Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 26, 2017
47652 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 434 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, September 27, 2012
Title:silly site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is just a bingo site and they rape every1 by using the sh--ty dollar even though every1 playing there is spending euros. Wake up people and regulator if you cant see that 888 is a scam u should have gone to specsavers.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Title:horrific site1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is a rip off. All of the promos and gifts are just a way of getting you hooked on gambling.

First problem is they play in dollars which is stupid considering most of its clients deal in euros, so why do they do this you may ask?

Well simple they are making a killing from the exchange rate for a start and then they skim another nice sum of money and blame that on the exchange rate on a particular day and when you record the rates and query them they just stop answering you. All other decent sites offer a choice of currency.

Second problem is the bigotry and racial abuse that goes on. If a person tweets racist comments now he or she can be held to account but on 888 you can abuse someone as much as you like and get away with it. Its mostly the brits that seem to do it.

Shane warne is a jackass for putting his face to something clearly so corrupt.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, August 12, 2012
Title:jokers2 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
If you want to lose half your money without playing a game on 888 just deosit $100 and immediately cashout you get $50 back. Most sites give u free money not ROB from u.

888 is the biggest piece of false advertising ive ever seen.

Bots everywhere, collusion, support cant help u and make up excuses to solve a problem.

All in all if I had enough cash I could setup a pokersite and run it much better than these bunch of assclowns.

DONT PLAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you will regret it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Botking
Date:Friday, August 24, 2012
Title:HAHAHAHAHA1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Play here and your money will be gone to gibraltar and spain where 888 have ppl playing for hours on end to take your cash.


And when you win a little they rape you by stealing from the withdrawal.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Title:robbers1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
thieves. randomly disconnect your game and when u reconnect money gone.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Dragonm8
Date:Thursday, July 19, 2012
Title:888 allows multi-accounters on Royal Jackpottables1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is a sham of a site and after 2months of very closely monitoring a Russian player who plays the 1/2 Royal Jackpot tables it became apparent that he culd log up to 5 players on the same table at once. After many months of emailing support they have done not a thing about it. The guy concerned uses the following usernames, but I'm sure he has many more. V_Demsky Andreyts214 Pom4H _winchi crocodile K1rstenDunce D_Gostev WT2103 Pro_Bog.

All the players would log on within minutes of each other, leave at the same time, never get involved in pots with each other, trap players with raises and position themselves in the same seats day after day, week after week.

This player was and still is robbing players at the jackpot tables, and 888 would have to be fools if they couldn't work it out after I gave them all the information.

Cassava enterprises don't care about cheating and did nothing, so I left.

Avoid 888.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:yingyang
Date:Thursday, June 09, 2016
Title:Old members bonus free wheel replaced with min $3 daily missions0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
The promotional team here demanded that I make a $20minimum deposit or else!!!

Mind you had been playing with the original money deposited a couple of months prior to this message and was winning some the losing some etc., etc.,

Earlier this year 888 stopped my free spins for members (even though have been a member for 4years)because I dared to question their demands which are NOT in the rules.

Who do they think they?

Now they have replaced the free wheel spins (for members)with a min $3 buy in daily mission - this is a joke.

Always rip you off on transactions not matter how big or small.

Don't play here - once was a social card club where we met at the tables now all my friends have moved on.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Title:thieves1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
stole over 10 percent of my cashout the bastards

888 are thieving dickheads
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Title:Terrible0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Our amazing new rewards system is coming.

In reality we have now lost 90% of what we got before, and even then it was pretty terrible.

1000 points used to get you $10 (equivalent to 10% rakeback, which is dire in anyones book)

Now the same 1000 points (now called cold coins, how pathetic) which you have to rake the same ammount to earn, can only be redeemd for 1USD.

Yep thats a straight up 90% reduction.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 10, 2016
Title:8880 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
just won $60 dollas but have no way of withdrawal as in uk any help ?????
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.