Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
35361 players












24H







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 439 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:KalzP
Date:Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Title:Thrill-seeker , recreational gambler = 100% satisfied0 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
For those of you crying about withdrawal processing times.. you might want to check casino withdrawal FAQs before making a deposit. It clearly states the processing time. Just like real-life casinos have perks for VIP players, 888 VIP players can withdraw funds in a day. Normal players like me have to wait 3 days. I'm fine with that. I use iDebit to make deposits and withdrawals from my debit account, because i rather gamble with money i have to burn instead of going in debt with Visa/mastercard. iDebit has a processing time of up to 5 days(maximum). So once the withdrawal process is completed at 888poker/casino they forward the funds back to iDebit and then iDebit has a processing period as well before funds appear in my bank account. The people complaining about processing times and all need some serious gambling counselling. You are clearly gambling with what you can't afford, and need whatever you win in your account right away to survive. I play with 1/10 of whatever balance my bank account hass. I can survive if it took 2 weeks for them to process my winnings. Online Casino/Poker is so damn convenient, so stop gambling with more than you can afford and enjoy life.

-Customer support is professional and prompt.
-Look and feel of software is clean and up to date.

* If more people read up on a gambling website's FAQ section before depositing funds or accepting bonuses, there wouldn't be this much negativity. *
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:888poker fan!!
Date:Sunday, January 16, 2011
Title:OOhhhh I like it!!27 out of 90 readers found this review helpful
 
Played there back in 2007, was OK but nothing great
Now I came back as they sent me this e-mail with a nice bonus, played for a while, saw some nice action so made a $200 deposit and got additional nice bonuses
Software much better nowadays, looks like they have some nice competitions and good gntd tourneys, so overall impression is very good and I will stay there for a while.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Slighted
Date:Tuesday, July 05, 2011
Title:Safe26 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
When FTP went down I lost a lot of money (I doubt I'll see it again). Not being able to do with out my poker I fished around for some where elsae to play.

I refuse to take a chance on Pokerstars as I believe it'll go the way of FTP.

I opened an account at Party and here and I must admit that I prefer playing at 888.

The software is smooth and never once crashed, plenty of $0.5/1 tables available and quick cash outs.

Happy days, almost.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:betty grabel
Date:Thursday, September 27, 2012
Title:I've seen worse1 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
I disagree with the poster above.888 poker,I would say actually isn't rigged.It's inevitable you get bad beats on all poker sites.I have a 17% roi over 14k games on 888.
On the ipoker network I have a 19% roi over 16.5k games,don't get me started on Pokerstars,if any site is rigged then Stars is for sure.Something very dishonest going on there.

888 could brush up on their support skills a bit,but,not too bad.I actually like their software,although it could be a bit quicker.
For now,and the foreseeable future,I'm happy playing here.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gregthesnake
Date:Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Title:Fantastic experience28 out of 93 readers found this review helpful
 
The new poker software is top draw and the whole period of time was a great experience. Will play this site for sure in future and even though i lost £500/$750 it at least felt like i was involved with some great graphics and some great little features which set it apart.

Also went on the casino site which was awesome as well and got back £300 of my losses.

Well done to the graphics boys at 888.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:oz70
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:excellent the best platform going40 out of 140 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

I have had no downtime with this site, excellent graphical interface, love it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Bluff_u30
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:love the feel this site.27 out of 96 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is great. Always plenty of tables to choose. And great customer service. No problems so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokergal
Date:Thursday, August 05, 2010
Title:Where did this come from?24 out of 80 readers found this review helpful
 
I think 888 finally joined the game and is raising the ante. Amazing new features, smooth graphics, and top of the line features define their newest version. I recommend old Pacific Poker haters to try it, if anything, just to pique your curiosity. Wow!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:stocky
Date:Friday, August 26, 2011
Title:give us more tournament games24 out of 87 readers found this review helpful
 
Love the software. Just want to see more tournament games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerlad
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Title:love this site29 out of 104 readers found this review helpful
 
No down time, excellent interface usability and players on the top tables like to fish. Also played with pokerstars and PartyPoker, but 888 is by far my favourite.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.