Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. October 23, 2017
17912 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:chicco
Date:Sunday, October 13, 2013
Title:great staff7 out of 8 readers found this review helpful
 
great staff efficient and courteous
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:meme
Date:Saturday, May 14, 2011
Title:bonus bogus!12 out of 14 readers found this review helpful
 
tey solen my money pretend that i have a bonus recived 10 monts ago ! do not play here!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Leonardo
Date:Friday, October 11, 2013
Title:I love Dollaro8 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
I am fine to Dollaropoker, there is action at all times, there are many fish, payments were always on time and accurate. There is the opportunity to receive excellent rakeback and in addition there are various jackpots that can increase the bankroll. The support is fast and very prepared. Room very recommended.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:turkplayer
Date:Sunday, March 08, 2015
Title:SITE SUPER PAYMENT IMMEDIATE5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Hello I joined I played I won had demanded payment in 2 minutes recommended to all
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:russian
Date:Sunday, July 24, 2011
Title:note12 out of 16 readers found this review helpful
 
For people who have problems with the withdrawal of funds, a few questions to ponder ...
1. Are you registered with, either directly or through affiliate?
2. How well do you know your affiliate?

I play on a dollar a year and had no problems with the withdrawal of funds.
My answers to these questions:
1. Through affiliate
2. Yes. Reliable.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:tromber
Date:Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Title:SITE CASH FABULOUS14 out of 20 readers found this review helpful
 
IN THIS MOMENT I BELIEVE IS THE BEST SITE FOR ONLINE POKER TABLES CASCH
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, April 21, 2011
Title:Witheld 40,000 euros for 18 months 10 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
Couldn't cash out 40,000 Euros for 18 months until I posted on 2p2 about it. Eventually got my money back but with a HUGE amount of hassle.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Title:Waiting Eternaly for cashout5 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
Waiting for 2 months for a cashout allready, account got closed for no reason for a month in between. Awful site would never recomend
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Online Poker run by baddies
Date:Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Title:A very bad review3 out of 4 readers found this review helpful
 
Just made my account today and already the 1st tournament i go for i cant register because there is an error.

Contacted support 4 times and nobody is there, all sleeping.

There is no 3rd party RNG audit or certificate on this website either.

So bad stay away
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:3 / 10
By:wejn
Date:Wednesday, January 09, 2013
Title:insane4 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
playing here for 2.5 years, changed 5 agents, 6 skins, 10 usernames. One agent stole 2.5k€, other 1k€, now waiting for cashouts for months, got to have 1:1 win/rake ratio or lower. I'm not sure that it's worth any more, even if you are a moderate winner (cca 1k€ per month).
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.