Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. December 18, 2017
19786 players












GameIntel Data Reports







Click here for more information about 888poker

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that 888poker is rigged.


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 458 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:7 / 10
By:Easy Cash
Date:Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Title:Rigged...LMAO...no its because you're sh--.0 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
Thought I'd pop on and amuse myself reading some of these reviews. Not withstanding some general complaints about customer service etc the rest of the reviews are hilarious.

Its not rigged you stupid muppets its because your sh-- and have no understanding of variance. Of course you'll get hit with runner runner straights or get AA cracked by some retard with a sh-- hand it happens.

The argument "I used to win in 2008 and can't win at all now therefore its rigged"....LOL guess what? A trained chimpanzee could win then.

Wake up and smell the coffee peeps, there's something wrong here and its not the site.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:bluff_u34
Date:Friday, November 25, 2011
Title:great software, no cashout problems and rising player numbers.2 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Not sure why a number of reviewers are trashing 888 on this site. I play as bluff_u34 on the site and have not experienced the problems mentioned. There are a lot of fishers on 888, which is good if you can play poker.

I'm beginning to wonder if the constant 888 bashing is orchestrated by rival companies who are jealous of the superior software and the huge rise in Poker player numbers.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Henk
Date:Sunday, April 6, 2014
Title:Awesome0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Great site!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Friday, March 14, 2014
Title:nothing wrong with online f---ing poker for the last f---ing time!!!!!!!!!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
online poker is not rigged

complaining about getting it in good and leaving your fate to luck is for donks, thats just plain donkey poker, in fact its not even poker, its called bingo, going allin preflop or on the flop is bingo. Even if you allin on Preflop or the flop with AA or KK its still bingo you donkey!

winning players like myself play to the river and decide if im beaten , ahead, shutdown, or value, its commonly known if any donkey does not know evaluating the hand postflop to river. sometimes i wonder how fish found this forum cause they are just so f---ing annoying and a rash close to my asshole with their "Its rigged, stay away, its a scam" , you are complete tossers! excuse the pun because yes, you toss for victory and blame a site on your bad decision making, so dont come with with donkey attitude thinking you know better cause if you did you would be making money.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Title:YOUR mother is a scam0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
learn how to play poker donkeys. theres nothing wrong with online poker or 888 for that matter. youre just nothing but sore losers who suck as hell in poker and you turn to a forum for attention. shame, life must be so hard for a loser lol. then again, somebody has to lose, might as well be people like you stacking me up. Donks!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 3, 2014
Title:Bad players whine0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Bad players always cry rigged .. Work on your game. Site is soft, easy to print $
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:KeepitReal
Date:Saturday, December 17, 2011
Title:Keep It Real - 8881 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Most of the reviews about 888 are total rubbish. I've played on most of the top websites and 888 is by far the best.

1. BOTS - 888 offers webcam technology. If you are concerned about bots you can also play on these tables and see your competition. Which other websites offer this?

2. I have had no problems cashing out. In fact, if using Neteller, cashing out for me was quicker than that experienced at PokerStars.

3. There are loads of Fish, but that's good if you can play poker. I don't understand people that loss all their stake on a badbeat and then blame the software. It's more likely that you are a rubbish poker player, as badbeats do happen. I've had more than my fair share on both PokerStars and PartyPoker. 888 is the only site that i've been able to build up a sizeable pot.

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:No rating
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Title:gg0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
888 is not rigged as 95% of losing players put it, the competition is just so weak, every losing player seems to think there money is made on the river lmao, but winning players know different.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:Antonis
Date:Thursday, January 16, 2014
Title:OK0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
hey there, for all friends of poker
i would like to say sorry about my English.
i play on 888.com i think is pretty OK site i have been playing in all sites more than 2000 games each. for me seems really good, the good think is at tours they are not so many people so usually take 3-4-5 hour to finished and also i recommend for MTT as well. the bad think is just to make faster n register and game-play more processional should take off the tomatoes,eggs who u can throw to other player
thank u. and please if some players have explore poker now, better don't comment, cuz just you don't know!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:wj27
Date:Saturday, December 28, 2013
Title:Hit and Run0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
When you first play you will run like God and win. All your hands will hold up and you will suck out. However, beware and ride the wave till it shows signs of crashing. Once you start to suffer some beats cash out immeaditaely or your wining plus everything else will go for sure. They will try to keep you playing by offering you sh--ty bonuses so they can do the same but then silently rob you + a little more again. Ride you heater, cash out when the beats start and tell them to go f--- themselves when they offer you a bonus to con you into staying!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  




Copyright 2006-2017 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.