Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 01, 2015
55931 players












24H







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 8.1 out of 10 from a total of 86 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:john
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:The best poker9 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
is the best poker online .. excellent service always ready .. beautiful people .. and many tournaments available !! really good
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ibadboy
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:excellent6 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent platform, I am fine fast payouts recommend it to everyone !!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:4Ace
Date:Monday, March 09, 2015
Title:Poker Room Dollaro1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Dollaro Poker the best poker that there is in europe!
24hr assistance
no tables Robot, fast payment and withdrawal.

Many tournaments with prizes and freeroll.

I arrived at the sixth to prize, small sum but immediately sent! I'm happy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:turkplayer
Date:Sunday, March 08, 2015
Title:SITE SUPER PAYMENT IMMEDIATE1 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello I joined I played I won had demanded payment in 2 minutes recommended to all
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:MaltaPkr
Date:Saturday, October 26, 2013
Title:Mobile25 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
For me the best cash poker in the world and beautiful graphic for mobile!!! Good Assistence good Poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:frebet
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:THIS NETWORK NUMBER ONE41 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
THANK ALL THE STAFF DOLLARO FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND EXPERTISE
THANK YOU
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pokerator
Date:Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Title:best site56 out of 66 readers found this review helpful
 
best site on which I have played .. great platform ..a really excellent website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent poker room28 out of 33 readers found this review helpful
 
The average level of the players is very low, and the system of deposit and withdrawal is efficient
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:KidPoker
Date:Sunday, October 13, 2013
Title:Great38 out of 45 readers found this review helpful
 
after the positive reviews, I played, and I won that game are ONLY 10 days are useful to € 500! BIG DOLLAR POKER! great numbers of players to the cash tables, the numbers indicate at least in my opinion a smaller number than the real.
excellent poker
excellent assistance
good company, fast payments

I'm glad I changed and play with you!
thanks PokerScout thanks Dollaropoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mister1000
Date:Saturday, November 03, 2012
Title:network super24 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
?Al momento unico network di poker che offre tavoli alti sempre disponibili sono 2 anni che ci gioco e sempre mi sono trovato bene per tutto assistenza e anche pagamenti non capisco questi commenti negativi
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2014 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.