Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. May 25, 2017
39294 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 437 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Slighted
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Title:Safe26 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
When FTP went down I lost a lot of money (I doubt I'll see it again). Not being able to do with out my poker I fished around for some where elsae to play.

I refuse to take a chance on Pokerstars as I believe it'll go the way of FTP.

I opened an account at Party and here and I must admit that I prefer playing at 888.

The software is smooth and never once crashed, plenty of $0.5/1 tables available and quick cash outs.

Happy days, almost.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:betty grabel
Date:Thursday, September 27, 2012
Title:I've seen worse1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I disagree with the poster above.888 poker,I would say actually isn't rigged.It's inevitable you get bad beats on all poker sites.I have a 17% roi over 14k games on 888.
On the ipoker network I have a 19% roi over 16.5k games,don't get me started on Pokerstars,if any site is rigged then Stars is for sure.Something very dishonest going on there.

888 could brush up on their support skills a bit,but,not too bad.I actually like their software,although it could be a bit quicker.
For now,and the foreseeable future,I'm happy playing here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:oz70
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:excellent the best platform going40 out of 140 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

I have had no downtime with this site, excellent graphical interface, love it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gregthesnake
Date:Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Title:Fantastic experience28 out of 93 readers found this review helpful
 
The new poker software is top draw and the whole period of time was a great experience. Will play this site for sure in future and even though i lost £500/$750 it at least felt like i was involved with some great graphics and some great little features which set it apart.

Also went on the casino site which was awesome as well and got back £300 of my losses.

Well done to the graphics boys at 888.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Title:push or fold games0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I was reading a review on ipoker network where a complaint was made about secrecy in high stakes cash games and presence of house players. This is something that has been highlighted about 888 and its push or fold tables. If you watch the games you will see alot of tables coccupied by 1 person and players avoiding playing each other. Now they have pokercam table here and not one has entered it adding weight to those claims. And heres more, If you watch the play and regularity of which these regular players pick up premium hands and then play yourself and you mostly get dealt rubbish. Just watch the tables before you judge this as simply a rant or a post based on a grudge.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Bluff_u30
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:love the feel this site.27 out of 96 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is great. Always plenty of tables to choose. And great customer service. No problems so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokergal
Date:Thursday, August 05, 2010
Title:Where did this come from?24 out of 80 readers found this review helpful
 
I think 888 finally joined the game and is raising the ante. Amazing new features, smooth graphics, and top of the line features define their newest version. I recommend old Pacific Poker haters to try it, if anything, just to pique your curiosity. Wow!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:stocky
Date:Friday, August 26, 2011
Title:give us more tournament games24 out of 87 readers found this review helpful
 
Love the software. Just want to see more tournament games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerlad
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Title:love this site29 out of 104 readers found this review helpful
 
No down time, excellent interface usability and players on the top tables like to fish. Also played with pokerstars and PartyPoker, but 888 is by far my favourite.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:pure t.u
Date:Saturday, September 24, 2011
Title:great software different games 19 out of 70 readers found this review helpful
 
Great software with no probs. Had my fair share of bad beats though. Cashed out a couple of times but exchange rate eats into your profits hence 2 marks lost. Bonus was good - free $8. Overall better than pokerstars or partypoker.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.