Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 22, 2017
35313 players












24H







Click here for more information about 888poker

Click here to hide reviews claiming that 888poker is rigged


888poker has a weighted average rating of 1.9 out of 10 from a total of 439 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:grdngekko
Date:Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Title:terrible site6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
In a 2017 environment taking 4-5 days to process a Skrill withdrawal request is unimaginable. Software is terrible as well. They seem to be stuck in 2008. Please DO NOT play there.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Sunday, May 28, 2017
Title:Gone 2 the dogs3 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
This site has had its day and now its time to leave because the software is a joke. Since the update I can no longer multi-table and chat at the tables. There has been bug after bug and Ive had enough bs from them at this stage. They don't listen to us and just don't care that players are leaving in huge numbers. The traffic on cash tables is disappearing day by day.


I normally played for 4 hrs a day 4 days a week running 6 tables and playing sit and go games on a regular basis. A lot of newbies have also appeared on the site over the last month in the sit and go games and they are as stupid as you will ever see. In double up games players will fold to a shove on bubble when it will only cost 40 chips to call and they have 160 already invested. Canadians are the worst for this. Guess these clueless clowns don't have maths in school.

Depositing is easy although there is delays in withdrawing(depends on method and location). Frequency of freerolls has dropped although value of them has increased. Bonuses are to be avoided because of unrealistic wagering requirements designed to make you gamble(very responsible 888). Lastly Sharkscope cannot track all games on this site. I have played 34000+ sngs on 888 but sharkscope says Ive played only 20000 and has my profit well below what it actually is so any idiot paying for their huds are being scammed lol gobsh--s.


Despite easy money being available the fun is gone and that's why I am looking for a new site. its been good 888 and I would come back but only if that stupid update is reversed but for now AU Revoir.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Zimoch10
Date:Thursday, June 08, 2017
Title:Thiefs1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
They didnt withdraw me 150$, thiefs , not recommend
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:crash17888
Date:Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Title:scam5 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
absoulutely worst softwear of all poker sites!!!..consistently bring down cards on the river to beat you..blatant mistrust to players..would not play on this site if they gave me a free 4 figure sum!!...please dont play on this site!!!!!!!! goodbye
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, January 04, 2017
Title:Action Flops, Collusion, Bots and very very poor service overall7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been a semi-pro poker player for about 10 years now, playing in live tournamnets and almost daily online.

I've been playing on the 888poker site for about 2 years now.
What I've found there just blows my mind: The most obvious is the action flops and the pre-determined winners. I could give a thousand examples, but I know the ''good people'' will just ignore these examples as random, when bad beats like these happen maybe 1 time in a 5+ hour live tournament, when on 888poker an action flops appears every other f****** hand. For those of you who dont know what an action flop is:
Imagine you have the hand AQ. Flop: A Q 10 Turn: K River: K
Anyone would bet on that flop with AQ, and a player hoping for a straight would follow.
Action flops are made to make ACTION, but they are hugely unrealistic and just f*** up everyones game. Ofcourse if this would happen once a day it would be realistic, but its literally happens every other hand.

On top of that there is a HUGE amount of collusion going on.
Bots are free to play 24/7 without bans.

Another thing that really gets to me, but this is a bit more personal.
The way they advertise free rolls and cash bonuses, but when you click on the link its dead, or you get to spin a wheel which will ALWAYS give you a freeroll ticket instead of 1$ freeplay. The odds of it falling on 1$ freeplay are literally 0.1% because I've spinned that wheel about a 100 times and NEVER had it land on anything else than the lowest prize.

So overall 888poker will get 1 star from me, and thats only because I cant give 0 stars.

stay away if you want to keep your money
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Title:Rigged4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
888 Poker SNG are rigged
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:n/a
Date:Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Title:disgrace4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
biggest joke of a poker site ever. rigged to the last
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 06, 2017
Title:DO NOT PLAYON THIS SITE1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi, I am playing for over 5 years online and sign up 4 weeks ago with 888. What I have seen after 2000 games is far a way what is normal. This site is controlling the win rates I got sometimes so f---ed up after some winning days and strongly believe the games are capped and that means for me it is rigged. I have never seen so many river suck outs in a raw in my online live.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 06, 2017
Title:888 even give us hints their games are crooked1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
If you are a player on 888 games, casino or poker you will know about these promotions with a wheel spin. 888 even admits that this wheel spin is not random and has odds of the wheel landing on particular prizes. I am astonished at both the ordacity and stupidity of 888 for doing this. If nothing else this should trigger a response in your mind of If they can rig a thing like this whos to say the outcome of a game in casino or games isn't rigged. Its just as easy to do. 888 in my opinion is the most fun poker site to play on but its the least well run. They rely on marketing too heavily and this will be their downfall.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, March 06, 2017
Title:wow wow wow and wow again1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
I was watching a game with a friend on push or fold table $25/$50 and what I saw was unbelievable. A Ukranian player shoves with 10 3 v K4 K on flop and a 10 he rivers the 3 for 2pair. You think that's bad next hand he shoves Q7 clubs and flops a flush. And doesn't end there next hand 3 way he shoves Q2 v A2 v A10 flop QAQ turn A and your thinking he finally loses but the magic Q on river. He then sat out. My m8 told me this player has done this before. I was considering joining my m8 on 888 but after that I will stay where I am. A big thank you to those players for showing me what 888 is like and preventing me from making a massive error. There is no way that the poker sites usual bs of he just ran good cuts the mustard. My m8 told me that this happens on 888 all the time. I have never had faith in online pokers integrity from the start and stuff like this just destroys poker in general. It is a simple equation now, if these sites don't tidy up their software more countries are going to follow Australlias policy. The only poker I truly trust is live and my honest opinion is online poker is doomed.

My previous reasons for not joining 888 was a massive exchange rate rip off scam when you cashout. Ridiculous bonus wagering requirements and the loss of the regular turbo and non turbo Double your money games which were scrapped in favour of super turbo lottery games.

Even though these games have not returned I was considering trying blast which is new but again my m8 opened my eyes to the problems with this. He showed me his history and it is clear it is just a slot machine in digital poker form and I never had luck on them so no thank you 888.

 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  81  82  83  84  85  86  87  88  89  90  91  92  93  94  95  96  97  98  99  100  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.