdrawing my money and move over to Pokerstars/Full Tilt.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:M4ND1NG0
Date:Friday, October 21, 2011
Title:IDIOT COLONEL MUSTARD39 out of 64 readers found this review helpful
 
Dear IDIOT COLONEL MUSTARD,Can YOU honestly say 888 is 9/10 compared to the competition?LOL DONKEY
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:NotRigged
Date:Sunday, February 20, 2011
Title:NotRigged48 out of 77 readers found this review helpful
 
If u read this review. U should try the following, to see if i am right.

Play don sitngos.

When u see a guy accumulate chip after chip so that he has 4500 and all others have 1000. If u want to survive. Never ever call him. It is always a setup.

But just to check my theory call him with a good hand and if u hit call him down.

And u will have a nice surprise!

When u call him the 5th time and finally hit and call him down u will see that on top of all the accumulated chips he had the luck to hit straight or trips when u had top pair.

And if u hit K89 just as I did after I started to write this on flop with KK hand and someone moves in with aq and u lick ur mouth, because of that fish.

U will see j and 10.

But we all know it is random.

So if u want to donate money to fish. Play at 888 or even better at Entraction, because that site is really awful.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:yhcranaos
Date:Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Title:great site1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
i see a lot of bad reviews here so had to put my own. i've been playing on here for almost two years now. i have deposited 20$ only once to get a promotion and never deposited since. I've only withdrawn money. the games all seem fair (not rigged as some donks might say they are) and i've never had a problem. i win some, i lose some. but mostly win as i havent had to deposit. yeah, there are bad beats from time to time, but that's how poker is. there are a lot of donks and fish, especially on weekends, but overall i love this site. the games are good, their seasonal promotional games are awesome (example i won several decks of playing cards and a tshirt from the sunday spring freeroll)

idk what anyone is talking about with being rigged cause i can tell it isn't. if you are a good poker player on the tables of AC, you will be a good poker player here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:mike
Date:Friday, April 04, 2014
Title:will not refund deposit money1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
do not make a deposit in 888poker.com you will never get your money back after making a deposit I mike scanlon tenderfeat@yahoo.ca made a deposit one year ago and still cannot get a refund of my 400 dollar deposit.

888.com will not have any difficulty in withdrawing your monies
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Angelacey
Date:Saturday, March 01, 2014
Title:RIP OFF1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
This site promises big and delivers very little. Forget the $88 free bonus. you may be lucky to get $8, the other $80 is only in $10 increments until you pay them $100's earned by a crazy bonus system. They have popups at the cashier that guarantee extra money (such as spend $30 and you'll get $30 free) on your deposits to make you deposit more than your initial deposit, but then all help staff deny knowing anything about the promotion.(Take a pic with your phone for proof) They make the rules up as they go along and if you can find the terms and conditions prior to joining up please read them. My son and I both play poker online and he was unable to get even his $8 free welcome bonus because we have the same ip address. (Never mind that he plays $7.00 games and I play 50 cent games and have never played in the same game or at the same time!) We have had our chat lady cut off our conversation before we could supply our answer, our phone calls put down on the counter and left to talk to ourselves and even hung up on the last time for asking what the terms and conditions actually were. Do not expect customer service. Our advice: Take your $8 free bonus, do not pay them a cent after that is used up and run for the hills. All any of us want is a fair poker game because it's what we enjoy doing, but this site is just not fair. It's not even close.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Claudia Steiner
Date:Sunday, December 29, 2013
Title:A nice site to have fun3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Is really funny to read in each poker review at this page that all the rooms are fake, rigged, full of bots, and so on....

888poker is a nice site to play with a good bonus, also poker sites from Playtech, or Pokerstars or party are good sites.

I'm starting to feel that all this reviews are from people that don't know to play/loose or clearly a negative marketing campaign.

Come on people, the casino always win. Is call statistics and not scam....

Have fun....Sorry you cannot, because there is a poker conspiracy to take your money, your cat, and steal your baby diapers...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 10, 2009
Title:Pacific55 out of 90 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't play here. A lot of problems with cashout.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.