Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. April 24, 2017
23607 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:KidPoker
Date:Sunday, October 13, 2013
Title:Great38 out of 46 readers found this review helpful
 
after the positive reviews, I played, and I won that game are ONLY 10 days are useful to € 500! BIG DOLLAR POKER! great numbers of players to the cash tables, the numbers indicate at least in my opinion a smaller number than the real.
excellent poker
excellent assistance
good company, fast payments

I'm glad I changed and play with you!
thanks PokerScout thanks Dollaropoker
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:frebet
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:THIS NETWORK NUMBER ONE42 out of 51 readers found this review helpful
 
THANK ALL THE STAFF DOLLARO FOR PROFESSIONALISM AND EXPERTISE
THANK YOU
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Fadigi
Date:Sunday, October 06, 2013
Title:excellent website23 out of 28 readers found this review helpful
 
For many years I play, I'm happy because I feel protected, protected persons vulgar and offensive.
with many hands that give me the feeling of reality!
many real players to talk to, an ideal level of players for me one of the best website
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, August 29, 2012
Title:cheaters41 out of 48 readers found this review helpful
 
They closed my account with 6500 euros in it. No explanation and no response.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:ibadboy
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:just wonderful22 out of 27 readers found this review helpful
 
unique platform, look and feel great, players always online 24 hours a day, qualified staff, excellent rake! insured earnings :-)
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, October 16, 2010
Title:Funds stolen26 out of 30 readers found this review helpful
 
They stole from me more than 20,000€ without NO REASON and closed my account
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, August 02, 2010
Title:Can't even register7 out of 7 readers found this review helpful
 
Tried to see what this site is all about and I can't even proceed past the registration. Justs resets and doesn't tell me what the problem is. Thats not a good start. Oh well.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:tritu
Date:Monday, October 22, 2012
Title:Excelente opcion.21 out of 26 readers found this review helpful
 
Llevo jugando en dollaro (dbg) mas de 5 años. Dentro de las site de poker, es la mejor existente en el mercado para el cash game. Esta llena de jugadores recreacionales, resultando muy profitable. El soporte ha evolucionado mucho y el sofware ha superado algunos problemas del pasado, encontrándose muy estable a la fecha. Nunca he tenido problemas con los cash out. Muy recomendable
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Sauzer00
Date:Monday, October 22, 2012
Title:Good 15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
Good site, and good traffic, u just need to work with the good affiliator and not with sh--ty guys.
And then foreing players should play directly from the site and they will be payed.

The software is good and there is also the possibilty to have an addon to let's HM work on it.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Milos
Date:Monday, October 22, 2012
Title:Fine Network15 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
100% fine Poker Network.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.