Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17903 players












Play now at Duck Poker







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 2.0 out of 10 from a total of 450 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:3 / 10
By:d0nk
Date:Tuesday, March 22, 2011
Title:Inept Support8 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok client

Poor Customer service makes it impossible to play here and not tilt every time u deal with an employee,they seem to be able to mess up even the simpliest of things,any small problem turns into an epic 20 e-mails over a month situation.

If you have patience of a saint and suffer fools glady then 888 poker is for you!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:JE
Date:Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Title:Much better nowadays19 out of 81 readers found this review helpful
 
Played there 2 years ago...Came back now, and noticed they improved the software making it finally a legit place to play...Games are not as crazy as they used to be, but still enough action and player quality, while improved, still allows you to win while having fun.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Title:Why you complaining0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Its not difficult, close off your account if you dont like the site. When they ask whats the reason. State you have a gambling problem then the site will ban you for life. Its really not hard humans. Instead of claiming stories about whats bad and whats good, just close your account. Everyone knows 888 is a shady company. Well maybe people saw this back in 2011 already. You just too slow .
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:rommelmarkt
Date:Thursday, February 24, 2011
Title:Good place 2 be15 out of 71 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello,

No 1 place to be right now 25% instant cash on your 1st deposit+ a week of different freerolls, great software, great promo's, every month more players and My888 community for lots of extra valuable tourneys. You can also play in smaller community live events. (like $250)
And they got webcamtables.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Not-A-rigged-retard
Date:Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Title:Maybe you guys just suck ass ?2 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
888 FTW
Maybe all you retards just suck at poker ?
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Colonel Mustard
Date:Friday, October 21, 2011
Title:M4ND1NG010 out of 53 readers found this review helpful
 
Wow you sound like a smart guy - I should listen to you.

9/10 compared to the competition? There are over 500 poker sites out there - there are probably at least 490 that I wouldn't touch so I guess I should upgrade the score to a 10. Of the sites that are left I'll go with the one I can play from anywhere that isn't getting charged with fraud. Tell me 9 sites that are better than 888 and why.

What did I say about personal agendas? Did the bad poker site take your pocket money? Aww..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:IlivePoker
Date:Saturday, November 06, 2010
Title:Really awesome stuff, love the tagging sh--19 out of 91 readers found this review helpful
 
They have cool graphics and they add some kind of a tagging tool, I saw that on theTV Commercial (nice1!! BTW), so i checked it out, and it's very neat! it;s like the notes u have on Fulltillt, but here u can tag graphically players as sharks, fish ext.. u don't need to open the text box, so b4 I buy-in, i peek on the lobby who is playing and I know where I can party and when its better to move to another table (I prefer not more than 1 more shark on the table)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, March 23, 2014
Title:Dont know what to say (push or fold)0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
quite embarassed by my plays on 888 and can not hold up at all
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:all online poker0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
poker is a game of information.when playing online and seeing the showdown hands, well a second is not good enough to see what another player or several players have played with.this is not to the players advantage it is to the sites advantage (GREED more hands more for the sites)faster and faster thats obviously because the sites get more and more..its a joke!.the rake is far too high.eventually like in the UK before online poker and before the 1968 casino gaming act there were poker clubs that raked pots. eventually these clubs folded for obvious reasons..they ended up with the dough.after the 1968 act poker in casinos were not allowed to rake pots..there was an hourly charge...£1 an hour at the golden nuggett in london (still there in 2014 (alas not the same charge)at the victoria in london up until not so long ago maybe 4 years im not sure you would pay £10 and hour for the £1/2 pot limit holdem and omaha pot limit games.free drinks non alchoholic and free sandwiches and biscuits etc.and a dealer in a very well run card room and no tipping dealers (was against the uk gaming act). deregulation in gambling in the uk has changed.not good for poker players..now dealers can accept tips...now they rake the pots, not only for tax but take £1 extra for pots over £20 that goes into a tourament every i think few weeks.the difference between the old charge of £10 an hour and the current rake is enourmous and greedy.the casino has become like an online game and eventually will price itself out just like the online sites are. oneday i think sooner rather than later some one will come along and do an ALDI and the rakes will be slashed, after all, these sites are making astronomical profits as uncontrolled operaters and perhaps other unsavoury practices.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, March 06, 2014
Title:easiest online poker site on the net0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
So much suckers in this site its easy to win these games, easy cashouts andd support is good as well as the casino has its variety : traffic is alright and lots of hungarian and russian donks. best things in life are free at 888 poker
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.