Hive Poker

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. June 29, 2017
37552 players












24H







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:john
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:The best poker18 out of 23 readers found this review helpful
 
is the best poker online .. excellent service always ready .. beautiful people .. and many tournaments available !! really good
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, October 03, 2009
Title:Was never able to withdraw my money60 out of 65 readers found this review helpful
 
They closed my account with no explanation and was never able to withdraw my money..
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, May 27, 2010
Title:closed my account STOLE 4k euro69 out of 76 readers found this review helpful
 
100% serious here. They closed my account that held 4.2k EURO and did NOT allow me to withdraw. Are not replying to me also. I am pissed!!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Giammy
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:great site20 out of 24 readers found this review helpful
 
great site really exceptional graphics easy to use and with many variations of the game .. really nice the most beautiful site on which I've ever played .. congratulations
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:MARIAN
Date:Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Title:EASY WIN15 out of 18 readers found this review helpful
 
BEST SITE, GREAT POKER. I WON AND I TOOK MONEY QUICKLY!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:spernovas
Date:Friday, October 19, 2012
Title:DBG VERY GOOD SITE31 out of 36 readers found this review helpful
 
GAME ON DBG FROM 3 YEARS NEVER HAD NO PROBLEM TO RECEIVE MONEY SOFTWARE GREAT SERVICE EXCELLENT
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:dp_just
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:DBG MOBILE39 out of 47 readers found this review helpful
 
I just tried the poker cell dbg is fantastic compliments
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:mix
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:ottimo sito29 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
Sono appassionato di poker e l'unico che trovo coinvolgente come un tavolo vero รจ questo, inoltre non ho mai riscontrato problemi, ottima assistenza e i pagamenti sono rapidi, complimenti.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, October 10, 2013
Title:Excellent service, quick cashouts29 out of 35 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on Dollaro Poker Network for some time. I've always had an excellent experience, with quick cashouts and helpful and prompt customer service. 10/10, recommended!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fadigi
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:excellent website24 out of 29 readers found this review helpful
 
For many years I play, I'm happy because I feel protected, protected persons vulgar and offensive.
with many hands that give me the feeling of reality!
many real players to talk to, an ideal level of players for me one of the best website
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.