Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2017
42017 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 435 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:oz70
Date:Tuesday, June 07, 2011
Title:excellent the best platform going40 out of 140 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi,

I have had no downtime with this site, excellent graphical interface, love it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gregthesnake
Date:Tuesday, October 26, 2010
Title:Fantastic experience28 out of 93 readers found this review helpful
 
The new poker software is top draw and the whole period of time was a great experience. Will play this site for sure in future and even though i lost £500/$750 it at least felt like i was involved with some great graphics and some great little features which set it apart.

Also went on the casino site which was awesome as well and got back £300 of my losses.

Well done to the graphics boys at 888.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Bluff_u30
Date:Monday, July 11, 2011
Title:love the feel this site.27 out of 96 readers found this review helpful
 
The software is great. Always plenty of tables to choose. And great customer service. No problems so far.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokergal
Date:Thursday, August 05, 2010
Title:Where did this come from?24 out of 80 readers found this review helpful
 
I think 888 finally joined the game and is raising the ante. Amazing new features, smooth graphics, and top of the line features define their newest version. I recommend old Pacific Poker haters to try it, if anything, just to pique your curiosity. Wow!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:stocky
Date:Friday, August 26, 2011
Title:give us more tournament games24 out of 87 readers found this review helpful
 
Love the software. Just want to see more tournament games.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pokerlad
Date:Wednesday, June 22, 2011
Title:love this site29 out of 104 readers found this review helpful
 
No down time, excellent interface usability and players on the top tables like to fish. Also played with pokerstars and PartyPoker, but 888 is by far my favourite.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:pure t.u
Date:Saturday, September 24, 2011
Title:great software different games 19 out of 70 readers found this review helpful
 
Great software with no probs. Had my fair share of bad beats though. Cashed out a couple of times but exchange rate eats into your profits hence 2 marks lost. Bonus was good - free $8. Overall better than pokerstars or partypoker.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Endurx
Date:Sunday, February 24, 2013
Title:One of the best sites2 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Are you all guys lost your minds, its one of the best poker rooms and constantly they get voted 1 , reading all those comments i got a felling like only bad players play there who always lose and come here to make a drama about this site, the software is excellent player pool is extremley soft they work since almost 10 years offering online poker, go spam on enet and everleaf but leave alone 88Poker if you dont know how to play poker leave and stop spamming about your miracle suck outs, the most suck outs happens on ultra fishy rooms and this is one of them.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Babariver
Date:Wednesday, August 04, 2010
Title:how poker room should look like 24 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
used to play here at 888.com, but somewhere in 2008 moved to full tilt because of the features and lobby. a friend told me about the new and improved poker room of 888.com and i came back, what can i tell you, this is today the best one for my opinion.
check out the 3D poker room
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Title:Why you complaining0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its not difficult, close off your account if you dont like the site. When they ask whats the reason. State you have a gambling problem then the site will ban you for life. Its really not hard humans. Instead of claiming stories about whats bad and whats good, just close your account. Everyone knows 888 is a shady company. Well maybe people saw this back in 2011 already. You just too slow .
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.