Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 22, 2014
27057 players












24H







Click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged


Click here to see more information about Dollaro Poker Network


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.2 out of 10 from a total of 105 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:bubbleup
Date:Wednesday, July 17, 2013
Title:just want to make something clear33 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
there are some Reviews here that say "my Money was stolen and stuff like that"

i just want to make this clear. This actually can happen, but dollaro is not responsible for that. It is not possible to "just" deposit Money to this site. These Skins work with local "operaters". These Operaters buy for example 1000€ from one site. With that Money an operater can create an account and then sell the Money (on the account) to any Player. The operater recieves % of the rake "his"" Players contribute. Once you won Money your Operater has to withdraw Money from your account and then give it back to you. So "your" operater is responsible for your Money.

The important thing is that you know you can trust you operater either by Reputation or in Person, so he won´t f*** you.

The Software is actually very bad, as are the Players. Any Player who Plays even on pokerstars NL5 shouldnt have a Problem to beat NL100 on dollaro.

Once you are all in i think the RNG favors the underdog (my experience) for example AA vs TT 60/40

but that doesn´t really matter, because you get paid very well in other spots. It happens quiet a lot someone calls three Barrels and cant beat your top pair. so there is a lot of Money to make with "small Hands". Just Play your Hand straight Forward and you should be able to make a solid Profit. If you are bored you can try "reghunting" - some of the regs stick to their screenname (you can use a different account as often as you want) - just spot the regs, watch them, go Undercover and come up with a counterplay.

But dont Forget, you Need to find a legit operater to deposit and withdraw

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:KidPoker
Date:Sunday, October 13, 2013
Title:Great37 out of 43 readers found this review helpful
 
after the positive reviews, I played, and I won that game are ONLY 10 days are useful to € 500! BIG DOLLAR POKER! great numbers of players to the cash tables, the numbers indicate at least in my opinion a smaller number than the real.
excellent poker
excellent assistance
good company, fast payments

I'm glad I changed and play with you!
thanks PokerScout thanks Dollaropoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mix
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:ottimo sito29 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
Sono appassionato di poker e l'unico che trovo coinvolgente come un tavolo vero è questo, inoltre non ho mai riscontrato problemi, ottima assistenza e i pagamenti sono rapidi, complimenti.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent service, quick cashouts29 out of 34 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Dollaro Poker Network for some time. I've always had an excellent experience, with quick cashouts and helpful and prompt customer service. 10/10, recommended!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pokerator
Date:Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Title:best site52 out of 61 readers found this review helpful
 
best site on which I have played .. great platform ..a really excellent website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fadigi
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:excellent website23 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
For many years I play, I'm happy because I feel protected, protected persons vulgar and offensive.
with many hands that give me the feeling of reality!
many real players to talk to, an ideal level of players for me one of the best website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:frebet
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:THIS NETWORK NUMBER ONE40 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
THANK ALL THE STAFF DOLLARO FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND EXPERTISE
THANK YOU
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent poker room28 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
The average level of the players is very low, and the system of deposit and withdrawal is efficient
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dp_just
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:DBG MOBILE39 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
I just tried the poker cell dbg is fantastic compliments
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:MaltaPkr
Date:Saturday, October 26, 2013
Title:Mobile22 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
For me the best cash poker in the world and beautiful graphic for mobile!!! Good Assistence good Poker
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.