Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. March 26, 2017
47652 players












24H







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 434 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:bluff_u34
Date:Friday, November 25, 2011
Title:great software, no cashout problems and rising player numbers.2 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure why a number of reviewers are trashing 888 on this site. I play as bluff_u34 on the site and have not experienced the problems mentioned. There are a lot of fishers on 888, which is good if you can play poker.

I'm beginning to wonder if the constant 888 bashing is orchestrated by rival companies who are jealous of the superior software and the huge rise in Poker player numbers.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:KeepitReal
Date:Saturday, December 17, 2011
Title:Keep It Real - 8881 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Most of the reviews about 888 are total rubbish. I've played on most of the top websites and 888 is by far the best.

1. BOTS - 888 offers webcam technology. If you are concerned about bots you can also play on these tables and see your competition. Which other websites offer this?

2. I have had no problems cashing out. In fact, if using Neteller, cashing out for me was quicker than that experienced at PokerStars.

3. There are loads of Fish, but that's good if you can play poker. I don't understand people that loss all their stake on a badbeat and then blame the software. It's more likely that you are a rubbish poker player, as badbeats do happen. I've had more than my fair share on both PokerStars and PartyPoker. 888 is the only site that i've been able to build up a sizeable pot.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Kav
Date:Sunday, December 04, 2011
Title:Voting1 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
I see most of people gaves 1/10 to all poker rooms.. Imo all those a bad poker players, and can win anywhere, they're just complaining all the time.. Because a winning player won't visit such a sites and try to add comments like that..

So u guys who are looking for new poker rooms... Don't get these votes too seriously..
IMO 888 is good enough, they don't have traffic like stars but they are offering great alternative games, they've just added pokercam tables which are great for having fun and seeing the people on the table.

They have team play tournaments, so there u have to play lika a TEAM PLAYER.

I had tryed almost every poker room, and last 1 year the place I enjoy playing poker is 888..

Best regards,
Kav
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 26, 2013
Title:Best Site0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
This is the only online site to play. Great graphics , honest RNG . You will find fish galore on here and they will pay you handsomely. most of these reviews are from the very fish just read their stupid bad beat theories, they could'nt get lucky in a whore house with a credit card.....
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Taff
Date:Saturday, July 20, 2013
Title:***0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Disagree with above posts. Requested for a withdrawal and received my money immediately.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:tebbsterfry
Date:Sunday, July 07, 2013
Title:Best site after Poker stars0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This is a excellent and honest online site . They have excellent customer service and timely payouts. they have the softest fishiest players online. If you cant win on this site you better go back to the drawing board for poker lessons. The MTTs are fabulous and easy. I win these at will and cashout here frequently...
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:_denger_
Date:Friday, July 05, 2013
Title:bitter losers0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
i love it! check my stats im a regular winner and now only play on this site, due to my good play im now a semi pro (not a high roller yet) check my stats (pokerprolabs.com) your just the very bitter few who have lost it all and now just wanna cry about it like somebody gives a f@uk!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Gazzamc
Date:Friday, June 07, 2013
Title:Good site....but0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
I've never read so much sh--e over and over, Online poker it not rigged, Yes, It throws up some serious sh-- sometimes but listen there is just nothing for them to gain from it. The problem with this site is a "Real" Issue not cry cos my AA got cracked by some idiot calling off half his stack to flop a straight with 42 off! The withdrawal rate is scandalous, I buy my playing dollars at 1.5 to the £1GBP and sell back at 1.76 or there abouts, that is sooooo bad as the margin of return on this rate is huge. I don't mind paying $15 on a $200 game that they pocket for me using their site but thwey should not be making money from my exchange!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Paul Skiggs
Date:Friday, May 03, 2013
Title:mixed opinion0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Well reading on here you would think 888poker is not a place to visit but all I can comment on is my experiances. I started playing 7 weeks ago from my home in England as was fed up of playing Sky Poker and wanted a change as was getting bad beat after bad beat day after day which I know happens and except but every game was ending with ridiculas cards going against me game after game ( Still I left well up overall because i'd had a decent 3 years prior to this run gaining over £3K profit). I deposited £80 and didn't know what to expect as had not looked at let alone played this site before but before long I had a healthy profit and withdrew $240 which gave me around £150. I must admit I was hitting my cards and things did go far more in my favour than your average luck but I was certainly not complaining. A profit of £70 leaving around $300 dollars in my poker account I have kept on playing as at worst I would of come off with some profit but I'm in no mood to come of yet as even though I only play the $21 sit n go's and the 21$ nitro mini tournements I now have a poker account in excess of $1400. I do agree that there is a lot of action hands and players often get really good cards like 4 of a kind and full houses but if you can get your head around this and play a solid game you can enjoy it and make a healthy profit too. This is only my experiance and opinion but felt it worth while posting on here..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vereador
Date:Friday, April 26, 2013
Title:888 poker uma fraude0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
888 poker not pay anyone, has no respect for logador won a tournament they were to get in contact with me in 72 hours 7 days and already does not receive mail, and not one, ...

not play at 888poker
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.