Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. September 21, 2017
20024 players












Play now at Betfred







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:1 / 10
By:O
Date:Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Title:Scam poker site use at your own risk!!!!8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Site has been known not to pay out large amounts to players and often ignore emails. Use at your own risk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mister1000
Date:Saturday, November 03, 2012
Title:network super24 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
?Al momento unico network di poker che offre tavoli alti sempre disponibili sono 2 anni che ci gioco e sempre mi sono trovato bene per tutto assistenza e anche pagamenti non capisco questi commenti negativi
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:4Ace
Date:Monday, March 09, 2015
Title:Poker Room Dollaro39 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
Dollaro Poker the best poker that there is in europe!
24hr assistance
no tables Robot, fast payment and withdrawal.

Many tournaments with prizes and freeroll.

I arrived at the sixth to prize, small sum but immediately sent! I'm happy
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:sta2010
Date:Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Title:Amazing Live21 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
Is the only network with 20 live tables open!!! even low limit tables.
Good speed (so close to online random play) because of 2 dealers every table (one shuffle and one deal)

Very good traffic in european hours, but you can find a table with real croupier 24/7

for me that i don't trust real random is the best
i really suggest to try it
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, December 03, 2012
Title:WASTE OF TIME32 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
hi, i have played on this network since 2007
now the field at low stakes is above the average but isnt "the eldorado" that someone would picture to you ... it's true , there is lot of action at any time.

But any single damnt cash out was a pain in the ass ...
i still waiting for a cash out of 6.6€K since august 2012

now i m not playng there and i suggest that no-one will never play on this network.



 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent poker room32 out of 37 readers found this review helpful
 
The average level of the players is very low, and the system of deposit and withdrawal is efficient
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:MaltaPkr
Date:Saturday, October 26, 2013
Title:Mobile25 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
For me the best cash poker in the world and beautiful graphic for mobile!!! Good Assistence good Poker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:ibadboy
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:excellent12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent platform, I am fine fast payouts recommend it to everyone !!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Pokerator
Date:Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Title:best site58 out of 68 readers found this review helpful
 
best site on which I have played .. great platform ..a really excellent website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, October 03, 2009
Title:Was never able to withdraw my money60 out of 65 readers found this review helpful
 
They closed my account with no explanation and was never able to withdraw my money..
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.