Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. January 21, 2017
36806 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 428 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:d0nk
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Title:Inept Support8 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok client

Poor Customer service makes it impossible to play here and not tilt every time u deal with an employee,they seem to be able to mess up even the simpliest of things,any small problem turns into an epic 20 e-mails over a month situation.

If you have patience of a saint and suffer fools glady then 888 poker is for you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:rommelmarkt
Date:Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Title:You should defenitely try19 out of 84 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello, 888poker is defenitely one of the best sites nowadays. Traffic is growing, great promotions and I guess top 3 software. Tried every site and now only playing on PS,FT because of available MTT's and 888 because it has something special.
I would say try out for yourself, players there are also pretty terrible.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:Exit
Date:Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Title:Don't take candy from strangers !0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Don't take candy from strangers, same can be applied for this site.
Ask yourself why are they giving u 8$ for free ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:JE
Date:Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Title:Much better nowadays19 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
Played there 2 years ago...Came back now, and noticed they improved the software making it finally a legit place to play...Games are not as crazy as they used to be, but still enough action and player quality, while improved, still allows you to win while having fun.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:2 / 10
By:bugs
Date:Saturday, January 17, 2015
Title:Best bingo0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I have been playing at 888 for a couple of years now initial investment $10 about £6
That lasted a couple of weeks, then I get the daily e-mail to re-invest no answer to my e-mails saying no thanks. Now I get free tourneys etc and just play with the winnings from them. The best games on the site are the play money the donks aren't so keen to play for play money. Some days you can get a feel for the system ie go all in or re-raise all in or just flat call everything, I treat it as a bit of fun but would never deposit more money. One other thing playing at the site has ruined any poker skills I might have had, now when I play live games with friends I continually make bad calls.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Not-A-rigged-retard
Date:Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Title:Maybe you guys just suck ass ?2 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
888 FTW
Maybe all you retards just suck at poker ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:rommelmarkt
Date:Thursday, February 24, 2011
Title:Good place 2 be15 out of 71 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello,

No 1 place to be right now 25% instant cash on your 1st deposit+ a week of different freerolls, great software, great promo's, every month more players and My888 community for lots of extra valuable tourneys. You can also play in smaller community live events. (like $250)
And they got webcamtables.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:4 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Title:Service in the Cashier0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Seriously, Seriously , Seriously .. I would like to know some things with regards to my account and if my query is anything but a deposit, the fastest predections of the words
Thank you again for your time, when you are ready for your next offer, come to the cashier and wait, to speak with an agent, first!!!

Enjoy the game :)

Chat InformationChat session has been terminated by the site operator.

Pull that carrot out of your Ace staff, help with concerns instead of manipulating the conversation in asking "How much are looking to deposit" etc etc.. Geeeeeees!!

What ever happened to service in the world? God! You could swear money is everything to people, freaking joke of note puppy!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:FourTheMouse
Date:Sunday, November 17, 2013
Title:Depositing scandal / Skrill ?0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, i would like to know if anyone had a problem with charges (depositing on 888)
I was going to deposit $600, and the charges when I was in skrill was $13.00 odd, then I logged back in, tried to see what happened if I deposit $10 , and guess what, still charging $13.00 charges , Personally I don't think this is right, but after I tried the $10 deposit to see what would be the case, I would get 10/23, there operators at 888 claim its there are 0% charges on their side, and even with their sweet talk and giving you free money with tickets on top, I did not go through with the deposit, I feel I am being setup, $13.00 to deposit, How much does this company charge to withdrawel?? I'm out, I will go to a better site thank you, I feel there's something about $ Dollar & massive traffic sites thats just a scandal in general, I will stay away from 888 and Pokerstars for life. Cheers
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Weller993
Date:Thursday, November 14, 2013
Title:Beginning to believe its a scam!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I signed up to the site and on my last free tournament ticket i got through to the final three, as soon as i had done this both without notice just left the game and sat out to let me take the money, this seemed strange as it was 240$ ish for first place. But i did then have a bank role and am now well into my poker, agree with everyone on winning a big hand and then being moved and loosing my stack later with a really bad beat.
I am thinking i should cash out and run.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.