Play now at PlanetWin365

Online Poker Traffic
& News Since 2006
PokerScout -- Online poker traffic rankings and news. February 22, 2017
19057 players












Vevo Gaming







Click here for more information about Dollaro Poker Network

Note: Reviews claiming that poker sites are rigged (not dealing cards randomly or fairly) are hidden by default. Read the explanation for this and other review policies, or click here to see all reviews, including claims that Dollaro Poker Network is rigged.


Dollaro Poker Network has a weighted average rating of 7.9 out of 10 from a total of 89 reviewers

Note: The opinions expressed here are solely those of our readers. PokerScout does not review or endorse any poker sites.
Rating:8 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Thursday, February 03, 2011
Title:Good Results on Dollaro6 out of 19 readers found this review helpful
 
I've been playing on this site for some time. I haven't had any problems and the games are usually good with soft, loose action!
I've been playing 1-2 NL, there are many games.
Software hasn't given me any problems and the cash out is easy.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:monster
Date:Saturday, December 15, 2012
Title:number one network1 out of 5 readers found this review helpful
 
POKER ONE THAT HAS 3 TYPES OF JACKPOT ON CASCH I WON THE GAME BY ROYAL FLUSCH jackpot 36,450 EURO SUPER FAST PAID
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:nlpoker
Date:Sunday, March 15, 2015
Title:excellente sistem tournament0 out of 2 readers found this review helpful
 
ONE OF THE BEST PROGRAM SCHEDULE OF POKER TOURNAMENTS ONLINE
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:faster
Date:Sunday, March 15, 2015
Title:Really good!!!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
A really good poker online, I play on this site for months and I have never had problems, I recommed it!!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:9 / 10
By:pulce88
Date:Friday, March 13, 2015
Title:excellent!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
excellent excellent platform for serious fast payments!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:PatriaLake
Date:Thursday, March 12, 2015
Title:10!0 out of 1 readers found this review helpful
 
very very excellent.. excelletnt graphic and game..very speed deposit..10!
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:vichi
Date:Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Title:samba0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
I am passionate about poker and the only one that I find engaging as a table this is true, also, I never had any problems, good service and payments are quick, congratulations.
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:pablito
Date:Monday, December 02, 2013
Title:espana0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
gran sitio personal muy servicial y capaz puede navegar fácilmente a través del movimiento y el juego
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:terry
Date:Thursday, November 21, 2013
Title:famous0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
eres hermosa nunca había visto un sitio tan bien estructurado salas de póquer fantástica
 
Was this review helpful?
Rating:10 / 10
By:Anonymous
Date:Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Title:Vinto e incassato0 out of 0 readers found this review helpful
 
Ci gioco da un bel pò e quando vinco incasso subito e senza alcun intoppo, mi piace molto, bella grafica ed assistenza molto disponibile quelle poche volte che ho chiesto informazioni non credo che avrò mai l'esigenza di rivolgermi a loro per qualche lamentela funziona tutto molto bene.
 
Was this review helpful?

Page  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  




Copyright 2006-2015 PokerScout.com.  All rights reserved.
Do not copy, redistribute or republish without prior written consent.