Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 27, 2017
51366 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 432 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 06, 2014
Title:easiest online poker site on the net0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
So much suckers in this site its easy to win these games, easy cashouts andd support is good as well as the casino has its variety : traffic is alright and lots of hungarian and russian donks. best things in life are free at 888 poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:d0nk
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Title:Inept Support8 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok client

Poor Customer service makes it impossible to play here and not tilt every time u deal with an employee,they seem to be able to mess up even the simpliest of things,any small problem turns into an epic 20 e-mails over a month situation.

If you have patience of a saint and suffer fools glady then 888 poker is for you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:rommelmarkt
Date:Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Title:You should defenitely try19 out of 84 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello, 888poker is defenitely one of the best sites nowadays. Traffic is growing, great promotions and I guess top 3 software. Tried every site and now only playing on PS,FT because of available MTT's and 888 because it has something special.
I would say try out for yourself, players there are also pretty terrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Marvel King
Date:Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Title:My 888 Poker experience in a 1 months journey0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi all

So, 1st deposit bonus I deposited $350, 888 gave me $30 instant + my tickets. I played everything from 50c/$1 JP tables, $10+$20 Sngs, 25c + 50c 6max and built my account to $900 , then I tried the casino slots, played Alice (nothing - very bad lol)up to $1 spins, The hulk was ok, I managed to get the Hero JP twice at $98 and other $152 both on Hulk hitting $2.50 a spin i think it was, anyway went on a bad streak to $600, decided to withdrawal, then 2 days later it was taking too long, so reversed it, and played more poker poker poker jamming it out and went on a standstill balance for a week - win lose win lose no breaks, eventually I ran my $250 and said Ok no more, and I am cashing out and moving on. And the next day I said to myself, if I lose it I lose it Tough sh-- . So I took a shot at Jp tables playing both with fullstack and had a awesome session in 1.5 hours taking my account to $480 and decided to play Fantastic Four, I ran like God at $2.50 a spin and hit some Big features constantly every 40 spins and when I got to $700 I decided to jam at $5 a spin, Boom hit the feature, I only played "The Thing feature", so I am hitting x3 x7 x4 x7 hits and they just adding up, eventually I got up to $1400, and was feeling much better. So I went back to the poker lobby and joined 1 table JP $1/$2, And waited for BB, 1st hand I get AQo, Opener with $197 just called and whole table folded , I decided to just go allin lol, he called a fullstack with A3 of spades vs my AQ off, and board ran King high and I got rivered by a 3 lol, anyway I was pretty Peed off by the loss, so I went back to Fantastic four and I think I was pretty tilted but I decided to hit it at $12.50 a spin (I know idiot hey? $1100 left in the account), anyway I took the shot, and got a $1054 feature, the next spin I come out the feature I get the feature again looool, I was just getting these multipliers (The thing feature only) and was just getting payout after payout, and I forgot that payout, but my account was at $3375 or so after those features. Cant tell you what a rush that was to play at $12.50 a spin, but when you running like god, you just don't leave until you feel your luck has run out. Cashed out $3000 and just been playing my normal poker since, I dont play big on casino, just 50c max now and then, but dont look to make money on the casino cause the variance is not there. Got my money within 8 days on a bankwire, but now use skrill when i withdrawal, its much faster now that i use the skrill method, but it just goes to show how lucky one can get on a reverse withdrawal, im probably 1 in a million, but its just a story id like to share and to let you know i did not blow myself from hero to zero after a win. I didnt win anything from my tickets, but won a hoodie on a 50c or $1 buy in out of 220 people (top 3).Very settled at 888, and theres money to be made on the poker tables, you just gotta find the game that you feel comfortable with bankroll to limits to fish.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, February 24, 2014
Title:have a nice day on 8880 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi along the world,
i read a lot of these reviews outa there. There are many players, who have no good meanings about the pokersite. I play there a few times a week. Im no pros or ambitioned amateur. Im playing there for fun, knowing the rules, sth. about position, pott odds. I read some books and try to learn by playing.
This site is very funny to play and obvious there are lot of people not knowing what to do. What cant better act to you, to sit at the table, around lot fishes. Of course they win a lot of bad stuff there with donk hands. But they play much and they play bad.
OK, AA and KK are best hands and you dont get it often, but dont worry, waiting on good spots in position will make your way. You only have to look what they do, you cant ever loose always.
You have to switch of the own macho, lol. Nice greets to the awfull calls, let them stay at the table its your profit. Take my money, i take more of yours.
Poker is gambling with 52 cards. Some are better, some are worse. And FLOP will tell you the truth, lol.
So have a nice day out there, see ya at the tables.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Jack the wipper
Date:Monday, February 03, 2014
Title:Responding to Mr Pocket Ace0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello mate

Yes sir, I have to agree with your post, its really a rubbish system that they got going in 888, they mainly target recreational players, and that rake is so bloody high, and your exchange to points is so poor, its like 2 points to $1 rake, so for a minimum reward, you must rake $500 to get $10 refunded into your bankroll looool, its the most sickest thing I have ever seen, I only give that site a 2/10 because of its soft players , but with a reward system like that I evaded that site months ago and I am glad still today. Its really a waste of money to play on 888, and your post recognises that. Jolly good show! I think you must be a total idiot to play on 888, I actually think its a site for children, webcams and socialising, they got that site so worked up to a T that the rake just sweeps everyone for a homerun. Only regs clean money there, but that does not mean that they work for it, I know they work their ass off to make money because of that rake in nice size pots, and then the backfiring beats etc. I'd imagine since 888 is the leading online casino site at the moment or best rated as its advertised over the internet, 888 or "The house always wins" , But I have made $3000+ at 888, but the stats showed with the rake I was paying was just not worth it in the long haul, if a player is going to stick with a site, then they should be taken care of as player and not to get raked like a tossing idiot. Don't get me wrong, they have an excellent strategy business plan, but its a bit too rich for my blood ^Adios
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:JE
Date:Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Title:Much better nowadays19 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
Played there 2 years ago...Came back now, and noticed they improved the software making it finally a legit place to play...Games are not as crazy as they used to be, but still enough action and player quality, while improved, still allows you to win while having fun.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Exit
Date:Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Title:Don't take candy from strangers !0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't take candy from strangers, same can be applied for this site.
Ask yourself why are they giving u 8$ for free ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Not-A-rigged-retard
Date:Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Title:Maybe you guys just suck ass ?2 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
888 FTW
Maybe all you retards just suck at poker ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:rommelmarkt
Date:Thursday, February 24, 2011
Title:Good place 2 be15 out of 71 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello,

No 1 place to be right now 25% instant cash on your 1st deposit+ a week of different freerolls, great software, great promo's, every month more players and My888 community for lots of extra valuable tourneys. You can also play in smaller community live events. (like $250)
And they got webcamtables.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.