MPN

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 23, 2014
42878 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here to see more information about Dollaro Poker Network


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.5 out of 10 from a total of 111 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pokerator
Date:Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Title:best site41 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
best site on which I have played .. great platform ..a really excellent website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:KidPoker
Date:Sunday, October 13, 2013
Title:Great24 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
after the positive reviews, I played, and I won that game are ONLY 10 days are useful to € 500! BIG DOLLAR POKER! great numbers of players to the cash tables, the numbers indicate at least in my opinion a smaller number than the real.
excellent poker
excellent assistance
good company, fast payments

I'm glad I changed and play with you!
thanks PokerScout thanks Dollaropoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Vitalio
Date:Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Title:The main is honest aff/agent45 out of 51 readers found this review helpful
 
Hi. I'm moderator on ru.Pokerstrategy/

I play on dollaro network sites more than 3 years, and I know the main thing is an honest agent/affiliate.

I had three one by one.
First two was scammers, I lost half a year and money.

With third aff I work till now, because of regular payments and support.
We changed several skins but I always had access to the game and to money.

If you need recommendation - skype fet alio (without space)

write please who you are
Gl and big profits
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent service, quick cashouts15 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Dollaro Poker Network for some time. I've always had an excellent experience, with quick cashouts and helpful and prompt customer service. 10/10, recommended!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fadigi
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:excellent website15 out of 17 readers found this review helpful
 
For many years I play, I'm happy because I feel protected, protected persons vulgar and offensive.
with many hands that give me the feeling of reality!
many real players to talk to, an ideal level of players for me one of the best website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mix
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:ottimo sito22 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
Sono appassionato di poker e l'unico che trovo coinvolgente come un tavolo vero è questo, inoltre non ho mai riscontrato problemi, ottima assistenza e i pagamenti sono rapidi, complimenti.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent poker room22 out of 25 readers found this review helpful
 
The average level of the players is very low, and the system of deposit and withdrawal is efficient
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dp_just
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:DBG MOBILE35 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
I just tried the poker cell dbg is fantastic compliments
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:frebet
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:THIS NETWORK NUMBER ONE35 out of 40 readers found this review helpful
 
THANK ALL THE STAFF DOLLARO FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND EXPERTISE
THANK YOU
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Giammy
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:great site14 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
great site really exceptional graphics easy to use and with many variations of the game .. really nice the most beautiful site on which I've ever played .. congratulations
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.