Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
36388 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 435 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:9 / 10
By:Pokerblitz
Date:Thursday, November 17, 2011
Title:Good site1 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
Having looked at some poker sites I came across this one. Felt the free $8 was a nice enticer but ended depositing more money ($30) as I played terrible. Had a couple of bad beats but nothing out of the ordinary. Withdrew $40 a couple of weeks later with no problems although I wish it was instant payout - had to wait a week for funds to clear but I can live with that. Found some reviews harsh on here and not warranted. SNG's are OK. Pokercam is good if people dont block their own image -theres no point otherwise durr. Rakeback is in way of points - think you need to play forever to buy anything meaningful.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:OK Player
Date:Monday, November 26, 2012
Title:Its OK site.0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
i have won about 1600 dollars by cash games NL 0.05/0.10 and NL 0.10/0.20. About 150 k hands. Super fishy players=lots of bad beats. There is a tip=change table if your seat is full of bad luck. Sometimes fishiest player is luckiest, so if you lose him dont let your ego come to way. Just let it go and change table. But im changing site and try if those another sites arent giving me those super unlucky bad beats what 888 give me all the time. If those another sites are the same i change back to 888 poker. Sometimes you just cant win, not a single hand. Rakeback is bad.. Its so bad its allmoust same it is or not. Good site, lots of fish but lots of bad luck. Good bonuses. if you deposit like 350 $ they give you like 50 $ insta bonus. thats fair.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:roin
Date:Monday, November 19, 2012
Title:What to do0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Everyone says its rigged.
Where should i play then. I can still win money here.
What are my options, play nowhere win nothing, play at 888, a litttle rigged but I win something. I feel very bent right now. Should I cash out the remainings from my acccount?. Is every limit( 12/25,0.25/50, 0.5/1, 1/2 rigged/has house players?. Because I still win a little bit at some limits there. How many bots are there? 1 per table, 3 /table, 1 per 10 tables??.
Should I play on Partypoker instead? They say its Not rigged
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, November 15, 2012
Title:8880 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Me to i always get bad beat on888 non stop but few days ago i winn jackpot 52k$
On jp table i get all paid whithout any problem so i fell good with them
I am not a big plater playvtable 0.5-1$ and i hit so it is not rigged for mecanymore
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pibomarco
Date:Sunday, November 13, 2011
Title:Just LOVE the site!1 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
Ok i have read so many negative reviews i decided that is time for my review. When reading other reviews i noticed, those who wrote and rated this site 1 of 10 is just a tilted fish with no good arguments:)

This site is just perfect! I usually play micro limits CAM tables only! On CAM tables are the fishiest players ever (no regs, you can find them on regular tables).. also on sit&go's.. If you are a good player, patient can control Tilt ect.. you will deffenetly earn good money on a long run here..
For example i've deposited 15$ in the beginning of april 2011 and till now made aprox 1400$ playing only one table 3/6c CAM tables.. I love the structure of players (fishes and donks), very few good players.. They often make some new improvments, the LIVE cam tables is one of the best thing i've seen!

What i dont like:
- To get an answer from support it takes up to three days
- mods should be more active on the tables
- I'm a cam tables player & dont like if most of players are hiding in cam, which is their advantage. Sad is thats it is allowed.. but still fish is a fish:)
- the cashout i didnt tried it yet.. but if it takes few days it is still too much.

I've played on pokerstars, party poker, titan ect... I think i found my site and love staying here.. I would rate it 10 but it would be unfair.. some things should be improved such as faster support ect..

Good luck and see you on CAM tables;)

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Grinder
Date:Sunday, July 22, 2012
Title:888 review0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
Software not as good as Stars but players much worse so good overall.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, July 20, 2012
Title:never play here0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
They stole from my withdrawal so i am never playing on this site ever again. No other site has ever done this to me.

And about why 888 hasnt punished the russian multi account holder is he is a house player put in place to raise cash for the corrupt 888.

There is no regulation of these sites as all the evidence needed to punish them is on display and nothing happens. Its sad really as i like a gamble but playing on 888 is not a gamble its a straight up scam to rake in innocent peoples cash to feed the rich. Reminds me of the government in my corrupt country.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:IwillfoldNOT
Date:Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Title:All the negative people posts come from losing players0 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
This site isn't too bad at all. They need to add some higher buy in tournaments and improve their techonology, but overall I would say not bad at all. Mainly because of all the fish that play there. All the winers and complainers that trashed the site are losing players. So try it out for yourself and find out. Remember, lots of fish !! Mmmmmmmmmmmmm
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:6 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 10, 2012
Title:its an ok site but my comment is0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
to the person saying they had a problem with a same ip in the same room... u might wanna wake up a little. Any moron can get on any poker site and be 5 different people in the same poker-room as long as he has 5 computers and pay $15 dollars and month for a VPN service...not really a big advantage to do except in Omaha.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:ZK
Date:Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Title:Moved to 888 after black friday, here to stay.0 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
The 888 platform is in my mind one of the top 3 available(888, Merge, PS). Full Tilt was my favorite.

I moved there right after I was shut out of FT. I was happy to see they had a sign up bonus as well as the free $8. I didn't clear all my bonus but found they offer a reload bonus so I can always be working on one. Lots of freerolls for when you go busto.

Lower traffic then FT but the tourny's do end fast.

I was looking forward to FT coming back but am so impressed with 888 that I'm sure I am here to stay. Promotions are top notch and there are many.

If it sounds like i'm promoting well I am, more traffic would make 888 even better. As far as I am concerned 888 is the only site I would recommend.

Happy at my new home.




 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.