Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17912 players












24H







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:john
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:The best poker18 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
is the best poker online .. excellent service always ready .. beautiful people .. and many tournaments available !! really good
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:badboy
Date:Friday, May 29, 2015
Title:Straordinaria piattaforma8 out of 9 readers found this review helpful
 
Sono anni che gioco al poker e solo ora ho aperto un conto su questa piattaforma devo dire che giornalmente vedo miglioramenti e ritengo straordinario il sistema di gioco degli shake e goo gioco su pokerstars ma il motore di pagamento degli shake di dollaro sono davvero il top.
Complimenti continuate cosi e ritengo che possiate divenire la 2 piattaforma sul mercato.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:spernovas
Date:Friday, October 19, 2012
Title:DBG VERY GOOD SITE31 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
GAME ON DBG FROM 3 YEARS NEVER HAD NO PROBLEM TO RECEIVE MONEY SOFTWARE GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Giammy
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:great site20 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
great site really exceptional graphics easy to use and with many variations of the game .. really nice the most beautiful site on which I've ever played .. congratulations
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:MARIAN
Date:Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Title:EASY WIN15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
BEST SITE, GREAT POKER. I WON AND I TOOK MONEY QUICKLY!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:O
Date:Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Title:Scam poker site use at your own risk!!!!8 out of 11 readers found this review helpful
 
Site has been known not to pay out large amounts to players and often ignore emails. Use at your own risk
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dp_just
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:DBG MOBILE39 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
I just tried the poker cell dbg is fantastic compliments
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mix
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:ottimo sito29 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
Sono appassionato di poker e l'unico che trovo coinvolgente come un tavolo vero รจ questo, inoltre non ho mai riscontrato problemi, ottima assistenza e i pagamenti sono rapidi, complimenti.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent service, quick cashouts29 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Dollaro Poker Network for some time. I've always had an excellent experience, with quick cashouts and helpful and prompt customer service. 10/10, recommended!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fadigi
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:excellent website24 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
For many years I play, I'm happy because I feel protected, protected persons vulgar and offensive.
with many hands that give me the feeling of reality!
many real players to talk to, an ideal level of players for me one of the best website
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.