Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 18, 2018
45134 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 467 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:No rating
By:Jackdaw1
Date:Monday, July 10, 2017
Title:Try this and spot the scam 888 are running for yourself0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
For all the sceptics who think 888 play it straight go and try this. Get the latest exchange rate from USD to Euro and do a conversion on whatever amount you want. Now go to 888s cashier and do the same in the deposit section and just look at how much extra is being ripped from your account.

I did this and 888 were going to be taking €56 more from my account so I cancelled and got the f--- outta there.

This is something that anyone can do and is black and white no f---ing grey areas and no f---ing excuses for 888 or their reps who defend them now.

This is not a claim of rigging software pokerscout so make sure its not deleted because 888s customers and prospective customers have the right to know whats going on. Try it for yourself and if this is inaccurate then you can delete it.

888 blame the bank but no transaction was completed and no bank was involved as I just tested the rates. No matter what 888 will try to bullsh-- their way out of what is a clear scam which the regulator should hold them to account for as they have been getting away with this for years.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, July 26, 2012
Title:LOL2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
WHOEVER CREATED THIS SITE WOULD MAKE A GOOD COMEDIAN AS THIS SITE IS A HILARIOUS JOKE.
PROBLEMS RANGE FROM COLLUSION TO BOTS, STEALING FROM CASHOUTS WITHOUT EXPLANATION AND CONTACT SUPPORT AND THEY DONT KNOW ANYMORE THAN U DO.

RUDE PLAYERS WHO JUST WANT TO OFFEND PPL WIT RELIGOUS OR ETHNIC JIBES AND NO MODERATOR TO TAKE ACTION.

THEY SHOULD MAKE A PROGRAMME CALLED COWBOY POKERSITES AND 888 IS THE TOP COWBOY.

BE WARNED!!!!! PLAY HERE AND WIN BUT YOU WONT SEE THE FULL AMOUNT.

YOUR READING THIS NOW BUT IF U PLAY ON THIS KIP ULL BE POSTING HERE SHORTLY.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 6, 2012
Title:jokers2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
they dont pay in full the thieving bastards
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:TeaAndToast
Date:Sunday, May 6, 2012
Title:Disconnection and Table Changes2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I joined a game through the instant play on the 888 website. After being reseated several times in a few minutes I was disconnected from the game, and unable to rejoin. I was able to access the 888 sport website and sent an email for a refund, but got a must be your connection reply.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, May 4, 2012
Title:...2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
only 1 word needed to describe 888 "RUBBISH".
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:pakeski
Date:Monday, April 4, 2016
Title:Worst Poker Platform - You can play and have fun but THEY WILL SCAM you1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I've signed up after clicking on an ad that stated they would give you £20 with no deposit required.
Just after you signed up, a chat window opens and they try to sell you another promotion, where you deposit USD10 to get USD20. So I went for it too.
Initially my balance was USD21. Didn't make sense but OK, maybe there's an extra dollar for some other reason.

What's pissed me off:
- I never received my GBP20 bonus.
- There's no way (actually there's only 1) to contact them after you've signed up, no chat, no email replies, phones don't work, the only way to talk to them is to open your Cashier and wait for someone to try to sell you something, and then you can attempt to make a complaint.
- If you manage to get to this point they'll give you a link of their T&C to read. Very clever. :). And that's it, they'll disconnect and you'll get pissed off.

So, just avoid it! Go to SkyPoker, PartyPoker, Victor Chandler. I've tried them and they're honest (as honest as a gambling company can be).

By the way, I have a feeling 888 rigs the games too, I notice it's harder to play there, but I can't prove that.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Nosey Git
Date:Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Title:all hype2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
All hyped up for maximum rake and no regulation

The site is outragously bad even compared to sky.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:jimbo
Date:Friday, April 6, 2012
Title:zygote ur wrong2 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Zygote sorry but i have to side with mull. Your explanation does not stack up. I played on paddypower which at the time was in dollars and had to convert in the same way. paddypower always paid the exact amount in relation to the rate on the day. There was no discrepency. They were never short.

888 is always short consistantly by nearly 10 percent so your bullsh-- excuse is dead.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, January 8, 2018
Title:Poker1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
This 888 poker is aload of f---ing bollocks, all rigged to f--- if this is what they call poker then I think they need to give there heads a shake, WHAT ALOAD OF BOLLOCKS
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Tilly1114
Date:Friday, December 15, 2017
Title:What the 1 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
What a load of crap every time I play poker on 888 I all way loose when I have the best hand even when I go all in before the flop.i have aces and never win much money on them even trying all different ways of playing them even when I have Kings someone always has a ace and it all ways pairs the board .and most of the time when I call the board all ways pairs at the start of the following I always get 7 7 6 or jj 5and they always have that hand. don't play this poker site 888 no good say away iam never playing on this site again.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  




Copyright 2006-2018 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.