Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 22, 2017
19057 players












24H







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:10 / 10
By:mina
Date:Monday, October 14, 2013
Title:Very great staff3 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
very great staff..and this is best site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:victor
Date:Thursday, October 31, 2013
Title:victor1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
a fantastic website

 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Monday, October 22, 2012
Title:shady shady shady1 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
No reason to play there - you will never see any of your winnings, nor your initial deposit.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Tund3r
Date:Friday, February 18, 2011
Title:Real and good10 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I play on it from 5 years and it is very good, never waited for my money of for the assistence.
Good traffic at any level
Sometimes server go down
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Evadasolo
Date:Monday, January 07, 2013
Title:one million tournament5 out of 13 readers found this review helpful
 
I won the sum of € 77,000 to one million tournament on the site dbg I received the payment in 2h excellent site
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:PokerBrave
Date:Monday, July 02, 2012
Title:Dollaropoker Network4 out of 10 readers found this review helpful
 
Play safely on the dollaropoker network through us. Cashouts guaranteed and 24/7 assistance.

PokerBrave
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Pietro
Date:Thursday, January 03, 2013
Title:game2 out of 6 readers found this review helpful
 
I thought the game was great to play and enjoyed it greatly.
Had a reasonable run and had no problem cashing out within a few days.
I have experienced problems on other sites
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Saturday, July 30, 2011
Title:Great Action $$ Lots of Fish4 out of 12 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing on site and doing great. Playing mostly 1/2 and 2/4 NL I have to say the players are not very good and call way too much. I really like the software and selection of table choices. I have no problem with withdraws and best of all I get 40% rakeback which really adds up when multitabling.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:Red1k
Date:Thursday, March 19, 2015
Title:Better0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Been playing on site and doing great. Playing mostly 0,5/1 and 1/2 NL I have to say the players are not very good and call way too much. I really like the software and selection of table choices. I haven't problem with withdraws and best of all.
if their return RAKE! they become the best
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:1 / 10
By:Richard
Date:Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Title:Scammers! Staw away from here!0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Scammers! They took my money! They never allow cashouts!
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.