Play now at Duck Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 16, 2014
44265 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that BetRaiser.com is rigged


Click here to see more information about BetRaiser.com


BetRaiser.com has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 25 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Rakeback pro
Date:Thursday, April 24, 2014
Title:Genius site7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
COME ON GUYS!!! This site has MUCH MUCH lower rake charge than any other site!!!
For those of you that play lows takes cash games you have to play here!
You will save $$$$,
We have to spread the word and increase the traffic here, come on guys we need you here for a better poker economy

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Scorchio
Date:Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Title:The only true deal online.4 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
This site should have more players. The traffic is unfortunately, almost non-existent.

On the plus side, it's the only site i've found where you can have a proper game of poker. There are no rigged deals, no running well after a deposit, no constant suck outs. The deal is the same as you'd get in a live game.

I strongly recommend this site and would have given it a 10 but for the pathetic traffic flow. To all those who complain about rigged sites, this is the site to play for a fair game.

Check it out.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:7 / 10
By:The Bommer!
Date:Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Title:Great Site....No Traffic9 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Rake free!! Pity there is no traffic.

Why dont more people play here? Rake free, decent software and quick withdrawals.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, September 14, 2013
Title:dead body1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
there is no traffic, waste of time.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:riverrunner
Date:Thursday, September 30, 2010
Title:best poker room because it is rakefree27 out of 31 readers found this review helpful
 
I am playing at betraiser since a year.
I have done some cashouts without any problems.
The software is simple, just the basics we need.
I have played also at i-poker, ongame, cereus, party, mikrogaming.

positive:
The note function is pretty good, because you can put all the notes you have around the table and have them allways visible.
Nice tournaments with 100€ garantied (2€ buyin) and only 35 players, so allways a big overlay. ( bankroll building....)

The best of all at betraiser.com is the fact, that you can play there rake free!!

As an example: You deposit 100€ and you win 100 and you loose 100, so you have no winnings. When you cashout, you have to pay nothing.
( at any other room you would have lost some amount of money by the rake they take from every winning hand from you).
If you have winnings and you cash out then they take 10% from your winnings and that is a superfair deal.
Example: you deposit 10€, you win 10€ and cash out the 20€ then you give just 1€ to the room
By playing rakefree, a break even player becomes suddenly a 5% winning player!

Nowhere else I got so fast winnings.

negative:
only very few players ( ok, can be an advantage, because after a short time you know them... ;)
no mid or high stakes tables (maybe in the future, when more players join the room...

At a conclusion: it is a must play there for every poker player who wants to play rakefree.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:yankee08
Date:Tuesday, March 20, 2012
Title:BetRaiser great promotions7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
Recently BetRaiser introduced their new Welcome bonus promotion.
With an initial deposit the player receives 100% pending bonus up to 1000€ which is released directly into the account just by playing the JackPot tables.

Also the player automatically takes part at the Private JackPot as well as at the Monthly JackPot.

Private JackPot:

The winners of every Private freeroll will take part at the Private JackPot. The prizepool consists of: 50 Euro per freeroll as well as the generated rake at our JackPot tables.

Monthly Jackpot:

According to the accumulated rake the players receive chips for the Monthly JackPot tournament.

So I already received my pending bonus and will try to make some additional cash at the Monthly JackPot this time. Hope I´ll get some money $$$ :))

I gave 8 points at the rating, since the promotions and all are really great. However the traffic seems to be a bit low atm :( But well, if it continues this way with promotions it´ll be perfect there one time.

So far from me

Have a great day

Cheers

yankee08
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Gladstone
Date:Thursday, May 29, 2014
Title:Betraiser is the one and only rake free poker room since 20092 out of 3 readers found this review helpful
 
I play at Betraiser since 5 years. It is my favorite room. I have lots of accounts in all Networks ( Stars, Party, i-poker, ongame and so on) but Betraiser is just a better address: NO RAKE!
you can play here for hours heads up without paying a Cent!(top-Training)
I have done several cashouts without any Problem.
The traffic is the smallest of all rooms I ever played.
But nevertheless I made it here from a break-even Player to a winning Player not only because it is rakefree, but also through the tournaments.
100€ freeroll for all every week ( 150 Players)
500€ freeroll for cash-table Players ( maybe 50 Players)
1000€ monthly garanteed tournament ( up to 100 Players)
the monthly garanteed is a betraiser Special: You have to Play at so called Jackpot tables, there is rake, and the rake is converted for Chips for this tourney.
So Players who Play a lot of These Jackpot-tables can create a big stack for the tourney.
In summary: It is the best room ever, so please join and increase the traffic that it attracs other Players to join and higher stakes game can be played.


 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Title:cheapest site to play at31 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
I hope this site gets more traffic soon. There is no excuse anymore to complain about big sites stealing huge amounts of rake from players. The 10% fee on withdrawal is nothing compared to the thievery of the major sites. Make this site grow by creating an account and playing some hands there every day. It's in the interest of all online poker players.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:reverie
Date:Wednesday, February 09, 2011
Title:An Alternative to Rake11 out of 15 readers found this review helpful
 
The one stand-thing about Betraiser is that they don't take any rake from the pot in real-money games. Instead they charge a 10% fee on any withdrawals that are net profit. So if you deposit €100 and withdraw €200 you pay €10 in fees. This is much better value for players than any rakeback deal you could get elsewhere and this reviewer would like to see more sites competing for players based on value for money.

No rake at the tables means everyone's money lasts longer, expecially weaker players who are going to keep coming back for more. It better promotes poker as a skill game where the House edge is largely removed and player skill determines profit.

So how is the software? Well, there's definitely better out there. It has some of the useful features of other rooms such as a 4 colour deck, options to enable/disable sound and animation, auto-post, auto-muck etc. Tables are not currently resizeable. It runs pretty smoothly though.

Cash-outs are fast. This review received a withdrawal to moneybookers a couple of hours after requesting it. There is a 24 hour support hotline as well as email support. Signing up involves a verification procedure where you must have a phone capable of receiving an SMS text.

All this site needs is more traffic, more people to be aware of the rake that they are paying and that Betraiser represents a better alternative. By rights it should be one of the fastest growing sites on the net.

9/10
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:egorov
Date:Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Title:NO RAKE - NO problems!10 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
Several years ago I accidentally stumbled upon a portal betraiser.som and one month later I went from 0 to 200 €!
Many good players have earned yourself a bankroll in betraiser.?om!
Here is undisputed primuschestva this site over the giants of the industry:

1) Rake free! Rake free! Play your favorite game for free!
2) The best tournaments with for the novice player - 100 € Guaranteed (2 € or 1 € buyin)! All tournaments are a constant Overlay!
3) Private freerolls and every day betraiser freerolls (deposit 10€ enter free)
4) New tournaments Hot Rebuy 100 € Guaranteed tournament! Allows players to rebuy at any moment, with any number of chips! O_o !!!!
5) Daily Interest at a rate of 7.3% per annum!
6) Undesirable opponents list (UOL) and private tables! "Maniac" prevents play at the table? create private tables, added unwanted player (UOL) and play for fun)!
7) Enter "10EURO" promo code to receive a 10 Euro bonus when you deposit 10 Euros or more!!
8) Support is always on top - speed ??and quality!
9) Software features new players feel from the first use! Hand history, unique and new platform, 4 colour deck, options to enable/disable sound, animation, fast productivity, auto-post, auto-muck, window resize, improved table design.
10) NO checks at withdrawal!


Now about the negative:
1) Very few players in middle and high limits. Confident that over time there will be a lot of good players and not so! You ask why? The answer is simple - RAKE Free.
2) Sometimes there are technical issues, but quickly resolved.
3) No bonuses for loyal players.
4) A small commission for the withdrawal from the portal.

Me, now I'm playing there on cash Nl 0,10-0,25
and constantly playing tournaments!
In any other room, I did not win so quickly!

Good Luck!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.